Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chika Ike Shares Photos From Her Pre-Birthday Vacation in Paris

Thursday, November 03, 2016

Chika Ike Shares Photos From Her Pre-Birthday Vacation in Paris

Actress Chika Ike has taken a break from her ever busy career...She is in Paris!

Her Birthday is on November 8,2016...She is already doing a count down!

outdoor swimming pool in this cold weather?HIAN!

100 comments:

1. It's well... happy birthday in advance...

1. This is one of the actress that is extremely fortunate to be known, bcux her acting skills is beyond crop. And she is always looking Lonely

2. Enjoy bae.... Oga @the top is doing his job well.

3. She's a very confident young lady.
      She hold her side wella.

Happy birthday in advance Chika.

4. Who's your daddy?

Busy day!

5. How does Chika do it pls not that she is too fine sef yet she b catching maga touring the word Abeg somebody tell me

6. Amebo haba now! Lmao@ always looking lonely. You people are so mean.

1. Diva ko,idi faya ni.

2. Lolz, it's her hard working career that paid the bills ooo, *shinesTeeth*

3. My Sponsor is; Chief, Por Bellied, Husband of.... ,..

Wait make I do the bellow first before I sin.

...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

3. Wait!
    Is that a fashion ring on her finger?
    Investigate pls @Stella
    Lmao

1. Seems funke akindele is preggers....congrats!

2. Seems funke akindele is preggers....congrats!

4. Good for her. It just occured to me that i have never seen any of her movies. Does she have a reality show? I can't seem to shake the image for her taking pictures at the courthouse during her divorce proceedings.

1. Chika Ike longest time... I learnt u now have a new boo/fiance....gudluck to u

2. She does, it airs on AIT. African divas or so.

Quite nice tho

3. Dat local cheap budgeted show?it shows how local u are?

5. Fine girl. She's adding fertilizer to her 👃? Is becoming too bigger

6. Do these celebs go around with people that snap them @ every point of their lives? Na kwesion I ask oooo

1. "In the abroad" them no dey find who go snap person picture

2. Hahahahaha! Sisi tailor, beht why?

7. Nne Ririma ego gi daa! All work and no play...

Oh menn!! Christmas is around the corner!!
    My fav season of the year..💃🏼💃🏼Thanks to my Mom.. She made it too special 🙌🙌
    Mama Oyoyo!!!!

1. Hmmmn iphie so you are from owerri? I married from owerri and those people have shown me that in laws can be bad. From their mother to the last person but God's grace has been sufficient. Ibam always at d top

2. Anon you married from a bad family or youre not good. Leave owerri out of your matter. My sister married from there and I've not seen inter tribal marriage this sweet.

3. A bad workman ( anon 17.30) quarrels with his tools. Your bad character no gree you see the good side of your inlaws, so you blame them.

4. Anon 17:30 and u are still alive? Just wondering tho!

5. Sorry anon.
      I don't think it is peculiar to any tribe.lol
      People/families just choose to be difficult on their own...

I'm actually not from Owerri. I love the dialect❤️

6. Swag shut your dirty mouth. Stupid fool. Some in laws are bad and it has nothing to do with being good....some people just hate a spouse for diff reasons so shut the fuck up

8. Moving to Paris very soon for my masters. Paris Institute of Technology here I come. Oluwa make my dream to come true, na my faith I dey use so oh!

9. Good for the bad girl with innocent face.

1. Hmmm..former Senate President still paying d bills..

2. Lmao so na David dey sample this her punani

10. She just goes to a store and tell people there snap me snap me?
    You dey try Chika.

1. Lolzz @ snap me snap me.
      @ Chi Exotic,you are funny.

2. All of us do it, many are guilty joor.

11. HBD in advance pretty woman!

12. She look stunning. Waoh money is good.

1. Abi oh. Very stunning
      Am happy for her. She deserves a vacation. Hard working girl.
      Happy 31 in advance

2. Na wetin be pre birthday vacation? Her birthday na work?

13. That her old oyibo sugar daddy is trying for her....
    Nice!...

1. Nne i give aka,uku,isii inshort ife nineh!ah ah you know every thing going on with celebs,you don't dissppoints

2. With all the trash you spew on this blog, can you show a photo of your young sugar daddy and yourself for us to see? get a life please. ITK mistress

14. My pre-sex pic coming up in a bit!

1. Hahahaha, can't wait for it Oby, seems they are preeeeinggg everything

2. My sister...the whole thing is becoming annoying.

15. If you visit Paris and did not visit eifel tower,you are on a long thing.
    Chika please visit "Foutain Blue"
    too.enjoy your days jaree

16. I met a 56yr old single white guy in Cambridge last month ,the guy no gree let me go o. Just a month,he's talking of visiting his old mother in scotland already, even when I don talk say I no do. I don collect gift and lunch tire,how will I run now? How I wish he's like 37yrs.

1. Tag along, marry him maybe he will soon die. Help the needy na

17. Wtached one of her movies on saturday on african magic epic, her acting sucks sometimes.

18. Where d Alhaji wey snap d picture?

19. Stella would it be sunny at this time of the year anywhere in Europe? No be fall we dey so??!! I doubt these pictures joor. Paris won't be this warm and sunny in November. 🙄

1. True that she might have taken this pix teh teh , but some days can be sunny and cold this period (fall).

Ihubeghi ndi ara picture n'agba, they will take the picture inside oyi just to show off

20. Chika is classy! I love that about her.
    Babe is sexy too and foine!! Kiss kiss mami

21. Dis babe trys so hard! Yet it wld not still remove d igboticness in her!i wonder who is her new maga now!dis one wey david mark don chop clean mouth move on!mgbeke feeling funky! Smh

1. Jealousy jeloma, try find even a molue bus conductor to pay your bills...e nor easy ee. Yorubatic witch

22. Intelligentia princess loves chikito and The Queen.3 November 2016 at 17:54

Who even introduced all this nonsense pre-birthday pics? Aunty do go and marry. Haba. Too much waka waka adironma. Make use of your beauty like Tonto and hook a serious guy while the sun shines before ibayen menopause.

1. Marriage is not happiness she has been there before. Let her be pls

23. About to watch Revenge @ 7pm jare

24. Chika ike always trying to be relevant!Aunty gwenz.Stella come to Daddy!

25. Mais il fait très très froid paris ! Even now i went to doctor cos i don catch cold ! Nne couver your body ! Merci. Stella ! Contact moi for your french parfumés, from paris !

1. You live in Paris and your French is this bad? Honey stop forming or enroll in an evening language school ASAP.

2. Tu est un con! which my french is bad ! #merde ! This must be an old pic cos its very cold here ! La motte picqer grenelle ! So fermer la bouche ! Merci.

26. Lol which busy career biko? Abeg no make me laugh,
    Happy birthday to her

27. Mais il fait très très froid paris ! Even now i went to doctor cos i don catch cold ! Nne couver your body ! Merci. Stella ! Contact moi for your french parfumés, from paris !

1. I talk am! Weather too cold clock don shift. Where she see sun? Hian!

28. Which 1 is pre birthday vacation again oo.
    Happy baiday o

29. No sugar daddy or le boo, she has been celibate 4 close 2 2yrs now(according to her). So unless dem just dey do charity wrk 4 her head as celeb dat she is. #diamondindhouse#

30. Wonder why I never like this girl whether acting or in reality. She too dey annoying

31. Happy birthday to her in advance

32. Anonymous,your french is really bad. Try to learn and stop forming I know it all,I make no mistakes. We learn everyday afterall. Bonne chance.

33. This people!!!! Una take am easy o. Who dresses like this in November in Europe ? The old is its f****king cool b*t*h what's this suppose to mean? Are you insulting Nigerian? Lie lie