Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lola Okoye Writes Romantic Note To Husband Peter On Their Wedding Anniversary

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Lola Okoye Writes Romantic Note To Husband Peter On Their Wedding Anniversary

Awwwww....sweet love note!

To my dearest husband @peterpsquare, happy anniversary. Ours has been a long journey filled with lessons and unique experiences that have shaped who we have become today.

I am happy to say that we are now best friends besides everything else. I have learned to listen and respect you more and you have learned to appreciate me as I am.

I thank you for treating me like a lady and for always being there for me. I thank you for providing for our family and for putting us first at all times.

It is not easy being married to a musician as people only see the glamorous side of this life but refuse to realize that you are a human being first with feelings and needs just as any one else.

11years together is not a joke. I see the non-glamorous side of you and still love you as you come.I love you! May God continue to bless and protect us in Jesus Name!⚘ #3years#anniversary #peterandlola #Okoyes#blessed #parents #daddy #mummy#happyanniversary #november17th#11yearstogether #nobejoke

73 comments:

1. she gets better with age
    fine wine!

1. I love their love....
      Enemies them, fire burn......
      HWA to them

2. I love Peter. I love Lola . I love their love.

3. She should count her blessings in the 4 corners of her house and thank God. I don't get public display of love. Your appreciation if his love fie you should be said to him personally both in words and action and not to the whole world. It should be sacred. Majority of public display of love fails and not being hater but just saying it as it is.

4. She should count her blessings in the 4 corners of her house and thank God. I don't get public display of love. Your appreciation if his love fie you should be said to him personally both in words and action and not to the whole world. It should be sacred. Majority of public display of love fails and not being hater but just saying it as it is.

5. She should count her blessings in the 4 corners of her house and thank God. I don't get public display of love. Your appreciation if his love fie you should be said to him personally both in words and action and not to the whole world. It should be sacred. Majority of public display of love fails and not being hater but just saying it as it is.

6. Oh you lie. You are not a hater abi? You just dislike to see people express their love for one another.
      Biko, shift. Go and read the songs of Solomon. That right there is PDA. He did it before the maidens of Israel...it is written in the Bible. It is what you don't like that you hide like say na cat shit...

The one that Jesus did for you nko? Is it not PDA..

Chai, I hate people who can't just see a hood thing and appreciate..Nigerians sha..if she no do, she be bad woman, if she do, she's faking it..smh.. Why so evils?

7. Awesome. Congratulations to them. Happy Anniversary.

1. They are the ones enemies thought won't last a year...nd d so called perfect couple b packing up even before a year..Una dey see life so. Love and respect this woman so much!!! HWA Lola nd Peter, I pray it keeps getting better from here.

3. Congrats Lola and Peter. Enjoy more anniversaries together Amen

4. HWA to you two.... There's something about Lola *she's unique*

#goodwife

5. Hbd Peter
    Come to the comment section and drop shoki as anonymous. We know you are a blog visitor ☺☺

6. Sweet sweet love!
    Can imagine how excited she must be!
    May God bless and keep u two in love and in harmony,Amen!
    Have fun Girl!

#ExcitedMuch!
    #Can'tJustWait!
    #BodyZOnFire!
    #Tonight!!!Yea!
    #😍😍😍

1. #hehehehehe
      #kikikiki
      #somethingIsaboutToHappen
      #doWeGetToHearTheDetailsAfterward

2. Those hashtags... Anoda baby must enter tonite... Lol.
      I kid u not, u"are loved!!!

3. @ #nobejoke, I couldn't agree more

7. 11years together with the same man? Na wa oh. If he isn't proposing after 2 years what are you still doing with him?
    Person use 7yrs do bf-gf?
    Happy married life.

1. They had a son before marriage

2. One bv is still dating her boo of 7years

3. What if he proposed and she took her time to say Yes? Not all ladies rush into marriage, some ladies date without being committed to the relationship until they are ready. Some don't even believe in marriage. HML to the cute couple.

4. And what has ur one night stand brought u? A washed out white man, abeg shift

8. Hmm love dey sweet wen everything they available

9. It's good to have a man that can stand by you against all odds.
    Happy anniversary Peter and Lola.
    God bless your home

10. I follow her on ig her playful side is heavenly. HWA

11. Yea.....people see only the glamorous sides of these stars....their family see them as they are😆😆😆😆
    HWA.....11 years aint no joke

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children

12. Very realistic wedding anniversary message from a beautiful woman.

Considering the fact that Peter's weenie is very friendly, roams around but always comes home.

Happy Anniversary Babe

1. Xoxo my very good badt gurl where have u been baybay?

2. Gbam!! Very friendly weenie he has.

3. Lol. Maestro you've come again with you innuendos. Lol

13. Meanwhile, this write up dey packed. Jusst for inside am, she Don thank am for making up after all their fights, defending her with his relatives, fighting his relatives for her, disobeying his mother, accepting her gwegz status, wwhile she worships him like a god. Isssokay

1. Why are you going contrary to your name,look at how you just saw only evil in this beautiful write up

2. 😏😏😏😏😏
      Enemy of happiness......who u epp?

3. Instead of you to go and look for who will accept your own gwegz status,you're here killing your self with jealousy.

14. Happy anniversary to them. And happy birthday in advance to Psquare. #November18

15. so so sweet, leeboo oya comma learn the good qualities of a husband

16. Happy Anniversary,.. just love her! have much fun!

17. Still waxing strong after the whole Lola this,lola that! Fuck haters jare. HWA to you guys and wishing you more blissful years together hun

18. Still waxing stronger after the whole Lola this,lola that! Fuck haters jare. HWA to you guys and wishing you more blissful years together hun. 18 years no be joke oo true true

19. HWA Lola and Peter. God continue to bless and protect your family.

20. For the first time in a while am seeing a marriage anniversary greeting that states everything as it is. Very realistic to the core, it is not enough to love each other, this is the true side of marriage people fail to talk about.

Lola, from this day forward I duff my hat for u n I respect u. People r truly always not who we think they are. I see a lot of future in your marriage, God bless your union baby

1. Lola is an epitome of the biblical Wise Woman.

2. Na real Biblical wise woman.After all her runs,God helped her and someone 8yrs her junior mArried her.What do u expect her to be doing.Jumping up n down Abi,after God helped her ministry and covered her back.Her siblings like Aunty Freda still dey there,praying that God of Lola should answer them too.

3. Na real Biblical wise woman.After all her runs,God helped her and someone 8yrs her junior mArried her.What do u expect her to be doing.Jumping up n down Abi,after God helped her ministry and covered her back.Her siblings like Aunty Freda still dey there,praying that God of Lola should answer them too.

21. Love is beautiful! Happy wedding Anniversary may God continue to bless and keep you both together forever

22. HWA Peter and Lola.
    May you both grow old together.
    Do have a nice day

23. HWA! Sorry to digress. Biko where's Lucille? Please come n tell me the best pot to use for cooking frozen coconut milk for oil. Some said nonstick. I ve tried google without luck. Any person with useful info should help Udi chic cos I want to try my hands on it. Yes it has stayed in refrigerator for 24hrs.

24. Sweet Serenading Words
    Happy Anniversary to them

25. i love their love story, so real and undiluted.
    more sweetness to una two.HWA

*grabs cucumber*

26. Happy wedding anniversary to these two lovely beings. I love LOVE

27. Hwa to Peter n Lola.... U guys rock...

28. HWA to you guys,marriage takes a lot of commitment,may the good Lord continue to keep you guys

29. Happy Anniversary to the okoyes. I love your love!😘

Our own anniversary loading....
    *twentyfourthnovember*

30. Happy Anniversary to the okoyes. I love your love!😘

Our own anniversary loading....
    *twentyfourthnovember*

31. Congrats, it is well with your family. Hapi Anniversary.

32. Happy wedding anniversary Lola and Peter
    May your love grow sweeter and deeper
    god increase you both in Jesus's Name, Amen.

Mosi Jubelo

33. But lola u still ve not told us y u refused 2 smile on ur wedding day of all days,dat was very irritating.me I can't imagine myself marrying a man 8yrs younger than me ooo kaii,u tried sha abi na so u been lack suitors reach??.. Anyway happy Anniversary.