Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson Loses Dad

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson Loses Dad

Popular Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson has penned down a touching tribute to her dad who just passed away...

RIP

77 comments:

1. RIP to him. Mend that bridge today, tomorrow might be too late.

2. "I've only two pictures with my dad" only two pictures? You were not close to your dad atall atall..... Story story

3. Coconut head! She didn't know him till lately.

2. AwwwWwwwwwww...take heart boo.
    RIP to him.

3. Only two pics ke? All the while he was alive wat was she doing?
    Rip papa

1. I think he wasnt always there for her.
      Even when you love someone... some times their absence in your life makes it impossible for you to have all the moments,all the time.

There might have been bad blood between the Mom and Dad.

RIP Sir.

2. Bianca u are a dunce... learn to read before commenting... It's obvious from her write up they had an enstranged relationship...think before you type stupid comments

3. Seems her parents had issues and her tone sounds regretful. Wish we would all realize that life is transient and no one will be here forever,that we should set ego aside and show our loved ones how much they matter to us.
      Toh,I wish her well and comfort.

4. Mothers take note, leave your children out of your war with their father.

4. Only two pics ke? All the while he was alive wat was she doing?
    Rip sir

1. He was an absentee father. But she go still feel am sey e die even if she wasn't close to him.

2. U sound so stupid times, pls receive sm sence ma'am!!!internet rat!

3. Goat, how does he look, how Do u expect some one of these age to lok, he looks good for his age,hungry retard sad souls using their data to insult everyone on internet

4. Can't u read to see that the parents were probably separated...what's your consign sef? Is he your father, ur phone or ur picture?

5. @Above anonymouses,do you ever come back to re-read your comments??
      How do you people even go from happy to 'shut it Ewu Idiot' etc? Or do i believe you woke up like this?

Proverbs 16:9
      'A man's heart deviseth his way: but the LORD directeth his steps' Let God direct you.

5. although her dad was an absentee papa, she loves him. blood..

6. Oh dear. RIP Papa.

Very touchy tribute.

Be strong girl, God's got your back.

7. May God give the family the strength to bear this great loss, RIP.

Long live SDK

8. Eyyaa.. May he rest in peace. Yvonne my prayers are with you

9. Awwwww.
    He is old though, except some terminal illness made him look this way, I'm sure it doesn't hurt any less. Take heart YN.

10. May his soul rest in peace. Take heart babe.

11. Rip. Sad losing a loved one. D pain is indescribable.

12. All theses questions...RIP MR NELSON

13. Eeyah. Rest in peace. Papa Yvonne

14. Single parents have a thing to learn from this. No matter what ,no matter how u hated the mother of your child please don't pas d hatred to your child/children instead create time for them ,show dem love.

Rest in peace gangster baby daddy😐

15. R.i.p to ur dad.this goes out to all the women and intending mothers out there.no matter what happens between you and your man you should never deprive them of seeing or been in communication with him.a child has no role with two adults.some women call there husbands/bfs idiots bastards,we gree but how cum u open leg for am,dat should be ur problem bcuz u choose him.women stop denying kids of there fathers and vice versa.

16. RIP..
    I love my dad so much...the guy can't just stand for a pose,even if he stand u just hate d pix n end up deleting it.

17. May God comfort you and be a father to you these times.

My friend lost her dad on Saturday too, she's still in shock, not saying a word.

I have to go visit stay with her after work each day and beg her to take pap. Not a single tear yet.

May God uphold her too

18. R.I.p to her father

God pls let me take very good care of my father provide for me I wnt to make him happy before he meet his ancestors at old age.

19. R.i.p to your dad dear, you will be fine

20. My heart goes out to her and her family.. may God grant her the fortitude to bear the loss🙏🏻

21. Some men need to be deprived of their kids cos they not only suck at being humans but dads as well . A dysfunctional father should be kept faraway from his kids else he destroys them like him.

1. The same way u knew he was a dysfunctional man and opened totoh for him to fuck!abeg get out,who do u think ull b doing @ d end.pack the children chop.u can never overemphasize d need of a father in the home or life of a child.

2. U are the one to get out....ewu....do you know some men are violent? Do you know some of their habits are not even descent for a child to be with? Yes a lot of women find out most things after being married or starting a relationship....some kids are better off without the fathers present in their lives..go and asked children from homes where the fathers abused the mothers or were drunks or pervets.....fools be commenting without consulting their brains

22. RIP to miss nelsons dad. God rest his soul.

23. Eeyah, accept my condolences. May your dad's soul rest in peace, Yvonne

24. Oh dear! Sorry about your loss. Warm hugs.

25. Eyaaaaaaah sorry dearie, may her soul rest in peace daddy

26. Sorry dear.
    Rest in peace,Sir.

27. Her mother must have suffered terribly raising her without his support that explains her refusal to take her. Quite sad though. I'm a single mum with a near 3yrs old adorable girl that I am raising from birth without her fathers help. My baby also calls me daddy when she cries and it breaks my heart. When she is old enough I will explain to her why she doesn't need any part of her father ie if I don't tell her he is dead. Rip pa Nelson

1. Whilst you may have your personal underlying reasons, would advise you not to do that. All of GODs strength in raising that little one...

Tee

2. Now my baby is bearing my surname cos of her father's absence from birth and he knows but doesn't care. Is it not better to tell her he is dead to cut the long story short?

28. Lost my dad last year,I still grieve everyday,sometimes I still mistakenly dial his no wanting desperately to hear his voice again,sometimes I just talk to him even though I can see him but I feel his spirit around me.Oh God,loosing him is the worst thing that ever happened to me,twice I tried to take my life too and then I think of what that will do to my mum and siblings.I love my mum too but as d first daughter,my dad was my mini god,my hero,he puts everyone else before himself.I miss u dad everyday,I still cry everyday.the truth is am anxiously waiting to see u again soon,they said I shouldn't say that but its the truth. I want desperately to see u again.farewell dad,continue to rest until we meet again.#sobs some more#

1. Come where baby.
      Come take a hug. You wil be fine ok? Just give urself time to mourn and grieve. And then finally heal. You wil be fine trust me. Cos you got u and Daddy's beautiful memories to last you 2 life times.
      And you know what again? Daddy wants you be be Happy. To succeed.To excel,to make him Proud.
      Ok? Take good care of ur beautiful self Nne and never forget that God got u! Warm hugs baby😘

29. RIP to the dead! I cannot forget July 30th 1994 when I crossed this part, the most painful side was that my old boy died when I was a broke ass guy at Uni those days. Still pains me badly, especially now there are goddies to enjoy. Am consoled sha say Palle dey baba God side now dey smile. We all should creat time and treasure moments with these old folks, bc if you lose them without that, the pain no be here ooo!!! God pls keep my mum for a long long time to come AMEN! My condolences Yvonne!

30. All these people up in here giving single mothers advices... do you know how many men are out there denying pregnancies, abandoning their homes to follow fresher flesh? Punishing their spouses or former spouses by letting them suffer the children upbringing alone? Do you know how many men wake up one morning and decide to declare that their children are from someone else or that the mother is a witch therefore they won't support the kids? Or siring kids out of their matrimonial homes and then vanishing when it's time to face the music??
    I know a man who abandoned his wife of 22 years with 6 kids to go start a brand new home. He was wealthy, the new wife ran him broke and took over his property now 15 years later he wants to come back to be supported by those he rejected. The oldest 4 remember the truth but he is feeding lies to the youngest sons with whom the mother never wanted to talk ill of their father. People really need to chill with all these advising women.
    When you accept that it's men nature to be unfaithful, you should preach to same men to be responsible because from every sexual act a child can be born.

31. Thank you @ Dlapikin. A mum went as far as giving her daughter her own name.cos of the way her child's father maltreated them.

32. Who let loose this rabied dog?! @anon19.35.

33. She's even lucky. I don't even have one pic with mine neither did I ever meet him though I knew of him....she should take solace in the fact that she got the opportunity to even see him...it is well. This life is really unfair sometimes

34. My dad was the only true love I knew. I'm the only daughter, he loved me beyond everyone else and I loved him too so dearly.My parents were separated, my father had other women but I loved him still more than I loved my mum. My mom portrayed him in a bad light but I never he was the best father anyone could have. Was too scared to tell her her faults but in my heart I'd choose my sweet loving father over her. Been 10 years he died I still hold grudges against my mom I try to live her like I loved my dad but not just possible cos all she wants from me is money.No motherly love no care. I tell her sometimes when I'm angry that the only person that truly loved me is no more, she feels bad but I can't help it. I provide all she wants , built her a house but my heart is indifferent towards her. She made me not to gv my father anything when he was alive. She didn't let me call the only true love I had till he was on sick bed . I payed his bills , was screaming daddy daddy no response but she does not know I have pains buried inside of me and it makes me lashes out at her. Iv told my brothers many times I do not love her will tell her soon everything iv bottled up again . I'm a mother to lovely kids I always say to myself I want to be a better mother than my mom.she does not deserve everything I do for her cos she's unappreciative