Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aliko Dangote Visits Psquare In Their New Home.

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Aliko Dangote Visits Psquare In Their New Home.

Yesterday Businessman extraordinaire visited music duo Psquare in their new posh home....Really really lovely home,OMGoodness!

IS THAT A TV SCREEN?WOW!!!!

111 comments:

1. Nice crib but why is peter crossing his legs like that?

1. Looking soo gay!
      My bf does DAT n I TLD him to stop,he says he got it from Obama! I'm like mtchw!

2. Whos d fair lady? Is it Lola?

3. Peter crossing his legs like a G**
      *side eyes 👀 *
      It's well

4. *cough cough*. See groove.

OK bye

5. Lola, please hit the gym... U know I got nothing but love for u.
      Keep balling peter

6. Their* new crib? As in living TOGETHER??

Wrong move!

This mayb Peter's crib!

Congrats nonetheless!

Unkulu* Dangote is getting OLDER o!

#teampeter#

7. Peter is so excited that he wants to enter inside Dangote's body. Lmao!

8. The crossing of the legs n shooting out his bumbum looks gayish

See Mummy Lola aka christian mother

Where's my rude boyyyyyyyy
      Going back to check

9. Ok he is d one that put his hand on Dangote's shoulder

10. Money is good, you can see money talks to money.

11. Looks like they have moved back to live together again .I don't want to hear quarrel oh. So what is the basis of the visit? And am suspecting that close pics of Dangote and Lola oh. Lips sealed though.

12. Eiya, Peter ti gbabe, pele, won ti fi pata jan lori.
      Dem don nack pigeon for him head like lind go talk

13. His a Gay newbie na!😂😂😂

14. The thing sef tire me o 😩😩😮

15. Exactly!!! And the other pic were he is holding his hand....hmmm

16. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa! !!
      Una comments sef! Haaahaaahaaahaaa, zero chill.
      But that crossed leg pose get as I be no doubt!
      The house is sooo grand! Wow!

2. Ok, so they are back to living together. Is it that Dangote bought the house for them? Ayam not understanding. Lovely Lola looks like she blew up a bit. Mehn they should kwantinu enjoying...

1. Na wa o... do you see anything good?

2. That isn't lola

3. Shut up ITK it is Lola

4. Dear Lola,Pls ignore these fools commenting about your weight.Oloshi ni won.All those twelve year old retards who keep stealing their parents money to buy data and subsequently yarn crap on social media.

5. What weight are you all talking about? Some of you look like bread soaked in water for days! Is it not the pictures i see here? I have not forgotten the sdk party pictures.

3. Errm Peter abi Paul, the one in low cut, the style nor too fit u ooo. Ya biz sha.

4. business things.... Stella my time is coming...

5. This is Peter's house.And its in parkview estate I think.can't remember now.don't think the others are done with their own houses

1. Peter and Paul are done with their own, the one with white chairs were peter is sitting with dangote is his own, while the one with the massive tv belongs to Paul.but it was peter that had a BBQ party and invited dangote. The house is a twin duplex

2. Oshey!!! Insider of life!
      Thanks for clarifying.

6. See House Abeg
    Na this kind mingling I dey like

7. That feeling.. Wen u fucking someone's serious girlfriend. God forgive me. Anon mode.

8. Whats with the pose?ah ah!i am not understanding.why is peter sitting like that?the kind of guys that sits like that are the ...

9. Y did I foresee Dangote running for president soon

Momsy awon babes

10. Good they celebrated together. Nice one.

11. In d thirs pix, Peter be lyk sir u fit drop something for the boys... Erm lemme see, come to my office tomorrow

12. That's a really lovely house, but why is Peter sitting like a bitch in that picture😂😂😂

13. Beautiful house,money is good. But why did Peter sit like a woman in that pics.

God Bless Everyone

14. Beautiful house,money is good. But why did Peter sit like a woman in that pics.

God Bless Everyone

15. They are now neighbors in banana island....
    Beautiful house!!...
    Peter,if I don't know you well,I would have called you gay with the way you crossed your leg...
    Biko sit like a man!!...

1. ITK Linda Eze. The house is in Parkview estate and Dangote lives in VI not in Banana island. Quit peddling fake gossip

2. Linda Eze ke. your question to her @anon should be have you been to parkview estate and banana island before? She siddon for blog dey make mouth. Linda na Bush fowl shine your eyes

16. See gbadunmentation oh! Keep balling y'all!

... Jesus is my worth!

17. Lola is now FAT in this age and time?...
    My Anambra brothers don't like Fatty bom bom...
    Aunty Lola,come and join me tomorrow at the gym...
    You can't be wearing black all the time!...

1. Shut the fuck up. Are you not fat? You old woman with children in the university giving stupid advice. Don't you sell houses in Akute? You think no body knows you. I will come and slap you one day and show your husband what you write here. I have been saving it. You are very fat

2. Please 00.57, spill it for us. I know she is a bitter person, that is why only bile spews from her mouth. It is no longer funny. She has crossed the line!

3. @Anon 00:57 I can't stop laughing @you are very fat LOOOOOOOL

18. Dangote was lola's paymaster. The cycle continues

19. See as Peter cross leg like ashana.

20. If you are a married man and you want a discreet relationship in Lagos pin D1E46565

21. Peter crossing legs like a gay guy o.

22. Ya Allah make me richer than dangote.

23. Ha ha why??? Women are wicked sha. Why did she have to allow her ex suger to come to her house? Was that necessary? This is how girls break up their homes. Rubbish.

1. He gives Peter deals. Useless people

2. Lola at 27 lived in a 3 bedroom executive flat in ikoyi. Paid millions as rent for her office on Awolowo road Ikoyi, drove 2 jeeps and a Toyota Carina, flew all over the world. All thanks to Aliko Dangote.
      Today he visits her in her husband's home.
      RIP Mummy Okoye
      What an elderly Igbo woman sees sitting, if a young Igbo boy climbs to top of palmtree, he will not see it.

24. Hmm money speaking, speaking drastically.

25. And why is Peter's legs crossed?

Nice place.... 🔥

26. This is lovely , that screen!!! I can imagine watching "the exorcist" on it. Good to see them happy together.

27. Poverty na bastard...🚶🏻🚶🏻🚶🏻🚶🏻Now I know d reason queen n boss says never marry a poor man

28. Thumbs up to my favorite artistes. Love u guys to d moon n back....... Bank alert on replay mehn just can't get enough of it.

29. Pete crossed leg like a fag? Omg!!! And my hart beats for Lola is preg? Woow double OMg!!!!!

30. Aaawwww. Stella, my sister n her boo were here. Can't see their pic. It was a private opening

31. And the sugar daddy came ....

32. Yipeeeeeee,first time am commenting here....life is good...i hail everybody o

33. Why is he(Peter) sitting that close to Dangote

Behave yourself next time nwokem!

34. Get rich or die trying!!!

35. The aristo visited. Awon oloshi.

36. Is peter now collecting dicks,why that pose ??little wonder why they say every man has a liitle feminine trait

37. Dangote na when you go visit me nah?trust me my arse is finer than theirs😛😛😛

38. God pls have mercy on me,but lola looks like a whale .Hit the gym Darling,b4 Peter's dick goes wandering

39. When I saw that pix the only thing that came to my mind was ,YOU NEED TO MAKE IT BIG IN LIFE.Dangote was obviously not the only person that attended that party ,but they chose to show the world just him. Sides eyes at omoni oboli that didn't let us rest on snapchat famzing peter and Paul. Married but living ashawo

40. Lola shape is a no no,why have broad shoulders like a man with tiny waist ?

1. Did Lola created herself?Redirect your question to God Almighty who created heaven and earth and all that is within it,including bEautiful Lola.Let's see if calamity of unimaginable proportion will not befall u,for questioning God's Handiwork.Eyin omo ale jatijatiw won yi.Even if Lola can manage her weight,can she recreate her bone structure.In short eh,u are dumb.

41. Na wa o?hw Dangote go take help poor peopie

42. I love Paul so much ,you can literally see his meekness not like that oversabi Peter posing with Dangote like a newly wedded gay couple

43. Lola why so fat... ewwwwwwww😷😷😷😷

44. The third pics is quite funny .what if Dangote were gay and asked peter out,peter will gladly lay down his ass for the African's richest.😂😂 Just me thinking aloud.

45. The third pics is quite funny .what if Dangote were gay and asked peter out,peter will gladly lay down his ass for the African's richest.😂😂 Just me thinking aloud.

46. Billonaires and faded jeans, 5&6. Peter wanted to choke the man chai! I am rich get levels abeg

47. The aristo came calling

48. See as Peter cross leg like womaan.

49. That kind of leg crossing. Odikwa risky.

50. Peter got the connections via is beautiful wife Lola. May God bless her. Better woman

51. Ah! Ah!! Wait o........dis one Peter cross leg him done dey discuss cement business? He better put his hair back in order o.

52. The third pic reminds me of a father and son confabulation but what's the deal with Peter's leg crossing?
    Dangote savours the Nigerian entertainment industry a lot which is very cool.

53. All I can see is Dangote and that massive TV.This is literally having the Cinema in your livingroom.God punish poverty.

54. Ayam not understanding this Peter's leg crossing 😰😰😰 reminds me of a bobrisky.
    Is this house 2 in 1. The TV is mad though.

#always cruising

55. Beautiful crib.
    I know they must come for Lola. Must we all be slim? If she and her hubby are okay with her size (mother of two), wonder why u go carry her matter for head.

56. Aliko seriously???? You really don't have what to do...

57. really nice house. baba God please pick up my call.

dangote always looking simple

i hope the twins ain't living together with their families under the same roof. enough drama

58. Stella u are an Idiotic moron 4 not posting my comment.as if u don't post worse comments here..U think dangote is gonna visit u next?..asslicker.I am repeating it 4 d second time.LOLA WAS FUCKING DANGOTE B4 PETER WITH HIS COCONUT HEAD DECIDED HE WANTED A COUGAR 4 A WIFE.if u like don't post it.Shame on u BITCH!!!

1. Easy. Take it easy with the language Biko.

2. Bitter soul is it not a privilege to ride on the richest black man dick. If you have an opportunity won't you fuck too. Ashawo back yard. Before i leave yes dangote is gonna visit Stella next.

3. AND SO 00.38?
      DON'T you female bvs do worst?
      I still remain comments in the anonymous posts.

59. Most of u are bitter, aristo ko aristo ni,comment on the house and leave, fools

60. See mansion big and beautiful!

61. Am sure it's Dangote that settled Psquare wahala.oga Dangote well done

62. Easy guys have u people ever thought that Lola may be pregnant. Why the bash? But if she isn't then is necessary she hits the gym.

63. Nawa oooo,so much is happening in this world....

64. Haters gon hate. Lola looks beautiful as always. You guys should stop fat-shaming her. I don't remember her ever being skinny o.
    Plus most of you would give an arm and a leg to take Peter's place beside Dangote *tongue out*