Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Friday, October 28, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Na wah

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

COMPLICATED LOVE LIFE.

Stella, thanks for the platform. Straight to the point. I am a 27-year-old woman. And here is my chronicle. There was this guy that we went to the same secondary school.

I really like him. Always wanted to sit beside him in class even though I should be at the back because of my height but I always find my way to the front. My friends knew about us being very close and would always make room for me to sit with him. That was from JSS 1. Fast forward to SSS 1, he started talking about dating me and we were very young at the time. You guys can curse all you want except you didn’t have that “who-is-in-the-garden” feelings as kids. Back to the story, I repeatedly said no from then until SSS 3 because I thought we were too young for that and he was two months younger, so I always saw him as my “younger” brother.

Meanwhile, it was because of him that I went to science class. I wanted to go to arts so I could be a lawyer but because I didn’t want to miss him, I went to science and he was always there to put me through all of the difficult subjects because he was the most brilliant student in our set.

At the end of SSS 3, just before our WAEC, I thought I should give relationship a try since there was one UNILAG boy that had been disturbing for years even though he finished from our school before he went to UNILAG. He was two years our senior in school and three years older in age.

I was 16 and he was 19. I dated him then and my brilliant “school” boyfriend found out because I didn’t want him to know. He was very heartbroken and I remember that we both cried about it but I couldn’t bring myself to date him then. Anyway, my UNILAG boyfriend ate the cookies when I finished secondary school.

I went to join my boyfriend in UNILAG and my best friend went abroad to study. His family was rich and he also had a great SAT score and so, the tuition was much cheaper for them to afford. All the while when he was in the US, we kept in contact even though I was in a relationship and my boyfriend sometimes was jealous but I assured it that nothing was between us. So, the Yankee guy said that through his college years that he dated no other girl because he was hoping we might be together. Even though, I find it hard to believe.

I dated my boyfriend for six years until I was 22. He cheated severally and even got one razz dirty girl pregnant. I found out when the girl had abortion complications because we were mutual friends with her and I just helped her so that she wouldn’t die.

Now, here is the thing, my US guy came back for NYSC after he got his OPT. I was just finishing when we met again. He already has a job with a six figure salary in US dollars o, not our naira. Lol.

We started talking again and I told him about my ex and he insisted that he still loved me. I WAS SHOCKED. I told my mom and sisters and they advised me to give him a chance. I did. And we started dating and it was so wonderful until he met a girl in camp.

I must confess that this girl is so much beautiful. I could leave a girl for her if I was a guy too. She also studied abroad and from a richer home than my boyfriend. But she schooled in the UK. She was already practicing medicine when she came for the compulsory one year NYSC. I struggled with the relationship for three years because they kept in contact after they finished their NYSC. She went back to the UK and my ex now because I think I am dating myself went back to the US.

He only did two months before he went back and the bad thing is that he keeps telling me about the girl. I broke up with him last year as I haven’t even seen him in three years. Then, I was 26 and I was scared to start over. He begged and begged but I said no and no. Lol. He never invited me over for three years and had gone to see the other girl in London countless times saying his job took him to London.

I know that that is a lie. Why can’t the job bring him to me in Lagos?

Now, this my main issue. I met a guy early this year but he is still struggling. He loves me so much and we are currently dating. My ex later confessed that he dated the British girl and they had sex every time he visited. And for us, we only had sex once where I was even the one to initiate it because he was leaving the country for the second time then. He is about to get his green card as he had been on H1B and is talking marriage. He has been talking to my mom behind me and all my sisters and they are saying I should forgive him. He came up with my secondary school past when I was just 16 compared to when he was 22.

I love this new guy but he is extremely broke. He has graduated for over six years and no good job. He is very handsome, nice, caring and good in bed (Side eyes – He is the best I ever had). Now, with my long story, whom should I go with?

P.S. I have a good job too and can sustain me and my boyfriend if we eventually get married but my ex too has been begging for months now. I am so confused.

Your red pen is needed and I need advice much more than curses right now. Also, I am not a gold digger because I pay my own bills.

Thank you all.

*scratches head*

198 comments:

1. Try praying about it, Ask God for guidance on what path to follow, so you don't come back here with another wedding chronicles. Godspeed

2. Some women just like suffering, Aswear!!!!!!

What are you saying? That broke ass 'caring' man will turn to a jealous , over possessive prick who will not appreciate that you are the one paying rent, paying children's school fees, feeding him and clothing him ( yes, you will be the one doing all that or do you think a man that couldn't find himself a job in 6 years will suddenly find one?)

You want HBP on time, sha or maybe it is your destiny to suffer domestic, emotional and financial abuse...machetwwwwww

3. Quack doctor Elena has suffered on today's Doctor's corner. Next time keep her comment to her self. Condescending piece of shit.

4. Please which among them has light behind him. That was Stella 's advise sometime ago. Look for the one with very bright light. My dear your case is really complicated cause you sound like you are not even sure of what you want. He loves you unconditionally now because he is broke and you can afford to take care of you both. Only very few men will still love you very much after they have made it big.
      I really can't categorically tell you who to go for but use your head and not your heart. You must not also sleep with every frog that comes your way because you are looking for prince charming. God give you wisdom to pick the right person for you.

5. I know ppl will say you should marry the Americana, but the question you should ask yourself is
      Who do you actually love most?
      This new BF, is he the lazy type?
      Not the one you guys would get married and he'll start telling stories that touch the heart.
      Is it that he's jobless? Or that he doesn't have a good paying job?

Well, left to me, except that British doctor gets married, he would still contact her, what am I even saying, why did they break up? See my dear, follow your heart.
      If you wantu marry him, there's nothing like you should chill small after wedding here in Nigeria, you guys are going together because I know you want the American dude but you want ppl to resound it to you.

6. How did our generation got to this stage of keeping GOD outside their decision making? Tomorrow things turn sour, that's when you remember there's a GOD in heaven who turns situation around, yet you never involved HIM at the earlier stage. Well, I guess you've come here for advice, you'll get lots of them. But when it turns out to be a huge mistake, remember you never consulted GOD but mere humans who are as confused as you!

7. Marry the one that genuinely loves you more..... Not the one you love more. My 2 cents

8. My dear there is no love in Africa ooo. If you marry that broke man, give urself 2years you will see his really colour when he starts having money or he will take advantage of you becos you are comfortable. Go for someone that is higher and more comfortable for you. Am telling you this becos I am a victim. The broke guy just want ur money. Run my love Runnnnn. Ha I pity you.

9. Hmmm, complicated walai...
      Americana have d tendency of flirting, if he really has a geniue love for her, he won't fell for another girl in camp and even visit her in London and never visit her in Nigeria "If a guy likes u he will always wanna keep close nd cookie jar"" she was d1 that initiated the sex sef 2ic only and he used 1yr 2month extra, that shows he isn't mutually connected to her, even a playboy will always wanna fuck u, despite no feelings for you...The Americana was living in fantasy about her, and probably just wanna have in record he dated her. **Note** she didn't even ask if he has a bf or baby mama in US, she just overshadowed d story that he said he never dated any girl in secondary school. If she eventually marry Americana there is high tendency she won't be happily married he will treat her like, you have useless yourself in Nigeria I just marry you cos of secondary school love sake, that's if he really wanna marry her and if they marry, she shouldn't complain if he cheat on her oo, because he has shown it during there courtship by flirting with UK finest.
      For Mr cute and good in bed cum broke, haaa it's complicated as well, na who dick epp, hope he isn't lazy, we understand Nigeria situation could be tough which make it difficult to know who is lazy and who they're following from village like Twitter bird, she should try and analyz the broke caring guy, is he making move to have a break through but water pass garri, does he has hustling spirit? Is he not just using her because she has a good pay job and he still got the chance to he gbensh ntym he wants..... Think of all this before making decision and don't let pressure from home makes you go for Americana without second tot, cause you don't even know the real man in Americana, he myt be rich but not caring and stingy, u will just be like a rag in a billionaire cottage. Of all be prayerful and smart .

2. Errrhh, really complicated cause I am not understanding 😒

1. Just pray and ask God to reveal your husband, truth is as a human i will tell you to go for the Richer one but what if he doesn't make you happy and after everything you won't enjoy the riches?
      The broke ass can be stinkingly rich tomorrow na God oo
      So pray

2. Puppy love is the most unique and innocent in a persons life, marry the Americana not just for his qualification but also for the fact that you both shared something sweet and innocent.

3. Hmmm, complicated walai...
      1) Americana have d tendency of flirting, if he really has a geniue love for her, he won't fell for another girl in camp and even visit her in London and never visit her in Nigeria "If a guy likes u he will always wanna keep close nd cookie jar"" she was d1 that initiated the sex sef 2ic only and he used 1yr 2month extra, that shows he isn't mutually connected to her, even a playboy will always wanna fuck u, despite no feelings for you...The Americana was living in fantasy about her, and probably just wanna have in record he dated her. **Note** she didn't even ask if he has a bf or baby mama in US, she just overshadowed d story that he said he never dated any girl in secondary school. If she eventually marry Americana there is high tendency she won't be happily married he will treat her like, you have useless yourself in Nigeria I just marry you cos of secondary school love sake, that's if he really wanna marry her and if they marry, she shouldn't complain if he cheat on her oo, because he has shown it during there courtship by flirting with UK finest.
      For Mr cute and good in bed cum broke, haaa it's complicated as well, na who dick epp, hope he isn't lazy, we understand Nigeria situation could be tough which make it difficult to know who is lazy and who they're following from village like Twitter bird, she should try and analyz the broke caring guy, is he making move to have a break through but water pass garri, does he has hustling spirit? Is he not just using her because she has a good pay job and he still got the chance to he gbensh ntym he wants..... Think of all this before making decision and don't let pressure from home makes you go for Americana without second tot, cause you don't even know the real man in Americana, he myt be rich but not caring and stingy, u will just be like a rag in a billionaire cottage. Of all be prayerful and smart .
      **Says my bf**

3. He is handsome and good in the sack, so you think that's all marriage is about?
    You're more concerned about sex than a great future with lots of possibilities.
    I don't even think your ex is the best guy but giving him another chance won't hurt.
    This new guy is a no and the earlier you run the better. 6years and no job? When will he settle? Who will employ him with no work experience or skill after 6 years? Do you have sense at all or the sex has blocked your brain?
    Give your ex a chance and stop been a stubborn goat.
    Long distance relationships aren't easy and he came up front with you about the other girl.
    Anyway, do what you think is best for you.
    Or just wait till someone new comes alone but...

1. I actually agree with Doppel. As much as nigerian movies and lots of plenty stories make it look like your MUST marry poor to be happy, please its good to support your heart with your head. Not everyone has that poor-rich story.
      As for me oh, jobless guy after 6 yrs is a no no. If there's no job a hardworking man will find side biz to arrange his life.
      You shouldn't be thinking of being a bread winner so early in marriage Abeg. Poor foundation. A reasonable guy won't initiate the marriage conversation until he has sorted himself out. Yes, being self sufficient makes us usually close our eyes to a guy's financial incapacity but I tell you, get your mind of the sex and start imagining you were actually man and wife and then you do the math.
      To me oh, you should forgive USA childhood boo. The devil you know is better than the one tickling your fancy. Yes he was swayed by UK NYSC girl but you sef haven't been such a mermaid. So what the heck?
      Find time to pray as well. You never know... I may be wrong. But whatever you do don't go to any prophet. And don't be praying and fornicating 😩

2. Lol. I don't know if I'm from another planet but I'm definitely not gonna get married because I expect my husband pay me back with being faithful. There are 3 people in a marriage: man, woman and God. I will do right by God not only by my husband. And I expect him to do same to me.
      My point is, you can't say he didn't love her cos he cheated. He's a man. And men have wandering penis. However, since he has owned up to his mistake, confessed and apologised he should be given a chance. Are they married yet? No. You know how many girls guys dey test before them settle? This dude isn't a player. Cos he was even leaking mouth about the new girl to this poster. A real player will be so shady about it you won't even guess and one day you will hear he is getting married. Abeg me I don't kill myself over side chics and these yeye men. Take him back, set the rules, plan your future. Go abroad, have kids asap. Do a masters (or an added degree) in one of the top schools with your husbands money, even if na professional course with them harvard and stanford be a strong employment candidate for good companies. Worst case scenario, say you divorce later in life (which isn't written on anyone's forehead), you will be on a better pedestal and your kids would be secure.

3. A million likes, doppelganger you're my new crush o 😘 😘

4. Date both of them simultaneously. You will discover who is better for you.
      Personally I feel neither are right for you. The broke one would come to resent you later cos his ego would be bruised from esmasculation. The other one would leave you in a heartbeat if his British girlfriend wanted him back. He left you the first time. He can leave again.

5. My second comment was supposed to be under ibukunoluwa 😂😂 how did it get up here? SDK I raise Beyoncé hands for you 💪🏽💪🏽

4. Go for your Ex dear. Broke men like your new boo are always loyal.

You know your ex bad side which is good. The Devil you know is better than a Broke, pretending Angel!

Sex can't take you to us to birth your future kids.

Borrow sense darling.

HML to u n EX

1. Lol,you this Cray girl but I agree with you.My dear poster,there's nothing sexy about being broke.A broke guy is a no no.They are always loyal and'very nice'.Ofcourse he'll be good in bed,what else is he doing with his broke self? He has to make up for his broke state na.
      Your ex might not be a saint,but at least,you are sure of financial stability.Also you know his bad sides so compared to this broke ass,he is way better.Think about it.

2. Boo, I will advice you follow you Yankee boo. If after eating the UK apple pie and feels ur the one follow him because you obviously do love him. The poor boo of urs now has just good FUCKS to offer.when will things fall in place for him? How long can you wait? You aren't a baby anymore. The number of chronicles about how a man left a woman after he got richer are countless. Please follow your Yankee Bobo. Provide a safer and more secure future for your kids.

3. Hmmm, complicated walai...
      Americana have d tendency of flirting, if he really has a geniue love for her, he won't fell for another girl in camp and even visit her in London and never visit her in Nigeria "If a guy likes u he will always wanna keep close nd cookie jar"" she was d1 that initiated the sex sef 2ic only and he used 1yr 2month extra, that shows he isn't mutually connected to her, even a playboy will always wanna fuck u, despite no feelings for you...The Americana was living in fantasy about her, and probably just wanna have in record he dated her. **Note** she didn't even ask if he has a bf or baby mama in US, she just overshadowed d story that he said he never dated any girl in secondary school. If she eventually marry Americana there is high tendency she won't be happily married he will treat her like, you have useless yourself in Nigeria I just marry you cos of secondary school love sake, that's if he really wanna marry her and if they marry, she shouldn't complain if he cheat on her oo, because he has shown it during there courtship by flirting with UK finest.

5. Poster, in order words u started fucking at 26

1. Lol see this idiot has left the main issue at hand! Receive sense

6. By the way, broke men are always good in bed.
    They use all the strength they should be using to work to fuck reason you see lots of poor people with so many mouths to feed.
    Better have a brain reset and know that sex or handsomeness won't put food on your table.

1. Lmao @broke men are always good on bed.. As a mum of two I will advise the poster to go for the other guy in US...Your future kids will thank you for this. By his grace I'm in uk because I used my number 6 and did not allow a broke guy to dickmatised me😘

2. LMAO
      That's their only consolation

3. Lol so true. My broke ex that year used to eat me out and fuck my brain out. I wanted to die there.
      I later gave myself brain. 4/5 years later and still a broke ass.

4. Loooool. Doppelganger!!!! True this. That's all they've got to offer

7. Who fine boy epp?...
    Will good in bed put food on your table or even give you the best thing in life?...
    If you marry this your fine boy,I will give you one year in the marriage and he will start irritating you!...
    Marriage is different from relationship!,..
    Fine boys and good in bed niggaz are only good for side bobos...
    You better go back and hold your US based lover before he change his mind!...

1. Lol🙌🙌🙌🙌

2. Yesso, I had one during service but he ended up being a jerk, long dick with no skills. I get angry anytime we straf.

8. Poster follow ur heart.
    If u went back to ur ex, wat is to say he will not find another more beautiful girl to leave u for. If u r sure abt ur current man then maybe u should give it a try. Im really against dating brokeasses bt im not rulling out potentials either. Ur choice. N dont allow anybody guilt u into marriage.

9. Poster you alone can decide what you want in this situation.

10. Abroad husband, lol, if he's ready to marry u asap, den go abroad, cos as for this ur broke bf, no one knows when he will be bouyant enough to settle down.

11. Well, forgive the US guy and give the guy in Nigeria a chance as well, tell your US bf that if he can't come to Nigeria to do the marriage rite and everything and take you over there, you can't waste your time again.
    Concerning your 9ja guy, graduated 6years ago and no good job? I don't support that.

Poster let's come to think of it, you're 27 and you call yourself a woman, lol I've never addressed myself a woman sha, I will start to copy you now

1. Is she a Man? Or lady? Lol! Smh...from that minute you saw your 1st menstrual blood u became a woman! Lol. Kai

12. Abeg.. Go with the devil you know.. You don't always know the true color of a man till he has some change.. What do I know????

Do what makes you happy dear..

13. Poster don't take that ex back!
    I repeat don't take him back!
    I'm shouting ...don't take him back
    He never loved u,he only thought he did cos u guys have been so close
    If he really loved u,he wouldn't cheat on u ,no matter how beautiful another girl is
    And even if he will cheat ,he will put u first and never compromise ur position
    I'm sure the other girl left him
    What if she comes back ehn? How are u sure he won't change towards u ?
    Move on and Plan ur life with the new guy
    At the end of it all seff,u fit no follow my advice
    Make I mourn the mb wey I waste in advance😩

1. If the other girl comes back atleast she wil still be enjoying her Yankee free lunch 😀😀😀

2. So this new one will not cheat? Akukô

3. Ibukun, what do u know?
      U are still a child as far as relationship is concerned.
      Pls go for ur ex, n free that broke ass.
      I take God beg you

4. What are you saying? Poster please flip through what this girl wrote. It doesn't follow biko

14. you know what you want, follow your heart. READ

15. Stella I follow you scratch head,my fellow blog members over to you lol.

16. Hmmmm...men!! Your dating life is very active and full of draaamaaa. Babe follow your heart now. A guy that you call broke but that you love so much and is good in bed or the one that has always been your friend and is rich and asking to marry you. Weight all the attributes of each guy and pick. Your happiness is key.And pls put your acts together and organize your life.

1. Where is the drama? I don't even think she has a dating life, 27 and just 3 body counts? Wait till you hear about some dating lives

17. This just gave me a headache.
    Who else stopped reading halfway?

1. Why won't the broke boy be good in bed. What else does he have to offer. That seems to be the only reason why are considering him. Use your brain and stay wiv your high school sweety!!!

2. Quack Elena see how you've been finished on today's doctor's corner? You gon learn today.

18. You are alreading planning to use ur salary to feed you and your bf when you eventually get married. Is he the one talking to you about marriage or u are d one planning the future on behalf of both of you. To be realistic , i dont think it is wise for a jobless guy to get married. Even if u are not earning much, but pls earn something or do sumfin. And why has your childhood bf suddenly changed? What happened between him nd d uk girl? I think you should just forget him and face your bf. Who knows maybe 2mao he will meet an irish girl and forget u again. Since you earn enough to feed you nd ur bf, i advise you give/borrow him some cash to start a business or learn a trade, then from there you can talk about other things.

1. Puppy love that's all. He only spent 2 months here so basically you dont even know him as an adult. Except its the green card you are looking for cos you don't sound like you love him. As for the second guy, if finance is an issue to you then don't marry him. It's not like he has even proposed to you sef. Who knows the stars might align for him soon.
      I have realized that guys that study abroad always want to date girls that did same. Apparently they have more in common and share similar experiences. I always avoid them now and no it's not inferiority complex I just don't want stories that touch anymore. I am observing this one...he doesn't come across like a snob but I won't take any chance.

2. Robyna, you do have inferiority complex and No, guys that study abroad don't intentionally look for girls that did same. They just happen to move within the circle of friends that did but it doesn't mean they don't date girls that studied in 9ja. Don't let your insecurity hold you back from dating someone that studied abroad.

3. Anon 19:58- true comment about abroad 'studiers' 😁 They just find themselves

19. Your story no dey straight shaa. You have been crushing on him since Jss 1, then when he finally asked you out..you rejected him for a Unilag boyfriend. Yet you studied science so you could be close to this same guy you rejected? It's very confusing mbok..

There's enough bad blood between you and that your high school crush, he doesn't value you which is why he left you for the beautiful UK girl. If he truly loved you, then such thing should never have happened.

You are simply his last resort!
    Believe me when i say that he will dump you for the second time if you take him back. Keep him as a side boo as a form of revenge, then milk his pocket as much as you can..if you want. But do not sleep with him ever again, tell him you're now a mermaid until wedding night.

As for your current broke boo, if he is hard working and has a plan for the future, then you should stick by him and see what the future will bring. But..stop sharing the cookie anyhow biko

1. How is he hardworking and can't find something to do in 6 years?
      Are you sure she's not the one with the plan? Kikikikikikikiki

My own is, if the other guy is sincere and shows it, better than this lazy new guy who only has good fuck to offer. Good fuck won't pay bills. It's only when you get married that you'll understand...
      Just be sure your Oyinbo plan is solid......if it works out, you're set for life, no matter what happens

20. He's good in bed....said? But broke,,,,, my dear receive sense o
    So u want to go into a marriage being the bread winner,,, ur eyes go soon open

Abegggg off I go

21. Replies
    1. Very serious. First of all this story Is so long ehhhh. And then if you love the broke guy go for him but be ready to suffer eh. Till you get frustrated. Or he gets rich and you guys live happily ever after. But there is no happily ever after btw..
      Or you go with the ex and forever be worried about him going back to sleep with the other girl.
      My advice is get another guy and then Dec is between 3 of them

22. Sdkers will just leave the message and focus on how many guys she gbensh. Truth is many of us that will come here to judge her ve gbensh diff guys more than her.

My boo please go back to ur EX remember u once dump him for another guy years back?

1. You seem to be the only one who has an issue with her body count

23. Pls follow ur heart

24. Follow ur heart, but remember this, wen "bukata plenty" bills over whelm u,the luv will fly and ur husband might be addressed as GOAT,small boy etc by You. So choose ur Partner with ur head

25. I'm even confused on your behalf sef.

I'll follow whatever Doppel and chikito advise mbok

26. Stella wetin dey itch you na?@scratches head*

27. follow ur heart dear, you know these guys better and you know the one that makes u feel complete... marry the one that make you happy. .

28. Madam which kin Itiboribo question is this? Abeg go with d US guy oh. U r lucky h's still wants to marry you? Wtf is u can support this ur broke boyfriend if you guys get married? Are u mad or are u high or u belong to the "sisters of suffering ministry? "
    Pls don't let me even reason your matter again. Cos na mumu question u dey ask so. My colleagues (federal worker) even resigned to travel out you dey there dey let bathroom slippers dey wear you.
    Gerrrahia mennnh

29. *scratches head*

My dear, tell the new cutie about the middle boyfriend. also hint the middle boyfriend about the new admirer. you are old enough to get married don't let anyone waste your time

By middle, I mean the Us guy.

But, from your narrative, my spirit seems to like the new guy. dunno why.

30. WHY are the Broke Guys always good in Bed?????

1. I swear.
      When orgasm is so intense, its relatively to that feeling u get when addicted to heroin or cocaine, you'd definately thirst for more, & make up concrete xcuses to have that uninterrupted supply, even when that voice at the back of ur head says its wrong.
      This poster emphasizd Good Sex.... Which means Oxytocine is highly effective, oxytocin is a powerful hormone and acts as a neurotransmitter in the brain, when we hug or kiss, or hv good sex, oxytocin levels increases, In fact, the hormone plays a huge role in pair bonding, and it clouds our judgements also, that's why u have to really be careful when the collection is damn sweet..... U might ignore the signs easily. Poster be careful, stop collecting for a while and think rationally.

2. I tell ya.... Very sumptuous to make a genius turn brainless.

3. HABA!!!...@ Atheist, u must have been a good biology student, see analysis..lolz
      U will end up confusing this poster

31. Broke guys are always nice..Pls of this your broke boyfriend does not have enough money to sustain a family. Don't marry him.. And be footing the bills you will end up regretting It. As for your ex,you still love him?give him a chance

32. you know deep down who you want to be with, you still love your high sch sweet heart..thats where you will be happiest, and you say he is beggin you to come back to him, i dnt see a problem, seeing that you cheated on him even in sec sch, he has done same with d UK girl, so you guys r even mbok.

33. The guy carry mind chop UK "cat" come they keep you on reserve or what!. mtcheeew. moreover he won't stop using that secondary school ish as a clapback whenever there is any minor issue.

34. If you choose your new bf pray that you dnt lose your job and if u choose the US dude, pray u won't get intimidated by the UK chic.

35. Hmmmm, he left the most beautiful 'UK' based for you, why?
    You said earlier that he was 2 months younger, do you still see him as a younger brother or a man?
    can you cope with the whole drama, if yes, then give it another shot. Unless you believe in your new found love.

36. I have been in a broke relationship,so take a from me, ain't worth it,i regret a the time never happy.
    Follow your heart though,in this country when we don't know when things will turn around.
    And you say he has been asking you out since high school days,give him a second chance.

37. If the new guy has prospects and really loves you stick with him, the other guy seems confused to me.

38. Nothing confuses a woman than dating a broke guy who's extremely good in bed~Robert Mugabe.

Jesus fix it in emjay's voice

39. My dear stick with your now boy friend before you will now get married to the US guys 6 figure salary and later come back to start gbenshing your now bf after marriage. This one you are already emphasizing he is so good in bed. Btw i dont even what girls want. You are so confused.

40. Go with new one. Other guys cheated on you

41. Hmmmmm.. Aunty why do u seem confused? So u wanna carter for urself & ur boyfriend? Oya receive sense beta follow ur secondary school love, who sex epp sef?

42. I have been in a broke relationship,so take it from me,it ain't worth it,i regret all the time, never happy.
    Follow your heart though,in this country when we don't know when things will turn around.
    And you say he has been asking you out since high school days,give him a second chance.

43. Nne compare the both guy,nd choose with ur hrt nd head...

44. i actually dunno what to say sincerly but if u eventually get to leave your yankee ex, bring bring him to my side. m almost 26 and currently single.
    just reply under my comment biko.

45. Please learn from my experience...go with the rich guy and he also will get u citizenship.
    U no come this life to suffer biko.

Thats how i followed my heart and married for love now I am alone taking care of 2 children while husband man is forming hustle in the abroad

46. i actually dunno what to say sincerely but if u eventually get to leave your yankee ex, bring bring him to my side. m almost 26 and currently single.
    just reply under my comment biko.

47. Better go for your rich ex
    Secure your future

That broke guy is forming good guy cause he doesn't money
    Wait until he starts making money and you will see the demon in him
    He's handsome and so what?
    Being handsome will pay your bills or put food on the table?

Girl use your head.
    I'm out.
    And stop fucking all of them
    Are you a cheerful giver?

48. To be honest with you poster, you don't want to go into marriage with a broke guy trust me. They are the sweetest until they make it big. One of my ex's was like that, the 1st time i decided to give a broke guy a chance and guess what? He wasn't even that broke cos he came from UK to visit me twice, he was what i thought was the best both sexually and otherwise until he got a Job in an Oil Company and they paid him to relocate to naija, gave him all the allowances you can think of, the guy turned into a beast! I just peacefully left him and went back to dating only rich guys. Give the "Amedican" guy a chance, you will be glad you did. #my2cents#

1. Everything isn't about money or material things. Marriage is sure beyond that. It's not advisable to marry a broke guy but then pray for God's guide. I know some people will say they prefer to cry in a Bentley but you can avoid crying completely either in a Bentley or on a bicycle or leggedize Benz. Pray!!!

49. Lolz
    Plenty confused human beings.

50. Ayam not understanding...👀👀

51. Hi Poster,
    I would advice you give the abroad guy a chance cos you guys have known for along time and have been close friends before. He has a job now and ready to settle down(ready financially and otherwise. And also he is close to your family which any1 would be happy about (i.e. if they are not all for his money sha). I wish you luck in you decision.

Signing out.

52. Intelligentia princess loves Chikito and Linda Eze.28 October 2016 at 15:33

Chronicle of a confused girl. I hope you won't be in this your state of confusion and clock thirteeeeey..? odikwa very risky. Just imagine the foolish questions. Mtcheew, women with chicken brain. You better forget that useless obodo oyibo guy and concentrate on this your current guy. He loves you that's the most important thing,o.k. As time goes on ego gabia(money will come)

**Side eyes for my blog momma**@Linda Eze.

53. The two of them sound like bad news.. No 1 cheated and left. After philandering he now wants to have you ok!! . I smell future chronicle. No 2..hmmmm broke guys can be all nice, loving and all that SHIT until.... You've not seen the real him yet. A man who has it all figured out and still adores you is way better than a broke ass.
    The way I see it who ever Yu choose you are settling. I guess you really want to settle down cos you think you are running out. Nne take ur time and access them both so you don't enter one chance

54. Please forgive the US guy n marry him...who owite help???

55. Abeg , marry the rich guy ooo ooo. Mbok, Poverty chokes love, good in bed my black ass. In fact your question dey vex me. You want to leave SIX FIGURES IN DOLLARS for "good in bed". I talking from experience dear, marriage to a poor man is never sweet. But just in case you decide to be foolish biko Holla me and give me his contact.... Leaving you with E_slap to help reset your brain

1. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)28 October 2016 at 16:40

Don't mind the yeye poster. She thinks marrying a poor man is omi obe

56. Babe u beta forgive the Jandon boo n go back to him. He cheated with d UK gurl and u dey naija dey strife available D**k too. As the economy be now, BROKE ASS guys NO EPP anybody. Beta think wella. #MyAdvice.

This afternoon rain for Lag dey make sleep worry me. Abeg where my boss dey? (peeps thru my door), make I crash small abeg.

57. Nothing confuses a girl like a broke guy with extremely good sex

1. I swear.
      When orgasm is so intense, its relatively to that feeling u get when addicted to heroin or cocaine, you'd definately thirst for more, & make up concrete xcuses to have that uninterrupted supply, even when that voice at the back of ur head says its wrong.
      This poster emphasizd Good Sex.... Which means Oxytocine is highly effective, oxytocin is a powerful hormone and acts as a neurotransmitter in the brain, when we hug or kiss, or hv good sex, oxytocin levels increases, In fact, the hormone plays a huge role in pair bonding, and it clouds our judgements also, that's why u have to really be careful when the collection is damn sweet..... U might ignore the signs easily. Poster be careful, stop collecting for a while and think rationally.

58. Just choose whoever makes you happy because in all happiness matters a lot.

59. Dear poster your test driving has gotten you into confusion, pls marry d last guy and come back with another chronicle in few months😪

60. Go with your heart. The heart knows what the heart really wants. If you chose your broke bf,I hope he will still be all what you think you know he is because men change when money comes,we have heard stories even here. Godspeed sis.

61. This comment has been removed by the author.

62. Dear Poster: Your Story is long that I got all confused..Please define what you want cos you have listed things that are not of so much importance when settling down..U seem to me like a ''longer throat girl'' who is swayed away by luxurious life..You keep mentioning broke guy..do u know how he will be in the future..Just tell us you are excited about being in America and the six figure salary in ''dolapo''..DEFINE WHAT YOU WANT COS YOU HOLD THE KEY OR YOU ARE THE KEY SEF..

63. Poster your life is like scrambled egg and you lack self esteem. Try and piece everything together and build up on your self esteem. You should not play second fiddle to a guy that doesn't make you his first and only choice.

64. Hmmmm.... Nawa!!! What a chronicle. Dear poster, why are you jumping from one relationship to the other? And in all this 'relationships', you're obviously having sex. Don't you think you should just pretend to be a mermaid for the main time and figure out what you really want for yourself? Am not trying to judge you or something but use your head. The US guy just wants to eat his cake and have it, he wants to be dating you and the british girl at the same time. And another thing, don't be deceived by your current boyfriend. Broke guys can love for Africa, they will promise you heaven on earth when things get better. BE WISE!!!

P. S- Hope you don't have inferiority complex?

65. Incredible!!!!, Let wisdom guide you.

66. Very childish chronicle... who dash you good job. small girl like u wey no fit construct better sentence. Mtchewwww

67. This one Na real tales by moonlight.May God grant you wisdom
    Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

68. Go for your ex joor! So u can relocate to 'overseas'

69. Firstly I want to say a big thank you to all who commented on the makeup post. All your criticism both positive and otherwise has been stored and I'll surely work towards improving.

Poster, you are the only person who can decide who you truly want to be with. In as much as love is a beautiful thing, you must also think of issues like environment, compatibility, tolerance and other things because love isn't enough!
    Your present guy from your tone is hardworking but just that he's been unlucky in finding a good job while your other guy has been playing the emotional card and reverse psychology with you.
    Use your head because it's better a broken relationship than a broken marriage!

70. HUN ITS THE BED MATICS THAT'S SHAKING YOU, BROKE GUYS ARE ALWAYS LOYAL, MARRY THE ABROAD GUY JARE ,HMMMMMMMMMMM LIKE YOU LOVE TO SUFFER #ANGRYFACE# HOW LONG WILL YOU GIVE HIM,SIX YEARS NO JOB............ HE IS LAZY, IF YOU KEEP GIVING HIM ,YOU CAN NOT BUILD YOUR DREAM, HE MAY EVEN DUMP YOU WHEN HE IS RICH,ITS YOUR PUSSY AND MONEY THAT BROUGHT THE LOYAL. STAY THERE DON'T GO AND MARRY, HAVE YOU EVER ASK YOURSELF WHAT HAPPENS IF THE LOVE FADES AWAY COS LOVE FADES

1. Better marry d abroad guy nd safeguard u and your children's future, didn't u liv d guy nd dated d other guy that time? Abeg date d two of them joor, tell d abroad guy someone else is disturbing u for marriage so that u would know how serious he is,better don't marry a poor guy,sex isn't everything g cos u go cry,am more matured than u with experience,so better get sense

71. Babe, money money money! That good in bed will fade off. And we keep saying this, there is always a reason you go into a relationship so quit the "I can pay my own bills stuff" you will get tired of paying a guy's bill. Don't go for someone who cheated on you. The truth is you don't have a relationship yet. Take a break

72. Keep on giving out the cookies till it gets sour.

Rubbish, you don't even know what you want confused 😕 you.

73. Hmmmm.... My dear, I follow Stella dey scratch my hair biko.

74. Hmmmmm! Poor guys can love for Africa, so be careful bc he can change it for u when he becomes rich.

75. This is where prayer comes in, fast for days and tell your mum to join you in the fasting too, God will surely reveal your partner to you. #Peace#

76. Damn ur just one complicated gal

77. Why Stella dey scratch head....sister Na ur future chose wisely

78. I just have one thing to say, broke guys and show love and affection until they hit money

79. First of all what happened to Miss UK? Is she out of the picture now? There are two issues here. First, Mr US is settled financially and you will go join him in the US and leave a jolly good life, but do you still trust him? Do you still love him? Mr new bros is nice handsome, good in bed but does not have a job. My dear you cannot live on handsome and bedmatics alone o! Fine you say your income can sustain both of you. Are you sure in your hearts of heart that it can? What of when kids come in and your man still does not have anything? Hope you also know some broke men can change once they get money? Please consider all these and pray for wisdom to make the right choice. Better to have 5 broken relationships than 1 horrible/broken marriage. PS please how do I get a blog ID?

80. Hmmm .
    Off topic
    I just wana say I read the sdk marriage post yesterday and was beyond irritated at slave and MUmu of this blog Linda . I think she models her response on 'what would 'ezewanyi have said ' and quite frankly then , ezewanyi would wait to see where our opinion fell , and simply go the other route ... a strategy that made her very popular , but unlike Linda she wasn't d least bit disgusting . She was funny and full of intelligent sarcasm. Linda sounds severely uneducated. Pls let's learn to ignore her on this blog .

Now back to this gist

I don't think ur guy loves u

1. Well said @ world people. People should stop taking Linda Eze serious She is just having fun in her mind I must say.

2. I don't know why you people always want to eat linda up under her comments. Shes happily having fun on the blog and you people will be dying cursing her. Oshisco

3. Having fun?? With people's lives? When all people do is wanna seek for advice on a very realistic and serious basis?? And all she can do is use it to catch her own personal fun? To the detriment of people who are in desperate need of advice? My dear that is witchcraft. Amusuology

81. Stella o, This head scratching seems like the thing o. Babe, This your situationship e be as e get o. Anyway, the heart wants what the heart wants, go for who will make you happy, as in truly happy. If you are all about the finance, just go for the Yankee dude but if you are about the loving, then the Naija guy.
    Seriously though, the yankee dude has so much more prospect but I am scared he might not be done cheating and he will keep on using your secondary school acts as a cheap blackmail.
    Weigh the pro against the cons for each person. draw up a list and review it with a good friend or sister
    God be with you as you choose

82. Hm! I doubt if the US guy will ever marry you sha, based on what happened in secondary school. I know such relationships, marriage can only come up if he doesn't meet his true love. As for the broke guy that has had no job in 6 years, and no business either? Pls don't marry him yet. Keep praying and things will fall in place.

83. Go with the Yankee guy biko,some people misbehave when they meet new a person but for him to come back it means he values you...no time for broke niggas.

84. So after all the chronicles about women sponsoring men u still don't have sense, you want to be the provider in a marriage? Carry on ,

85. At this point my dear, all you need is God to make the right decision, both men seems to be good but one or maybe non is your husband, i will advise you pray use Jer. 33 vs 3 to pray if possible fast and also you can seek the help of your pastor or priest depending on your faith, God will direct you and help you to make the right choice in Jesus name.

86. Marry the US guy abeg,good job,he loves u,he is rich n has a green card, your present broke ass bf dick na em dey deceive u jare

87. Marry the US guy abeg,good job,he loves u,he is rich n has a green card, your present broke ass bf dick na em dey deceive u jare

1. But the guy in US has no respect for her, imagine telling her about sexual activities with the British babe😕

88. Marry d Us guy... What u waiting for ??? Hehehe.. Abeg, follow Ur heart !! # shines teeth

89. Abeg marry d US bobo, say no to poverty. Na poor men dey sabi love pass. My candid advice.

90. Bet u like sex ooo and u kept on repeating the sex thing......well marry the one you love most. The Lord is with you

91. The first thing here in this chronicle is pray in psalm 38:8 I will instruct thee and teach thee where in the way which thou shall go, I will guide thee with mine own eye. Ask ur creator to reveal the one that is meant for u,fast and pray for 3days please

92. Bia this girl, you too like fuck. Let your pussy breathe. Gosh!

Pls leave the broke ass dude because a few years after marriage you will disrespect him, forgetting that you were desperate and decided to marry him.

If you wanna marry the ex classmate, the choice is yours. Left for me, he still has that childhood fantasy of dating you. i doubt if he loves you. he isn't sexually attracted to you and you keep initiating sex. he will never forgive you for the past jare especially because he didn't pop your cherry.

All these Chronicles sef. i don begin get headache.

93. Marry the US guy oo. What if this your other guy now have and start acting up after all the sacrifice at least you know the US guy and he has told you what it is to know that he did, I believes he loves you with your narrative.

94. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)28 October 2016 at 16:28

I pity this poster. So you want to open your two eyes and walk into poverty eh?
    Or you haven't read in today's IHN that give always has been suspended till Buhari fix Nigeria economy. If you walk into poverty, na you sabi. Instead of you to manage what you have, you are even planning to take care of another extra mouth and all his bukata. Tomorrow now, you will start disturbing us with stories of how you bought him boxers, beans and bread when he had nothing bla bla bla.
    I am not a gold digger but let me tell you something today if you don't know before now 'money and love be twin sisters'.
    A home without money, is like a car without an engine. Both papa, mama and pikins will never be happy in that home. Na so so fight them go dey fight.
    I am not saying you should marry your US bobo but don't walk into poverty...
    Mini flat for rent. Location-Ajah

1. You guys o this blog are narrow minded. I read opinions bereft of sense and honesty.the poster is confused. She is her own problem. Moreover I will add she is not in a true relationship yet and unprepared for marriage. I strongly suggest she works on herself ad she should start allover again after a thorough recognition of what she wants in life. She is last resort for the abroad dude and she is a Sex tool for the Nigerian guy. I would add that she needs self discipline. Bvs keep on talking about suffering, poverty ad marrying a rich guy.... conditon changes. Both guys aren't it. It is wrong to hoick after the American dude and stupid to settle for the Nigerian dude. Her greed and character has brought this dilemma upon her. You are what you attract,poster. You are confusion exemplified. Go sort out your personae.

95. Remember this Bible passage ask and it shall be given seek and u shall find knock and it shall be open unto u pls poster pray and ask God ur creator his the best match maker let him guide u

96. Remember this Bible passage ask and it shall be given seek and u shall find knock and it shall be open unto u pls poster pray and ask God ur creator his the best match maker let him guide u

97. The first thing here in this chronicle is pray in psalm 38:8 I will instruct thee and teach thee where in the way which thou shall go, I will guide thee with mine own eye. Ask ur creator to reveal the one that is meant for u,fast and pray for 3days please

98. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars28 October 2016 at 16:33

First of all it is wrong of you to feel you can take care of this broke ass guy. Not because he is broke but simply because it is not in your place to take care of a man. A man should take care of a woman, by the way you can help.
    I am going to say go with the guy in the US not because he is rich or has green card but because you guys have known each other for a while. But just to ask has he ended the relationship with the babe in the UK?
    Babe you need to pray seriously and ask God who is the guy you should settle with. Life is funny you shouldn't take this decision lying down but praying. Besides tie your legs together pls. Cos sleeping with someone impairs your judgement.
    Why do you want to settle with the last guy cos he does it well, what if he can't take care of you in future? Then you live to write another chronicle.
    Pray, and live right. Then you will be able to make honest and right judgement.

99. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars28 October 2016 at 16:33

First of all it is wrong of you to feel you can take care of this broke ass guy. Not because he is broke but simply because it is not in your place to take care of a man. A man should take care of a woman, by the way you can help.
    I am going to say go with the guy in the US not because he is rich or has green card but because you guys have known each other for a while. But just to ask has he ended the relationship with the babe in the UK?
    Babe you need to pray seriously and ask God who is the guy you should settle with. Life is funny you shouldn't take this decision lying down but praying. Besides tie your legs together pls. Cos sleeping with someone impairs your judgement.
    Why do you want to settle with the last guy cos he does it well, what if he can't take care of you in future? Then you live to write another chronicle.
    Pray, and live right. Then you will be able to make honest and right judgement.

100. Madam if d US guy is coming for marriage straight n not to start dating you aimlessly again,give him a chance but if d reverse is the case.Flee.

101. yes....am so angry now ehn...see i dont care what you all think about that ex beauty queen sex video. thats none of my biz...ah dhey vex because am sure someone is blackmailing her..no one wants to see that fact..they should go after those people involve in leaking that video and blackmailing the innocent girl...this injustice must stop jhoor.......

102. Really don't know what do say... but I hope you get a good idea from the comments. Take care.

103. gbenshin since u dey ur mama womb.am sure ur toh toh go don become borehole

104. You poster already know who you're gonna end up with! Your family are advising you to go for the American guy, because he's rich, but he is cheat.

You started dating men as early as 16yrs, you are supposed to be an expert (is not how far but how well), the American guy is a bad market for you. If you ends up with him, in few years, you will be sending another chronicle. Because you're his "rebound chic".

The other guy that love you so much (your words), pray for him to make it and be successful.

Maybe you need a "you time", why not stop dating for awhile! You have been dating since you were 16, maybe, you have not really meet your Mr.Right.

1. The best advice for you poster. Read @ Mrs Roma advice and work with it.
      That your American guy is bad news in waiting. God help you.

105. Poster 🎶tell me why you lying🎶 six figure salary in dollars.. Haba guess you head his annual salary not monthly. Six figure means $100000..his he a footballer or football agent.

1. You're the one not thinking straight for assuming monthly salary. I thought 'annual' and I'm sure most people did.
      It's 'heard' not 'head'

106. Abeg marry ur us guy abi u. Won suffer?

107. Pls marry the us guy if u don't pls email me his contact I don't knw why u are confuse in this economic recession u want to marry iji amu eji ego( penis man no money) osho free pls be wise there is more to marriage than sex, is better to cry in the USA with range rover in a mansion than to cry in a hut pls there is no comparison with wealth &poverty.Be wise go marry relocate to us bring ur family & change ur family's status. Biko forget the poor guy ejim chukwu yo gi. Marriage without money is hell @a time the poor guy will be frustrated & definitely veil his frustration @ u ooo which comes with hitting you, insult, then u will regret ur actions but the rich guy no matter what ur future is secured with him.

108. Hey dearie, I am sure many pple will advise you to go for the US guy but come to think of it you both cannot trust each other, U are both a product this saying when the desirable is not available, available becomes the desirable. The euphoria of US status is not sufficient to sustain a marriage. The other option seems fair if he has got the potential to get a job. You spoke of his love, care and fuckmatic skills very well; technically you are attracted to him more with exception to his financial status. I will advise you to encourage him to get a job or something doing to enhance his financial state and u will be fine. If you go for ur US bobo am sure U will still cheat on him with this broke ass guy.

109. Pls marry the US guy ooooo

110. Hehehehehehe.continue analyzing bedmatics.wen ur guy eventually make money 💵.dat ur Toto go tire d man.u better marry ur us dude.split brat.

111. The rate at which ladies talk about not dating broke guys I just wonder if the reverse is the case and men choose not to date broke ladies how many of you here will ever get married

1. The only advice I see in this chronicle...you all are gold diggers

112. Dear,go for d devil u knw,hw u sure this ur new will not cheat on ur 2mor when he as money,dere is always ups and down in every relationship both men n women cheat but our prayers as human is dat God shld always give us d heart to 4give our partners,pls go back to ur ex and 4get abt dis new God.i pray God help u to make d right choose.

113. if the yankee guy is ready to settle asap, give him a trial, as for the other guy, pls pass, cos you never know what he might become if he gets rich, 6yrs without a job? before you leave, advice him to start up a trade maybe white collar job is not for him, goodluck.

114. I was on Facebook this morning, I saw a post where a guy who is my family friend was announcing abt his gf accepting he's marriage proposal,I was upset,well not because I love him but because we once dated & he just always didn't have time for the relationship,he always claimed work was the problem,each time he chats me up these days he gushes abt how beautiful I'm,etc some men r just too rotten,simply bcos he didn't have d opportunity to eat the cookie,he is still hoping to.God punish all the guys that behave like that.

115. Mr woman,broke men tend to be very nice and why wont he be good on bed when that is all he uses his energy for?,pls use ur head now and forgive ur ex since he confessed to u,sex alone will not sustain you in marriage o and pls learn to be disciplined down there.

116. Poster pls drop both and make a fresh start. 1) stop having sex with men that have not paid your bride price 2) never be the man in the relationship 3)never go for a cheating man 4) learn to look before you leap. God bless

117. I don't think the US based guy loves you.

I will advice you stick to the naija one while still searching cos it appears none of them is ready to settle down. Talking marriage is not equal to a proposal.

If you are Yoruba, marry the 27 year old child but if you Igbo pls look around you and find a better suitor cos being broke no epp love oh

118. NNE please weigh the two very well ohh, but I think u should follow ur ex at lest u know him more than the new guy.

119. I know ppl will say you should marry the Americana, but the question you should ask yourself is
    Who do you actually love most?
    This new BF, is he the lazy type?
    Not the one you guys would get married and he'll start telling stories that touch the heart.
    Is it that he's jobless? Or that he doesn't have a good paying job?

Well, left to me, except that British doctor gets married, he would still contact her, what am I even saying, why did they break up? See my dear, follow your heart.
    If you wantu marry him, there's nothing like you should chill small after wedding here in Nigeria, you guys are going together because I know you want the American dude but you want ppl to resound it to you.

120. Let me tell you all one truth. In present Nigeria, you are among the lucky to have a man with a good job. Most men and most women's husbands are 'businessmen'. You know what that means? Nothing in particular. Sometimes something, sometimes nothing from anything not criminally gotten. We pray for the best. American guy dey face you because the babe don marry someone else or dish am for a better bobo.

121. My dear u can never trust guys ooo especially broke guys, they are always humble and caring.. How are you so sure that your present bf won't do worst than cheat when he eventually becomes wealthy... Will advise you to go with your US guy oooo.... D devil you know is better than the angel you don't know.. The true character of a man comes out when he's boxed up

122. Ok you guys are saying go with the American guy. Poster before you go for your American guy, you need to ask vital questions before you embark on this marriage journey with him. im sure you wouldn't want to be stranded in naija while he continues to visit his UK lover. Ask him about his current visa status. How soon will he get his green card? Even at that, he can't file for you unless he's a US citizen. His H1B visa is just to school/work there. Without work authorization or permanent stay, its pretty rough/tough out here. You're limited. So even if you get to come here (maybe through visitation or other means) and no work authorization to work, youll be frustrated with life. Uness you see odd jobs to do. Your current boyfriend, what else do you see in him besides, fine boy and Good sex? Do you see potentials, is he striving to be better, working on starting up his own business if he gets enough capital? Is he hardworking? Ask about marriage plans with both men and how soon so your hair won't turn grey while waiting for them. These are questions you shd ask both men before making a concrete and final decision. My opinion, I'll advise you stay single for now, drop these men, enjoy your own company (meaning with or without a man in your life, you're happy within), grow spritually and emotionally (emotional/spritual maturity) build yourself and pray about it.