Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs Is Here!

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Sunday Laughs Is Here!

Onome was driving 1day in Warri.It became dark and he discovered that his headlights were not working.

As a sharp Effurun Warri guy,he decided 2follow the car in front of him and use its headlight to see his way.At some point,the car in front of him stopped and Onome stuck out his head and shouted angrily,My friend,what is your problem?Will you move?the man in the other car shouted back,Shuo!Which level?Make I move 4 inside my garage again?

The Way A Nigerian Sends Someone On An Errand will leave U confused!

MY UNCLE : Go and buy me baffing Soap. If
Lux na N70 buy am, but if Lux no dey, buy
Joy soap. If Lux dey, but dem dey sell am
N80 and Joy soap na N70, buy Joy soap. But
if Joy and Lux
na N80, buy Lux soap. If the two soaps no
dey, buy Anyone wey Good, Wey be N70............
ME: Bros abeg, wetin u wan really buy?

Some Niggas Be decievinq Girls.. They Be Like "Baby i see My future kids in your eyes"

Chairman of National Population census

I hope you are Seeinq Baby cerelac, pampers and other Baby food in that same Eyes?

Hehehehehehehehhe....hope you laughed...if not please contact Lucille coconut oil and buy some for deliverance...bwahahahahaha

64 comments:

1. Lmao. This just made my sunday

2. even though I've seen most of them, i still laughed.

3. this is the best laughs so far.
    i laughed all through

thank you Stella

1. Hahahaha@the girls that I wants to date me. Funny jokes

4. I laughed oooo, thanks Stella.
    God Bless Everyone.

5. I laughed oooo, thanks Stella.
    God Bless Everyone.

6. My stomach hurts from laughing.

7. Lol @ the girls I want to date VS the girls that want me

And the Sky diving

8. These laughs are hilarious. Abeg make I go praise God for church before I miss praise and worship.

9. Lol dat christain praise song is actually in hausa meaning he has done it den d twisted part is 'abun da mutum bai yi ba yesu yayi'

10. Hilarious memes. I just can't stop laughing lol.
    That Nigerian old school song got me.

11. Very funny oh,I was on the bus laughing people think I was crazy
    Bvssssss welcome me I have finally gotten an id and I promise to be of good conduct

12. Every spirit trying to put load on my head, father Lord hahahahahaha. So funny

13. Hahaha. LWKM. That's song sha. When it gets to that part, na to chew mouth sure pass 😀😀😀😀

Funny much.

14. laughter pattern had to change at a point. Choi! Too funny.

15. I can't stop laughing
    It's very hilarious

16. Laughter got me rolling on the floor

17. #Lying doesn't make the truth go away, it just postpones it*

18. Best laughs ever, tanx Stella u just made my day

19. Lol @ dat song yaayi yaayi yesu yaayi...d rest na chop mouth and ends with yaayi.

20. Oh yes. I laughed.
    Recall the formative years and the Hausa songs. Hahaha

Yesu Sarki...Yayi ooh,
    Yaayi, Yaayi, Yesu, Yaayi
    Yayi ooh,
    Abun da mutun baiyi
    Ba Yesu Yayi.

Cost of baby things...skyrocket prices. Jeez

Chocolate and 6 million dollars?
    As an unrepentant connoisseur, Father Lord grant my wish.
    Amen!

1. Jesu.....your head is there,no wonder I've always loved you!! You got that song as far as I'm concerned cos that sounds more posts like how I sing it!!

2. Cookie ooo. Hahaha
      Thanks boo. Mi love you too.
      Got your shout out to 'lo and behold'. Not their name o it was a comment by funny bv Ivory in one of the old posts.

I still recall the childhood Music Group and the sweet Hausa songs like Ahhayye Yaro by Funmi Adams.
      Good old days when trophies were won.

Singing...
      Ahhayyeee Yaro baruba
      Ahhayyee Azare

Yaro tafo maza tafo maza
      Yaro tafo maza muje gida

I miss Aunty Funmi jare

Xhlrted P

21. Lmao. Am guilt of that song.

22. I had a good laugh especially that meme u call the police to report your ex as a drug dealer...hahahahaha

23. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)20 November 2016 at 12:12

Yayi o yayi yayi yesu yayi
    Atubulutubayibayesuyayi

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
    Were u expecting the correct lyrics lol.

24. I didn't laugh at all.
    This exam I just finished zapped out every form of emotions from me. Is tiredness an emotion 😩

25. The message one got me. Thanks

26. Lol @ "when you send him a self or.." Ctfu

27. LMAO. Did Oshomole really do that? I need money should be an emotion mbok

28. If you are a married man and you want a discreet relationship in Lagos pin D1E46565

29. The lux and Joy soap got me laughing so hard!!! Bros,abeg which one you really want?

30. Laughter is indeed a good medicine. I just forgot I have worries.

31. Hahahahahhah...he lux and joy soap meme and the song yayi yayi yesu yayi...the mouth choping and speak in tongue is on another level.hahahahahaahahah

32. Lol @ all. Very interesting. Thanks stellz, me enjoyed them

33. The lux and joy soap got me laughing so hard. Hehehehehhe

34. Exactly what I do whenever I sing the yayi song.

35. Did I laugh? Maybe I really need the coconut oil 😩😩

36. Lol , the way a Nigerian send someone on an erand will leave you confused it really got me rolling because #am guilty# lwkmd .

37. The joy and lux soap got me, so true. Most times I tend to even cram what's being said so as to know which option comes first, if not, na to go back house go ask them again wetin them talk.

38. The one that got me is calling the mama dt boo is dead,sharing of cry lol

39. No dull moment here, I laughed so hard.

40. The over sharp warri guy is the funniest

41. That kermit meme of 1000 with conductor and uncle errand of buying soap got me. Lol

42. I laughed all through especially the the song joke. Another song that makes people speak in tongues is this akwa iBom/ calamari song wo yi o aka nam kwe, pardon my spelling.

43. I laughed all through especially the the song joke. Another song that makes people speak in tongues is this akwa iBom/ calamari song wo yi o aka nam kwe, pardon my spelling.