Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wizkid Shares Photo Of Award Won At Mtv MAMA's 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Wizkid Shares Photo Of Award Won At Mtv MAMA's 2016

This is awesome!

Congratulations to you Wizkid....Loke Loke!!!

49 comments:

1. Awwww..... bless him! Hard work pays. It truly does and wiz tries for his music. Even though I usually can't hear the diff between him and davido's songs, he seems to have a different driving force.

2. Congrat 2 wizkid n all d nominee.. ..dat simply means u all r recognized

3. Congrat 2 wizkid,winners n all d nominee.. ..dat simply means u all r recognized

2. Congrats Wizzy Loke Loke. His performance was wonderful and live, lol. I was wowing all through.

3. Congrats baba nla! Well deserved

4. Wizzy baby... it was indeed his night, congrats.

5. Congratulations Wizkid dear... Sorry i couldn't make it to the show to cheer you on winning your awards. I have to leave Jo'Burg Saturday morning cos i was to host an event with Kim Kardashian in Tokyo....

Stella dear, how are u doin? Hope u are good. Stella lemme run, they have announced my flight departure. Am at Tokyo International Airport. Chaoww!!

*blowing bvs kisses with my new iPhone7*

1. You're hilarious dear, you just made my day!
      Congrats Dayo

2. Hehehehehehehehehhehe if ah hear

3. You dey Tokyo Airport dey fly to Tokyo, Mumu. Because na joke no mean say r no go dey accurate.

4. Hahahahah,this your story dey always crack me up,try make am look real naa

5. I love saloni, gosh you make me laugh. Be commenting often biko

6. Anon, she had to leave j'bourg on Saturday morning, so that means she was headed to Tokyo. If she is at the airport now in Tokyo, that means she is departing

How do you people read And understand please

6. Meanwhile wetin Linda Ikeji Win? Kemi dey Omololu-Olunloyo dey laugh am. Congrats Wizkid

1. And how is Linda your problem. Why do people hate people they have never met. Borrow sense and mind your buisness. I am not Linda before you start insulting your elders

2. She won publicity....many people will flow 2 HR blog.... She will b more popular now... What do u think ?

3. She won publicity....many people will flow 2 HR blog.... She will b more popular now... What do u think ?

7. He gave a live performance of Ojuelegba
    So spectacular

Africa's most celebrated artist
    Bless up Wizzy.

8. See how wizzy was staring @ the boobs of the chic that presented his award. Like he wasn't even hiding it. Right there on stage and the crowd roared in laughter. The yeye geh was now covering it with another award or so she was holding. She was obviously embarrased. Lmao

9. Congrats Wiz baby. Trust me you deserve all of it and even morrrreeee.

10. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. So reporting him to the police was what? She thought she could use her blog to mess up his career, cos that is what she has been trying to do to him before he retaliates. And she forgot she is human too

11. I thought Aunty linda said she would destroy wizzys career? Wen u try to play God! Now look who is laughing last! Wizzy loke loke jor! Notin do u!

1. She is his God and the more reason she can't stop his shine. Loke loke jo.

2. She is not his God and the more reason she can't stop his shine.

3. Winning award doesn't make him richer than linda,for ur information

12. Congrats Wizkid! It's high time you change your name. I get uncomfortable calling you a KID.

13. Meanwhile the person wey say she go ruin him career couldn't even win in the only category she got nominated. KOO don even go set fire for her household with her latest post.
    This is what happens when a person thinks he or she can play God over a life you didn't give.
    Linda's blog has lost serious following especially since instablognaija came into the game..... plus she didn't grow a generic following over the years. The comments on the blog are mostly from people looking for favours, robotic in nature and lack content. She kukuma no dey get free money for giveaway again, so many don run.

1. Continue killing urself over someone's hustle with your phone. Get busy! And to think your even a man sef. Mtchew.

2. So you are the idiot that has been going under anonymous to insult your mother? Why not go to her blog and vomit this trash,Instead of coming here to disturb my peace..

Anumanu! Linda nwa ogbo gi nu? Nwoke na onu. Onye asiri! Ala gbachikwa gi anya.

3. Ur type will gosiip with his wife outside,look at wat a man is talkin like a 14 yrs girl,sorry Linda is untop of her game,and u can never smell Linda's height till u die,ajo obi

4. Dear Flakkie, That's because she moving ahead ahead and working on bigger projects.

14. congrats star boy. Loke, loke l'omo ma lo. Proud of you darling

15. Star boy stays winning.

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children

16. Wiz Lion the true son of Lucious Lion

17. Wizkid have I told you I love you today? Hahaha congratulations

18. Wizzy my timeless crush, loke loke