Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Wednesday IHN

Hello ''Darlings''
Kisses to everyone.
#CookiesAndCream on my mind.

FACES OF IHN SAY.....

Hello Stella,the queen of blogsphere,this is my picture and I hope it qualifies for face of Ihn. I sleep on this blog and even when am so busy,I still create time to read through. I love you and what you are doing. My shout out to Linda Eze,Trinity,Em jay my blog boo,doppel and so many I can't mention. I hail ooo

We hail right back...everyone is just saluting Linda..lol
You be Lawyer?Kisses

Dear Stella, I actually love your blog,very interesting and lively. I love the IHN and educative pictures. I was introduced to your blog by my Bunky in school around July this year and since then, it's been my favourite blog.
 God bless you and beavees....*blowing kizzez*

Please oh what is Bunky?..i see you are a new Beefee..lol

.............................................................................................................

SHOKI AAAAAARG FROM A NOLLYWOOD ACTRESS

Etisalat -500
6736-5296-8978-722,
2362-8504-9603-658,
3423-4714-5842-632,
2322-4852-5089-322,

Mtn -500
5777-6130-5660-7477,
3734-8151-7971-0179,
4731-7187-5584-0757,
2680-5027-2816-7228 ,

Mtn  #1000 
1462-3501-1118-3312.

Airtel #500
1959-0723-6426-5376,
1702-7561-8587-8468,
1931-0174-0943-5964.

Airtel #1000
2294-0629-4325-7973.

Glo #500 
533-851-639-193-399,
533-853-188-925-510,
533-854-377-426-167

*wink*..Thanks Babe and God bless you real good!....Anybody that enters more than one eh your phone will stop browsing this night...lol

..............................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR CHRISTY ODOO INVITES YOU TO HER 
GRAD CEREMONY
Hi Stella and BV's ,
Hello from the other side.. Hope you people are awesome. 
I don't know how to go about this, but I want to say a veryyyy bigggg "THANK YOU" for everything you have done for me.... May God's grace and mercy continue to be with you and your family..
Am specially inviting you ALL to my convocation ceremony on the 3rd of December 2016.
Its been God all the way but You are the angel I have been encountering... I love you plenty.
You are amazing.
BV Christy Odoo.
Remain blessed 

Congrats Christy darling,you are so humble and i pray that 
God elevates you.

.............................................................................................................

Appreciation for 30k business capital

Good day SDK, you are a wonderful woman with a wonderful blog. I want to thank the woman that did 30k giveaway for 3 people with business project. She gifted me with the 30k to start my small business. I'm so happy as I type this. My life story is about to change courtesy of your blog. May God bless you SDK.

To the woman(california gold), I'm so grateful ma, may God enlarge your coast. As you have decided to change my story, God will perfect all that concerns you too in Jesus name. You shall not have any reason to weep. Laughter shall be your best friend. Thank you so much.

BV Precious

FREE BRIDAL HAIR STYLING FOR BLOG VISITORS

Hello SDKers,

Are you female, based in Lagos or getting married in Lagos between December 3 - December 31 2016. If you fall into that category I have good news for you. We would be offering free bridal hair styling services for the first 5 brides to send an email to yenicrownhair@yahoo.com with their wedding dates and location. They qualify to have their hair styled for free.

APPRECIATION

I got a lovely shoe from BV Chidinma.
Saw her post on IHN, sent her a message, we then we met.
May God continue to prosper her. Amen.
ALABI Ayotomiwa

VACANCY

Vacancy exits for Online store administrator. The desired candidate should possess strong IT skills in addition to being knowledgeable on web hosting. The successful candidate will handle the online administration of the company's online store/ interactive portal where clients orders will be processed.Although the core job function will be online, persons resident in Port Harcourt are preferred.

Interested persons should forward their detailed CV to mgtconsultant2014@gmail.com
Thank you

OIL FOR NATURAL HAIR NEEDED

I'm a student trying to start her own business. I school in North Cyprus(Europe). I'm looking for someone who produces or sells oils for natural hair and other products and is willing to help ship it here too(ld pay for the shipping but nothing too expensive please as I'm just starting up). Any interested person should message me through my email (yinkussingle@gmail.com)......thank you very much

LOOKING FOR A SPACE TO RENT

Dear Stella,

I am seriously looking for a shop space to rent. A shop space that can be used as a salon at a very very reasonable price. I know everything is expensive now but I have faith that I can get something affordable.

Area: Ikeja, ogba and environs.

Or if there's anyone who wants to lease out their salon.
If you have salon equipments for sale or even for "dash", please help a sister out. It would save me cost not to buy new ones.
Any help would be appreciated.
Please contact me on abikeolakareem@hotmail.com
Thank you, God bless.

MOWE VACANCY!!!

A retail pharmacy located at MOWE , OGUN STATE requires the services of FULL- TIME PHARMACISTS, LOCUM PHARMACISTS AND PHARMACY TECHNICIANS for immediate employment. Interested candidates should send their CVS to Tatepharmaceuticals@yahoo.com

TAILORS NEEDED

Young female tailors between ‎the ages of 18-23 needed around berger, aguda, ogba axis. Interested persons should contact 08068311130. paramourkn@yahoo.com. Thanks

VACANCIES
Hi Stella, trust you are doing well while scouting for your cookies and cream, lol.
Please help me post these job adverts in IHN. All jobs are genuine and needed for immediate employment.

NB: applicants must be based in the UK and have the right to work in the UK as stated below.

VACANCY 1:
Live in carers wanted to work with disabled and elderly woman in SW9 London area.
Monday to Sunday. One week on and one week off
DUTIES : Personal care, house work, moving and handling, team player. Accompanying her to activity groups, play games with her.
Preparing and cooking food.
Recording duties, what is eaten.
Ensuring flat is kept clean at all times.
Laundry.
Prompt medication.
Escorting to activity groups.
Work as part of a team of other carers
Must have empathy, good time keeping and attention to detail.
DBS check will be paid for
The person must have right to work in the UK
Pay: £500 per week.

VACANCY 2:
Two home carers wanted to do split shift 1.5 in the morning, 1 hr each in the
afternoon and evening.
Weekly hours are 16 hours and 21 hours per week.
Monday to Friday, on Saturday and Sunday will work one weekend on and off.
Duties will be Assisting with shower, personal care and cleaning work area only.
Must have empathy, punctual and good team work.
Hourly rate £8.50 per hour.
Week one - total hours 12.5
Week two - total hours 24.5 including weekend.
DBS check will be carried out and must have right to work in the UK.

VACANCY 3:
Cleaner wanted Monday to Friday.
Two hours per day.
DUTIES: cleaning the whole flat and laundry.
Must be punctual and a team player.
Rate of pay: £7.50 per hour.
DBS check will be paid for and must have right to work in the UK.

IF YOU QUALIFY FOR ANY OF THE ABOVE POSITIONS, CALL 07459258033.

SIGNING OUT...

205 comments:

1. Welcome IHN.
    ⭕JOKE OF THE DAY! ⭕
    An old farmer wrote a letter to his son in prison. "Son, this year I will not plant cassava
    and yam because I can't dig the field, I know if you were here you would have helped me". The son replied his father "Dad don't even think of digging the field because that's where I buried the money I stole".
    The Prison's Police on reading this letter went early in the morning and dug the whole field in search of the money but nothing was found. The next day the son wrote his father again "Dad you can now plant your cassava and yam this is the best I can do from here."
    Dad replied "haaa my son, you are too powerful indeed, even in prison you still command police men to work for me. I was so surprised to see the IGP and his team holding hoes and shovels, digging my farm. I will write to you when I want to harvest. πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜„ C
    MORAL LESSON 🎯 : Nobody can imprison your mind. Think big , culled😎

2. Ihn welcome , chai busy week been on and off
    So seun egbegbe actually stole iphone ? blood of Christ .. Jesus Christ of revelation*shocked*
    I blame buhari for this o, yes I blame him..* lol*..
    I sure say na recession cause am lmao..
    Lagos land-rover owner turn iphone thief *wonderment* I fear benin jazz .. kikikikikikikikikiiiiiikikikikiki (no offence to benin people ) lol
    Let me read ihn . and do about 50 more squats , I will be back ..
    By the way am I first ? okbye
    #squattogrowthabooty #bigthickfatbooty

1. You feared Benin jazz? Don't start what you can't finish. Fool

2. U wan try edo?dem dey fly for day.

3. I texted my ex "Hi" and she quickly updated her status

"I Am Doing Just Fine Without You"..

Mumu, who told you I wanted us to get
    back together?

I just wanted to tell you that I saw your Dad yesterday in town wearing my T-Shirt that I gave You.
    Elastic you are crazy I swear, this go me rolling yesterday. Stella pls post my comment, na beg I dey mama korks.

1. I got me rolling on the floor too.

When will I ever load shoki aahn sef?

Lord pls pick my calls.

2. That reminds me. Elastic you promised me a gift during my birthday, how far with the gift?

4. Children ehnn..they cannot kill somebody
    Bell rung and all the kids rushing out of their classes. This little boy said to the other- see your daddy!. Angrily, the other boy replied- that's not my daddy,my daddy is very very short.
    Hhahhahahaha

5. How do I report the company I work for because I noticed they keep their chocolates till it expires and lie to the coy producing for them that the goods they bought already expire. Meanwhile they reprint a new date on the cartons and sell to shops that have more Nigerian customers they specifically tell marketers not to take it to Lebanese shop so their people don't die me I am very angry with the Md he is my boss but I hate what he does.

1. Can't you report him anonimously?

2. Please report them anonymously herr. Please. Don't allow these Lebanese, Chinese to kill us. Please

3. Nawa ooh
      That's how they will be poisoning innocent people

4. Please report them to Nafdac.check online for their contacts.That's how people will start dying cause of their yeye chocolates..I'm so angry now cause I'm a huge consumer of chocolate...I don't wanna die o biko go and report ooo

5. Nafdac and u ll do it anonnymously. Just do it on twitter. Pls wats the generic and household name.?

6. Chai.wicked people na we fit to die, all these Lebanese people like to sell expired products.report them to nafdac na

7. Anon, 14:03, just send a mail to Stella nau. I am sure they will not kn it's from u.

8. Complain to nafdac...how can you stand by and watch this happen?!

9. You could've dropp their name in anonymuos mode l u did now, if na true.

10. What are you waiting for? Video them secretly and post on Internet in anonymous mode.

11. Funny enough nafdac and the MD are friends they come to my office all the time and collect cake and ice cream.The matter tire me jor

12. That's how some companies that supply us drugs ask that we retyb it two months to the expiring date.I think they just change the date. Well we return them else once it's expired we hear the loss.I dunno how to set them up when they come to collect the expired goods.

6. Missed the shoki now now now all loaded.
    Chaiii!!!!

Missed this blog..

God bless all the angels in the house..

I am divine project..

7. The cravings of my pregnant colleague these days has got me thinking, what kind of cravings will I have during my own time?

She eats like 4 eggs and a can of maltina as appetiser and then eats a load of other accompaniments before the main food which makes her hungry in 30 minutes.

Na so I go dey chop too?

God dey o.

1. it not craving, she is a glutton.

4 eggs that too much to take in a day

2. Please tell her to watch it. Especially if it's her second pregnancy. Cos the baby is going to be so big.

3. Lol she has supper appetite,prolly caused by her multivitamins. I hope she monitors her weight to avoid macrosomic baby.

4. My colleague own na Abacha, she gho buy 3plates, pregnacy is divine mbok.

8. Yayyyy saw my name up there.. πŸ‘†πŸ‘†feels good to be a giver too. Thanks dearie glad you like it.

9. My girlfriend looked at me with her sexy eyes, she removed all her clothes and said "I want you to make me scream with only 2 fingers hun", so I poked her in the eyes.
    I am now single.

#DontQuoteMe#

1. Hahahahahahaha
      You're silly aswear

2. Hhahahaahahahahah

3. hahahahahahaha you are badt jooor. See me rolling on the floor.

*grabs cucumber*

4. Fingering. Oh my gosh.
      That thing can take you to cloud nine and burst your brains to pieces.

Inserts finger in punana

5. Lol its been a while I had that.

10. Thank God for IHN. Make I unburden my mind. So My coursemate called me yesterday to ask me if I knew any blogger that could cover a story. I wasnt in a good mood so I told her no. When she got to school today, she then told me how she was at the scene live and direct. She said she went there to download applications on her new phone. In the process, she heard people shouting and also rushed outside with the owner of the shop. Seun indeed stole those phones and he did it with the help of voodoo. I guess the girl got lucky and the effect wore off quickly. Her scream attracted the attention of people around, they then rushed after him, caught up with him and beat him to a pulp hence the bloodied mouth. She said he's famed for going to CV to hypnotize sellers and cart away phones worth millions of naira, even recharge cards. I asked her how he has always been getting away with it, she said whenever he's caught, his boys would call a specific group of policemen that would come to the scene of the crime and save him from being lynched after which he would be released as usual like he's currently relaxing at home after yesterday's hardwork.
    In her words; "The funny thing is that I know the guy well. He used to be a notorious armed robber, reason why Pasuma hates him till date because he doesn't like to associated with filth. He once gave Remi Aluko a stolen phone which is why the guy's career is ruined till today. Toyin only found out the kind of person Seun is, when he took her to Ibadan, lodged her in a hotel and went to hustle as usual. He was caught in the process and was given a beating of his life. Pictures of him were taken and sent to Toyin who then showed him after he was released. He threatened to deal her if she left him. That was when he seized her phone and posted a picture of them cuddling via her instagram page. He also lied when he accused her of 'kidnapping' his range rover, like we don't know how he got it. He has also dated Mojì Olaiya, Lola Margret whom he beat mercilessly while they were dating and also Tayo Odueke aka Sindodo"
    I just weak as she told me this. The guy should be shot abeg!

1. My dear stop the bobo, you're a Nollywood person. See how you pour out all the details. This seun of a thing celebrated his mum's 50th birthday sometimes ago and one popular musician was invited, I think it's Pasuma now and you claim Pasuma hate him? Please tell us more, you're loaded with correct gist

2. Eyi ga ooo...armed robber??? Very embarrassing thing

3. My prayer is that the next time he goes to steal he should be caught and set ablaze before help comes

Seun Ole oloju kokoro Ole oshi.

4. So the thiefry actually happened yday? Na wa o. All that glitters is not gold after all.

5. He raped my friend, threatened to silence her if she spoke. She relocated to d north till date.

6. Better pikin, u legit joor.
      Relaxing at home with broken teeth.

7. Amen to it chi exotic. Such people do not deserve to live while people that try it out once die.if these people without repentant heart are quickly sent to thier creator for judgement,the world would be better heart.

11. Good afternoon!
    So, I've had a busy week so far and it feels so good to have some time to myself at home and ALONE😊

I hope you all are doing well? Still trying to catch up with old gists

12. God can make a way even when you don't see a way. Believe that every wall that's been holding you back is going to come tumbling down.

13. Who has seen TGH wife pics b4? How does she look? N what's portable viv,miss aboki n Nwamaka fbk Id? I need 2 see what they look like

1. Will seeing their pix stop recession?

2. Really... And what do you look like. Smelly moron.

3. See what joblessness and that thing that is worrying Kanye West is causing? Mtsheew

4. I hope it will put food on your table....

5. TGW is very tall, and has plenty assets,one he'll of charming lady.
      *side eyes at TGW.

14. I wan join natural hair gang where do I start from seeing that I retouched my hair first week of last month.
    Somborri abeg educate me

1. Wait till its due very due...cut off the permed tips. Never retouch again..keep trimming off the permed tips till you hsve is natural

2. White diamond and Chikito to the rescue...

15. Ha! All those shoki, couldn't load one. *sobs*
    Never gotten any free thing on this blog. What kind of bad luck is this. Meanwhile, some people will load two or three. Smh
    Have a great day y'all.

1. Dont you think this your name confuses things?why not add something to the trinity so you'd know when you're being referred to or if someone is referring to me

2. Is that why you are here?have you given anything free?Its better give than to receive.oya say after me. Fear Lord bless me to bless others.ijn amen .ok bye

3. @xxxTrinityxxx there's a huge difference. I can not come and change my legitimate name because of what? Besides I'm too lazy to think of any other username. Thanks namesake

4. @Stephan I have given before, but I don't need to advertise it. Anonymous giving is my thing.
      Everyone needs a free recharge card at one time or the other.

16. Beautiful day
    Hot weather! God bless us all on here... fine faces of in house news!!!

God bless the giver of the shoki!! Any drama??

17. Una well done ooo...ihn ibiala🎷🎷🎷

18. Dotun frm snm aka bajio. Stingy,broke n idiotic guy. Go make some money broke ass n stop asking for fucks around. Mumu!

1. Hahahahaahahaha, una don start o.

2. Is dotun also Richard, make una dey expose the one by one.

3. Anon 14:06 wetin happen again ooooo

4. Lol..if you give him,he will give you. Lmfao.

19. Hala! Let the appreciation of Etisalat, airtel and Glo begin. Signing out!

1. Kai,thw faces up there are not encouraging at all.

20. Awwww he said he loves me. The words keep ringing in my head. Lol

21. Plenty Richard card, I no fit even try sef, na peeps wey dey 2 phones go dey enjoy am before i g o write am down come load am haa e don finish and I need am ooo una welldone sha make i go πŸ‘†πŸ‘†go read

22. pls I need a Christmas job ie the one I can do this season and make money. pls I am waiting thanks.

23. Anon 09.38 in today's spontaneous post, Thanks a lot for your candid advice. All you said were well understood n I promise to adhere to it. May my God bless u for ur unbiased understanding. Kisses to u πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    Queen n Boss yet to hear from you.
    *thatgoodgalturnedbad*

1. When your marriage crashes and you are disgraced, hope you will come and thank your evil advisers. Funny thing is when you are caught and you and your family disgraced, and your children taken from you, your eye will come down and had I known will be your portion. Funny enough eventually, you will get caught, it's only a matter of time. And your evil adviser will not be there with you.

2. Virtuos woman God bless you
      Stella dimoko stop posting comments from bv Choi Choi with dp of open bursted totoh this is not a Porn site.

3. You already knw what Linda Eze's response is, so carry on.

24. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

25. God bless the givers and receivers on this blog. Faces of IHN, una well done.

26. Can Betty of All roads leads to love just die already? Let Pablo meet someone else till he finally marries Eva!

1. Betty needs to die i hate that girl in all her telenovelas always disturbing people to love her except in precious rose.

2. No be only u oh. I hate her with everything in me. With her Everly frowned face like shit

3. Lols @ Bee10 don't hate her is only acting, but definitely Betty will die for Pablo and Eva to continue

27. pls I need a Christmas job ie the one I can do this season and make money. pls I am waiting thanks.

28. LADIES...In case you start feeling cold tonight, here's a simple way of getting warm.

When your hubby or boyfriend is asleep, just sneak and grab his phone, go through the whatsapp messages you will end up sweating. Trust me !!!

#DontQuoteMe#

29. IHN of life.
    God bless us all.

30. Any BVs in Kharkov Ukraine?

1. Any blog visitors in Tanzania?

31. The bv that want us to come for her convocation na which school na? Ihn is bea.chai all this spiritual bvee don load all the card,*in mama p voice*chai chai... there is God ooooo

32. IHN super short..
    Tired of reading oh
    Shoutout to my very own DR I love u now and always

33. Congrats bv Christy, house chores dey call me

34. couldn't load shoki because of my bad phone...*sobs* God bless the givers and receivers...

35. From now on will fill my mind with positive thoughts

36. Welcome IHN.. Hello dear..

Have you felt your life turning upside down at times? No matter how hard you try, nothing works. Let it be. Let the Almighty turn it around. Only him can.

#I'm outtie

37. Thank you for the meme..

Can't even hustle for recharge card.

Chop Knuckle Stella
    I heart you

38. #IHN is bae#πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œGod bless the givers and receivers!

39. IHN Wednesday...I love you Stella

40. Yea, in house news is here again.

God Bless Everyone.

41. I refuse to believe that some of this cards aren't used by the givers before it was sent, how can I try to load card exactly 2pm that IN-HOUSE was posted and its saying used already...Negodu.

42. Wow. U guys, Cnt figure it out. Tried loading shoki but my phone keeps giving me failure massage. Humph.

43. Why can't there be vacancy is enugu,nawa o

44. Stellz bunky means bonk mate,someone you share your bunk with.. That double bunk that's been used in the boarding school that one person stays up n d other down. All hail the fastest fingers of SDK bv's.

45. fastest fingers o, God bless the givers

46. See how I missed my afternoon siesta because I was trying to get recharge card at exactly 2:01. Chai. πŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎ to those who load these cards.
    Hi Stella and fellow Bvs. 😘

47. Pls house of God, I did not get any concrete answer to my question the other day.
    I normally see my late father in my dreams. I see us living together like a family in our former compound where we lived. Meanwhile in real life, I'm married, married after he died and all my younger ones have left home leaving only my mum. Sometimes we will be arguing and he will want to hit me and I will dodge while being careful not to hurt him. While pregnant, I used to see him in my dream almost every week, living normal. I asked him on one occassion that he is dead, what is he looking for? He now said he is still around because of me and that it is for my own good. I almost died during delivery. He later stopped appearing in my dreams after delivery. About a year along the line, he started appearing again up till now and its once in a while. Pls what does it mean? Help pls.

1. Its either you re doing something your dad isn't happy with or he's trying get to warn you of an impending danger or you think too much about your dad...used to see mine as well when I'm about to venture into something bad unknowingly.

2. With my little understanding, it's not good to be seeing a dead relative. I believe there's a bond that must be broken. If not, the dead can take away the living. Pls fast and pray. U may even need deliverance. Pls take this seriously. U won't die IJN

3. How do u want blogfam to advise u on this matter. It's either u go talk to your pastor, native doctor or put it in prayer yourself!

4. I dnt kno wot it means but also tell God everyday abt it cos he said his around for ur good but u do u kno ? Tell God abt dis dear n make sure u guys are taking care of ur mom.

5. Go for mfm deliverance. With what I hear.it's soo bad seeing the dead nomata who.before the deliverance you will be counselled and your response will tell them the deliverance section you should be in.

48. Ihn rocks !!!
    Ihn faces, unu well-done...
    Congratulations Christy baby...
    God bless the givers and receivers

Sdk ala carte, I salute you mami, bless your heart always.

Love me jeje, 'how is you', hope you're bouncing in the Lord, thank you so much for asking after me, Cynthia iyede informed me about it, merci sisterly.....
    It's so good to be here again, thanks to everyone who checked up on me, y'al rocks!!!

Contact me for your celebration cakes and cupcakes.

*Faithful bv*

1. Not only Cynthia Iyede. I also have been asking after you Thelma.

49. Lord Jesus please show me the way out. πŸ‘ΌπŸ™

50. Lord Jesus please show me the way out. πŸ‘ΌπŸ™

51. Hello everyone
    Stella, a Bunky is the person you share a bunk with in the hostel, the person either stays up or down

52. Stella did not post my appreciation for 30k. Will resend.

53. Ihn is so short. God bless the givers Amen.

54. hahahahaha who loaded ooo. I pray your phone will not stop browsing. congrats to the loaders.

The faces of IHN are not fine joo. Where are our beauties. I love seeing beauties all over IHN.

Thank God for today. Thank God for California Gold gifting 3 women with money, may God's goodness never elude you AMEN.

Thank you our actress for the cards to spirits on this blog. They will not talk ooo and say they load 1 or 2.

Thelma thank God i saw your comments, how are you? Hope all is cool.

I am trying to enjoy this afternoon with AC blowing all over me. Thinking of what to eat self. I am hungry jare.

1. Love me jeje you are right. The faces of Ihn are ugly.

2. I'm fine love me jeje sisterly....hope you're fine too....

55. Dear Ladies and Gentlemen

If you have slept with over 8 people, you have no right to call your reproductive organ a private part, it now belongs to the Govt under the Ministry of Tourism, Department of Explicit Entertainment and Pleasure. And if it happens to be more than 10 people, it now belongs to the "UNITED NATIONS under the department of Humanitarian Council Donor Aid. And if its more than 15 people , then it's now a Universal charger. .....

Yours
    R. Mugabe

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Rotflol @ jenny zee. You is funny.
      I hope it's not copied, if it is give credit o.

56. Lols @ beavees and *beefees... Stella can b funny sometimes!

57. Stella of life, God bless you for the IHN. Bunky means bunk mate as the university boarders that we is nau...... Lol

58. Yaaay! See shoki..
    That 1st BV up there looks so familiar.

59. Why I dey always carry last for shoki

Or is it because I don't know how to dance shoki

60. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Please show me where I can buy it.

2. I av it but for u to get it I think u shld chat with him on FB...cnt release mine :-)

61. Enter your comment.. Welcome all,when will i ever in my life send appreciate,it is well,as i carry bad head,why will i be lucky. God bless all the givers and bless me too to be a giver to become a blessing to somebody

62. Rain of shokki, actress thank you so must and may God bless you more.

63. Hello everyone..that signing out note is powerful...don't forget to order for your delicious,moist and fluffy cakes..

64. Dnt even knw if its a relationship or what?she comes around, we dnt gbensh,ask her what are our plans,she would always give one story or the other, fine man like me DT cn pay our bills,just wondering what I'm doing with her

65. Ihn to baaaad,god bless d givers and receiver

66. We haven't had light for about 2 weeks now, on my way home frm work yesterday I saw PHED climbing pole about to cutting light. One barber asked him what he was about to do. He said, "I wan cut una light", the man asked, "which light.....you know when una give us light since last". The yeye PHED man said, "oh, una no dey get light. sorry o" and left. Can you imagine? What rubbish, they'll bring bill yet no light. Thank for God for life and sunlight.My generators have both packed up. Fridge spoilt, which kain life. God bless Stella's blog, God bless BVs, God bless me and my family. We shall overcome.

67. Can't believe that I missed all these.... But I got a good news today and I'm happy
    It is well with my soul

68. Madam London employer looking for in sleep in workers, fear GOD and fear BUhari abeg. That is slavery right there
    £500 pw for 24 hours a day work?
    that equates to £71 per day sal and £2.90 phr pay

Fear GOD naaa...even those without papers wont take that job

1. Jesus!!! You ppl complain of everything. Even a lot of white collar jobs in Nigeria won't pay u that per month but will still exhaust u and ur time, yet u have mouth to complain. So £2k a month is too small? Nigerians sef!!!

2. She ddnt even say £3.50phr.mtcheeew. That's how my cousin after his Msc ,reported his employer that was paying him £3.50phr after his Msc thinking he ddbt have his papers while his name sef no dey payroll,the useless youruba dude paid everything £5phr cos the police was involved.extra £1.50 x hrs×the weeks x 1year. Huge! Modern day slavery.

69. IHN is here, work work work, unu weldone, GATS go back

70. hahahaha Anon 14:08 i pray betty dies jare. Her own is too much. She is just too selfish and does not care about others just Pablo. Let me wait and see if my Boss will waka go somewhere i need to watch before going home.

71. Anon 14:15 please go for prayers. I told you before, since you are not satisfied. Welcome your dad with open hands and stop disturbing us.

72. Shoki anhnnn,God bless the givers,where is bv Stella u must enjoy me?

73. Shoki anhnnn,God bless the givers,where is bv Stella u must enjoy me?

74. Hi everyone. I finally got an ID. πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ pls be kind. 😒

75. Tenk u stella boo.tenk u beevees...God bless u all

76. Welcome IHN.

The day I can load Shoki ehn,i'l bath naked.lol. God bless the actress who sent in the cards.

77. That married woman of yesterday's that gbenshed her male married friend. You said you regret what you did but you want to do it again. How do you regret doing something and still want to do it again? You even asked if you should get a single guy or continue gbenshing the man as you enjoyed tasting another soup. Nne, you are not okay. Na shame and reproach dey look you for face so. Continue. Inugo?

78. GOD BLESS THE GIVER...BUNKY IS YOUR BUNK MATE IN SCHOOL..

79. Chai stephan una get different sections for deliverance? chai wetin i no go hear for this blog. So witch section, dey, unclean spirit session dey. Chai.

80. BV seeing her Dad in the dream its not a good sign at all, the dead has no business with the living break ever yoke between and him or between you and evil forces. God bless you and keep you safe