Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Olofinkua Theresa Omowunmi Is Missing..

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Olofinkua Theresa Omowunmi Is Missing..

Where could she be?

Good day Stella,

My cousin has been missing since January, her name is OLOFINKUA Theresa omowunmi,22yrs.

she went for her routine medicals at Luth and she has not returned home,her phone is switched off and we are really worried cos she recently started staying with us and I hope it doesn't become a family problem.

we have reported to the police and SSS.

please help post maybe a BVN might have an information.

I can be reached on 0814154422 Ronke or
O9074486023 Bisola

35 comments:

1. May God protect n bring her back safely

2. She will be found in Jesus name

3. God please bring her back home.

4. Since which date in January ?

Pls flood the internet with her portrait pics and keep believing.

It is well with her ...... Amen

5. She will be found in Jesus name.. Amen

2. Worry less, she will be found in Jesus name. Amen

3. Mother Mary, take charge.

About yesterday "s Chronicle, ,please if the poster decides to show only his GF THE "evidence " she should sign an undertaking in a police station witnessed by lawyers, ,because without that she may kill him to save her shame.

1. Mary cant take charge. You should call on God through his son

4. She will be found alive and well in Jesuse Name. Amen.

5. Nawa oo!😟😓 Sorry! I pray shes found.

1. Our prayers are with you
      She'll be found safe ok

6. I pray she is found hale and hearty. God, please, keep her safe, surround her with the fire of the Holy Ghost, make her untouchable in the hands of the enemies and finally, she shall live and not die in the mighty Name of Jesus Christ, amen

7. May God Almighty allow you people see her safely Amen.

God will bring her back to you.

8. God please wherever she may be pls save her.cheii.na waoo.

9. Fine girl like her calm down poster she will be fine. One Brosie don arrange am somewhere maybe dey chop kpekus

1. That may be an option too!But think positive.

2. Very stupid comment.......pray she returns safely in Jesus name.

10. May she be found in Jesus name,wherever she may be, I pray God direct her to her family

11. She will b found in Jesus name

12. May she be found in jesus name

13. May she be found safe in Jesus name, Amrn.

14. May she be found safely

15. She will be found

16. May she be found in Jesus name

17. Worry less, she will be found in Jesus name. Amen