Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Meg Otanwa is Sultry On The Cover Of Zen Magazine Africa

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

Meg Otanwa is Sultry On The Cover Of Zen Magazine Africa

Star of Africa Magic’s hit TV series “Hush” Meg Otanwa looks smoking hot on Zen magazine’s November cover.She honours the memory of her late mother by posing in her vintage lace for the magazine.

Meg who is up for a Best Actress nomination at the upcoming ELOY Awards this month has had a great year so far....

Making her debut for the magazine, Meg wears vintage lace, along with accessories from Raya Jewelry 

In this issue she talks candidly about her mother, rise in the movie industry, the actors who inspire her, her favourite African designers, Koko on HUSH, and details never published before online.

The cover photograph -
Nehroo Photography
 styling and make-up - Muhera Fashion 
 Beauty and her hair by Fabulocks.

17 comments:

1. Fine girl alert@meg otanwa

Missylynn

2. Black is beauty, beats every skin color

3. Kokosheen Eje oyestica,eyan Sai,eyan Ike,eyan Bem Tsenugo... lol

Black don't crack!

1. Yes oh! At last, I found someone who follow Hush.. I love it like ehn!

4. Princess Scheherazade2 November 2016 at 16:01

Beautiful Kokosheen!!

5. Kokolicious....#hushisbae

KOKO with the good heart

She no de fit vex too much sef...

I can't wait for them to make her find true love without drama jare

6. Enter your comment...black is beautiful

7. Koko!! Koko (cocoa) butter