Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 474

Friday, January 20, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 474

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

25 comments:

1. Hmmmm gud to know

How do I get an ID

2. Very interesting facts. Facebook o. Chai.

3. Bring it on...
    Interesting, though I doubt some fact a times

4. So if I surf for porn and I am still logged in.... Choi

5. Mehn I don't even want to think of that shark right now! Chai!
    Sometimes I wonder if in Heaven there wil be er er never mind....

Second fact is well-known if u are a lover of CI.
    Easiest way of tracking cheating men and women who prowl the net before eventually killing their spouses.

1. Sharks sharks sharks and I just saw 'The Shallows' last night. Blake Lively, I was with you in that ocean, when the shark bit us, omg!! The pain was terrible, bad bad shark, i'm glad we killed it.

2. TGW, add it to your watchlist and thank me now...*shines teeth*

3. Hahhahahaha u are a clown Pipi😂
      Thanks for the heads up. Will def watch it.
      Sup dearie? How is it going? Hope every every di ok. Kisses😘

4. Your girl di ok and very loyal. Kisses right back at you.

6. I love this.
    Highly educative

7. Last pix.. So funny, so the guy use colour wey him go see ba.. Ba matsala

Mc pinky

8. Which one is red green colour blind

9. That 2nd fact is somehow. I can imagine the damage if such info is given to the public.

10. Hmmm the second fact though.. So when I search for some things like.... Chio

11. If u r in benin n u are willing to pay well for sex, Holla me on 07013164643

1. Lmao...ndi ogbanje na ndi ogwu ego, ndi oshi destiny.

12. The 3rd fact!!!!!

13. Jut Negodu! Violation of privacy!