Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anonymous Night Post

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Anonymous Night Post

I have been busy but now I am bored.......

So whats going on?Na who wan gist us with not so much Sugar added?

244 comments:

1. Yawns
    Bedtime
    Gbensh gbensh calling...
    Okbye

1. Stella, there is a gist on ig. A married woman called out her married friend @sexydammy, a popular instagram babe for sleeping with her husband. I wonder y married women no longer have Shame. This sexy dammy lives and breath on instagram. Dnt admire everything u see. Too all married hoes, one-day monkey go go market, e no go return. Stella abet bring us gist

2. Gbensh calling ohhhh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Despite my head ups, warnings etc still na only broke ass brothers dey love me from snm. I give up.I need some happiness in my life. I deserve it. I don tire to take care of men abeg. I need a man to take care of me.a man with money. Main while I am going for deliverance. Make I wash the broke ass attraction magnet from my life.

4. I will read comments tomorrow.....needs to wake up early

5. I spent the whole day driving my ex(supposed friendly ex) about In Lagos today , and he promised to fuel my car but after the whole drive about town he offered to buy 1,500 naira worth of fuel and I said no because I had full tank but now left with half tank. The dude went to buy coke, sprite and Fanta for meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ gosh!! I almost ran him over with my car since he won't just leave me alone. ...so pissed

6. I spent the whole day driving my ex(supposed friendly ex) about In Lagos today , and he promised to fuel my car but after the whole drive about town he offered to buy 1,500 naira worth of fuel and I said no because I had full tank but now left with half tank. The dude went to buy coke, sprite and Fanta for meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ gosh!! I almost ran him over with my car since he won't just leave me alone. ...so pissed

7. Mbok,there is this gist circulating in Ogwashi delta...apparently,Malaysia/S.A returnees are allegedly trolling bushes looking for people's shit to eat with bread as butter(that's the new juju that's giving 'em money)...people that like shitting inside bush,Biko be careful...you don't know who is looking for shit at nightπŸ‘€...
      The story teller also said,if the shit eater is successful in capturing your shit,you die in four days...please I don't know if this is true,has any other person heard?

8. Had a busy day too. Went to help my uncle cook for his house warming party in the villa and ended up taking over the cooking, it was just yam in goatmeat peppersoup but once I found out my uncle's wife had bought 1 dozen curry, thyme, shrimp sauce, goatmeat spice and fresh garlic and ginger in addition to scentleaf and pepper, I had to take over. I fear I was a bit assertive and took over completely. I am sure she must have felt bad when I countered all her decisions. She wanted to cook 5 tubers of yam, I told her no, that 3 was okay, it was after all, yam peppersoup not yam pottage. She bought 200 naira onions, I said we only needed onions to cook the goatmeat and that we didn't need garlic, ginger or curry and thyme to cook the peppersoup. Told her we needed crayfish, she replied with 'huh?', said she had never heard of crayfish in yam peppersoup. I didn't even bother asking her for native peppersoup spices. I would have allowed her cook the food anyhow but village people are the worst critics, so I decided to save us by ensuring, we cooked the right way. The result? A success! I have realised that not many people understand 'cooking' and so don't even know it is a skill that can constantly be improved on. Cooking is the combination of management, science and art, i.e knowing what ingredients to get, when to use them and how to present the final product. I love trying out new recipes; some have failed, some we have come to adopt in the house. However, no matter how adventurous I might be in trying out new things, some things are basic and shouldn't be tampered with especially when cooking for guests; curry and thyme should not be used in afang soup (yep I have seen someone cook afang that way for a burial and she even fried it ohπŸ˜‚) and such other facts like that. If you do not like cooking, it's okay, no need to beat yourself up o jare. Now, while I might love cooking, I am not freaked out about food. Anyway, why am I rambling?😏

9. Got a iob about six months ago but i have hated it so much from the start. the stress is not worth the pay and the employer has no courtesy. Insulting and switching regulations just to his favour. everything is tantamount to surcharge, you come to work one minute late ad the whole days pay is cancelled. If you go back home they cancel two days pay. No public holiday is observed even independence day, we worked full day. Thankfully xmas was on a sunday if not i am sure we would have been in the office. My colleagues are the worst, they can backstab for Africa. I cant wait for something new to come my way jobwise before i have a nervous breakdown due to the mad pressure of the job.

10. Hi all, dunno if you guys remember me, my chronicle was posted here few weeks ago about not getting sexual intimacy from my husband and I was almost crucified by bvs.
      Well I came to announce that I had a heart to heart chat with hubby, told him how I was feeling, reminded him of our bubbly past and asked him to out himself in my shoes. I really came out with my heart on my sleeve that day and he promised to get things back on track. Since that day, im glad to Inform you guys that we've been getting our groove on frequently now, na me don dey tire sef(lol)i feel so happy now.

11. Am sad at the moment. Married to a man who doesn't understand what he wants in marriage. We can't even have a healthy communication for two hours without disagreement, picking on every little error to cause trouble. He has never hit me before but verbally abusive, too temperament to a fault. He doesn't get along with his friends nor siblings and this is a broke ass man am trying to endure with yet no appreciation, he has been sick since December 2916 that am nursing him back to life o, as soon as he has regained strength he started again, telling me I can go back to work he doesn't even see the impact of what have done for him. I bathed him from hospital till will got back home and still assisted in taking his bath at home for another one week, but the wicked man that will never change his making me sad.
      Well I have decided to be happy in this new year so am giving break to decide if we can live together, if not am ready to be single than to die in sorrow.

12. @Pure Nigerian the end justified the means. If you were not as assertive as you were na so she go just disgrace herself like that. She even needs to thank you for teaching her the basics. There is no need to overwhelm a pit soup with too much onions. Smh.

13. I am in love with a guy. We have never met & lives in the same country as stella. The problem now is that we have been having issues due to his expectations from his future wife. I also reside now in obodo oyinbo. Am just a shadow of myself, needs to get a grip of that. I need to get over this asap

2. My 3 year old soon to be 4 in 5 months so just so clingy and am 6 months preggy

1. he knows his having a rival hence the clinging. he will be fine. reassure him you still loves him

2. Common stuff. Make him/her understand another baby is on the way. Make your toddler look forward to having a baby around soon so there will be less competition among them

3. Congrats+your toddler understands he is going to have a rival soon(that's how they say it)

4. Is normal....... Same with mine

5. I'm married but pregnant for my husband's best friend. Now, this is how it went down. I be been eyeing him for long. And I'm sure he had sane feeling's for me. So, 6months ago, he came home to talk business with my hubby. But my hubby left the house. Claiming he had something to take care of of. That was it o. Dude came to the couch I was sitting dripping hotness. Oh lawd! One look on his face, and we both knew what we wanted. He fucked me silly on the couch. He has d biggest dick I had ever seen and he knows how to use it. I came over and over again. The way he rode me, Jeeez! I wanted more. Before my husband came back, I had already taken my bath so he doesn't suspect anything. Ever since, I've been fucking him. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚.
      Ps:oga isn't good at all. And I've been using rabbits. And flush it out tomorrow.

6. I think.you should start telling him he has a sibling on the way to get him excited about the baby. Start calling him 'big brother' get him involved in conversations about the Baby, ask if he wants a baby sister or brother, tell him 'this is how you were in my tummy,' etc.
      This would help him bond with the baby even before birth and he wouldn't feel attention or focus has shifted from him because he's involved.

7. This is so meeee! Mine would be 4 in April, all of a sudden speaking like a baby, extremely whiny and naughty!! I am due in about a month. He knows he is having a sibling and all we read books about being a big Brother etc but this past couple of weeks I have been driven up d wall. Well we thank God for having them

8. Your toddler don't necessarily have to cling because you are expecting a little one. Hold and cuddle your baby as much as you can, omoolomo!lol
      Sometimes even we momma want just cuddling and pamper.

MrsBee

3. I just need money to start my business.

1. I Am just thinking of all the guys that have contracted std from me over these years. I aM not happy about it. Tried avoiding sex with them but they always beg like their lives depends on it. Well actually told one I loved to go treat him self. But my greatest worry is that this ish might never be cured. I have treated it about 5 times over these years. Change my wardrobe, panties, bathe well but still it still lingers. These our Naija doctors no dey try at all I have gone to 2 teaching hospitals, one state, 2 big pharmacies but they always turn out with no tangible results, right now I am fed up and considering leaving this country to Europe so I can get a cure.

2. I hope it has not gotten to ur womb?
      BTW,what happened to condom?

3. Your case is spiritual o, e don comot for ordinary. Maybe you slept with someone's hubby, and the wife decided to deal with you, or person don use your kpekus for ritual

4. Traditional medicine can help you get rid of it!

4. Hmmm, I wanna hear it all, stella pass me beer too.

1. That's how I decided to be single oh then suddenly this dude entered my life. He makes me laugh (major key). I think I'm crushing on him, I certainly am. But when I think of what guys has done to me ehn my brain just resets automatically and goes back again to liking him

5. Kikikkikiki....gd nyt BeeVees.....God is good.

#My case is different

1. I need a place to tie my husband down, he is a goat and doesn't listen, i told him i dont want late nite waka but he is deaf!

his useless friends are not making things easy, they are all cheats and crawls late, i don't have biz with them sha. it is my own goat husband i want to tie, pls link me up cheif linda Eze aka queen and boss of sdk blog.
      all i want this guy to do is lick my pussy anytime i want, spray all his money on me and our kids, do all d house chores, massage me whenever im stressed and forget all his useless kurulere friends, is this too much to ask for?

even if na peackock I'm ready to knack for his head.

2. I hooked up with an old Friend who was just a friend wayback and we got really close. My husband has been distant for sometime and i had loads of time on my hands as no job but learning how to bake and do smal chops. we got realky close chatting and doing lunches, and chilling during spare time. we connected like crazy and kind of broke the rules of friendship. we kissed at some point and that changed everything. emotions have been everywhere. Visted him severally and we gisted and played around , he is a die hard romantic and even hugging nd kissing him alone i feel great. sometime last week we got into foreplay n the guy blew my mind just by licking my pussy, i came so hard. I threw caution to the wind n fucked his brains out, three times in one day. He has been professing love but i am feeling so guilty, i never meant for this to get so far. Wayback we never dated but were just good friends and i would never have thought this would happen. I love my husband and i dont want to see this guy again, since i told him he brokedown in fron of me on his knees and cried like a baby. He says he understands the situation , he only wished things were different. I have not been able to tell anyone, I have prayed for forgiveness and i am glad i could vent here.

3. you dt is ready to knack peacock on your husband's and is looking for Queen, have you ever heard "do as I say and not as I do?" Be careful what you wish for.

6. What's the easiest way to break up with a guy?

1. Start acting up

2. Fuck his friend

3. Tell him you are now a born again christian, or if he calls you tell a guy a guy to receive the call. You can simply tell him its over, I did same last week!

4. Stop picking his calls....give him attitude

5. If you don't want to be ever be friends with him then fuck his friend but if you like him but just don't want him as a boyfriend then tell him your now born again and don't want boyfriend again

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@fuck his friend.. But truly that's the easiest way...

7. I just poisoned my ex,i can't wait for tomorrow...

8. Yah can't sleep. I just find out my boyfriend of 6months is mentally ill. He has been living on drug since he came back from South Africa. I'm speechless now he walks around the streets with his bare foots and sometimes he will be fighting people for nothing sake. I'm hiding in shame. Everyone knows he's my bae and he loves me so much. He stays alone. Tried calling his elder brother to come take him to hospital but he won't come. Am sick God please heal him I love him so much...

1. Chai!!..It is well dear.
      Why not arrange and take him to the hospital.
      May God strengthen you..

2. Whao!!! Can you get him to luth. He will get help there.goodluck

3. Effect of drugs!
      May God heal him..... Take him to hospital if possible n then contact his family members

9. Stella ur blog no go kill person I swear! Am always laughing to myself and people around me look at me as if am crazy! I don tire! Chai! U hv crazy people on dis ur blog I swear! I don't do anytin serious agn at nite!na to de read ur blog de laugh na craze person! God,help ur daughter o! I need to get a boo to totally distract me from dis blog I swear! I don laugh die! Crazy mad people na hin full here! Darm!

1. Ass licker anon22;43 we don hear you. Ezi

2. If she were an ass licker,would she be under anonymous?

3. mumu anon 23:19
      how is she an ass licker? someone without idedntity? you just hear that word but you dont know the meaning. Ewu Gambia

4. I'm a very wealthy married man the enjoy fucking lazy jobless married women that needs financial help.... I enjoy the control I get from seeing their naked body and commanding them, the problem now is my managers wife who can't let go of me she claims is love but I believed is the love of money and her husband confided in me that he suspected she's cheating because of the way she spends. I'm very guilty already

10. Stella ur blog no go kill person I swear! Am always laughing to myself and people around me look at me as if am crazy! I don tire! Chai! U hv crazy people on dis ur blog I swear! I don't do anytin serious agn at nite!na to de read ur blog de laugh na craze person! God,help ur daughter o! I need to get a boo to totally distract me from dis blog I swear! I don laugh die! Crazy mad people na hin full here! Darm!

11. I wanted to post this on that 2year old child that was abused and left with a gaping vagina. That's how my hubby's relative molested my 3 year old daughter. They called a meeting and said we should settle it amicably that it is a dirty secret that should not get out. I said no problem. Hubby probably forgot the kind of person I am for him not to suggest that the animal runs far away from me and my family instead of them calling a damned meeting. I agreed and stood up, went behund the house, got a big stick, hid it behind me, went back to where the animal was standing and hit him hard on his back and legs. Took 2 men to get the stick out of my hands. Some were shouting that hubby married an agbero. He was rushed out. I was happy. I felt fulfilled. He has to feel pains too. Boy did I hit him bad!They wanted to press charges, I told them to try it and watch their brother do the electric slide into jail. Sometimes you have to take the law into your hands!!!!!!!!

1. Love you die.. .would have done worse sef. Arrant nonsene which kain settle amicably. Thunder fire those stupid elders that called such a meeting. Na so serial rapist dey take start. When people will try to cover for them rather than make them face the law

2. Why didn't you target the head? Hit the animal and let him die or leave him with a gaping skull.

3. Correct woman, they wanted to press charges on top of d matter... I was molested as well and am scared of sex, yes very scared, Still a virgin tho...waiting.

4. Bae,hope you hit him on his damned dick,with that stick. He is cursed!!! Stupid pervert!! Pedophile. You did good, dear. The Lord will heal your girl. Ehugs

5. God bless you real good. Some family can be crazy really.

6. Good. U did well. Settle which nonsense? Dear dont stop there. Send him 2 jail. Ur hubby must b very weak 2 ve agreed in in house settlement with a man who molested his daughter irrespective of who.

7. Good. U did well. Settle which nonsense? Dear dont stop there. Send him 2 jail. Ur hubby must b very weak 2 ve agreed in in house settlement with a man who molested his daughter irrespective of who.

8. I would have done worse I swear, stabbed the Bastard he would be barried by now. I don't care what anyone says. Imagine a 2/3 year old being subjected to that kind of brutality. Man are trash!!!

9. Your husband needs to be checked....sorry for saying this. Why would he even consent to be in such meeting when he knows that an innocent child, his own daughter was molested. Good that you hit the mad man. Please report this case to the relevant authorities.

10. You even tried. I would have done worse. πŸ˜’

12. Today na today.with this sweet weather.Na here sleep go carry me.Let the stories begin.*covers blanket*

13. *Stretches* Eyes open wide

14. I want females I can put on a leash and make them do slutty things for me, and yes I am a female too

1. Re u in sbuja

2. Thunder fire your nyash! Ode!

3. If you would pay..i will, am female..

15. Late me go anonimoss on diss sins eat is anonimoss pose...

Dartsol!!

1. Villager in anonymous mode!lol

MrsBee

16. Tired...cant get over my ex that hurt me so very much yet am beautiful,intelligent and much more and also with so many men on my case!!!how to I get rid of him completely n he makes it worse cause he keeps coming over 6 years now...is it okay to settle for one that loves you deeply or someone you love terribly???

17. Enough supper stories tonite.
    Will sleep and wake up on this post..

Let the lies start rolling in.

18. Me? Go anonymous? NEVER!!😝
    So I wanted to give London boo a surprise visit. But hmmm.... I've just put all my money in something I know I will reap from by mid-year (Not That MMM Biko πŸ™„) And I'm on low key
    Anyhoo, I was going for a meeting with boss on Thursday and he told me how his wife used to pay in surprise visits when they were single and one time she bumped into a lady in the parlour one Saturday morning. And almost bathed the lady with hot water πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ until he confirmed that his friend was in the guest room and had actually lodged the girl on his house as they went clubbing the previous night.

I now opened up and told him I wanted to surprise new boo but I was thinking of the cost especially in this recession. Maybe it wasn't worth it. Only for this man to offer me 50,000+ lufthansa miles there and then. As an ajala that he IS nau....'Don't let anyone waste your time'- he said. Slashing my trip cost to next-to-nothing. My God definitely supplies my needs.

I'm scared oh. But it's worth a shot. I ain't doing that abroad guy crap that you will now be surprised later.
    *yawns*
    I'm off to bed ✌🏽See you after 6pm tmr.

1. But you went anonymous when you told us about the ex with the neck getting shorter and belly getting bigger. The "Oya oh" gave you away.

You're welcome.

2. Well it depends on the state your relationship is in,expenses now needs to be accounted for.Abeg how you fit tell me the kind of investment you did, (will really appreciate it)

3. Anon 00:00 Oya oh die nau! Shoot yourself πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ decoders.com Oschisco plc!!

Hmmm..... Mrs D allow me land first Biko. Next thing will be how chikito came and duped people on the blog πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ because she's planning a wedding.

4. At least I have exes and new boos flowing. What do you have? Chronicles upon chronicles πŸ™„

19. Wanna gbensh but my period started. Hubby hates the sight and smell of blood. Not like we v not done it before anyway. Let me manage abeg till it stops.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. so steffy u don change name to pastor's daughter.. so ur new year resolution na to stop hanging leg and chucking cucumber ? u try oo

21. My daughter is 3 months old but my wife is already 2 months gone with another pregnancy. Just confused

1. U. Guys starting fucking from the labour room ni? Jaws opened

2. Why are both of you so irresponsible? Because you're married you must fuck 24/7? That's why family planning exists. Learn to control yourselves. What's done is done.

3. But did you not let her rest before u went in again. Haba

4. Huh? So you mean u started having sex when the baby was a month old? Thought the window period was 6 weeks.. U guys must be really rabbits to be having sex anyhow...and please oo, why are you confused? When you were having unprotected sex and cuming into her, you didn't think it could lead to pregnancy? Some people πŸ˜‘

5. both of you no get control, but anyhow sha, e don happen be say e don happen. start preparing for arrival of your second baby.

kongratwolashuns

6. What were u expecting when u gbenshed her? Plasma tv?

7. Wow, your kids will have 10/11months age difference. Work hard, children no be small business esp if you want the best for them. Let your wife be on birth control immediately after this.

MrsBee

8. How is that possible?
      Just asking though

9. Yea it happens relax...she needs all the help she can get now. You will definately enjoy your kids later. Trust me i have been there. You guys will be fine.πŸ‘

10. Lmao what are you confused about . No be release your seed for deep insider her something ?

11. At least your new baby won't come the same year . Imagine having to explain that to your kids πŸ˜‚. Na That ohakim twin I pity , no wonder she hid the pregnancy like a disease

12. Its a blessing.if possible get someone to help her..dont ever think of abortion.

22. Pls all the liars make una come o.
    Come and tell us how those Malaysian guys promised you people, gbenshed you for free and left you people
    Ngwa let the gist roll in

23. Am sleeping on this post 2nite coz am bored, easy with the lies eyin annonymous.

24. Annonymous 22.42 u just poisned ur Ex, that serious.

25. Pls Stella fella gov.agbero Ajimobi to reopen our school!!
    No money no money yet his Daugther bisola be spending Oyo state money on designer life claiming she married rich man.na lie.

1. dont let poverty blindfold you, face Ajimobi and leave the daughter. if you are the daughter won't you spend?

long hiss

26. Stella, whenever you bored you do this!!!

Well done to all of you coming to lie today, just take it easy with the lies.

27. Guys please how do I experience an orgasm during sex? Am tired of faking it and I think my boyfriend knows. Any tips on what to do? Help a sister out please cos am slowly losing it. Thanks

1. Tell ur Boo to rub ur clit while u touch ur nipples or u can rub ur clothes while he rubs ur nipples while thrusting. Works like magic...I cum anytime I make luv with hubby with d above techniques

2. your guy must be bad in bed, he is not doing his home work well.

3. Try this;start from kissing/French kiss,let him suck your breast while you rub his dick,turnyour back to him and let him kiss your back to your ear while both his hands carress your two boobs.put his dick in between your thighs n start wiggling,at a point allow him to finger your clit I bet you will both have orgasm even without him entering you.(let me know how it goes).I cannot believe I just type this.������

4. Give your life to christ

5. Don't mind that your boyfriend....just put your number here, I will call for lessons!!

6. You need to experience orgasms by yourself first to understand your body and what it needs . Watch masturbation vids and mimic movements to the latter .

7. Do u guys try enuf foreplay..if he is good with sucking then u can reach orgasm thru dat

28. Waiting for comments like πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    πŸ—πŸΉ.....

29. I just fucked someone's husband, d dick no even sweet.

1. keep jumping from one husband to another, a sweet one will soon locate you and i pray one of the wives locate you with 5litres of ACID and pour it on you from head to toe.

2. Elsie na really waste of sinπŸ˜‚. Mumu poster what were you expecting ? Na like that the Wife dey manage am...all that glitter ain't gold. The fact that it's forbidden doesnt mean it will be sweet .

30. Why are my posts not visible? I have tried severaly to no avail.. mpshw

31. So the person I love the most is finally taken. Do u ever think of me baby. Cuz I do all d fucking time. If I told u, u broke my heart u will never believe. I hope she gives u all d love u hoped for.

1. Free that nigga biko. Nobody "took" him. He chose her. Even if circumstances beyond your control stopped you two from being together, he won't zoom off so quick. #BoyBye

2. Get over it, before your turn to permanent bed mistress

3. Oghogho lawson aka anita isaac is this you?

32. Am really bored of life. Can't wait to start living the life of my dreams. Everybody wants something from u but they don't even care to ask ; "wat do u want". I want peace nd most of all i want love. True love

33. I went to a chemist shop today and met a young woman with a small girl of about 13years old. Unknown to them, they didn't know I'm Igbo ( I look like Yoruba) so they came to buy pregnancy strip for the small girl, apparently the girl has started having sex and it was with a "brother" in her compound. Me I just stayed and was listening to d gist jare

34. In love with my boss who happens to be this unique and wonderful lady. She is older than me, but she is still single. I manned up and told her how I feel "on WhatsApp" lols, since then I could barely look at her in the face, I admire her so much, the way she smiles, always graceful and passionate. God I love her.... "Chineke I hope I posted this as anonymous" lols.

1. You will be promoted very soon...... U know what I mean?

2. hope she considers your request mr Gold digger. after chopping her money now u will tell her she is old and marry one mgbeke abi? if na me i go sack u.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

35. I am not happy. My siblings give too much headache. Hubby can be funny, one minute he's nice and the next he comes Mr I don't take nonsense. I have decided to let him be. I have no friends I can talk too. Thank God for his gift to. My lil angel is my joy. Still awake trying to make her sleep and hubby is here snoring. My cousin who's supposed to help out is annoying me seriously. Left the house without cleaning....today is a Saturday for God's sake. What's the point of staying with a new mom if not to assist her. Thank God hubby supported me with cleaning. I wanted her to come to Lagos for exposure and all that but it's not gonna work. She is going back to ilorin as soon as possible. She is taking me for granted and hubby has given me his final verdict as I was doing okay before she came na.
    So disturbed about my job. The contract ends this month. Please help if you can as I need a job badly. I am scared of being home doing nothing. I am a community and public health/development person but any paying job will do please.
    Stella thank you for this post because I really need it......I have cried my eyes out this night. I am getting tired and being jobless will surely make this feeling worse.

1. Sweetheart you might be going through post delivery depression. Abeg get help ok

2. Dont feel bad.God is still on the throne.He wld surely help u

36. Interesting, reading comments mood activated. Happy weekend blog visitors. One love guys

37. Stella I want to marry o.the only men I see are poor young men or rich old married men.I definitely don't want a poor man neither do I need a married man.what should I do.I am broke and jobless.pray for me.

1. Get a job. Thats all you need right now.

38. Oya let the fabu fabu roll in people

39. So i had the most horrible sex experience last year. Been celibate for a long so i decided to have sex for a change. Time to do the act, i couldn't get wet. Was very horrible. They guy had zero romance nd a big d which he doesn't deserve. It was so fucking painful for me. Not all of his stuff could even enter. After that i didn't even bother talking to the guy again. He has been blowing up my phone since. Thunder fire him. He just changed my orientation abt sex. I so much hate it now.

1. Hihihihihihihihi

*BV 'yar Kano*

40. I am not happy. My siblings give too much headache. Hubby can be funny, one minute he's nice and the next he becomes Mr I don't take nonsense. I have decided to let him be. I have no friends I can talk too. Thank God for his gift. My lil angel is my joy. Still awake trying to make her sleep and hubby is here snoring. My cousin who's supposed to help out is annoying me seriously. Left the house without cleaning....today is a Saturday for God's sake. What's the point of staying with a new mom if not to assist her. Thank God hubby supported me with cleaning. I wanted her to come to Lagos for exposure and all that but it's not gonna work. She is going back to ilorin as soon as possible. She is taking me for granted and hubby has given me his final verdict as I was doing okay before she came na.
    So disturbed about my job. The contract ends this month. Please help if you can as I need a job badly. I am scared of being home doing nothing. I am a community and public health/development person but any paying job will do please.
    Stella thank you for this post because I really need it......I have cried my eyes out this night. I am getting tired and being jobless will surely make this feeling worse.

41. Stella,post comments please,can't sleep oooo..

42. God has blessed me so much and put a smile on my face. He elevated me and said it's finished... I can't thank him enough. I owe God a lot. All praise goes to him.. God I know you can hear me I'll in awe of you and forever grateful. I love you lord

43. Stella please pass the beer, Janelle abeg create space for me under the blanket

44. Anonymous 22:44 God Bless your soul. Wish you could have inflicted more pain on that Bastard. A Security man in a nearby house close to ours always calls my Niece 'My Darling' mehn when I went home for the Christmas holiday and heard him call her that, my God I almost went haywire. if not that they restrained me I almost beat the living daylight out of him. That day everyone kept asking me why I acted that way and I didn't say anything, because I know that's where it starts from. Stella just the other day I got a call that he raped a 10 year old girl. Not that I feign calling kids sweet names but we live in a crazy world filled with lots weirdos.

1. God bless you for protecting your niece sir/ma. Many sick people around. Most especially around family members.

45. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere14 January 2017 at 23:30

Hmmm wahala de oooo. Awon oniro ma tujade l'oru yiii oooo. Oluwa shanu mi. Lol. Nollywood people u better come here for stories free of charge. Lol

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

46. Stella you are doing a fabulous work dear. #followyourpassion

47. This guy with big D came to my house today,smooched and all but I no gree do... see he has a gf that he flaunts and me I love him die, I feel if I gbensh him now I will start getting jealous of the gf and all, meanwhile gf was calling today and he didn't pick while in my house... Been celibate for so long, to gbensh or not to gbensh, I need someone to teach me how to stop catching feelings, how can I just gbensh and go, no feelings nothing, not once o I mean we go dey gbensh but no hard feelings he said he doesn't mind me having a bf.... hmmmmm o lord epp me

48. Can you be a baby mama for my younger sister. She does not want to buy a baby o. She jut needs a surrogate mother that will not break the bank. Please and thank you

49. The year has started I am appealing to anyone that knows somebody that can get one a good job, pls I need one badly pls, admin. personal assistant, public relations officer, secretary and the list continues. I am hardworking, dedicated and honest you will not regret having me in your organization. Thank.

50. I have someone serious with me but when I'm with him, hot steamy sessions I had with my ex of over 10yrs keeps shoving me at my face.Am I ok?

51. After promising myself that I wouldn't have sex before marriage; I had a near-sex experience with my boyfriend. I succeded in abstaining all these while in my past 3 relationships.
    I must be so naive to think that I could pass the night with le boo without any thing happening. He didn't penetrate me sha. It was more like having sex while fully clothed. He was just 'chooking' me with his prick as I continually resisted him and didn't allow him touch my intimate parts. I just couldn't imagine myself fucking a man who isn't my hubby. I've been feeling bad ever since. I also feel like a cheap slut. I've been afraid to go to church cos i know I won't be lifting pure hands. I know boo loves me...he has been apologizing since and has been calling me even though I can't bring myself to talk to me. Should I be feeling bad even though he didn't penetrate me? How can I get over this shameful feeling?

52. I met a guy in his late 40s asking me to get pregnant before he puts a ring on it. How evil can men be

53. Pls if once hubby is cluless in bed, can the person seek sexual satisfaction for outside? Will God understand?

54. Just finished parboiling my tomatoes for tomorrow stew

55. My boyfriend is rich! So rich! But a dime has never left his hand for me. Please teach me the squeezing game!!

1. Spend on him
      Reverse psychology

56. No enticing story yet?
    Ok,Bye.

57. One guy they kolo for my area in Sapele. One game cut the guy 3million for nairabet.nor be small thing people they console am like who he father die

58. The lies eeehn, trailers no go fit pack am finish tomorrow!

59. Walai SDk don sleep....too much beer!
    #ReleaseOurVote

60. Stella,why you dey dull na?? Abeg post on the Sexydammy IG saga...
    Some IG celebs and their fake lifestyles.. To think Sandra Iwok even had the guts to comment on the Sexydammy IG post.That serial bisexual that was almost melted with acid some years back in Abuja..
    What these girls will do for fame!!! Casseybassey and Kome Osalor,beautiful women who have decided to get pregnant for people's husbands.. Karma is a bitch...

1. So Casseybassey had that her baby for a married man? Na wa oh, no wonder she hides the man, and hid the pregnancy. If one is pregnant for her own husband, she will be proud of it. What God is seeing from heaven eeh.

2. U see that app called INSTAGRAM, the devil invented it to increase adultery and fornication. I can bet that before instagram,if whoreing married women were 100,instagram increased them to 10000. What nonsense, look at how that sexy dammy jst disgraced himself here on instagram. I jst woke up ds morning to ds on instagram and I jst Cldnt believe this. Married women Pls respect urself. U want to buy wears everyday for the gram. See how she jst disgraced herself and family in the name of, icmust be instacaleb.

61. I want to sleep but sleep no gree come.

62. So I supposedly have a boyfriend who never calls, never says he loves, too busy to even chat me up, doesn't tk care of me...nd d list goes on. I am obviously dating myself. I jst met ds new dude, seems nice, sweet nd really likes me. M jst too scared of starting something.. M tired of guys nd deir crap. Anyways, I am super grateful to God cos he had answered all my prayers nd is still doing more... I hv d strangest/strongest feeling something massive nd great is coming to me.

63. Na wa o, people abeg lie with fear naaaa, choi.

64. I need a job,God where are you?

65. And this guy is my colleague. We hola once in a while, we've never hung out on a date. Strictly friend zone. Just this night, he sent me a text that he was coming over to my house to make love to me all night. That what do I think? I've asked him to respect himself. I'm still in shock cos that's so low.

1. U just sent a text telling him to respect himself rather than warn him sternly?????na wa o.

66. Feeling so down😒😒...my lecturer failed me because I no dy look him face 😩...even in the so called abroad..sexual harassment is everywhere

67. I don't even know if I should rant but I still thank God for keeping us alive. This year is just too slow this January should just come and go. Nepa will not bring light, somebody will graduate yet no job, okezie ikpeazu will not pay salary, no road to go out,everything is now expensive.God please do it for me and bless my hustle. Amen

68. Been talking to this guy for months,he always tells me how we are gonn be having raunchy sex,how he is irresistible, how he is gonn make love to me and m gonn scream and want more....ok we finally saw today,he picked me up from my Roosevelt and we went to queens.oya na time to do,we started kissing cos me sef I was horny mehn,this guy is so small down there,after first round,he ws forming tired,he said lets rest a little....hian,oya 2nd round na so he fall my hand too.then I told him'guy, u havnt even made me feel like a woman,i started kissing him again, he tried to get it up.next thing my guy say'i havnt eaten all day,i dint plan for this to happen today,i just wanted to take u to eat something and then we do a lil shopping'.
    I had to touch myself to come and told him I am disappointed mbok.
    We shall be trying again next saturday and I will make sure we eat before me start,leme see if I am d nymph or he is just a jew man.