Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Gists...Eviction?

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Big Brother Naija Gists...Eviction?

Big Brother is watching.....Are you?

What's happening in the house?Who is watching?

Is there any eviction today or was it false alarm?
If yes,who would you want to leave the house?
So far,so good?

I hear 'Big Brother' Read your comments on Yesterday's Post.*wink*

82 comments:

1. let them evict recession

1. There's no eviction today. They are bringing 2 new housemates

2. Cocorice oya come and be going. Make dem bring in bobrisky kwakwakwakwakwa.

3. So,i heard people were shocked to find out that gifty was correct afterall. I never know Bizarre could mean fantastic.
      Never say never. No one holy pass.

4. No Ayam not watching.

5. Biko Tboss or Miyonse should leave.. Those two are annoying especially Tboss with the way she behaved last night @ the party

6. I loved d parry..see me dancing with ma mom hehehehe.

Tboss is in d big gals club..dats y she couldn't dance!

I think Biggie should release either Mayonnaise (na so we dey come am) or Cocourice.

Biggie if ur reading..I hail oo

7. No eviction. They're bringing in 2 housemates.

Can't wait for cocoice to go sha. She's boring.

8. Biggie please if you are reading this DO NOT send Cocoice home!

I think I now understand her!

She will relax soon!

Please let her stay...

9. I don't like gifty,she pretends alot.such a beauty without brains! Teuh!

10. Stella and BVN, una no go believe this. Gifty BBA is married. Her husband is one David Sorochukwu akumah on FB. This is so so shocking!

11. They are no longer married get your facts right

12. The guy's status says single now. They might have been married but clearly aren't any longer.

13. Sorochukwu joined the Illuminati and started strange acts, Gifty bolted away

2. That Cocoice geh or whatever should be evicted biko

The TTT guy and short muscled guy sabi dance...they made the party funn

The Efe guy told Tboss this morning that he is beefing her and she was like.. why you dey beef me na LOL

The Tboss babe fine but why didn't she even shake body at all at the party sef..namsense

Dj exclusive and Bisola dancing Lagbaja last night... I loved it

1. North Dakota Siobhan29 January 2017 at 13:12

You are right about TBoss and cocoice. How can TBoss just stand like a statue with all that gbedu? DJ exclusive killed the show.
      The voice of big brother is soooooo dreamy! There's always a flutter of whatever in my tummy whenever I watch the diary sessions.mamma Mia!

I like you right back Becky dear.. Loads of love.

2. Biggie's voice this season isn't as rich, baritone and assured as previous seasons'.

Furthermore, his English is not as articulate or error free.

Most times, when he speaks for long he forgets to remain in d biggie mode, and changes to his EBUKA OBI-UCHENDU's voice.

He needs a lot more practice. Yul Edochie would have made a better choice but e be like multitasking things as recession dey.

All d same well done, you r improving by d day.

3. Hugsss
      That flutter thing might be love oooo Hahahaha just saying

4. North Dakota Siobhan29 January 2017 at 14:55

Anon 13.44, lol @ ebuka Obi uchendu's voice. The current big brother is a Naija man. Can't compare him to that of big brother Africa.

Becky, it must be love oh..

5. Lmaooooooo
      Big brother- CocoIce proceeed to the diary room
      TTT- ah. Big brother, I still dey here na, u no wan call me.

Lmaoooooo...wayray.

CocoIce, hollup hollup there, who has time for all this emotional drama.

6. Ah anon you know this.
      North,Biggie's voice those days was everything..
      Absolutely dreamy.

3. GIFTY wants to do the do,daring soma to go naked or spank a girls ass,just like that.....there's no eviction today but wish coco ice can be evicted today

1. Coco is still having culture shock. She can't even comprehend simple English.

2. Abeg make una leave cocoice. I think she needs more cigarette to come out of her shell. Tboss annoyed me last night,she could not shake her small ass sef,Just stood like statue . The guys made the party rock and dj exclusive killed

3. There is no eviction today but I would love cocoice to leave the house. For her timid nature, I'm shocked she smokes. I also want Miyonce to leave. All he wants is to f**k someone as if that is what brought him to do house. Useless child.

4. Gifty is beginning to annoy me. She kept telling Soma "I want you." Like seriously, girl. Soma too was enjoying it all, busy licking his lips. Someone mentioned yesterday that she'll soon be gbenshed. So annoying

I'm watching it now and she's telling TTT, Bisola, Efe and Kemen that she's hard to get. Which kain hard to get? After Kemen was doing durty whine on her @ the party last night and he squeezed her butt too. Plus she said earlier that she can't wait to have couscous with milk, sugar and ice cubes. Hian!

5. Even rapper wey she say she be, she can't rap. Cocoice is DRYYYYYYYYYYY

6. Leave d Gifty girl,she's just so annoying..guess she's so horny..
      Cocoice is so quiet for big brother abeg she should leave already

7. I actually like Gifty and I like Soma for her. Miyonce annoys the hell out of me. Then Kemen, oh Kemen, someone wrote if he can just remove his head, tboss may just f*** him. So true. Body is just too muscular for his height.

Now uriel has started making him feel himself after telling him somehow that she has feelings for him.

4. Cocoice gotta go please.Looks like she can't wait to anyway.

5. Ehen that Gifty babe too flirt o jare Hian
    And what was that she wore last night sef.. big tummy and flash ynash and she wore that?? Chai i was shaming for her that yesterday mbok
    Her shoe was lit and make-up too, her accent tho... errr Eish!

Miyonce or whatever is his name has got a funny looking face lol. Does anyone actually find him attractive?? Tboss if you like that boy.. then gurl your self esteem needs a big boost

Una dooh

1. TBoss told Biggie she likes Miyonce cos he posses no romance threat to her - she just feels comfortable with him.

Yesterday while lying in bed with him, she told him to kill any expectations of intimacy with her when he said he was awe strucked by her. She literally sent him back to d friendzone.

That's why Miyonce continues to try his luck with poster girl Gifty, our present day Lilian Bach (fine for face until she opens her mouth).

2. Anonymous 13:50, you "is" wickedness " hohohhohohhooooo 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Your last paragraph eeeh choi 😂😂😂😂🙆🙆🙆

3. They should just do the do jor. Now she wants to learn kegel.

4. Chai! Nailed it! Hammer 🔨

5. That Miyonse is a kid!! I wonder who let him in sef..he shouldn't be there...

6. Very stupid girl... Can't wait for her to leave the house,she is such a flirt!

7. Abeg giffty u are annoying all d housemates

6. There won't be any eviction rather two house would be added to them. That was what ebuka said on the opening day

7. There won't be any eviction rather two house would be added to them. That was what ebuka said on the opening day

8. North Dakota Siobhan29 January 2017 at 13:05

There will be no eviction today, although the housemates were led to believe that someone will be evicted.
    Two new housemates would be joining the house today. I just pray they won't be as dull as TBoss and cocoice.
    I cannot understand a word Marvis says.she talks funny.

My new found love is kemen.see the way he was belting out oldies yesterday.oh my gosh!
    If you like the kind of music i like, I fall in love instantly.
    Future hubby, pls take a cue from Kemen.
    Oh Bally! Sweet sweet Bally.i hope he stays till the final day. Don't want to miss that baritone voice of his.
    Real evictions starts next Sunday though, and I hope cocoice and miyonse gets evicted.

Multi choice had better employ me.see work!

Dum Spiro spero.

1. Kemen is the truth. He made the party fun. TTT tried too. The girls na error.

2. The both of them should go already mbok

3. Those oldies..
      I sang along.

I like Bally.

9. DJ exclusive was the bomb yesterday. Kemen, TTT, Bisola danced well.Efe and Uriel,Soma and gifty try small. T boss just fine for nothing. I am not feeling Miyonse,Marvis' laugh can be irritating, cocouce should just go home..who else ....

1. North Dakota Siobhan29 January 2017 at 14:16

Marvis talks and laughs through clenched teeth.. Lol

2. Gifty is pretty. Tboss isn't. Person fair no mean say the person fine. Look her face well. She should do away with the nose ring. Doesn't suit her

3. Oh my God
      Someone finally saying what I'm saying
      Tboss is far from fine. Like very far from fine
      She's very light skin. With a beautiful, healthy tone which her mom contributed so since she's Romanian.

But sayinf she's fine is not true. Gifty is a very fine girl
      But not Tboss. Her skin rocks tho

4. Her body is gorgeous too-Tboss

5. Please Tboss is fine. Very fine . She is just not as young as the others . Love her.

6. T boss resemble rabbit with that her mouth. If two of them were to be dark, gifty will be more beautiful.

10. There's no eviction. It was announced during the opening show last Sunday after they had all entered the house,the viewers were informed. Instead Big Brother will be bringing in two new housemates to join them.

11. 2 new housemates will be introduced today

12. #Do you ever tell someone something and they don't react the way you wanted them to react and you immediately regret ever opening your mouth?*

13. Ebuka said no one will be evicted, but 2 new members will be introduce in the house today......The house gonna be more fun.....

14. Tboss be forming good girl. Common to shake body at the party last night. With that killer body of hers, mehn! She need to gather all that attention to herself, but she's dulling.

No eviction today, 2 New housemates will be joining them, but they are not aware..

I'm yet to find out whether Miyonce is a player or a vegetable.. dunno if Gifty was scared of Tboss that she couldn't kiss Miyonce.

1. Good girl?

She dey act like those ashewo wey dey wait for big man for club to come toast her.

15. My shout out to Bally, that guy is so sexy and I love his beards. Am already day dreaming with his face. Yesterday party was lit. Dj exclusive is the bomb and correct professional. This big brother is very addictive.

1. The guy sexy die. Reminds me of Dare Alade. Voice and face

16. I love Bally's baritone voice. Am so tripping for this guy. I will vote and make sure he stays for a long time whether he wins or not.

17. No eviction rather two people will be joining the house, last night their party was crazy

18. Why is kemen forming close pal with Tboss and Uriel.? After acting all 'I am there for you' for TBoss,he went and be forming 'there's something about you' for Uriel..

19. I think Tboss is too full of herself or something ..i didn't find that nonsense she was doing at the party funny atall
    Dj xclusive killed it last night to
    Nobody is leaving today sha but they're all packing
    I'm nominating cocoice, miyonse, Tboss and gifty for eviction nextweek especially cocoice
    Cocoice dey do like say she miss road
    The new housemates had better make sense

20. Coco ice should come and go home ooh. She is too dull for my liking and her low self esteem is story for another day.

21. Tboss couldn't dance cos she doesn't know any of the songs. There's nothing Nigerian about her. gifty is just flirting with the guys, she seems turned on by the guys competing for her,don't think she likes either of the guys more, soma or miyonce, its her strategy for the game. She can switch between either anytime. How does uriel know the eviction is fake? Smart girl. Cocorice i see u lighting outside. Marvis also asking for grass...... lmaoooo

22. gifty is a pretender! she said she's virgin.. she doesn't know anything sef

23. Gifty should just go home pls

24. To think i even hated TTT,now i love him,i
    Love Soma and Bally too..Marvis is my fav girl..Gifty is so fake with her fake English..Bisola is a noise maker,Uriel is ugly nd looks like she's pretending..Miyonse should just go bk to his hometown,Cocoice should treck back home..Tboss is ok shaa,she's fyn buh her piercings plenty..Kemen is kul doe

25. No eviction today. Two more housemates joining them tonight!

Tboss just dulled herself at the party last night after looking all shades of hawt and sexy!

Marvis the lizard, drinks like a fish and laughs like she's possessed!

Gifty trying too hard to be a flirt, cute but so damn fake.

CocoIce is in limbo! Airhead...biggie should just get that girl out of that house. She's so overwhelmed!

Uriel and her fake drama. Tying a wrapper on her chest around the house like an Mgbeke! South London razzness!

Bisola, I can't deal. Did she come to the BBH for food only? She'll be well outta shape soonest!

TTT as desperate as a goat! Dancer my foot...see him displaying rubbish steps at the party!

Efe is overrated....ugly razz and a big pretender. Small alcohol last night and his true colors already showing!

Kemene the worwor trying his luck with Tboss last night after the party...wtf?!

Soma.....dull!

Miyonse..gay man trying to be straight...we see through you little boy!

Balli...sexy but too reserved!

26. Big brother's voice to me sounds like that of Ebuka. Uriel thinks she has a game plan (going about to ask pple how they felt about her. I hope it doesnt bite her later). I thought i like Tboss but not anymore (she couldnt even sing the National anthem @ the party yesterday). Cocoice needs to come out of her shell. Bisola, TTT, Soma( he shld be very careful with karishika Gifty), Bally, Keme( the fitness guy. I'm not sure if i spelt his name right) and Efe are the real contestants in my opinion. Miyonse is just there. His strategy of been a playboy might not help him. I know he will nominate Bisola next week as Bisola keeps making it clear that she doesnt like him. Even to dance she no gree dance with him. Marvis i'm still observing

27. They should bring Bobrisky. TTT and Kemen are good dancers, I love T boss carriage and dressing at the party. I don't understand Gifty

28. Miyounse(sp?) might be gay really.. At least bi. At least. He's acting like he needs to be with a woman to assure himself he isn't gay.
    TBoss was fronting wayyyy too much at the party. Even if you don't know the songs, just dance and have fun. She was just acting like a snotty cheerleader. Not cool.
    Gifty's strategy is clearly to flirt and flirt so all the guys would want her to stay.
    Kemen & TBoss, just watch. The way she stares when he dances Ehn.
    I read TTT is married. Wehdone Sah. He's funny though. King of farts. Weyrey.
    I like Soma oh, he and Gifty woukd probably do the do.
    Mavis abi Marvis can driiiink! Whattt!
    CocoIce, I was shocked when she started smoking, still don't understand her though.
    Efe the warri guy. Sees through everyone's strategy. He's getting over confident though,
    Bisola I like. A tad over the top but I like her that way.
    Who else?
    Bally! There.Are.No.Words.
    #okbye

1. Did I write this?
      Hehhehehehehe. On point analysis EXCEPT the one about Tboss(I'm about to be biased here so hold on tight LMAO)
      MrsB u know there are people that can't dance to save their lives(I saw one of those on IG and I haven't stopped laughing since then 😂) and these set of people sooo love dancing and cos they can't dance(I mean they can't even move to the music.yea! It's that bad!) the next best thing is to watch d dancers. You may not understand this but it's almost like they are in Haven! They are thrilled.ita almost like they are the ones dancing as they get lost in the dancers. You saw the glint in Tboss eyes as she watched,right? Now that's what I'm talking about. And yea I remember she had stated one time that she can't dance to sav her life!

That Miyonce,I don't have any reason not to dislike him or better put,to "un-fan" him. Lol
      Till last night that is! Mumu boy! See how he rushed and showed Debby around. Instantly forgetting Tboss. And for this,I join my pals. Miyo boy,I am no longer a fan😂
      And you are right! Can't place that Cocoice. Maybe it's a strategy cos I don't get how a child like her,with all her smokes and all wil say she is lacking in self-esteem. Don't believe it! Even though there's nothing else to believe.

And that Giftly be doing gbazaqueen. It's her strategy so don't care but when u over do it,it gets a bit irritating and the guys wil know and bounce u off the game before u flash them another fake smile.
      And she should tune down the noise.

And Efe,Oh Efe my man! He is clearly most people's fave. But,but,he should watch it. His over confidence is beginning to show. And when u are too confident,the voters don't like it. We are the ones that make or mar them remember? It all boils down and toThe viewers. Less of the "I too know.i can see through u all" let him relax and enjoy the game.
      TTT,don't like him. Sorry.i tried to. But he comes across as too desperate. And he seems like a treacherous fellow.
      I like Mav-girl. Tom boy. Jolly good fellow.

@Bally.There.are.truly.no.words. Hahahahaha😂

Good morning MrsB!

2. Ohhhh I think I see what you mean about TBoss! Hmmm even when they exercise she doesn't do much. Trueeeeeee I didn't even connect the dots! She can't dance omg, cause she really seemed happy watching them, I could see the glint in her eyes lol. True that.
      Thin Tall Tony will snitch, too sure. He'd show his sleazy nature soon enough. That strip act of gus no move me one bit. I was like hmmph. And he proved me right when he told Biggie he did it for tge likes. I like his funny side though, and he does try to keep the hiuse lively so thats a plus.
      That Bally Ehn, just leave him for me biko.

29. See y'all Tboss is not full of herself oh, she is very humble but not the type that meets people but prefers other to meet her..Dont be surprised that she may go far in the house as in the Real MVP kinda thing. Cocoice hmm i wont judge her based on her smoking cause its her life but she really has deep seated pyschological problem that she needs to deal with seriously..Did you guy see how Uriel was cut off By Ebuka..That girl cant summarize her answers, she keeps going on and on like a parrot and she readily picks on people and comes hard at them most especially when BB asked her about Marvis..For now TTT, Efe And Bally are the real mvps..