Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Watch "Freed Chibok girls show dance steps at DSS medical centre"

Monday, October 17, 2016

Watch "Freed Chibok girls show dance steps at DSS medical centre"

Hmmmm....

67 comments:

1. Guys, please..What is Seven powers perfume?

1. Dont do it, dont!!!

2. It is a spiritual perfume used by white garment churches

3. I saw it inside my wife''s bag..and u have not been able to sleep since...Don't know what is. .

4. Not be able to sleep aND u can't ask yor wife .

5. Waiting for her to get home from work...Don't what her to panic..u know

6. A simple.."I think u should talk to your wife" will do..Some of u on here have no manners at all@Rolex

7. Errrmmm.. please oh, did they say chibok girls??? Lolllll.

I've said that I won't say "phem" on this topic. But seeing these girls dance with their similar neck chains, white powder and lip gloss got me laughing. They even gave them ribena or whatever drink, which got their tongues red.

Do these girls look to anyone like ones who had been held hostage, distressed and abused for two years?
      Where's that aunty Okonjo?

C'mon people..we can do better than this fuckery.

Back to status quo

2. Freed chibok girls indeed.
    #Act 10 scene 2

1. When you watch the series "the tyrant".. You will understand how this terrorist work. They use women and children as sheild. Therefore you can't attack their base with bombs. The military is watching them and all they can do is strategize. Meanwhile, these terrorist are very smart too.

2. Tyrant is a MOVIE & that's about it. It pricks your subconscious to believe that's how terrorists operate, BUT IT ISN'T. During 9/11 attacks, the plane headed to the pentagon was shutdown with rockets from American jet fighters paid for by American taxpayers & ended up killing American citizens onboard that flight on American soil. If you understand what I wrote, it is a No no in their military modus operandi but national security overtook civility and emotions & that action was taken. Afghanistan & Iraq paid the price of that action and are still paying for it in this present day. It took an act of congress to okay the use of American drone on a confirmed Al Qaeda agent just because he was an American citizen. If BH is using women & children as shields & the military can confirm their location, militarily & tactically...which is a lesser evil, to forefit those shields as collateral damage & cost of war & BOMBARD every living thing in Sambisa OR keep treating them with kid gloves and they'll keep on using guerilla tactics to launch attacks on Nigerian state & taking more hostages to form better shields?

3. It's easy for you to treat them as collateral damage. The story would have been different if they were your niece, sisters or daughters. Receive sense in Jesus Name!!!!!

4. Sense distributor...Nigeria cannot and will not end because of a few hundred people! What is the difference between those girls and the soldiers that died fighting this insurgency? Or is your fowl sense telling that soldiers "signed" to die? Abi no be pesin pikin dem be? If counting any number of Nigerians as collateral damage will ENSURE (keyword) the protection of the territorial integrity of this country, no sane leader will think twice over it. Go and read KGB history and see how they counted their kidnapped agents as collateral damage and started capturing, killing and mutilating agents of the offending country and even their family members. This shit isn't child's play

3. The question that begs for an answer is why now?
    After 900 days in captivity!!! Hmmmm
    It is for a fact that we don't have military intelligence in ds dead country of ours.
    If indeed the military claim no boko haram prisoners were exchanged for their freedom,rather than release the said boko returnees to their parents and society,they should have been kept and interrogated further.
    What if this is all a plan of some sort by boko haram?

1. So u believe this scam...those ones look like traumatized girls?liars from the pit of hell

2. I swear down, this chibok girl shit is a scam. How come the most feared terrorist group in Africa was able to release some of the girls without anything in return. Is that how much they love(fear) Buhari?

Students were kidnapped in la gos,and within days, they were returned. Militants almost took over Agric Area of Ikorodu, yet the government was able to curb it in a short while. Are we saying Lagos state military is tougher and stronger than Nigerian military? Please it doesn't make any sense anymore. Nigerians are no more that gullible.

We have soldiers,we have airforce,we have all it takes to eradicate boko haram,yet the government sit still and give us lies on a daily basis. We're tired of their lies already.

3. Kidnappers and terrorists!

4. @ Elena...if you think Nigeria is dead, try Cameroun, Chad or Niger, they're all bordering countries with Nigeria. You don't interrogate a victim, you debrief them, ewu

5. @ Lululiscous...for the mere fact of you mentioning Lagos military and Nigerian military in the same sentence voids whatever opinion you think you have on this issue. Lagos is a state in Nigeria therefore Nigerian military has a base in Lagos. Na so una with this I-must-comment syndrome go dey open yansh anyhow online

4. Nawa oooo,people who suppose to be traumatized are dancing and rejoicing..i don't believe this their kidnap joooor..missylynn

1. I'm a very big witness that this is very real. Why do people even doubt it? The government may have a big hand in it but these girls were really under captivity

2. What exactly do you expect of them ?

3. Maybe Anonymous 7:44 wants them to be shaking, be afraid to look at people in the face & maybe be dumb from shock. Prophets of doom

4. ...the concluding part of this video is the emotional reunion of this girls with thier parents.....I'm shocked and deeply saddened by the comments here trivialising the pain these ladies went through!

5. Honestly I didn't watch the video to the end. I stopped midway because I don't want to start pointing out the loopholes in this development.

5. The more you look the less you see.

6. Hmm morning Stella this seems kind of staged o when where they released that they look so so fresh wearing chains and wristwatches and acting so co ordinated when did they have time to rehearse and where is OBY

1. God of Israel!!! Are you really this myopic or you're just plain stupid? Maybe you're pained that they look better than you, that you have to question their joy? I can't believe we Nigerians sometimes

2. Hold your horses and drink honey. Y go anonymous to be naughty if you believe in what you have just typed I challenge you to reveal yourself. OYA !

7. Staged operation. None of the girls look malnourished.

8. Buhari should keep deceiving himself with this show of shame.

9. Lord help them to heal faster than expected, even if I can't watch,i pray God,will turn things around for their good. These girls are strong & they are real survivors.

10. Hahahahahaha..... Ahhh wetin person no go carry eye see. I can't fit laugh...... Good morning Aunt Stella and Bs. Am back temporary

11. Why are people so dumb in this country, girls captured for more than a year should be in trauma, just like what Kim is going through, they wont even smile in anyway for a very long time,they will hide and feel depressed for some time, this is all fake,if you watch channels like CI you will understand that this is fake,a kidnapped person who gets released will be so so sober, they will have flashbacks,they will hide,not all of us are fools FG,not all of us are fools borno state governor,take a look at Kim when u want to come up with stories and act,that is someone who had a bad time and still in trauma, this is scripted and fake.

1. Thank you!...
      There is nothing like Chibok girls missing...

2. I agree with you Anonymous. I actually doubt this particular video. I'm not saying girls aren't missing. Im saying that this is not the disposition they would have if they've been missing for that long.

3. Hmmmm.. I'm itching to talk sha lol.

Did you guys notice that all the girls seem to have the same disposition? Extremely happy, not a single one is moody. Like they are a part of a cultural dance group or cheerleaders who've been given extensive motivational lectures on how to appear in public? Na wa.

And this has nothing to do with Mr President. You all will soon find out why I said so.

4. I know you did not use "Kim" as an example to compare this to. Smh. Please naija ppl, do better!

12. Enter your comment...Bubu deceiving Nigerians since time immemorial

13. How come theu are all wearing new clothes? was it made under 3 days cos the clothes are the same design? my observation

14. Na so. Apc continue to dey use us play oh. Apc used this chikob missing girls as a propaganda to win this last election because they know Jonathan won't be able to find the girls. Lie lie Apc. Una weldone.

15. 😒 hmmmm..light..camera..action.

16. They practised the dance step in the living room.

17. Na lie they don't look like ppl who be been held captive of 2 years plus mtchew buhari can lie for Africa sha that man should receive the award for world best lier

18. I can see that alot of you here including Stella, have lost your humanity for reasons best known to you. For your information Reno Omokri and Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala have both expressed gratitude on the release of these girls, both of them were part of the last admin. So continue with your mockery and clueless attitude.

1. And if they did does it mean it is real common get lost

19. Lie from the pit of hell,ahh see as this girls fresh pass me sef. When did they return not up to two weeks oh.

20. They're praying in Jesus name through this daylight fraud they're committing? Choi!!! The fear of God has left the hearts of man. These are not the girls at all.

1. For the first time, I agree that something is not right. Where this not the girls that were forced to accept Islam? It will be impossible for them to sing Christian worships after 900days of Captivity. Another observation is they look so groomed. I thought they said some were nursing mothers, there should be weight increase and where are their babies? Finally, their jubilation looks staged. Why didn't they do an group interview to ask them questions? Where are their parents?
      I'm afraid I don't believe this.

2. The one at the back is still a Muslim

21. i thought i was the only one who felt dat those girls dont look a bit like people those dat just came out from captivity bt still on the matter issorait.

22. I thought am the only one that feel same, how on earth can someone held captive for that long be dancing,abeg something is not right please

23. How can anyone believe this girls are from captivity, they look fresh joor,people who have spent years with terrorist in terrible location, come back looking traumatised and emotionally unbalanced

24. Looking at their dance steps, I can ascertain to a large extend that they are members of the 'sabon rai' Christian group. Now, the 'Sabon rai' is a musical Christian youth choir synonymous with mostly the Christian's of the north east. They sing solely in Hausa and have very budding and hip dance steps as these. The dance may not be rehearsed (I doubt anyone would have the time to teach them such tactical leg movement in such short time or them being able to master it) those are steps they have been used to for a while, as per the Sabon rai group. Once you are a member anywhere, of a step starts you can easily join in and move to the synergy. As to them being clean overnight, what won't good clothes, a few nights of good sleep, and food do to any human?
    Wether they are Chiboy girls or not, the fact that we have hope of them being the girls I believe is more comforting than us looking for flaws everywhere. May the rest be found, and may we never find ourselves in such a predicament again.

1. I knew they had to be a part of one group sha. Cos their dancing style was too symmetrical

25. them go don f..k these girls tired. they look happy, you sure say them abduct these ones?

26. I don't believe this "chibock girls" story at all!

27. Stella,you are a journalist,hence your opinions on issues(public)should be kept to yourself & not discussed on your blog.You wrote hmmmm because you don't believe and put words into your goons mouth,if you don't believe it,why are you reporting it?You think it's everything CNN & BBC report they believe?You keep comparing us with white people,we are Nigerians & our threshold for pains & suffering is high so leave them to rejoice however they want to.
    Labake

28. Hmmmm am still saying it from day one dere is nothing like chibok girls, bihari deceiving yourself

29. Thunder fire all of u calling the name of jesus in vain. I give up

1. My dear,thunder and Jesus from only your mouth? Have you not heard that good water and bad water does not flow from the same tap.

30. An average Nigerian is very resilient so don't judge by whitemen's standards....

31. But what is the meaning of this videos?
    To me it does not make any sense at all!

32. woow shey dis sabi how to dance well well...kai i know shekau would be saying zakuci ubanku....lolz