Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SDK Exclusive - Ex Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson Delivers Baby Girl In The US.

Sunday, October 09, 2016

SDK Exclusive - Ex Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson Delivers Baby Girl In The US.

This Tea is HOT...

We hinted here a while back on Rumour has it that ex Beauty queen Dabota Lawson was pregnant and hiding,you remember right?

The ex Beauty queen suddenly vanished from circulation but was still leading her fans on by posting stuff on her IG handle ..

Interesting to note was that the CLAP BACK queen suddenly stopped clapping..LOL

SDK sources confirm authoritatively that Dabota delivered her pitter patter of tiny feet in Texas,USA Yesterday Saturday October 8,2016.

The name tag on the baby reads ''Dabota''

SDK source alleges that Dabota's mum is presently with her in Texas attending to Omugwo duties.

Here is wishing her all the best and pray that motherhood brings her nothing but Joy,Peace of mind and love.

My source begged that i do not use the photo which was sent as proof but i am using it in case Dabota plans to clap back.

Congratulations to you Ms Lawson.

240 comments:

1. Congrats dabota

1. Congrats to her, baby mamas every where, I wonder what generation will be like.

2. Who's the baby daddy? Especially now that she's parted ways with former husband Sunny All.

3. I won"t be surprised Dakota herself is the "source"

4. Who is the father? Sujimoto?

5. Friends be spilling each other's secret since 1900...smh

6. Congratulations Dabo Dabo

SDK u don open your source yansh
      Kwakwakwakwa

7. Stello!!!! Chei, this tea dey burn me for mouth o. Lmao...I salute

8. Whoever that the source is,is really really a horrible terible friend,*na who know who na ehim de killam* all dis friend enemies,the smile in ur face,but kill u behinds,oh dear lord,pls save me from such friends /either family enemies or whicheverone gush,anyway welcome to the world angel

9. Congratulobia.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

10. It is well

www.houseoflawof.com

11. Congratsssss gurl!
      Stella you for never post d pix, when she deny na you for post am, BTW na only her dey bear Dabota?

12. Stella, she will now know who sent it. A hot fight might come up between them now.... Congrats Ms

13. Who is the baby daddy? Congrats debota Lawson

14. Wow,am so happy for her.
      Stella you need to use the pic oo,before awon imere go come dey say na lie.
      I wish our beautiful girl the very best of everything and the best life only God can offer.
      Ekabo oo

15. Wow,am so happy for her.
      Stella you need to use the pic oo,before awon imere go come dey say na lie.
      I wish our beautiful girl the very best of everything and the best life only God can offer.
      Ekabo oo

16. Congrats oooooo, my first thought was who is the father?. I remember say she s
      already parted ways with oga sunny. Welcome cutie, whatever happens, no be you cause am

2. Now she'll know who sent it to you so she can slap craze out of her head. Unfriendly friends.

1. Stella just fucked up her source ...not good at all

2. Kai Stella! I raise yansh for you.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Loool....abi ooo..If na you nko? But this gist is hot men!!

2. Exactly! Stella your source said don't use the photo and you still used it. As a journalist that you claim you are isn't it ethical to protect your source always? You kuku like wahala!

3. How she go know? Na only one person/friend don see d pikin? What is unfriendly about spreading such good news? Whats d ideal behind all dis stupid hide n seek in d 1st place.? Mteeeeeeeeeeewwww.

4. Yaaaay! Stella for president

1. Stella iyawewe progressive.. Lol..I dey hail u sha..
      A big congrat to her...

2. Ayo see ya life on big screen bcos of gossip smfh

3. Who is the father that is another question.

5. Stellastiko!!!! No1 of Naija blogosPhere!!! I raise Bebeyonce Hand , omotola ass and Cossy breast fr u....

1. I use my two hands hit my private for stella

2. Hahahahahahaha...stellastiko stelloksy...I di egwu!!!

3. πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

6. Dear Lord protect me from friends like whoever has been leaking Dabota's info to Sdk. From her divorce to this
    Congrats new mama

1. Badass source!!
      Could even be Dabo herself...

2. Don't be surprised if she's the one leaking the gist to Stella. She and Stellz might be paddy, but they'll be forming clap back and clap front to deceive us. #yimu

Congratulations beautiful Dabota..

3. Amen oo, chai, dabota will surely know d 'friend' cos na only close circle of friends go sabi ds gist, and only few wld v bn @ d hospital

4. I say a big Amen to your prayers...frenemies everywhere, Stella God is watching you ooo

5. As funny as this sounds....it's so true. Fake friends everywhere.

6. Amen o! Some friends are evil.

7. Amen to the prayers ooo. That's why I don't do friends

7. The source begged you not to use the pic because Dabota will know who he or she is. Maybe he/she is the only person Dabota sent the picture to.

Congratulations to Dabota. It's a thing of joy.

8. I must have been living under a rock..
    Which other beauty queen is pregnant?

Congrats Dabota..

9. Wow!
    Congrats girl !

10. Wow just wow.

This is good news.
    Welcome on board flight motherhood Dabs.

All the monitoring spiros how market.

11. Wow...welcome bundle of joy
    @ Stella 'Vanished from circulation'...lol
    U are indeed mouthed!
    Happy sunday

12. Hmnn...
    Who's the father of the baby?
    Stella I raise Beyonce hands for you oh!!
    Congrats 😀 dabota

1. Exactly my question.. WHO IS THE FATHER OF THE BABY????

13. Replies
    1. Na wa ooo! Did you see the baby's face?

2. Is thr another pic I didn't see? Hian!

14. Sdk! I raise my big yansh for u. Who get the pikin?

15. The source must be a close friend who exactly isn't a nice person.

Congratulations Dabota.
    I can't ask who the father is,can I?

1. Like you abi? But you are enjoying the gist. You even said Congrats.

2. Like you abi? But you are enjoying the gist. You even said Congrats.

3. No the source is dabota herself claiming to be someone else.but who is the daddy?Stella your waka remain one trip,go back and ask your source/dabota who the daddy is.

16. SDKKKKKΔΆKKKKKKKΔΆK.
    I raise beyonce hands for you. Ariel bendel

17. Wow!
    Congrats to her but I thought she divorced her husband

1. Are u a learner? Do the maths lwkm. Naive Mrs

18. Smart lady. Congratulation. Stella I raise yansh for u.

19. Replies
    1. Congrats madam, please send ur LRD to us. Who is the father? Just curious.

20. Congrats. Is prince Aku d father? Anyways enjoy motherhood!

21. Nice. Congratulations to Dabota. Welcome Princess.

22. Wow congrats dabota, may u experience all the joy, peace and love that comes with motherhood

23. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)9 October 2016 at 13:41

Congrats to both dad and mom of this beautiful baby. Welcome to the world baby girl. Lucky you, Aiye Buhari no reach your end...

24. Congratulobia. I wonder why they hide their babies. Babies some people are looking for. Oh well...

1. We hide our babies from social media bcos they didn't give their consent to the parent.

25. Wow.

She hid it really well.

Who is the father?

26. Stella only U is bloggers.....the rest dey learn work,what I'm saying in essence is you lead the blogosphere n others follow

*lonely heart*

1. Little wonder u'r a lonely heart bcos ya heaRT is 2 full of gossip

27. Congratulation dear!! You are very beautiful... She looks soo much like Rekha ( Roshni's wife ).....

*snapping selfie ndi delhi with my new iPhone7*

1. Indian girl, where have you been, welcome back.

2. Saloni, kindly return that iphone7 Rekha borrowed you.
      You've been posing with it since on Thursday. She said she will disgrace you in Mumbai central market where you sell chapati

3. Lmao!! Saloni boo, where have thou been? Missed u muchoooo

4. Missed you here Saloni😁

28. Stella, i raise Beyonce's hands for u.

29. Wow congratulations Dabota.

30. congrats to her. but who is the baby's father?

31. Choi!
    Mrs Korkus i dey hail ooo
    this your antenna stand gidigba like olumo rock.
    Beyonce hands in the air for you mheen...

Congra Dabota

32. I raise Beyonce hand for you stellzo.

33. Somethings are better left unsaid I feel like asking God why me... today is the worst day of my life

1. Eeya..pele dear

2. Eeya..pele dear

3. Take this e-hug and know that God is still on the throne and will make everything perfect.😘

4. Watapun??....it is well.

5. Take it to God in prayer. It's well richbee

Bv queen sheba

6. Do not worry Richdee! There is always light at the end of the tunnel.

7. Spill it dear, remember a problem said is have solved.
      Be strong.

8. Take it easy dear. God is in control

9. Sorry dear, be strong. All things worketh for your good

10. What happened dear. Just pray about it and cry if that will make you feel better

11. The worst day of my life was the day I lost my father and I couldnt touch my phone talkless of going on a blog. Go and rest

12. Y what happened?? It's well with you don't worry

34. Oh oh! Who is the father? Stella this gist is hot. Beyonce hands for you""

35. SDK tooh bad.. Stella the gist breaker! I raise Beyonce hand for you dear.

Congratulations Lawson

36. Childbirth is a thing of joy. I wish her goodluck. E no easy. Whoever is the father is not an issue.

37. OMG. Stella how did this happen under our very nose and we did not know!!
    Hahaha. Love you Stella boo

38. Stella chai!!! After you na you biko. There are only two bloggers I know,SDK and no other. But,Bae,yoi for no use the pix as instructed na. You don spoil parole for our informant

39. Stella you are mouthed πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

40. And the baby wrapper is so dirty? Haba na. It's a newborn o; hygiene, hygiene!

41. Congratulations,Dabota...Stella is wicked!

42. People are not loyal oh.��
    I'm sure the "leaker" is extremely close to her.

Congrats to Dabota that her nose was a strong indicator. Lol
    I'm sure clap backs will reduce now, motherhood has a way of making you view things that would have originally ignited a fire in you as unserious��

43. Stellaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

44. Congratulations girl. Rock your motherhood to the fullest. We all know that your breakup with prince sunny is a charade...So that media will leave the man alone.

45. My only kwesion is who is d father?

46. The source is dabota herself ,meaning she is still married to her billionaire boo ,ngwanu all the nyash openers get in here

47. Sunny aku, ya wife don born o!
    Congrats.

48. Wow!!! Congrats to her ooooo!

49. kai Stella. I raise my bum for you.

congratulations Dabota.

50. Congratulations Dabota
    May she 'change' you like Tonto 'changed' after childbirth...
    Stella, choi! I'm imagining the outcome of this gist wey you post so.

51. Congregation to her.
    But she is still technically married to Prince Aku Hmmmmmmmmmm

52. the baby belongs to who then?

53. Stella stella na you be the no one information manager anyways happy for her

54. This is incredible!!!!, Gof bless her baby I always fall head over heels with new borns arrivals....
    *Faithful bv*

55. Hahahahaha...Stella you get mouth. So Dabota disappear with a whole nine months belly! OK ooo

Congratulations to her and welcome to the world little miss.

Meanwhile, may God deliver us from friends who cannot keep our secrets ooo. Amen

56. Wow
    No one saw it coming
    Congrats
    Motherhood rocks

57. But they asked you not to use the picture. Why implicate your source? It will be nice if you respect the wish of your source so they can keep giving you tea. Just an advice. Congrats Dabota.

58. Congrats dabota. Stella I raise beyonce hand for you. Queen of exclusives and ameabo.

Bv queen sheba

59. My Stella, I hail you. You have eyes and agents everywhere. Nothing can escape you. You are the best joor, queen of blogging.

60. Who da daddy?
    The ex ozzband?
    The guy she was cheating with?
    Another?

61. Awwwww...congratulations to her.

62. Congrats, this is part one. Part 2 loading

63. Stella that snake with a hart on yesterday laugh is for your source. Haba, congrats Dabota and pretty baby. Where is Aku if I may ask?

64. Thank God for safe delivery. Everybody raising Beyonce hands for Stella but Stella you shouldn't have used the picture. You would have been proven right soon enough. Even if she denies, she can't hide the baby forever. Never reveal your sources for their safety. You might have just done that by using the picture. Just saying.

65. Well now you have put the source in trouble. Her wish should have been respected until dabota decides to clap back

Congrats dabota. I'm interested to know who the baby daddy is.. .

66. Congratulation to her

67. Congrats Dabota! Great job Stella, but you should have done what the person requested, if this pic was sent to just one person she will definately know who it is thus severing their relationship. Anyways which one is my business?

68. What if she sent it herself.

69. Other bloggers are learning where you dey! Even NGL couldn't sniff this out?
    Madam revealer kpele oh...Dabota know your true friends.

70. Congrats dabota

71. Congrats to her e remain Sandra..

Lord please save me from such friends oo na jealousy abi na Wetin go make person dey leak information like this abeg

72. That's good. Congrats. I wonder why they go about denying what will eventually show. Whoever the papa is no concern me.
    E remain Casseybassey that wants to be in the news by all means and using handbags to cover her growing bulge.

1. Make I go IG go look casseybassey. Prick can sweet Sha.

73. Who is d father, stella try Find out d papa of d baby, congrats

74. Congratulations Dabota. A child is a thing of joy.

I hope that whomever sent this, is not the only person privy to the picture. Else, a relationship has just been ruined, and rightly so.

Meanwhile, this tea is hot. I didn't even see the 'Rumour has it. '

75. Ah ah. Na only Beyonce dey raise hand.??? Everyone is raising Beyonce hand.what happened to your individual hands(laughing). Stella,i raise my own hand for you jare. Welcome to d world little princess. Reading her story on naija gistlive yesterday

76. Hahahaha Stella na wa for you. Oya Dabota robust reply from you. Congrats on Omo mo

77. My testimony is one the way ijn. Congratulations to the new mum

78. Congratulations to her.....Stella, na u biko

79. Congrats to her

80. dabota sent the picture to you
    Stop forming hot tea up and down

81. Congrats nd welcome to motherhood, it sure is a jolly good ride (if you know what I mean)

82. Stella you no dey carry last.
    I raise hands & legs up for you..

Congratulations @ Datoba.
    Welcome little cutie..

83. Beyonce's hand is in trouble... Babe should beta get aboniki incase una dislocate the hand join....

84. Stella , I will NEVER give you exclusive again! NEVER! I begged you not to use the picture , yet you did. NEVER again, your unprofessionalism is on a different level, you knew the story is true but you just had to use the pics abi? Now there is a threat on my head! Thanks Stella but no thanks 😭😭😭😭

1. πŸ‘† one down, many more to go

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. Are you kidding me??? Chill Sweetheart Chill...

85. Congrat to her but who be d father?

86. Congrats Dabota....Abortion is always worse than single parenthood.

87. Stella , I will NEVER give you exclusive again! NEVER! I begged you not to use the picture , yet you did. NEVER again, your unprofessionalism is on a different level, you knew the story is true but you just had to use the pics abi? Now there is a threat on my head! Thanks Stella but no thanks 😭😭😭😭

88. Congratulations Dabota. God bless your cutie.

89. Stella though you are a good person, you Sha can be unethical. Your source asked you not to use the picture to protect his or her identify but you went ahead and used it. Why not save it till the clap back comes? How will people feel comfortable giving you tatafo if you cannot keep the evidence presented until required to defend yourself? I fear who no fear you.

1. The stella I know would have sent a mail to her source before using the picture for this post

Besides she has her reasons
      We all read, saw and watched as the drama btw Stella and Ay unfolded with many BVS blaming Stella for not "being professional"

πŸ˜•
      Human beings! Can one ever please you folks?

90. Who is the father, could it be Mr aku or siji? Hmmm... Congratulations mama!!!

91. OMG congratulations Dabota am so excited for u

92. But stelloo.. u could have waited for a clap back before burning ur bridge of info. Dabota is gonna cut dat person off now

93. Congratulations oooo Iya baby.stella is the baby she or he? And who's the daddy?

94. Congrats Dabota. But Stella you may have put the person in trouble o.

95. Its Stella againnnn the woman wey sabi,I raise Beyonce hand for you o.congrats Dabota.