Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post.

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Breakfast Post.

Remember that no matter how much you eat in the day,Breakfast is very important in the Morning!

There are some days i wake up craving for Mama put food..like today..lol
Will have to make do with my Coffee and some toast and blah blah blah..

What are you having for breakfast?
I wish i know how to make Akara balls oooo but whosai #WifeNotCook

Enjoy your Breakfast if you are eating and reading this post,I am off to eat.

147 comments:

1. Ok Mrs Romas. What 'goat food' did you eat for breakfast today?

1. Goat food? Anonymous u are certainly a big fool!

2. Tea and bread, then washe with pomo and beef, am chewing d beef as I type, yummyyy.

3. beans and sweat potatos porriage

4. Rice and fisherman stew

2. BeaN's and plantain to the rescue

1. @crazyhornywife, av you tried using DIOSCOVITE... Asides the cost , its very effective in the management of SCD . pls check google...this drug has a
      80% testimony rate, came across it on Google cos of my lil niece constant crisis and she has been on dioscovite for 3years crisis free since my discovery...apparently only a few people know about it because the white man didn't produce it,it was produce my a Nigerian I think.
      Pls ignore my typo and give it a try..trust me you shall testify IJN.

3. Just finished eating fruit salad and water. Will eat later in the day

1. Yomi let me perch here

Happy birthday dopppel!.expect God's goodness and blessings in your life. Have fun

4. I want to rant pls
    My husband annoys the shit out of me everyday, such an immature boy. So tired of his childish attitude yet to him he acts mature.

Single ladies pls marry right I mean right in all sense of the word

1. Eeeeyah..... Keep managing him.

2. The power lies in your hand on how to deal or remote control him. Trust me he will become humble whenever he sees you.

3. When they told you to marry the right man in every sense of the word what did you do? Shut up derrr my friend

4. Mine is the stingiest fool ever liveth.

5. Flawless BossQueen who you help

6. Full gist abeg

5. A cup of bullet proof coffee...that will keep me going till dinner time.

1. Hbd Doppel G....Scorpio breeds are the truth, intelligent, smart, assiduous, great lovers etc wish u the best.

2. A huge cup of Tetley's.Two teabags,no additives.

You really can't force love.The heart wants what it wants.Really and truly else why can't chocolates love me back?I compose love poems to it.Eat it with reverence,in a glass bowl and handle it with utmost care.
      And yet,every saturday,it rebels in my stomach and I suffer for my love.Very heartbreaking.

6. Just had a drop of tonic water #yawns.... See ehn Cousin Stellz u need to start screening pples grammar o, B4 u approve thier comments! Imagine one gagool writing 'how dose ur gf cope' God abenj o! ikwakwakwakwakwa

1. Queen n boss go poison u oo

2. U dat will type... 'still on bed'?
      Abeg swerve joor.

It is 'in bed' not 'on bed', unless of course ur bed is a mat.

7. Just ate mama calabar's rice.No strength to cook abeg...

8. Woke up bloated and tired, no power to even do stretches. Making do with my warm pro-slim tea, mixed with ACV and Lemon; till further notice.

9. Post one of your brekkies one of these days.

Okbye

10. Had two boiled eggs and cucumber after working out in my room
    This squat is killing me to have big buttocks is not by force oh

And I've not started seeing changes yet
    When will my ass be like that of Amber rose? I want a ass as big and soft as hers

Not strong one like that of Khloe Kardashian.

1. Khole yansh strong reach halima abubakar own?

2. Lol,seriously i don't know why they keep telling you guyz that squat makes u have big buttocks,lies from the pit of hell.squats makes the buttocks firm,if you have big,very soft and watery buttocks do squats.

3. 😂😂😂 squats tone ur thighs and curves u...don't squats cause of amber rose ass.

4. Oh my!
      So I've been on a fruitless journey?
      You people should not break my heart.

5. Yes @chi exotic you have been on a fruitless journey.

11. Hmmm..stellz of life..na u biko.

Me na beans and fried plantain dey on point ooo then will cool bit down with burukutu.

Wia is emjay,idea to,queen n boss of her village,ghanaman n et al.
    Make una come join me.

Mc pinky

12. Yam and egg sauce💃💃,stella, so you can't make akara balls? So easy!!!

13. #You'll NEVER be liked by everyone....So you might as well just focus on being 100% yourself & you'll find the right people who will love you for it*

1. I can relate @ Queen and boss,i was a coke addict before as in I can't just eat without taking a bottle of chilled coke to wash it down instead of water but it has been broken now. I remember coke just once in a while now so you too can someday..for now,enjoy!

14. I ate Irish potatoes and ketchup. I don't know what's happening every food irritates me now, after two spoons I feel like I would puke if I take more.

15. I'm home.. It's beans.. Always beans Saturday morning. If you don't want it starve. My momsi no send you. Her husband comes first. What he wants we all eat..just hoping they allow me add ripe plantain and not just dry fish.
    *runsback to the kitchen*

1. What you just made me remember, lol.
      Back then in my dad's house, is always beans on Saturdays, and I was the one incharge, and I must cook it with fish and ugwu leaves.

But now, I usually cook beans on wednesdays.

2. It's ugu, pls.

3. Mrs Romas the fish and ugwu is a must in my house too cos of my dads health. I always tell my mom I won't follow this her tradition when I go to my own home she will then say "till that time comes for now this is my house cook beans" lol.. When I eventually leave I know I will miss it too.

16. Am very hungry but too lazy to cook,i need mama Ebo pepper rice with plenty assorted. Oh my

17. Boiled yam with palm oil, i'll add ugba, fresh pepper and salt to it,will prepare my weekend soup later in the day

18. Am out already drank a glass of milk and crackers

Where Mrs Romas??? ♥

19. We drank Horlicks with bread and fried eggs for breakfast.
    Later will prepare my "ncha* for my Abacha
    I must devour this Abacha today eehn...
    Sandy Neky Na you cause this Abacha cravings oh!
    And to think that my kids haete Abacha eeh..
    I'll just prepare unripe plantain porridge for them biko...o.k bye 🙋

1. Nne,send some my way!...
      I like mine with enough crayfish,pepper and onions!...
      Be fast abeg!..

2. LMAO 😁 @ be fast abeg!
      No problem
      * Runs 🏃 to ORIZU MOTORS park to waybill the Abacha * LMAO 😁

3. Haahahahha! Biko enjoy @ Amanda

20. Beautiful Saturday morning. I have a breakfast meeting at Oriental hotel by 10:30. Still applying my make up.

1. Breakfast meeting by 10..hmmm. All those sort of meeting is normally for 7 dear and you still at home your getting there should be Close to noon time. Are you sure it's not lunch meeting.
      Small small ya!

2. Ideato Fantasy Syndrome (IFS) very deadly and no cure....

21. I'm having bread and tea this morning...

22. Attending PTA meeting right now. I'll be eating beans and sweet potatoes later

23. I took veg sandwich with tea, I pray God will provide for the people that does not have what to eat this morning. Amen

1. Because you put something in between 2 pieces of bread doesn't make it a sandwich (stop trying to sound posh) otherwise bread & akara would be akara sandwich

2. Lmao anon it is indeed a sandwich so shut up and leave him/her/shim alone...

24. I'm having a cup of tea for now...

25. Cho stella mama put na the very thing on my mind now,niger food dey give life sha

26. Is one allowed to sing or sleep during surgery.

27. Oh stellastic... Thanms for mentioning mama put,cos dats what am going to eat right away... Have been contemplating on what to eat since..

Amax

28. A wrap of moin moin with a bowl of custard

29. Watching tv, eating bread and drinking coffee.

30. I had Cheerios in a cold milk!...
    After which I took a bottle of coke to wash it down!...
    I can't eat anything without coke!...
    Sometimes,I take 3-4 bottles a day!...
    My addiction!...

I will eat egusi soup and eba before leaving the house later!...

1. Chai. Coke addiction is something else o. Only God and one's willpower can break that yoke.
      I've not had Coke for up to two weeks and I pray I break this Cokegarsm

2. U and coke.... U are addicted already,,,,, I was like u bfor got so addicted to the killer drink,,, my sugar level rose

3. Linda oh!
      Too much of coke is bad oh!
      I hope your drinking *some teas* that will be cleansing your system *

4. Beware of diabetes oooooooh
      Easy with the sugar intake....... U can go for sugar free drinks

5. That's why you're always wet n horny, too much coke.

6. Coke after cereal? ? Very strange..

31. Went out with uncle J this morny.. eating hot dog n burger..

32. Moin moin and pap.
    Hmmmmmmm!!!! Delicious!

33. Moi moi, fresh slice of Easy bite bread and Banana juice

1. Banana juice?????

Chineke mieee!!!!

2. Banana juice?? Edakun! Hmmmm!

34. Rice and beans with atadindin cooking

1. My love for atadindin sha

anyways, cooking rice and beans concoction

35. Just took agege bread,fried egg and tea. Just gonna chill with my tata today

36. Just finished my macaroni with minced meat cashew nuts sauce....yummmmmmmy
    Side👀@beevees

37. Hello stella!

Me love you!

I'm gonna be having home made akara, bread, ogi and plenty milk..... I know, I'm gonna be fat after this!

38. Pankara for the kids.

Pankara is pancake shaped akara. I cannot get the akara shape so we named it Pankara.

How do I get the roundish shape pls?

1. Are you using a deep frying pan? Use a deep frying pan ND pour a lot of oil in it.
      I miss home, we make akara almost every Saturday or twice a week, since I got married, I am so lazy to make it

2. Whisk the paste very well in your blender. Make sure you dont add too much water when blending. The whisking will beat in air that will make it float in the oil and the thickness gives it the ball shape. Enjoy!

3. Use deep frying method.. n make sure the beans isn't watery

39. I craved for mama put n I got it but that's wer our problem continued!

Mehhnn..Im just way tired of this relationship! I don't even kno wots rong with us. #poverty!

His good sides

-He loves mi to d core(maybe dats y I'm taking him 4granted)
    -He cares abt mi
    -He doesn't cheat(yes! Believe it, his 1 of d family men)
    -His got 2cars. One tuke n 1 very OK.
    Bad sides
    -Not ambitious( which I am)
    -No vision !

Pls guys I'm just tired dat I CNT even type again! He just dosnt want to move ! His OK wer he is, I'm not! Almost 4yrs dating, n its going down d drain. Help pls!

I'm coming back!

1. you don't need to join your ambition to his own. if he is not moving at your pace and you still love him and want to be with him, work on your own ambition and keep moving, what you become might ginger him on and he may get off his ass and start something better. must you wait for a man to move at achieving something before you do? if you feel you don't love him again then move on and if you do, move him along.

2. I'm just confused! Don't kno if I still love him! But I'm grateful for ur advice,it really did calm mi down .thanks . I will try workout somtin!

3. I'm just confused! Don't kno if I still love him! But I'm grateful for ur advice,it really did calm mi down .thanks . I will try workout somtin!

40. I craved for mama put n I got it but that's wer our problem continued!

Mehhnn..Im just way tired of this relationship! I don't even kno wots rong with us. #poverty!

His good sides

-He loves mi to d core(maybe dats y I'm taking him 4granted)
    -He cares abt mi
    -He doesn't cheat(yes! Believe it, his 1 of d family men)
    -His got 2cars. One tuke n 1 very OK.
    Bad sides
    -Not ambitious( which I am)
    -No vision !

Pls guys I'm just tired dat I CNT even type again! He just dosnt want to move ! His OK wer he is, I'm not! Almost 4yrs dating, n its going down d drain. Help pls!

I'm coming back!

41. Woke up craving for mio mio, have to rush to one Mama put joint to enjoy mio mio with cold water.

1. is mio mio a new kind of food?

42. Left over chicken pepper soup with a chilled bottle of coke..

1. Coke this early morn? While not boil white rice and eat with your chicken peppersoup

43. This morning,it's garri and groundnut,better days ahead. Morning FAM.

44. Not all woman are wicked. My husband is very unromantic, he always want me to lay down then he will climb, with 3jacking maximum 5 he is off till next day when he will be like 'je ka se kini sebi it's my right' and d moment I say no the mother must hear ND it has extend to anyone dat cares to listen that I'm denying him. I have complained nd even initial different styles but he always want it in his own way. I kukuma close leg since I got pregnant, another wahala on it own. I love sex ND want to enjoy it.

1. Ok.... Stella here is another one

2. Blow him. Try blow job. Try swallowing the balls.

Sdk,no delete o. Xes na food too

3. Have you called him and explain to him that you're not satisfied with that particular style? Maybe, you should initiate the kind of styles you want.

Just tell him is your turn to give a sensual treat, and see if he will not like it.

45. Don't even know what to eat this morning, maybe I will skip breakfast today

46. I had beans & pap for this morning.

#God Bless Everyone#

47. I am eating moimoi, u people should come and join me

48. Fried plantain and custard!!!mmmm

Hoping to take a selfie today with any of the players of today's match...#wishmeluck!!

49. Haa stella GIYF@how to make akara balls..
    Well i had bread and akara then my bro fried plaintain and i ate that as well..

50. yeeaa i had bread n tea will soon eat abacha #enjoying the saturday to the fullest#

51. I had fura de nunu. Will have Tuna sandwich with watermelon and pineapple juice soon

1. Habib Fura on my mind!!
      Sugar and peak milk must be added!!!!

2. @Iphie if you are in Lagos check adeniran Ogunsanya street in surulere. They have a shop there. I love habib yoghurt too.

3. Tnx Jennah.
      They have a lot of hubs here.
      I will go get me some!

HabibLovers. lol

52. I had tea this morning

Stella I can teach you how to make Akara balls, it's very simple. The only condition is that you will have to pay me for my service. As I dey so, any money na money to me now. Oya credit my account make I send you the recipe. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Na joke I dey joke o, go to google and check. I learnt how to make puff-puff through google.

53. Eating rice and fish stew. I enjoyed it!

54. Good morning everyone am new here

55. Goodmorning Stella Dimoko and BVs!
    Very busy day for me, I did a lot of cleaning and went to the supermarket immediately after taking my bath..

For breakfast I had, 200gram of natural whole yogurt mixed with whole honey and sunflower seeds, bagel toast with mozzarella cheese and Turkey slice. A cup of warm whole milk and a cup of fresh orange and pomegranate juice.

I love my breakfast like that.

May God Almighty the great provider continue to met you all at the various point of your needs.
    Wishing you all a beautiful and peaceful weekend.

56. Beans and Detox slim tea.

57. Beans and Detox slim tea.

1. Please take a lot of water, this will help your kidney. Beans with detox tea, not really a good combination for your system.

58. I had pap and akara its been while I had that

59. Rice and stew with a bottle of coke

60. You are seeing the Nigeria vs Algeria match?cool!

61. Please oh does postinum 2 make u gain weight...

1. With a blogger handle like "Fuck You", why won't you be taking morning-after pills? Besides it's Postinor 2 NOT Postinum 2 before an idiot like you sells you carbide so you can drink and die

62. Yam and eggsource

63. My prayer is for God to provide for those who can eat but have no food. I thank Him that I have choices.