Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post.

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Sunday Spontaneous Post.

Hmmmmm....

Yesterday evening as i drove out,I ran into a crime scene and I parked...As a Journalist that i am and i observed everything.

A car drove head on collision with a tram but the driver used his emergency brake and the suicide attempt failed and the car was only damaged but not enough to kill anyone.

At the scene were Ambulances and police cars everywhere with well dressed policemen..The way the Police here responds to emergencies looks like something out of a movie.
Here you are not allowed to put photographs of an accident online,it attracts jail term so i couldn't taken photos to show what happened.

Yesterday Afternoon before i drove out,I was already traumatised because of the photos someone sent me inbox and when i browsed i saw that indeed it was online already.
It was horrible,it ruined my day and i really didn't sleep much last night,kept thinking of someone who didn't want to die but did and someone who tried to commit suicide but didn't die.....

I have one thing to say,please if you run into an accident scene,please do not take photos of people injured or dead and then put or send to be put online....
IT ISN'T A NICE THING TO DO and most of their families get to find out what happened online,imagine the shock?Some will never get closure cos they keep running into these photos online.
I am just saying....

If you woke up this morning and reading this.just give GOD all the praise because waking up wasn't by how good you were yesterday,IT IS BY THE GRACE OF GOD

Have a good day and remember to be the reason someone smiles today.

God bless your hustle.

144 comments:

1. Please bvs how is this fero phone like???

2. Good morning.
    On my way to second mass.

1. This feast of Christ the king is very interesting . Happy CTK day

2. 'King Jesus is wonderful, yes he's a wonderful lord and counsellor, everlasting father, and the prince of peace, I will worship him, and glorify his holy name for evermore'. Who remember this song???

3. Welcome spontanous, in church. Talk to this post later.

1. In church thinking HTF, did my bodycounts gets to 10? It was just 4 as at Jan 2014.
      Also thinking about how much I will be getting from MMM.
      Choi I hate boring preaching. I only like the GS preaching albeit sometimes.

4. I am on my hospital bed, recovering after surgery. 6 fibroids were taken out.I big one and 5 small ones. I thank God for a successful operation.

No more heavy periods, frequent urinating etc .

1. wish you quick recovery anon.
      fibroids are bastards,
      thank God you won the battle.

2. Thank God for life..may Gid perfect all that concerns u IJN

3. Is well..... Get well soon

4. All praise belongs to Almighty God,the merciful...Congrats,may Almighty God continue to bless you and heal you totally, Ameen.

5. I ThankGod for you
      Get well soooon

6. Your healing will be permanent in Jesus name.Amen.

7. I bless God for you! Quick recovery

8. May the Lord bless you all and fulfil your heart desires, amen.Thank you for the prayers and encouragement.

9. Wishing you quick recovery

5. Lati inu Ile mi ni emi ke pe o oluwaa,jeke eti re ko te le si ohun ebe mi!!ps.130

6. Waking up and seeing a new day is a miracle. I give God all the glory!

7. Woke up with an itchy ear inside, while i cleaned with cottonbud, the feelin was so sweet, i jst kept rotating and rotating, collecting the dirt, then my mind went to the female vagina, is the pleasure similar, i mean they're both deep dark holes and they both hurt if u go too deep, & eyes are mostly half closed when a foreign object goes in... & there's no much talking till ure done.

Happy Sunday y'all...

1. lol. i can bet my breakfast the feelings aint the same.

2. Atheist u get mouth sha..bt i like the way u talk

3. Pls atheist today na Sunday o

4. Tueh atheist.Lmao

5. Atheist Atheist
      I Duff cap for you
      Prick and Toto matter has been sweeting you lately

6. @ThatYorubaChic you forgot Atheist is not a Christian. So he doesn't curr

7. You ain't far from the truth tho.

8. Happy sunday people,
    planning something mischievous today, i wish i could gist you guys but hell NO, i don't want to be decoded.

thank God fr d gift of life, woke up feeling or horny.

can't wait to PH

9. Still in bed chatting with my Snm numerous guy friends.... I dey hail all of una,,,,shout out to kenee, Scott, Bryan fun to chat with,,,,, David keep forming sleep don't wake up LMAO

Stella no church o as my oga at the top most arrived this morning with heavy cramp

10. Stella no church today o

At home watching soldiers story
    Dkd is such a cool actor,, adesua my babe with tomtom lips

11. On my way to lagos for business.
    May God grant me safe journey... AMEN
    Happy Sunday to you all My SDK family and to Mr and Mrs korkus the blog parents and to SDK soldiers(boyfriends/sons) lol
    Mrs korkus, how many boys do you have? Lol. Make kwa sure they apply for S&M when the time comes because they will get enough babes her. Pretty ones ooo....
    Lol. Let me come and be going before I yarn opata πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

12. On my way to lagos for business.
    May God grant me safe journey... AMEN
    Happy Sunday to you all My SDK family and to Mr and Mrs korkus the blog parents and to SDK soldiers(boyfriends/sons) lol
    Mrs korkus, how many boys do you have? Lol. Make kwa sure they apply for S&M when the time comes because they will get enough babes her. Pretty ones ooo....
    Lol. Let me come and be going before I yarn opata πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

13. I was very very sad few hours ago, i prayed so much against my fears but guess my prayer wasn't the right prayer. You know they say God has his plans just follow and don't question. So I ask myself why dyu have to pray since God already has his plans????
    Am sorry God if I sound ungrateful,i just humanly tot I was doing d right thing with my own plan!
    Now I dunno where to start from in my life!
    Am just so scared of how to live in my fears!
    I think am still very sad. I hope sleep helps me out.

1. Fear is of the devil pray against it

2. Say to yourself ' I reject fear. For God has not given me a spirit of fear, but of power, love and a sound mind. I have God's perfect love, and God's perfect love casts out fear' . Try memorizing it, then say it when that feeling starts creeping in. It helps me.

3. Stop thinking of your fears, instead think of the good things you want in life. "What you think about, you bring about".

4. F E A R = FORCE EVIDENCE ABOUT REALITY.

5. Emjay is it false or force?

14. I don't know what to do with myself this morning
    I'm not feeling myself, but I won't forget my sugar daddy's day

Happy birthday to the man the myth the legend
    His name is Goodluck Jonathan
    Africa's most powerful and respected man at the moment
    May God continue to grant you good health
    My love for you GEJ is so stubborn.

1. when ur mom shouted at u saying
      " I want u to follow a good luking,handsome and
      God fearing guy,"
      she is making a reference to me.!
      ask for my contact and make ur mom proud.

Mc pinky

2. Chi exotic my girl, come o. You don get boyfriend, hehehehe. SDK blog wedding loading😜😜😜

3. Same here.

I love Goodluck Jonathan to the moon and back.
      I respect him for not putting this country to war!
      I honour him for honouring DEMOCRACY!

I love you with an agape love that is hard to explain.

15. All Glory be to the true God.
    Happy Sunday good people. I dey bed, cold dey worry me this morning.

16. Getting ready for church. Dominion City HQ, who is coming? Pst. David Ogbueli will be ministering

17. God's grace! I can talk all day about it. It brought me this far. Beautiful Sunday. Happy me.

18. Thanks Stella! God bless you and yours.

19. Yes oo all the praises and thanks be returned unto God,it isn't easy!!! Dysania @ work again this am just like yesterday*huh* not sure I can make it to church. Happy sunday dolls!

20. Thank God for the gift of life o. E nor easy.

21. Good morning y'all, rocking blue to church today

Stella, please tell them o

22. Happy Sunday and happy new week
    Just wake up frm bed thinking of what to eat anyways any person in d house that deal on mama gold flour I need 20 bags at discount prize oh as a business woman that I is na,location is surulere

23. I came for 8am mass o..still waiting outside for 6am mass to close. St Benard Calabar.

24. God bless u stella and bless ur hustle.today is gonna be a good day for me Amen

25. Ok ooo I don hear. Lord u are faithful.

26. Just back from 1st mass.May God continual love and mercy keep us safe.amen

27. Dont know what to wear to church. This cold can kill someones swag ehn. At least the kind of swag I'm used to. Layering ko, layering ni.

But why are some men useless? So my cousin has this male flatmate. Theyve been 'flaties' for as long as I can remember. That's how the guy will be toasting someone year in year out. And I hear he's getting married this December in Nigeria. Me thinking after seeing engagement picture this time he will change. For where? Contunu! *PGEJ's voice*

28. This is truly see finish. My baby daddy nd his family finally pushed me into moving in with him with promises of going to see my people. I am actually scared of marrying him cos of all he put me through. He has still nt changed. How can a man just enter his car nd drive off without saying a word. He does this even when we are nt fighting. Then wheb he gets back, he says he is sorry which means nothing cos the next day he does same.he can never wake up on sundays nd go to church. Keeps malice like a girl. If he has money or spoils me with gifts, i can say ejim that one atleast. Get nanny no, i shud just sit at home nd babysit nd when i ask for money , he says do i think its easy to make money, lmaoooo. Am so taking my baby nd leaving in few days. He flirts, cheats,lies. Now i know u can never know a man when u date him from afar. One day i will send in my story . I have been thru a lot in the past years. My child wont say i wasnt patient with her dad. Its time i moved on

1. Better move on FAST!! Don't ever look back

2. 'Manage him like that,men are scarce, as far as you have a roof over ur head, and food to eat, who will marry a baby mama'.That's the statement that have killed many, and left others miserable, buy yourself some self esteem lady.

29. Who attended White Worship Concert in VGC on Friday, damn Geoffrey killed it.. Happy Sunday y'all..

30. Oh.... came in to London last might by the way. Trolls kindly line up.

Stella you didn't post that my comment yesterday? 😭 and I needed urgent answers. Anyhoo, I left the matter like that. But I'm sure that ship has sailed. I can't kill myself

1. Enjoyment gallore! I admire your personality though. I hope its not just an online personality. Have fun

31. Thank God for the gift of life... I woke up feeling sick but am still grateful to be alive.. THANK GOD!

32. Good morning Stella and bvs,just coming back from church and today ends the year of mercy for Catholics/ Christ the King feastπŸ‘‘. Mass was awesome cos we read one of my favourite passage (I always pray to win heaven like the thief on the cross).Yesterday was a friend's birthday/wedding, I was happy for the couple but was also treated like a princess (it feels good to be loved) πŸ˜‰. Today, I pray that Christ the king of the universe will regin today and always in our heart. I smell Christmas πŸŽ…, the season of joy,love,peace,blessings and favour.Let us be partakers of giving in this joyous reason.πŸ˜€
    #am alive and grateful πŸ‘Œ
    #One love people πŸ’

1. Amen. But I aint Sniffing Christmas yet. Everywhere is just bland. That air of Christmas hasn't fully hit me.

I'm home today and tired! πŸ˜₯

33. I usually don't comment, I just got married last month, my wife is a month gone now and the she sends me on errands, last night I couldn't sleep, after I bought her grilled fish, madam finished it and around 12am,she said she had no energy, mothers In the house, naso the tiredness dey be,i almost took her to the hospital around 2am, I am contemplating doing that now Bcos no church today, all I do now is to pamper her and favorite word is Sorry now. Please I need advice on what to do

1. My dear i am 11weeks gone,My hubby is going tru same thing.in hav not cookd since 11weeks,no strength,i dont eat, dont drink. Everyweek in and out of hospital.funny enof am in Australia, my food is drip oo. Just thank God she is even eating and not vomitttin 24hrs like me. My hubby is best,clears my mess alwaz. D vomiting aspect is somtin else. God help us. Just endure with her biko. I kno how she feels cos i am preggy.

2. Hang in there! Bruh!

3. Please, keep helping her. Thank God she's not sick, give her whatever she want if you can.

The early stage can be very difficult for some women, so please don't get annoyed with her, is the hormones that's making her act the way she's acting.
      Show her love and care and God will keep blessing you.

Wishing her easy and safe delivery.

4. Lol. Sorry o but no so e dey be or even worse atimes.So manage am like that.Endure and tolerate sir.May Jesus give you more strength.

5. Yes na so e dey be!! Keep pampering her is all you will do and be patient with her. Pele

34. Slept over at a new friend's (white nan) place. He wanted sex last night when we got back from a dinner date but of course I didn't give in. I was sha just seducing him (never knew a 75 year old dick can still get erect o( + he wanted to go down on me...lol.
    Pls how do I get money from this man cause it seems the girl before me (his ex) has spoilt things rara for others like me oh.
    Somebody help!!!

1. *sad sigh for you*
      Since you're not getting any money, what are you still doing there? Na wah ooo how do you people even kiss all those old men sef? Mehn i'll be so disgusted tueh

2. give him blow job of life, make sure he cum during the act, let me stop here so that u won't said I helped you killed 75yrs ohhh.

35. Let he hu haz breath praiz da lord....

36. Meanwhile, who can copy and paste yesterday's open heavens for BVs? November 19th, 2016. As i read that thing i remembered some BVs.If you're always lining up and asking for helpers you need to go and read that particular day's devotional prompt. Hopefully your orientation will change. If not, keep looking forward to help from man. Hopefully you get it. Xx

1. Get a husband bitch! The side effects of both young and old sperms are for real bitch. With all these your running around jumping from one sugar daddy dick to sucking another for plane tickets, your used pussy is about expiring bitch. Having date at the blu hotel with different men ain't going to help shit!
      You are at risk of urine fibrosis. 99% chance of having HIV. 98% chance of carrying a life long herpes. 97% chance of uterus cancer. 96% chance of mouth cancer from sucking different dicks. 95% chance of ovarian cancer. 94% chance of performing abortions up and down killing innocent babies. 93% chance of not having a life partner. 92% chance of ending up with a broke nigga. 91% chance of living a boring life, and 90% chance of dying young. Smelly pussy!

37. Hubby is back home today, back to wondering what to cook! Would be a chilled sunday for me. Thankful for life

38. Took some injections this morning very painfull.
    I will be home so i can rest properly.
    I will attend evening mass.
    Happy sunday people.

39. Hubby is back home today, back to wondering what to cook! Would be a chilled sunday for me. Thankful for life

40. Happy Sunday fam,thank God for a glorious day.God answers prayers,just trust Him...

41. Good morning all. Please what's the best acne treatment apart from turmeric,honey paste? My baby sister is about losing it as pimples won't let her be.

1. She should drink more water! She shouldn't consume anything that contains alcohol.

2. Na lime o....she should rub round her face and leave it for 20mins or more and then wash off

3. Apple cider Vinegar Braggs and tea tree oil did the miracle for me. One table spoon of ACV with one drop of tea tree oil mix and apply on ur face like a cleanser use cotton wool or cosmetic pad... first thing in d morning after u bath n last at night after bathing too.. wish I could tell u more but I am tired of typing..

4. Try lemon. Been using it for 10 days now. Every night before I sleep and wash off with lukwarm water after waking up. Seeing drastic changes.

42. Woke up hale and hearty. I'm alive and healthy. What more can I say but to thank God for this gift of life. It can only get better.

43. Not going to church today but Worshipping via satellite from my house.

44. Came into Ghana few weeks ago the water is making my face rough, my neighbour bought me this local milky looking soup to use don't kW if it'll work.

Is there any bv In ghana?

What cream and soap are you using mbok?

Am fair and now my face is rough am beginning to get dark sef.

About to leave for school my sch is wicked like that Saturday and Sunday chained classes.

The most annoying part is that I registered as a regular student and they turned us to weekend students from 300l because they lack lecturers.

It's well amen.

1. When I travel I use bottled water to wash my face and nether regions until I'm sure that I won't react to it.

Clean make up off with wipes and oil and you won't need more than a cup of water.

45. A year ago I lost my boo to death,it was one year on 19th.i met a new boo bae on 18th and even though it's not so long he has proposed marriage already saying he is in a haste,next week we are going for introduction.meanwhile he is just 31 and does well for himself,even worships me like a queen that I am.we hav not had sex but he is spoiling me silly already.heaven has finally hugged me.God indeed answers prayers

1. Be careful and pray abt it
      Yesterday's chronicle is an eye opener

2. 19th of when? 1925?

If you want to tell story, tell the story. Any man in a rush, who cannot wait,BEWARE.

MEN DO NOT RUSH TO MARRY UNLESS THEY ARE GAY AND LOOKING FOR WHO TO ACT AS A COVER OR HAVE DEVIOUS, DEMONIC TENDENCIES.

LEARN FROM PREVIOUS CHRONICLES OR ELSE YOU WILL SUBMIT YOUR STORY FOR LAMENTATION.

3. Awww happy for you darling

46. At home with twinnies. Not due for church service yet. Listening in to live Sunday worship on telly.

God answer the prayers of your children.
    May the Lagos traffic gridlock of last week not repeat itself in Jesus name.

Dan sakire Baba!!!

47. Happy sunday, just returned from morning mass.

48. Empress
    The Lord is my shepherd I shall not want. CHRIST IS THE KING celebrate people cos we all are princes n princesses.

49. Can't Explain My Feeling, Today Marks 27years That My Mother Died. Baby Sis Was 27years Old Yesterday. It Has Not Been Easy, Please God Continue To Be Our Mother And Father

1. You will be just fine. Know that you and your siblings are just too precious to God, HE can't afford to let you down! Speaking from experience, as an orphan as well!

2. God will continue to protect you and your siblings.

Be strong!

Xhlrted P

50. At inec training in ondo state.As a corp member we have been having training for 3 days now because of the forthcoming governorship election.i will miss the praise and worship section in rccg holiness cathedral.l

51. #Sometimes a situation you think of as “bad” is actually putting you on a path to the best thing that could possibly happen to you*

52. Having break fast at Koforidua in Ghana country side. It's so beautiful and calm out here. No form of stress in d air like ma naija. Stella Arik delayed ma flight for four hours coming to Ghana. I wonder how it will be like going back. Meanwhile I was on same flight wit flavour and his band boyz, he had a show in Accra I dt know if friday or saturday. Meanwhile flavour was looking all fresh and cute, his body built gets a girl wet. Now I know why ladies are tripping. In all, am loving ma weekend getaway... beautiful serene, good food. Life is sweet I can taste it in my spite. Wink!!

53. I checked my weight yesterday
    I AM BACK TO MY PRE-PREGNANCY WEIGHT!!!!
    *DANCING*

54. Thanking God for d gift of Life. Jehovah overdo for mii........ In anoda news, Met a dude on SnM dis year,but he isn't talking @all. Do I take d silence for a vibrant relationship or he is gone wit anoda babe(s)

55. I saw one accident like that online yesterday involving a container. I was so sad after reading the account of what happened. Nigeria's response to emergency is so poor. Imagine sympathisers using a cutlass to cut a victim's leg in order to free her from a fallen container and she died on the way to hospital. Is it the duty of the passersby to free her from under a fallen container as heavy as it is? If our response to emergency is the way it is in some other countries, that container would be lifted in a matter of minutes and the victim quickly rushed into an ambulance that will keep her alive till they get to the hospital. The fate of her leg would be determined at the hospital.
    God! Imagine the horror! cutting a living person's leg with a cutlass, bone and all! I'm so tired of this country, I wish I can just relocate elsewhere, even if it is Gambia, Ghana or Trinidad and Tobago ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa. Who will invite me outside Nigeria? Adim tired mehn!

56. Ututu oma ndi nkem huru na-anya. Unu abola chi? Feeling lazy to cook today but thank God I have better bitterleaf soup cooked with uziza leaf and local ogiri with loiloi.

57. Oya, someone should send me invitation to Ghana, Gambia or Ivory Coast. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa.

If I hear!
    I need invitation to Germany, UK, Australia, Canada, Ireland, France and other confirmed countries.

58. Oh Stella Dimoko! The reason I'm not on Facebook anymore is because of those crime/accidents scene photos and videos people keep posting there. I just can't help it, it always play on rewind on my mind; so one day, I decided to deactivate my account afterall, I am not really social media person.

So sorry for what you saw that spoiled your mood.
    Yes, we should be grateful to God who keeps us alive daily. I went to Church this morning, I was just so in the mood for prayers, and I just prayed for everyone and I thanked the Lord on their behalf.
    God bless and favour us today. Amen.

59. I'm need help... I'm just thinking why it's difficult for good girls to get good guys, I'm heartbroken, the latest relationship is just 2 months and the guy is already showing signs that he's tired. I'm 27, just finished service, I have a good heart. I just need someone that'll love and cherish me that's all. God please provide a boo for me I want to get married next year. God pleaseeeeeeee *sobs*

1. Men nowadays are looking for women with money or a good paying job. Get those sorted first and they will come flocking around you.

2. You reek of desperation my dear. Let me talk some sense into you.
      There are 27 year old women who have just finished service and have good hearts and are still single. You aren't differnt. See how youre lamenting. You finsihed service and you're here crying for men instead of arranging your life. You ppl make me feel lile im from a diff planet cos at 27 I was thinking of the fastest way to get on forbes magazine.
      how won't the guy add up? It's obvious you're looking for someone to step your life up. And honestly guys can read this. Smh

3. You want to get married by next year. Does God want you to get married by next year? ? Be giving yourself deadline to return with chronicles later

60. Thank God for life and his blessings,and also for bringing love into my life

61. Just got back from church.
    Service was Wondeful.
    And to think I almost missed it...

62. This comment has been removed by the author.

63. This comment has been removed by the author.

64. This comment has been removed by the author.

65. Just want to say hi to @ Chikito The Professional Fire for Fire...i love your comments. Please any BVS in London or any part of the UK can contact me. It would be nice to get to know someone... cheers.

66. Happy birthday to me!!!!!
    Lord Jesus, grant my heart desires and make me happy in this new year. Let not my tears, prayers and plead be in vain in the mighty name of Jesus.