Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Doctors In House Section.

This is sad....

ETOPIC PREGGY

Good day Stella and fellow bvs. 

I am 28years old, recently had an ectopic pregnancy and had my right tube removed. It was my first pregnancy. I am so devastated. But then God knows best. Please fellow bvs who have experienced this, how did you pull through emotionally and how long did it take to conceive again? 

Thanks and God bless.

50 comments:

1. Hmm am a guy don't even know what you are talking about

1. Then STFU and just read comments

2. Is it by force to comment?? Na wa o

3. So sorry dear but you can still conceive and have beautiful babies with just one tube. You just need counseling to stabilize you and encourage you that all hope isn't lost. You will be fine ok. Chin up dear.

2. Poster,God will restore you. I know of people who have gotten pregnant after an ectopic pregnancy.

3. poster, my elder sister got pregnant for the third time and it was ectopic pregnancy, she was operated on and a tube removed but in less than a year, she got pregnant and after that, got pregnant again before deciding she had enough. I don't think you have anything to fear judging from my sister's experience. just keep trying and God will do it for you.

4. you will have as many kids as you want with the remaining single tube.

i have read about women birthing upto four or five kids with just one tube. yours won't be different, have faith.

5. Have you gotten opinions and facts from your doctors?
    God will see you through and do miracles in your situation.
    Nothing spoil. God's got you!

6. Sorry dear. It's well you. God will see u through

7. Sorry poster' you will conceive with one patent tube.

8. Your case is different, just believe in God. With or without tube you will conceive IJN.

9. Please help a sister. After meeting with my hubby d sperm always come out,infant everything. We checked d sperm, is very ok.we done all d styles recommended on internet etc. D doctor said we fine but no results. God I need children.have anyone face before? How are

1. There is nothing like that.... Whether sperm comes out or not if the sperm is mobile it can swim to anywhere

2. its called 'eda' in yoruba. go to those wimen that sell agbo (herb)

3. Use an instead soft cup nd fix it in after lovemaking, I don't know if it is sold in Nigeria but people can testify nd u can google it to check success rate. It would hold deepen vlose to d cervix to avoid leakage. It is normally used as a menstrual cup but has a high success rate for ttc

4. A strong sperm gets to its destination. You do not need a bucket of sperm to get pregnant. My Oga was doing coitus interruptus and I still got pregnant. Just pray, relax and be patient.

5. It would d sperm close to the cervix nd d sperm won't lick out,sold on eBay

6. After sex,try and raise ur hip with a pillow while still lying and stay that way for like fifteen to twenty minutes and if u feel like cleaning up immediately, have ur husband clean u up with a tissue while staying that way.

7. All of una here ehn, una English is just appalling! Can't even understand a word sef

8. Elevate your hips with a pillow during coitus. Afterwards, don't move for about 10mins. Just hang your legs somewhere.

For the poster, don't worry you can get pregnant with one tube. Just make sure you avoid infections, they are the leading cause of ectopic pregnancy. You should be glad it was caught at the nick of time. I know someone who died from it.

10. Wat did you use? Please help a sister

11. Would advise you to go for a HSG to check the patency of ur other tube n if blocked u may need to undergo hyDrotubation n see a good GYNAECOLOGIST.. you'll b fine.

1. Dr chy please what's your opinion for someone that has used clomid and it failed .. ? can I try gonadotropin? don't even bother about telling me to see my gyno cos they have milked me dry...

2. Injection Gonadotropins r commonly used for IVF TX. While on it u would need follicular ultrasound scan monitoring, n there's a risk of OHSS. So u would need to b closely monitored by ur gynae... Do see a good gynae. All the best luv.

12. Please help a sister. After meeting with my hubby d sperm always come out,infant everything. We checked d sperm, is very ok.we done all d styles recommended on internet etc. D doctor said we fine but no results. God I need children.have anyone face dis before? Wat did u use? Please help a sister. God bless

13. Awwwwwww! E hugs to u. I know u feel horrible but this too shall pass, my very good friend had this same issue, waa left with one tube. But believe me she is pregnant for her 3rd child. Just hold on to God, dnt do anything traditional. Later on when ur body is back to normal u can do HSG to check Ur remaining tubes, and I believe all is well. Just hold on to God and all will be settled.

14. My dear Thank God u re alive,its not d end for you. I had an etopic pregnancy at same age and single but thank God today I am married with a sweet daughter and praying for more children.

15. Aww very sad one..so sorry! This just made me remember my uni coursemate that died as a result of etopic pregnancy. Dupe, may your soul continue to rest in peace, amen

16. My friend has it. The mother refused her to removed the affected Fallopian tube. Took her to a midwife who massaged her placed her on herbs. Foetus was completely expelled.

She has 2kids now.

But then you don't need 2tubes to conceive. You need just want functioning one for fertilization.

Get well.

One love.

...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

17. It is well with you..i pray God visits you soon..

18. U are fine dear. I've seen many cases and they av kids. Infact u can av as many as u want. God has d final say.

19. #It requires less character to discover the faults of others, than to tolerate them*

20. It is well with You In jesus name....

21. Poster all you need is faith and God, why do you want to know how long it took others to take in again? All you need is to activate your faith by telling God when you want to take in, write your edd date and write the names of your children. Stop asking how they pull through, God is still God.

22. My first pregnancy was ectopic earlier this year. Though, it was discovered early enough ard 5weeks. So i was given an injection to stop the growth.

I'm expecting my baby anytime from now from my 2nd pregnancy.
    Although, my tube was not removed. You still have a chance of getting pregnant again. Give ur body at least 3 months to recover, then as soon as u noticw u are pregnant go for checkup to ensure ur baby is in the right spot.

It is very important to go for checkup asap esp when u have had an ectopic before.
    I also have an aunt that just had a baby after ectopic and lost tube.

23. Awwww E-hugs sis. Don't worry you'll be fine just cast your worries unto God my friend had it and today she has 3kids.

24. I just had one myself on the 3rd of october my doctor told me after 6 month by then I should have fully recovered inside you should also go for a hsg test I know God will do it for the both of us be positive cheers

25. May the Only Wise and Perfect God,
    perfect ALL that concerns you and your family,
    may He surprise you beyond your widest
    imaginations.

It is well with you.

@freeman

26. Bvs who knows any hospital around abuja or nasarawa that deals with sensitized rhesus negative women am desperate, dont want to loose my baby at any point evn traditional medicine I dont mind

1. Please don't be desperate so you don't fall into the wrong hands and even lose that which you preciously guard.
      The peace and leading of GOD on you ,in JESUS Name Amen

2. Garki hospital Abuja,Tafawa Balewa Way Area 8 Abuja.

27. So sorry dear poster, you will be fine.
    In other news,my dear Santa,I need you now more than ever.pls locate me.this recession isn't funny at all.08136538112

28. hi dear... first of all thankGod for your life cos thos ectopic pregnancy almost killed my mom...the God that can make a man grow taller will comfort you...just have faith in God