Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Veteran Nollywood Actor Elder Mayah Is Late.

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Veteran Nollywood Actor Elder Mayah Is Late.

RIP to him

57 comments:

1. Rest in piece sir. What I loved most about this man is his eloquence in the English language.

2. Awwwww! How sad! May God comfort his family.

3. Rest in peace sir.

God Bless Everyone.

4. It's a pity. May his soul rest in peace.

5. Yet another loss in the Nollywood movie industry, may God deliver us all.

6. RIP sir. Remember him playing babalawo. May God comfort the family.

7. R.I.P elder Mayah

8. Eiyah.... RIP. Who will now be playing dibia for us?

9. RIP Elder Mayah.
    Don't know why; but my heart melts whenever I see him in films. I always felt he should be resting properly at home rather than be on set. Talk about passion.

1. Yes dear,I understand how you feel,in fact for me I now feel so much love for the older generation because this our generation is filled with immorality,hate,greed,envoy etc.May his soul rest in peace.

10. R.i.p sir
    Side eyes 👀 at ndi nollywood
    If I hear say Una do big burial for this man eeh....

11. Oh nooo!!
    RIP my favorite native doctor.

12. eyah... this man and his native doctor roles. may his soul RIP

13. Oh my goodness.

RIP papa. May God rest your soul.

14. Eeya!
    Will miss his acting,
    He was a great actor.
    RIP

15. R.I.p Pa...

#dont come to my funeral to show how much you cared about me. Show how much you care about me now while I'm alive.

16. Chai.. eze dibia and elder in council is dead. RIP sir, you lived a long life but you will surely be missed.

17. May his soul rest in peace.

18. May His soul rest in peace. Of late he has been looking frail in his movies. You've played your part sir, fare thee well..

19. I saw it on fb dis morng..I thought it was d usual fb fake news...may his soul rest in peace..

20. Rip to him
    They refused to help him when he was alive

1. Help him how? Abeg shut up. U r always sounding dumb

21. RIP sir. Thank you for entertaining us.

22. Rest pa. Chooooo heaven open doors for you

23. May God give the family the fortitude to bear the loss.

24. Eeeeyaaa!
    Rest in peace sir!
    May the family be consoled, Amen.

25. Awwww R.I.P.

26. 😱
    R.I.P to him and may God comfort those he left behind

27. awwww this man that does elder/kinsman in igbo movies eeyah.He also acts babalawo too sometimes

RIP PA

28. It's a pity, May his soul rest in Peace

29. RIP baba dibia and Elder in films. God received your soul Amen

30. Rip sir . A very good speaker.

31. May his soul rest in peace...Amen

32. He supposed to be from a lineage of native doctors, he acts it so well. RIP