Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Victor Is A Year Older -God Saved Him!

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Victor Is A Year Older -God Saved Him!

Do you Remember Victor?You should!

READERS DISCRETION ADVISED.

Stella darling,
About this time last year i sent you an email about Victor and you responded within 11mins by posting his story and his parents received overwhelming help through your blog. 

Today, i look back and i can only thank God for using you to save Victor's life .....

Can you believe he is a year old already? His parents are forever grateful to God for using you and all your blog visitors around the world to save their son's life.

Stella, no matter how much people try to bring you down God will continually raise you up above their expectations!
Can you see the smile on Victor's face? God used you to make that possible!
I'm your number one fan and you are indeed a darling.

God bless you Stella!

God bless all the Angels in human form on your blog!

Bv REXOVIC

WOW!!!...THANK YOU LORD!

91 comments:

1. I remember him vividly. How I cried so much cos I didn't have even #1000 to my name then and I wanted to help. Thank God for answered prayers cos that was all I had. Thanks Stella, may everything continue to work in your favor.
      Bv happy life

2. Wow, fine kid, God continue to be with u Victor, God bless you stella&the rest of the blog visitors that helped in one one or the other

3. Thank you Jesus 🙏🏽.
      Happy birthday lil cutie, grow and shine 😘 you will live to testify the goodness of the lord .

4. I hope you didn't go donate part of the money to your fake church and stupid pastor

5. He's so big and handsome now. I remembered this story.

2. Wow,thank God for him ooo,may he celebrate more years

1. I remember this cutie. Thank God for his mercies. That smile just melted my heart.

It was worth it. ☺

4. Happy birthday victor shine bright like a diamond!

5. Ooh praise God!!!
    So happy to see him so healthy and happy. Happy birthday to our darling baby Victor.
    May the good Lord continue to bless and replenish all those who contributed to put that smile on his face. This news just made my day.

6. Can't believe this.
    Why do babies have to suffer such wicked illnesses?
    Thank God for Victor.
    You will live to fulfill your destiny.
    Hapi bday baby God bless you ceaselessly.

7. Owww, happy birthday dear boy. Thanks God for your life and God bless u stella

8. Oh my God I Neva saw this last year.thank God for his life.God be praised.

9. Thank God! Long life & prosperity Victor, God bless you & your family!

... Jesus is my worth!

10. favouryte drycleaners ikeja.22 November 2016 at 14:42

Wow it's a year already, how time flies. Thank u Stella and everyone that helped.

1. Omg. How time flies. Im so happy he is hale and hearty.may Godincrease him

11. Awwwww cute baby Victor! God is awesome

12. God is indeed good. Dear Vctor, you shall see better days, many more years. Amen

13. Victor thank God. You are victorious

14. I remember baby victor story, God may your name alone be praise, thank you for baby Victor

15. Oh I remembered this story,all glory to God.

16. Replies
    1. Thank u Lord. U are great.

Lord pls pick my calls.

17. God is indeed good. Stella, u are an angel and ur good work God must reward. Gracias

18. wow! God of miracle.He's such a cute boy. Happy birthday to him.

God Bless Everyone.

19. GOD be praised!
    Happy birthday dear.
    Wishing you many joyful years of celebration, good health and more blessings.

20. Thank you Jesus...happy birthday Victor

21. Thank God for the life of Victor May his name be highly exalted. And to sdk and bvs that showed love and support to this family. May God bless you all.

22. Eya
    HBD Victor. God bless SDK
    *teary eyed*

23. JESUS IS LORD............STELLA STELLA STELLA,GOD WILL NEVER SHUT HIS EYEZ WERE YOU ARE, IN ALL YOUR ENDEAVOR AND FAMILY, HE WILL STRENGTHEN,ENCOURAGE AND MOTIVATE YOU.
    CHILVYTA

24. Wow, God is indeed faithful. I thank God for Victor's life

25. O God I am I awe of your goodness. Stella may people always rise up and call you blessed. Happy birthday victor, may your name speak for you in life in Jesus name. You shall be victorious in all that you do and always put laughter on the lips of your parents. Have a very merry celebration.

26. Wow, a year already? Feels just like yesterday. Happy birthday Victor, long life, good health and favor. And sweet Stella, God will continue to elevate you and use you to bless more souls. Amen.

27. God be praised for his life

28. Happy birthday dear. May God keep you.

29. Jesus!thank God for everything, God will continue to bless n lift u Stella and all d good people of this blog

30. Thank God for his life...God who kept him would ensure he thrives well in good health and wealth.

31. This has got me singing.... Thank you Jesus.. Stella of life... God bless you jare. The only blogger based abroad yet making so many changes in nigeria.. No raise yansh for u Abeg... Happy Birthday Victor.. May such never come out way...

32. I remember this boy vividly, God's name be praised.
    Happy birthday Victor, you shall fulfil your destiny on earth in Jesus'name.
    Stella, you are blessed beyond measures.

33. Thanks to God for helpers and happy birthday darling Victor. Continue to be a source of Joy&testimony

34. My God is so Good and merciful

35. How time flies. We thank God. Stella is bae

36. Wow thank you Jesus !! It's one already? ...

Stella honey!! Your reward will be glorious...

37. Ohhhh, the lord is good and greatly to be praised, thank God for victors life and Stella the sky is your starting point.

38. May God grant this little Angel continual health, Stella may God bless you as you continue to use your blessings to bless others.

39. Oghene doo
    Happy Birthday to Victor.

40. Chukwu Okike imela nara ekele. Hbd

Mao Akuh

41. I so remember him. Thank you Lord for his life. Live long and prosper in good health and wealth in Jesus name. Amen

42. I remember him.
    Happy birthday Victor. We bless God on your behalf.

43. Awww,thank God for him.happy birthday victor and i pray that your name will work for you all the dayz of your life,amen.

44. Aww I remember this boy, thank God for his life.
    Stella, God will perfect all that concerns you IJN. You might not reap ur good deeds yet but ur generation born and unborn would bless God that the come from you.

45. Aww I remember this boy, thank God for his life.
    Stella, God will perfect all that concerns you IJN. You might not reap ur good deeds yet but ur generation born and unborn would bless God that the come from you.

46. Happy birthday cutie, that smile got me, wishing you many more years to come.

47. Awwwww,..I remember him..God bless you, lil one.

Stella, no evil machination against you shall stand..

48. Thank God. Happy birthday to him. I wish him a Long life and prosperity in good health by God's grace.

49. Wowwwww
    May God's name be praised.

Happy birthday to him.

Stella, you're just too much.

50. Thank you Jesus. May your name be praised forever. HBD cute boy.

51. Thank you Jesus. May your name be praised forever. Bless all those that made this testimony possible. Amen

52. Thank you Lord for baby Victor...thank you Lord for a living saint Stella....Amen

53. Chai!
    This sure made my day.
    Happy Birthday Victor, may you continue to be Victorious.
    May all who made this possible continue to experience grace unspeakable, Amen.

54. This can only be God.THANK YOU JESUS.

55. OMG. Its a year already!!

Thank you Lord.

56. Ahh, I never knew about this. Just seeing this. Thank God for his life.

57. This absolutely made my day.. like I feel so happy right now.
    Happy birthday to you Victor.
    I love success stories.
    God bless you my Boy👏

58. Jesus!!!!!!!!!!!Thanks to God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

59. I don't know his story but I know his name, Victor. You will forever remain victorious. Stella, its concluded, you have a heart of gold. I am moved when I read you responded in 11minutes. And when the boy received help did Stella go on radio or TV to announce it? NO!! If it were one of this naija celebs or even FG we know they would have blown a trumpet. I respect SDK, I respect all the Angels in human form on SDK blog.
    Lastly, grow and triumph Vic

60. Happy birthday long life and prosperity. May your healing be permanent in Jesus name amen.You shall be great and will serve the Lord.

61. Thank God for Lord,happy birthday Victor

62. Yes! God is Faithful. I remember very well, I called his Mum then. It ended in praise

63. God bless your kind heart Mrs Stella.

64. God bless everyone who reached out to this family........God bless you Stella!!!