Saturday, November 05, 2016

Saturday Laughs

Remove the Kidney return am na...

(1).Dear girls,
If u can put flowers on ur head with
instagram and snapchat but can't hawk ugu for ya
mother...close ur eyes lets pray for u.. 🏾

(2)People shud see your natural looks first bfore your make-over n b like "whaooooooo, she's so beautiful... than seeing your make-over bfore your natural looks, they be like, "ewwwwwwwww... choi, ogini di ihia????
#justsaying

(3).I decided to go and chill out in Mr Biggs when I saw one guy with his
girlfriend enjoying themselves. Not too long, in front of them was the
waiter with the bill which was about 20k.

To my surprise the girl quickly opened her purse brought out 21k,
paid and told the waiter to keep the balance.
After the waiter had left, the guy started asking her, baby why didn't
u allow me to take care of the bills.

It was then the girl said something that impressed me, she actually
told the guy that she's not after his money that the only thing she
needs from him is his love, care and attention.
Almost immediately, I heard a voice''cut! cut!! cut!!! cut!!!!! It was the
director and right behind me was the camera man, it was then I said
to myself "Okaaaayyy" I for fear oooo. Na movie dem dey shoot, no
wonder !!!!!!! because de last time dis kind thing happen for real life na 1900 during the time of Lord Lugard.

Laugh OUT LOUD!
Na so Benin Babe mistakenly step on her iphone7 as e dey charge am for ground...she hear Craaaacccck...she quickly pray for her mind make e be say na her leg break...

A woman called the police station one evening and said, "My husband has gone out with a girlfriend and right now am going after them. I have a gun and when I find them, I will kill both them right away". The police asked, "Where exactly have they gone?".

Woman :They went to watch a certain Comedian show.

The police rushed quickly and went to the place and make sure they arrived earlier than the woman. When they reached the place, they took the mic from the Comedian and start announcing, "If there is a married man here and has come with a girlfriend,you must leave immediately. Your wife is coming right now with a gun to shoot both of you dead".

The police were surprised that the door became small as everyone was running out and the show ended because even the Comedian himself ran out!!!.😂😂😂

95 comments:

1. Hahahaha... I can't stop laughing

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 omg...!!!

2. That married man and girlfriend gist is da bomb, kwaaaaakwaakwaaa, my chest oh

3. Hahaahaaaahaaaa, can't stop laughing, this made my hangover day, #tongueincheek. Thanks Stella

... Jesus is my worth!

4. Hahahahaha. In my house we don't dare echo someone's name when mumsy is calling. She will just say oya u come

5. Mehn! This blog is lit! 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄!

6. Kwakwakwakwakwa
      The last joke crowned it all

7. Chai, lol @ the married men.
      Very funny memes

8. The last joke is the mother of them all! Hahahahaa.😂 Couldn't stop laughing

2. Hahahahhahahhaha.

I stopped echoing my siblings name when my parents made that a perpetual habit

3. The last o
    I can imagine the helter skelter run

Lol!!!!!!

4. Looool. The kidney one tho. You must return in love o

5. Lmao.
    My name is not in the list of ladies that will get pregnant 2017. What a great sigh lol

1. I want it and by His grace I'll yet it in 2017.

2. Both are my names 😳😳 ko happen ra ra lai lai

6. Awon cheaters association.
    Lo and behold made me laugh so much.

7. Etemieeeeee, nsuto mkpo? Even the Comedian? Hahahahaha.

8. Hahahahahaah too funny

9. Lo & behold! Lmao! Na d kain silly tin I fit tok b dat!

10. Hahahahahahahahaha. Choi, ndi naija

11. ROTFL... the last joke got me rolling on the floor....

12. Hahahahah meaning all of dem re married men. Funny jokes

13. Hehehehe. The last one got me. 😀😀😀. All these men with their kurukere ways...

Funny much.

14. Intelligentia princess loves the Queen.5 November 2016 at 09:33

Hahhahah Hahhahah. Them Funny die.
    The list of girls that will take in 2017 am glad am on that list,bcos am gonna take in immediately after my wedding next year(so help me God) amen. No time to waste,mbok. I can't wait to experience the joy of motherhood.

15. Lmao the last joke got me, all men no faithful.

16. Lo and Behold. Wicked boi.

17. This is a Goodmorning laugh for me, I needed it.
    That when you helped your mum echo your siblings name, they should replaced the mum part with my dad.
    Back then, if it's not your name he called, just keep quiet.

18. Lmaoooooo @ Lo and Behold...why evils!!!

19. Hahahahaha I can't stop laughing and smiling at the same time..

Missylynn

20. Hahaha.nice one stella

21. Ooh my world, lol the maths teacher post really made me laugh

22. Stella oh 😂😂 your blog is amazing! Encouraging, educating, informative and helps in healing. God bless you for this creative blog.

23. Hahahahahshsss I can't stop laughing abeg.😀😀😀😀

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

24. Hahahahahha omg ooo
    Lmao @Lo and Behold choi

Mr C is definitely from Edo na

Ewooo cheating men everywhere, so even the comedian carry girlfriend come show ehn lolz

25. Hahahahahha omg ooo
    Lmao @Lo and Behold choi

Mr C is definitely from Edo na

Ewooo cheating men everywhere, so even the comedian carry girlfriend come show ehn lolz

26. Omg😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁!!!
    Best laughs ever!!!
    Say whaaaaaaat??? Hawk ugu? I faint again###

27. Lol. some of them are very funny

28. Lol@ mixing medicine. Short and mostly funny. U did North West mai thyme.

29. LWKMD hilarious post

30. Hahahahahahaha

31. List of girls that will get pregnant on 2017 lol after my wedding anyways

32. Hahahahaha... The last joke got me!

33. Lol, Really cracked me back to back

34. Lol really cracked me up back to back.

35. So funny especially the cigarette and beer in the church.

36. Really cracked me up back to back, madam Stella mbok calm down, be4 person ribs crack

37. All funny.
    Oh you're there...ngwa go and fry 3 fishes for me I'm making stew at 6pm. Ewwwww

Una faithful die...b4 nko? Make d other guys' begin call her?

Lo and Behold...hahahhaaa. Read that on one old post by bv Ivory.
    I've heard Adimofu and Ozobialu(I am alone and another one also came).

Happy weekend y'all

38. Very funny memes. Can totally relate with helping your mum to echo your sibling's name.

39. I have to comment oh.. The last gist is something else...

40. Looool,so so funny.

41. Hahahaahahahahha. The last one got.

These guys are not loyal at all 😁

42. Very funny laughs, I actually laughed out loud.Thanks Stella.

43. So funny especially d oversized shoe,naked girls n spirit husband,lord luggard.am currently feeling good..thnks sdk

44. Lol my name is in the list ooo nd my sis name too

45. 😁 😁 😁 hahahahaha the last one got me rolling on the ground

46. Hahaha.. .. the last one one Funny die

47. The last one is epic Lmao

48. Lo and behold. Hahahahahahaha I'm still tearing up from the joke

49. Lol@ so many of the memes. Stella you're the best.

50. (1).Dear girls,
    If u can put flowers on ur head with
    instagram and snapchat but can't hawk ugu for ya
    mother...close ur eyes lets pray for u.

Loooooooooool

51. Yea i had a nice laugh. Thanks 👍