Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toni Tones Fabulous Outfit To 'It's Her Day' Movie Premiere.

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Toni Tones Fabulous Outfit To 'It's Her Day' Movie Premiere.

The actress and singer, who stars in the recently premiered 'it's her day' movie stole the show in this stunning outfit by ace designer, Yemi shoyemi.....

The dress code for the premiere was 'wedding' in line with the theme of movie and Toni Tones,did not disappoint as she looked stunning in this white ensemble with a detachable train that later transformed into a jumpsuit for the after party. She accesorized by pulling her hair up in a chignon, drop earrings, gold sandals and a bracelet. 
Can't wait to see what she'll wear next. 

Photo credit - (@iamtonitones) instagram

30 comments:

1. Sorry I don't like the outfit.

2. How do ds ppl feel so comfortable with their breast like this?u can still be decent nd classy...wateva rocks their boat doe

3. Olympus has fallen. So there was no other way the top of that that jumpsuit could have been sown. The outfit would have been nice without the almost popping out boobs

4. She's too skinny. If someone like tiwa had worn this it would have been perfect,no hating.

1. I don't think it would have been that bad if the trousers were tapered better. The top fits bwttwr than the lower part, for a petite woman. I hardly make trousers in Nigeria, even with ankara. Cos most nigerian designers don't know how design trousers for skinny people. Not their fault, as most nig. Women are curvy, so they always give the 'curvy' cut. The ones that do Want to chop your head with price.
      The only fashion designer that could give me nice tappered cut has gone back to his country- Cotonou *sigh.

2. I don't think it would have been that bad if the trousers were tapered better. The top fits bwttwr than the lower part, for a petite woman. I hardly make trousers in Nigeria, even with ankara. Cos most nigerian designers don't know how design trousers for skinny people. Not their fault, as most nig. Women are curvy, so they always give the 'curvy' cut. The ones that do Want to chop your head with price.
      The only fashion designer that could give me nice tappered cut has gone back to his country- Cotonou *sigh.

3. Just looked at it again. Mbanu.... A VERY bad trousers cut. Designer needs to go back to fashion school.

5. Nice.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

6. Mscheew!
    I don't like the outfit.

7. Olympus oh. chai. sister am sure u'll look much more fabulous if u'd worn something better

8. What's fabulous about this outfit bikonu?

9. She is my lucky the zip hold her breast. I wonder what would have happened if it gave way.

Not feeling the cloth, but I love her flat tummy

10. D last pic is ugly abeg

11. Nothing is fabulous here

12. Nothing fabulous about that dress! Maybe she should take some dress sense from either Omotola, Genevieve or Rita Dominic. Those ladies dress responsibly and still look hot and sexy.

All i see is her fallen Olympus. Now she will also say "My body, my right" #Hiss.

13. Stella, this your friend no just gree fine. I thought money can make one fine, it refused to work for this sisi pelebe. See breast! Tufiakwa!

14. Sdk how much is toni paying you for this nonsense?

In bovi's post,she was the only one looking odd.
    Toni @ your age you'r busy exposing boobs. Common sense did not tell you there are certain things people grow past. I dont care if your boobs are perky/saggy just cover up woman!
    What I stopped doing @ the age of 21 is what this senior citizen is doing,opening the whole of her teeth. Smh.

15. With her Waka pass role in the movie

16. she looks horrible and gaunt

17. Too straight!!!
    No curves....
    Girl eat some burger!

18. The outfit doesn't do her figure justice. Change your stylist abi waedrobe assistant.

19. The outfit doesn't do her figure justice. Change your stylist abi wardrobe assistant.