Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Found In River Claims His 'Private Jet' Crashed Enroute To The UK

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Man Found In River Claims His 'Private Jet' Crashed Enroute To The UK

A middle-aged man was yesterday found at Ajogodo River, Sapele, Delta State.
Explaining his reason for being there, the unidentified man confessed to newsmen that he was ‘flying’ from Benin Airport, Edo State, to attend a meeting in the United Kingdom.

He told his audience that he was also billed to watch a football match going on simultaneously also in the United Kingdom.
The self-confessed wizard said: “I was flying in with what is known in the physical realm as ‘Plantain Leaf,’ but it is actually my expensive private jet in the coven realm.
“It crashed me into this bridge, when the fuel in it finished. My members will be here tonight to refuel it for me, so I can continue my journey to the UK.”

“I have to be in the UK to watch football, because there is economic recession, unemployment and inflation in Nigeria”, the mysterious man added.

Dailypost reportage

73 comments:

1. this one na craseman, nothing more, nothing less.

2. As the Harry Potter that he is na.

3. In psychiatry, this is called GRANDIOSE DELUSION..... They should take the poor man to the Neuropsychiatric hospital at Uselu for proper care, he is psychotic

4. So the witches and wizards are now relocating to UK due to recession.
      Benin witches at work again....

5. Hahaha.. Benin airways I hail oh

6. What's new again. We all know Christians are the ones that created witches and wizards. So the man na Catholics wizard.

2. Witch things lol

3. Lol, awon egbe NRC

4. Jeeez! This is Thursday laff na
    Flying to UK??

5. LMAO 😁
    Edo people I hail oh🙌🙌

1. Hail your stupidity first, who told you he is from Edo? Abi na your member him be?

6. Lmfaooooooooooooooo...Ho my gawd...is he insane abi is he a wizard?? Lmaooooo

1. I'm wondering same. If he's truly a wizard,does he really need his members to fuel his plantain leaves(private jet). He should do some incantation and take off na.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. I don't doubt his story. Edo people and Yoruba people are wonderful when it comes to juju and black magic.

1. @ peace maker my foot....And igbo people are good at being ritualist.their love for money makes them that desperate they use their mothers,brothers and sisters for money rituals.dont come for me you started it ok.

2. It's actually a possibility! The stories my grand mother tells me about them 'flights' are very nerve wrecking! Plenty orisirisi. And I'm
      Not Yoruba or Benin.
      Have you Ever heard of the totem
      Spirit?let me gist you. That one is experienced by people who live near the river side and/or thick forest. They belong to a Society where you assume the body of a wild animal when you go for meetings under water or inside bush. So, let's say you're a hippo. When they call for meetings (unannounced) you can sleep anywhere at anytime. But it's not real sleep. It's spirit transfer into your totem spirit to function during the meeting. IF by ANY chance your position is altered, when you come back from the meeting you won't be able to enter your body again. So your spirit will start roaming around graves in the village until the chief priests do some incarnations and send it to the land of the spirits 😊
      Sometimes, if a boat is crossing the river too loudly and is disturbing their meeting the animal will come out and disturb the journey. Everyone in the boat will have to beg the animal to be patient and let them cross. Or the boat will capside.
      Most of these people are village terrorists. So once someone assumes wickedness in the village, they start to suspect he's been initiated. Others can be very nice and pretentious. You won't know until they die and the wicked friends appear in a burial customer. This initiation of often hereditary and most times, key prominent people in the family are targeted as 'meat' for annual meeting. The child with scholarships, the richest son, the most beautiful daughter. They will just die mysteriously because one relative somewhere has given them as 'meat' for annual meeting.

9. This is pure madness jare. He shud be transported to Uselu psychiatrist hospital.

10. Hahahahahahaha
    Winchy winchy.

11. Lol @private jet enroute to d UK.
    Guess he meant to say cocoyam leaves.
    Witchcraft at its peak.
    Dts hw they wil keep crashing since they say wickedness is their way of life.

12. When you smoke Ibadan weed first thing in the morning.

1. Hahahaha. More like kwale weed.
      You go high pass private jet.

2. Chikito the professional run and LesB friends. Bitch!28 October 2016 at 03:50

Na PCP or SHOW BOY he smoke, like the one Tiwa's husband dey smoke, these shits can take control of mind

13. Hahahahahaahhahhaahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahaahhaahahhaa oh pleaseeeee😂😂😂😂😂😂 i said it before that this recession is affecting even the witches and wizards😂😂😂 their fuel now finish and they no longer serve meals in dreams😂😂😂😂😂 oh boooyyy

1. Hahahahahahah abi MA mental craze
      Start to dey craze
      No we dey run things for this side
      ...kolomental
      Faze take over please

14. edo state wey dem get airport on top their roofs. bloody witches and wizards tueeeeeehhhhh

1. See painment... Shebi Edo pple Don winch u Before. Nansence

2. Dem don winch your destiny throway, na why you dey useless as u dey like this. Idiot!

15. lmao.. This cracked me up big time

1. Lol
      Plantain leaf private jet,Oga make them carry you go psychiatric hospital.
      If you needs coconut oil,mail me

16. Hahahahahahahah, stupid man

17. LMAOOO Warrisdis?????

18. Lmao. Abeg they should take him to Aro

19. Kikikikiki sick people everywhere i swear

20. Lmao. This reminds me of Ekanem that landed on electric wire in the middle of a market some time ago. He also said he was Travelling.

21. Na wah ooo! Oga borrow me your jet let me travel out of the country pls

22. Replies
    1. If you deserve to live, he also deserves to live.

Go and help a brother in need with the fuel. At least he is going to UK, you na Apapa.

23. Hahahahahahahaha.... this one don smoke igbo ooo

24. Lol. His fuel finished indeed. Abeg they should take him to Yaba left, ihe nka owu gini?

25. I can't stop laughing. LMAO @ refuel so he can continue his journey.

26. He needs a psychiatric evaluation. He is not a witch/wizard etc. Africa

#speakup#

27. This one na father of wizard ooooo.They should hold him hostage until his members come.

28. lolzz, wonders shall never end.😂😂😂😂😂😂

29. lmao....may our enemies flying around in bid to hurt us continue to Crash land in Jesus Name....Amen! Meanwhile, bcos d so called man said he was flying from Edo doesn't necessarily mean he's an Edo man nau....Nigerians sha.

30. so the fuel finished between Edo and delta? guy na forever u go take reach ur destination ooo.. u better start trekking

31. Lolz Its fuel that finish from my private jet

32. Haba, d tin devil does eh! Luk at him! Aya wer is ur luggage DAT u is nah ( in nedu voice)

33. Hahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhah. I can't stop lafing,Oga so naa recession make u no fuel ur private jet? Chaiiiiiii wetin man no go see.wen ur village witch were follow u strong pass u,naa so ur life go be. U no even reach chana na him fuel finished!!!

34. This one don drink or na new madness.