Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fayose Visits Fani-Kayode in EFCC Custody

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

Fayose Visits Fani-Kayode in EFCC Custody

Governor Ayodele Fayose of Ekiti State on Tuesday, November 8, visited the detained former minister, Femi Fani-Kayode in custody 

Fani-Kayode is being held by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) over corruption allegations.

According to Punch,Fayose was said to have been received by three operatives of the EFCC at the Commission's office in Abuja.

He reportedly arrived at the office around 2:15pm and left at 4:30pm.

28 comments:

1. Birds of same feather!

1. Fani Kayode would have finished spending the loot he's suffering for to higher lawyers sef. This one that he's always in and out of detention. Anyway his friend here will help him out. Eheh

2. So bcos I corrected Portable Fif one Anony Gagool called me fat hippo? Ikwakwakwakwakwa that name sweet sha... I shan't stop! And if e pain u remember..... Stool and rope on the house oooo 😘

1. What's your problem this boy?...
      We are talking about an important issue here and you are talking trash!...
      Meanwhile,are you not a FAT hippo?...
      Since you are perfect in English language,why don't you use it and get a good job that pays in seven figures?...
      Why are you still doing sales boy in a joint?...
      Eating fish barbecue and beer everyday and growing FAT!...
      Na wah oh!...
      You better go and wash your head for SCOAN!...
      Your Edo witches are at work in your life!...

2. I'm even tired of correcting them!
      As long as I can make meaning out of what they are trying to say.

Primary school is basic, it goes a long way to show what their foundation was.

Queen and Boss I dey hail oh!
      Mother of all 'Bad English'

3. Alailojuti, so because he has immunity he can visit his co looter. Enjoy your free while it last.

4. Lemme add to what Queen and boss said..Kevin that thing you do is veryyyy irritating for real! Why correcting people upandan like say you wan carry am win trophy or something*confused*who English epp?! Been observing for long..not nice my dear

1. Please someone should help me o
      My left eye has been blinking since morning and I'm beginning to get worried.
      Is there any meaning 2 it or I should just forget about it.
      Help me please

2. Go and see an optician!...
      That's a sign of eye problem!...

4. Wow!...
    Fayose my beloved governor!...
    May God continue to bless you as you reach out to FFK!...
    May your enemies continue to fail in this their rubbish government!...
    I'm so proud of you!,..

1. Proud of one of the miscreants who bled our country dry? You need to take time out from that your so-called roadside provision-selling shop and visit state and federal hospitals, government primary and secondary schools and a couple of Universities to get a feel for how much collateral damage has been caused by people like Fayose. Your pride in Fayose is completely misplaced. Illiterate.

5. Na hm friend na. If hm no go visit am,na me go con go?!!!

6. I just love this two for their loyalty to uncle GEJ.

7. Yep! Seen!!! Colleagues affair! Luv that..

8. Don't worry Sir. Soon you won't have to visit anymore, cos you will be a resident. Hope you will be allowed visitors.

9. @bumbulling bubble I tried emailing you for a job but the email bounced back. (Email Address on your profile )

10. Ok oo, we done see, next please

11. Fayose is preparing his bed there gradually. Trying to see how comfy that place is. That's the only explanation on why a corrupt man would go visit a corrupt detainee.
    Keep visiting o the cane they used in beating the first wife is on pending level for the second wife

1. Shut up!...
      Show me a Nigerian politician that is not corrupt and I will show you a man with no prick!...

12. Them for just take style lock gate when he dey inside.

13. Very soon he will be detained there.