Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Grace Ama Appreciatess 50k Followers On IG

Friday, November 18, 2016

Actress Grace Ama Appreciatess 50k Followers On IG

Nollywood actress Grace Amah has 50k Monitoring spirits.....

I am following Grace and I love her posts...well done babe,I would follow ten times if i could!

29 comments:

1. Hahahaha @50k monitoring spirit. Good for her.

2. An exemplary role model?
    You had a baby out of wedlock Grace

You're not a role model .

1. Chi exotic are you perfect? You be woman ooooooo. This act is bad oooo ooooo. Must you rub it on her face? U no b God oooo

2. Oya clap for your self. Kettle calling pot black

3. See this tool that have done several abortions. What right do you have to say that rubbish...mumu

4. Chi mgbeke feeling funky. Stupid thing b here insulting everyone

3. I'm one of the monitoring spirits too..LMAO 😁
    Love ❤ you grace my Ebonyi sister!

4. Hahaha, naija celebrities and follow me syndrom. 50k?????? and she is busy celebrating it.

5. That means i need to do thank you followers for my own. I try self gather 75 people.

1. Lolzz ur own na 75 my own na 108.

2. Hahahahahaha ur own berra naa,i don't have any.hahahahahaha

6. Replies
    1. Lucile, please use your coconut oil to wash your eyes and read again.

2. Lucile, where you see birthday? Lol

3. Hahahhahahaahhahahahahaaha chi ex you're cray

7. If you are a married man and you want a discreet relationship in Lagos pin D1E46565

8. Not my cup of tea.she can celebrate for all I care,am not a fan of hers(no beefin)

9. Chi Exotic Chi Exotic, do you think you are a better role model than her? You are having abortion upon abortions and sleeping with any Tom Dick and Harry and you come here spreading your venom on someone you don't know from Adam. Tsuuuuuuuip! Does she ask for your contribution for raising her child?

1. Shut up mate!
      She's not a role model
      I'm not a role model

Stop talking nonsense about abortion upon abortion cause I ain't even done that shit
      Yes I'm that smart.

2. Chi exotic or werreva u call ur silly sef, y can't u c any good thing in others, u r feeling like a super woman, the day Linda washed u down on ur birthday post, u d not fight back, l wonder what or whom u think u are, don't go &plan ur shackled life, b hr insulting everyone, mgbeke feeling funki