Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funke Akindele's 'Jenifa's Diary' Wins Best Sitcom At The NaijaFM Comedy Awards.

Monday, October 10, 2016

Funke Akindele's 'Jenifa's Diary' Wins Best Sitcom At The NaijaFM Comedy Awards.

Congrats to Jenifa's Diary team on this award...more to come!

73 comments:

1. Well deserved dear! Love me some Funke, anyday, where & time

2. Well deserved dear! Love me some Funke, anyday, where & time

2. Kudo's to her. Make God keep blessing her in all her endeavours

1. So happy for u dear.
      Congrats. Well deserved.

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Hmm.....I think she is a different person now.

2. What is your own ebony?

Congrats Funke

3. Did she snatch your husband or wreck your home?

4. Did she snatch your husband or wreck your home?

5. All these name calling for what? Haba! Were u there when she snatched and wrecked d home? Y call someone ugly? Mrs Saint, remember say na u still dey pray for pikin ooo.

6. Just shut that gutter you call a mouth. See horror face calling someone ugly.

4. Funke really deserves it. with no sponsor yet .

1. Beautiful and hard working funke,may God bless your house and make it a beautiful home for you, filled with love,laughter and peace.
      Enjoy,you sure deserve it.

6. added a girl on single and mingle yesterday she asked which state I was from I said Edo state she just went Edo demons Edo demons heart breakers wtf I deleted her

1. Lol guess she had a terrible experience with an Edo man, you can't blame her though.

2. Why wouldn't she shout Edo demons. You too see your profile pic. I'm sure that's what you used. Yoruba and Edo na the same thing dem be. Oya shoot yourself!

3. Hehehee, Yoruba guys are the demons nah, not sweet & sexy Edo guys. It doesn't mean they are demons in real life, it's just an SDK thingy

4. Better for you. Lots of them take comments made on this blog too serious they always forget that it is a blog and not real life.

7. Congratulations..... Sky is your limit

8. Beautiful and congrats. Lady with a baggage

9. Good one. I really enjoy the series.

10. Jenny Jenny Jenny baby oh Jennifer. Congrats my number one lady comedian.

11. Ebony Ama you're very stupid, you that is pretty what have you achieved for yourself? Enemy of progress

12. Congrats to her.please dear Funke,buy my oil for your dark knuckle

13. Hello Jenifa...how is youuu. Greetings to Toyo baby and Kike. #lera

14. Congrats funke. I love the jenny diary. You is not killing me with grammar. So sad I missed the single n mingle. Next week Sunday I dey alert

15. She deserves it,she's the best so far.

16. Melanie Trump's kinda gown... Love it

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe stay winning anyhw..... Congrats to her though....

18. Congrats ooo. I so love the programme ehn! Got emotional in one of d episodes self when sege (falz) was leaving for America.

19. Beautiful woman.congratulations

20. ore201609@gmail.com10 October 2016 at 12:48

Alex , if you are seeing this pls send me a mail. the single to stupor lady.

21. Replies
    1. Yes she said so few days to her marriage. She is really 44 years. I'm happy for her.

22. congratulations to her and her team. love jenifa's diary. am also in love with skinny girl in transit & rumor has it.

23. congratulations dearie...hw can I join ooo...pls I'm interested in acting...

24. congratulations dearie...hw can I join ooo...pls I'm interested in acting...

25. Love the show!
    Congrats Ms. Funke!

26. Funke might have her personal short comings like every other human but l love love that Jinifer's dairy. its entertaining and educating as well. The only but l have about the diary is allowing children watch it because of the English she used to add fun to the show. as an adult I am tempted to use her English sometime. How is u?. lol

Pls who needs a volunteer worker in Abuja. lam honestly volunteering to work for free. I am a graduate. 30+

27. Cobgratulations jenifa.
    This is just a stepping stone

28. for someadina looking for volunteer work please subscribe to justjobs,Ngcareers,my jobmag and now there is plenty NGO jobs you can find online if you are fluent in Hausa/Kanuri is a plus , most states is jigawa,Adamawa, Maiduguiri. Try your luck adjust your CV and take it up from there please make it a point of duty to check your inbox, hope it helps

29. for someadina looking for volunteer work please subscribe to justjobs,Ngcareers,my jobmag and now there is plenty NGO jobs you can find online if you are fluent in Hausa/Kanuri is a plus , most states is jigawa,Adamawa, Maiduguiri. Try your luck adjust your CV and take it up from there please make it a point of duty to check your inbox, hope it helps

30. Congratulation to you dear funke,you deserve it and more