Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section

Friday, November 18, 2016

Doctors In House Section

Ewooo!

IT'S WATERY.
Hello stella, please hide my identity. I have been married for a year plus now but only started trying for a baby 6 months ago. I noticed anytime hubby and I had sex, the sperm always return immediately he pulls out. 

At first I thought it was normal because this will be the first time I'm having unprotected sex of any kind not until I told a friend and she told me it's called EDA in yoruba name.

I have never gotten pregnant before or used any birth control pills of any kind. Will really like the doctors in the house or anyone who has experienced this to shed more light on it. I don't know how we can have a baby when the sperm refuses to stay inside the womb. 

At first I thought it was something blocking the sperm from entering so I went to see a gnae and she told me to do some test, pelvic scan and transverginal scan which came out fine so I don't know where the problem is coming from.

Thanks Stella.

51 comments:

1. Watering sperm cannot make you pregnant
    Tell your hubby to go get treated.

1. Chi don't mind some women who always blame themselves without taking their hubby to check himself too

2. Oh please chi exotic, just shut up if you know nothing about what the matter is. My dear poster there is nothing wrong with you or your husband, I was in the same situation years back,any time I cum inside my then girlfriend it returns so I thought she couldn't get pregnant, so I just started doing unprotected sex since thought she had a problem,until one day she missed her period,choi, we were still thinking it was normal,two months gone and we had to go for a test,,, she was pregnant,we had to abort because we weren't ready.but I thank God she now with two kids, so poster be calm, that's just the way your body is,it's not every thing that will return,the one way go turn baby done go inside go stay,Na the lazy ones come out

3. Oh please chi exotic, just shut up if you know nothing about what the matter is. My dear poster there is nothing wrong with you or your husband, I was in the same situation years back,any time I cum inside my then girlfriend it returns so I thought she couldn't get pregnant, so I just started doing unprotected sex since thought she had a problem,until one day she missed her period,choi, we were still thinking it was normal,two months gone and we had to go for a test,,, she was pregnant,we had to abort because we weren't ready.but I thank God she now with two kids, so poster be calm, that's just the way your body is,it's not every thing that will return,the one way go turn baby done go inside go stay,Na the lazy ones come out

4. Oh please chi exotic, just shut up if you know nothing about what the matter is. My dear poster there is nothing wrong with you or your husband, I was in the same situation years back,any time I cum inside my then girlfriend it returns so I thought she couldn't get pregnant, so I just started doing unprotected sex since thought she had a problem,until one day she missed her period,choi, we were still thinking it was normal,two months gone and we had to go for a test,,, she was pregnant,we had to abort because we weren't ready.but I thank God she now with two kids, so poster be calm, that's just the way your body is,it's not every thing that will return,the one way go turn baby done go inside go stay,Na the lazy ones come out

5. Oh please chi exotic, just shut up if you know nothing about what the matter is. My dear poster there is nothing wrong with you or your husband, I was in the same situation years back,any time I cum inside my then girlfriend it returns so I thought she couldn't get pregnant, so I just started doing unprotected sex since thought she had a problem,until one day she missed her period,choi, we were still thinking it was normal,two months gone and we had to go for a test,,, she was pregnant,we had to abort because we weren't ready.but I thank God she now with two kids, so poster be calm, that's just the way your body is,it's not every thing that will return,the one way go turn baby done go inside go stay,Na the lazy ones come out

6. Uncle e don do biko. Chi Exotic did not make your sperm watery. What she typed is her opinion. World people

7. And you know it was your baby because? Abeg rest.

8. Hahahahahaha
      Nwunye Chiji for the win!

2. space taken with my garden egg sauce and plantain... don't think all the sperm comes out though but what do I know... lemme learn from the professionals

3. You husband need to be treated for you to get pregnant

4. How can u say u don't know where the problem is coming, stop deceiving yourself, u know ur husband has a low sperm count, u better bundle him to the hospital.

1. Oh please just shut up if you know nothing about what the matter is. My dear poster there is nothing wrong with you or your husband, I was in the same situation years back,any time I cum inside my then girlfriend it returns so I thought she couldn't get pregnant, so I just started doing unprotected sex since thought she had a problem,until one day she missed her period,choi, we were still thinking it was normal,two months gone and we had to go for a test,,, she was pregnant,we had to abort because we weren't ready.but I thank God she now with two kids, so poster be calm, that's just the way your body is,it's not every thing that will return,the one way go turn baby done go inside go stay,Na the lazy ones come out

5. Even though it seems like the whole thing is all coming out, it is not. During intercourse, Try putting a pillow under your hips and don't get up right away. It helps.

6. God fix it for ya, amen.

7. Poster after making love with ur DH just bear in mind that what goes up must come down. You don't need one litre of sperm to get pregnant. Use pillow to support ur waist while on duty and stay that way for awhile. Its 'God factor' that can make you pregnant anyway

8. Am not a doctor but EDA is a disease attach to a woman. So you need to check urself.

9. I think it means you have a hot womb and such cannot retain the sperm... Go herbal or natural ways.. It happened to a sister of mine some years back and it was agbo she used in correcting it and she got pregnant the next month after she got treated.

10. Tell ur hubby to go for a spermicide test,but really,that the sperm comes out of your Virgina after sex doesn't mean there's a problem cos you can still get pregnant.just feel relax and think less about it all,it's not easy though but be patient,it will happen.wish you all the best.....mama sdk

11. He should go for a test.

Mao Akuh

12. Your husband should be treated. Let him visit a teaching hospital.

13. You only need a drop of sperm to get pregnant. The remaining will pour out against gravity. What you can do is after sex, put a pillow under your butt and raise your legs up for 20-30mins to aid the movement of sperm towards your uterus. You can also take supplements like fish oil or evening primrose oil to get an healthy cervical mucus.

14. Put pillow on your waist while having missionary sex style and after that try and lift ur legs up to let the sperm flow back on the other hand if the sperm is watery ur DH should see a doctor asap. Good luck

15. Pls tell hunt to go and that him self

16. Tell your husband so that both of you can go to the hospital together

17. Yes, is called Eda in yoruba.u can't get pregnant until u get treated not your hubby. Its Happen immediately after ur hubby come and the sperm turn to water infact if u are not careful it will roll down to ur leg.try local herbs or see ur doctor. It has happen to me b4

18. Their s notin a gynea can do to stop poor ejaculation. Go to mrk n meet wit this "Elewe Omo" dey will tell u wat to do.

19. Poster, trust me on this, what you need is agbo. I don't know your location else I would direct you to where to go to. EDA is bad but not very bad because it can be treated by a very good alagbo/elewe omo. I know plenty people that have been cured of it. Besides, you don't need all the sperm in your husbands rod to get pregnant, you just need a teeny tiny drop. agbo or no agbo You'll get pregnant soon, let's bet it 👌👌 and don't forget to thank me when it happens.... Did I hear u say AMEN

20. Ask your hubby to do test. His moght be watery o. Speaking from experience. The vj is sloppy. U need just a drop to mk babies. Dont fret and match ur hubby to the hospital

21. You better don't let people mislead you before you go and accuse ur hubby of watery sperm and kill his ego.
    its because you are in-experienced.You don't need a bottle of sperm to get pregnant. Some must always come out once you stand up. It's normal. Sometimes sperm comes out thick, smtimes its watery.
    However becos uv been trying for 6months without success. pls go for medical check-up with ur hubby and don't accuse without medical proof of watery sperm.

22. my dear its natural. more than 1 million spermatozore are released during intercourse and the egg need jux 1 to fertilized it, the rest would flow right out.

23. Poster pls tell your hubby you both should see a doctor and avoid self medication or drinking any form of concontion. Goodluck.

24. my dear,there's nothing wrong with your hubby.i was in the same situation five years ago.use pillow to hold your butt and don't get up immediately after sex.i have two kids now

25. I was experiencing this but still got pregnant. It happened to me just the same way you described. I was bothered too but without even visiting a doctor, I got pregnant. Fact is, it is not all the sperm that gushes out and you do not need a litre of it to get pregnant. Regardless, your husband should still get tested to fulfill all righteousness. Whatever you do, do not allow anxiety set in as this may cause delay in you getting pregnant.

26. It's happening to me too I heard it's normal so help us God bvs plsss say a silent prayers for us to get a big fat positive dis month

27. Blog analyser: all u need is God forget all these theories and ask him for help. U can't achieve it without God. He answers. Seek him genuinely

28. Poster u need to read this it worked for me... http://healthcolony.com.ng/natural_man/

29. Dr Lucille,so from what you read,her husband needs to visit the hospital?Because in ur small mind,her husband has low sperm count?Olodo!stick to your coconut oil & stop jumping to conclusion.

30. Nne you need to see a doctor for proper check up, it could be infection. I wish you need here I would have taken you to someone who will give you native medicine for it. Just get a good doctor to help you out, don't worry is nothing serious.

31. Poster,its not all the sperm that fertilise the egg. Just one sperm cell will do the trick. Either you try doggy position so that the sperm can be very close to the uterus or you raise your legs to hubby's shoulder during intercourse.

You can still run a sperm profile to see how far with his sperm just to be double sure. All the best.

32. its called seminal effluvium. it diesnt disturb conception if every other thing is ok, so dont get bothered plus it cant be said u re having delayed conception if u havent tried for a year. if u like, u can avoid standing up immediately after sex

33. My friend had this experience too,She really complained about this, this is what we refer to as hotness of the womb, it makes the sperm watery and it comes out after sex despite all her strategy. So she went into native as doctors couldn't find anytin..my dear there is nothing wrong ooo..do u feel hotness sumtyms in ur stomach..i wud advice u to seek God's face n go with the natural treatment h has given us..there are old women into this..u can go as far as ikotun, in lagos...n benin...remember God is in control..He still works wonders..dont allow such boda u as its an avenue for the devil to still ur joy..Ur case is different....