Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Morning Spontaneous ''Oh Jesus'' Post

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Thursday Morning Spontaneous ''Oh Jesus'' Post

Hello Everyone...ARE YOU AWAKE?...It is because of Jesus so please give him some praise like Obiwon Obiora did in this new song titled ''Oh Jesus''

I pray that today marks the beginning of a new overflow in your life as you turn to give thanks and praise to Jesus...............Yes,today is all about Jesus!

Those of you already at work,no shakings,you can still mouth him some praise ''Oh Jesus'' Thank you.
You still dey house?No shakings,make it even louder ''OH JESUS'' THANK YOU.

Dont worry about your haters,they cant do nothing with you and know this,that despite how much you think you are hated,GOD will still favour you,he will favour you and you will come out on the winning side....

I have a burden to say this,Some of you think because you read this blog 24/7 that you know me and because you think you know me,you use me and try to bring me down,you try to manipulate my open hand of love towards you...Guess what?There is something about me,despite all the love inside of me for people i know and do not know,i am detached,too detached to be hurt by anyone.

I am only available to be used by those God allows... 

Do you know that I am like a broken piece of glass that cannot be glued back together because God separated me to stand out?.

Check yourself..Do you have character and integrity?Then why do you keep getting into the mud every time to prove a point?..If you do not have a selah moment after reading this,go to Jesus to replace your missing screws!

I wish you the best as you go about your oh JESUS thank you Thursday.

Kisses to everyone!

339 comments:

1. its thursday today, thank God for his grace and Mercy. Up and thankful. Wish you all a blessed day.

1. Yeshuan James isa scammer.return my sisters money criminal.

You will be disgraced soon

2. I just love throwback Thursday!Singing along to New edition's "I'm still in love"made my morning(one of my all time favourites)
    Dedicating Redman's "Let's get dirty" to the dramarians
    Have a nice day everyone

1. Wetin you dey do here, no be big brother house you dey

2. Good morning every one.we pray for a good day today
      On another note,i raise Bay hands for all those who come to fight,sometimes I wonder if it is same 24hrs a day that we all have.even some claim to be working and will always have time to fight here,please what time do you people now do the work you are been paid for?na question I ask oooo

3. Dear Stella, sometimes your rudeness is through the roof and it seems you don't understand how your words get to people

4. ....And when u write some real life happenings, they wld be d first to shed tears while reading and go all awwww, and blah blah! But they'd also be d first to bite u back in d ass! SMH!!!
    Those Anons of yesterday, oya come and do boju boju for me so I won't read again odes! Am a Bv why won't I read??
    Y'all stop d hate! 2days is enuff for drama, move on! 😑😘

1. Seconded.
      I tire for some peers..

2. Kelvin are u sure you're not a pussy?
      U talk too much for a man.
      God forbid bad thing.

5. A great scientist developed a bra that stops woman's boobs from bouncing while running or nipples showing when wet. His colleagues killed him!

#ShoutOutToSandyNeky
    #DontQuoteMe

1. Jisos!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Hahaha! I need those kinda bras oo abeg so that my nono no go de bounce when joggingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†. I love you my guy Elastic. Keep entertaining us bikoπŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

4. Hahahahahaha
      Who sent him such invention?
      E wan take I'm reggae spoil their blues.
      LOL

5. Even me seff for kill amπŸ˜‚

6. What a good morning!!!
    On the way for corporate hustling, I thank God for healing mercies and pray it's permanent for my daugh.
    Have a nice day you all and happy weekend in advance .

7. A warrior mum called her son Ochuko on phone;

Ochuko: hello maleee
    Mum: Ochuko, that meat & fish don boil?
    Ochuko: yes oo maleee
    Mum: abeg implicate salt & maggi, attach oil, pepper & sentence the crayfish & other small small fish dem to death .....then involve the leaves ....after 10 mins, discharge the pot from fire. You dey hear me so?
    Ochuko: yes malee ....shuoo, this food go good to download with Eba o!
    Mum: no worry, I don already detain some fufu for cooler ...when time reach we go give them amnesty
    Copied

8. Alive awake atwork.
    Thank you Jesus

9. A police officer in a small town stopped a motorist who was speeding down Main Street.
    "But, officer," the man began, "I can explain..."
    "Just be quiet," snapped the officer. "I'm going to let you cool your heels in jail until the chief gets back."
    "But, officer, I just wanted to say..."
    "And I said to keep quiet! You're going to jail!"
    A few hours later the officer looked in on his prisoner and said, "Lucky for you that the chief's at his daughter's wedding. He'll be in a good mood when he gets back."
    "Don't count on it," answered the fellow in the cell. "I'm the groom."
    πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

1. Hahhhaahahaa
      Chief's foul mood will be directed at Officer this time around
      LMAO

10. Men are crazy I swear, they are so carried away by being the man of the house and looking for domesticated wives that they forget their real duties
    I don't know when last have had good sex from my husband, I do everything to get him to enjoy sex plus sucking his manhood, what do I get in return how many seconds of pounding and he will just pour like pure water
    Am really angry this morning, am not talking to him again. How can I have a man and be so horny, gosh!!!

I need to pour this fluid outta my body.

1. Sorry dear. This is only applicable to some men.

2. Dildo seff is now expensive
      No thanks to recession

11. SP is gradually becoming morning IHN
    I just got to Queens Drive.

WAFBEC starts tomorrow (beside National Theatre).
    If you're in Lagos,try to attend for at least a day (Jan 27th to Feb 4th)

12. Rise and shine
    It's a good day
    Yesterday Is gone
    Forget about the hurt & pain
    Move on and be free.
    This is a new day, a fresh start
    Make it a happy day
    Filled with love and laughter

Good morning Lovelies.
    Have a fantabulous day.

PS: Elastic how far? Shoot!

13. He's alive amen x2
    Jesus is alive ...forever he's alive amen.

14. Sometimes it takes the most painful lessons to bring about the biggest blessings, trust your journey every step of if.
    Good morning everyone.

15. #BBN
    Am I the only one who saw Uriels booty? She literally gave viewers a glimpse of her big black booty. For that selfless gesture alone, I like her already.

1. I dunno how u guys manage to be glued to that program. I watch for like 20 mins and I get tired.

I already know who I want to leave first. That igbotic looking boy with an igbo accent. Not so much accent tho but I noticed it. The one that is in the Same team with that one called tboss. That light skinned boy. Dude seems boring.

16. Beautiful Thursday morning.

Morning y'all

Blessed day for us all. Have so love it is overflowing.

17. Yes In as much as we like the dramas and everything, my heart breaks when I know that the person behind the screen might be depressed or frustrated.
    So let me use this little opportunity and reach out to the depressed/frustrated persons....I want to let you know that Any animal that exists today , was in Noah's ark. A snail is one of those animals. If God could wait long enough for snails to enter Noah's ark, His door of grace won't close till you reach your expected position in life. Never look down on yourself, keep looking up and think positively even when the devil or the circumstances around you screams NO to your face...Tell your subconscious mind that Broken crayons are still Coloured. Don't let the circumstances control you.
    Have a lovely sunny day ahead.
    One love
    ♡ ♥ ♡

18. Finally SDK don shade chikito. Receive sense girl!

1. Anonymous, please move on already.
      Yesterday is gone..

2. Good morning guys, the rain last night made the weather calm.
      Rip to a literary icon Buchi Emecheta, I read most her books while growing up!

19. Good morning everyone, at the office. It is good to be alive and healthy so shout out to the Most High,who made it possibleπŸ’―%

20. Beautiful Morning, Joined my Neighbor to work today, still in ikoyi. Few minutes to my office.

Sandy neky I love the way you give it back to them hot! You're bae!

Love me how are you dear?

When are we having our Sdk Lagos party? Early planning prevents poor performance

Bye

1. Hahaha my blog boo! When they wont allow me comment in peace except they go under fbg mode. Abeg today na lol day oo as usual. Enjoy your day booπŸ’‹

2. Sdk Lagos party??? Make una enjoy

3. SDK party with all these hatred flying around?
      Dem go break bottle that day

21. Hahaha was I the only one who watched last evening when big brother placed the house mates on kitchen ban for one day cos they were always eating lol
    It's so funny sha. No food in Naija so them just dey grub before them evict them. I like their ways joor
    Country hard.

1. Lol..I didn't watch DAT part. I missed.
      I love wen they did d folktales. Group 1 n 2 did best.

I also love wen dey cultural displays..TIN TALL TONY represented cross river soo well. He dd d efik dance OMG!!!!! So lovely :) .BISOLA, she made Ogun state proud. Beginning to love her.she acts well n she's matured.

22. Shadout to Mc pingky, Jos glamor. Jazzmie,Suwa Nene, ope u guys ah cool cus yuo aff bin mizzing in arkshion. Of cos to my Boo n efri-oda betta beeefeee, mosh loffing loffing

*poots Hans on Head wild ronning n scrimming around the hole villege @ the top of voise*

Plz Yuo pipul shool epp me prey for my Nefew...
    I tink his own aff parsed my own.

So the tisha axed the 1st studaint to name a kine of domestick animol, e(the studaint) respornded "goat"

Nau torned to my Nefew; yuo, *points to my Nefew* name anoda domestick animol.

My Nefew respornded; "Anoda goat"

1. Chai!! *lays hands on your nephew" may God deliver him from village mentality

2. He is still correct nah
      Another goatπŸ˜‚

23. BuhahahahahaπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†, the sub is fire.
    Anyway, I'm so tired. I had a rough night and I just want to sleep but I'm at work already.
    Have a great day all.

24. Lord varys: Littlefinger was born with no lands, no wealth, no armies.
    He has acquired the first two.
    How long before he has the army?
    Littlefinger is one of the most dangerous men in Westeros. #GOT

Intelligentsia princess, you were throwing tiny stones into an ocean, which made no ripple effect at all, just like that anonymous that brands me gay, no impact felt, thrs nothing to 4gv, Just put that "intelligent" in ur name to good use nxt time. #NoBeef.

1. April!!!! Can't wait

Atheist, I need new series

2. Reading between the lines.....

3. Lord Petyr Bellish aka Little finger.
      Bad man with too much sense
      With that his bestie Lord VarysπŸ˜‚

25. Good morning everyone!
    Been purging since last night, my tummy is empty cos if I eat anything I have to go to the toilet almost immediately, I'm just so weak from it.

So, I guess it's my Glo network that has made it impossible for me to open some posts on this blog... Other people who have complained, do you use a Glo SIM?

1. Yes I had to switch to mtn.

2. Yes, I use a Glo line, and I experienced the same thing as well. I couldn't open that ihn and it got me pissed.

26. Good morning bvs. Have a great day at work and may God provide for those who don't have jobs. Amen.

1. Amen.
      So shall it be.
      From your mouth to God's ear..

27. Lol Stella, what is going on, fill us in.

Good morning Y'all, have a nice day

Looking for a nice series to watch, The Catch is Def one to watch

BTW I honestly don't know which is more funny btw the deaths in 1000 ways to die and the titles of each death. Epic title each time

28. Thank you for this Sdk! Will listen to it as soon as i get to work in a few. Love you. Nice day ya'all.

1. Babe 😘😘😘

2. I have a few missing screws too. I dont want them replaced though.
      How else do you want me to keep coming for Sandy Neky? No oh.
      Grandma, it's likely I come to Abj soon.
      You'll take me to yahooze to eat suya. You dare not turn me down.

29. "Go to Jesus to replace your missing screw" #WORD

30. I kept refreshing IHN yesterday.what's wrong with everyone this year?it's just January and so many blog fights already.it's too early in the year.chikito atheist apologised. People cautioned him for mentioning your brother in your fight.I guess you missed it.you and eka should drop this let's move on. And pls apologise to eka for directing a curse to her unborn kids.it's wrong. People read our comments on this blog. I hate the drama and it makes us women on this blog look like we are uncouth.imagine what the men and others reading will be thinking and shaking their heads and judge is all without even knowing who we are. Let's move on and drop bitterness and trolling people for no reason cos most bitter comments come from fellow women bringing others down. It's so wrong

1. Are we still on this chikito and atheist thingy? Chikito even though Atheist played around with the apology, a lot of BVs called him out. I recall I did so which I regret cos I noticed it wasn't worth it... I'll just stick to minding my business

2. Country hard Trinity. That is what's wrong. Lol.

3. The trolling part is what I don't get...
      Some people even remember what someone said last year. They know everything you have typed. That's sick.. Like really sick. Sometimes I don't even remember where I left a comment.. But some people have taken it upon themselves to store your every comment..

Some people just wake up and troll you for no just cause. I know the situation is bad in the country, but you can't be productive if you have time for such pettiness

Also can you people insult your selves and not bring in children? It unborn children or using someone misfortune to insult someone.

If anyone comes for you, insult them all you want but do not involve their siblings, children or parent who don't even know what's going on. I saw a comment yesterday and the person said if you can use the fact that she said her brother suffered depression and mental illness due to drugs to insult her, then all of you can insult a woman who is looking for a child. You will use her situation to mock her

Stop the fight. You don't know who will help you tomorrow. You don't know who is meant to change your story. You don't know if the person you are calling out is even your close friend or family

If people are living their fantasy here, let them. If it gives them the escape from reality they need.. Some times I look and say imagine this people, who will come out and ask for favours, then go back and insult people. You don't even know if you are insulting your angel or helper

Sdk,you don't help matters. Why are you shading people up there when you should be preaching peace without shadinf

4. The girl is too proud, Eka joy just move on and forget her bitterness.

5. Ur right TRI..eka n chiki, I love u guys both. Pls makeup

31. Stella your bv's are snitch going under anonymous to bash and come back with their id pretending nothing happen.I dnt want to believe you have been reading this blog for years and you have never been moved to get an id (a big fat lie).even those ones asslicking go under anonymous to insult themselves.

32. Amen to your prayers Stellz. Keep being you, please don't stop, you are fulfilling your purpose...

I've been waiting for SP.

Prov.26:2. Curses cannot hurt you, unless you deserve them.They are like birds that never settle.

So anonymous 9:55 on yesterday's SP post, in your bid to lie against someone, aka that "middle aged" bv, you didnt read to understand eh?

Listen, those curses there, were written by Chikito, to anonymous 23:04 for what he/she wrote. Understand?

Now let me advice you, stop going under anonymous to abuse/tell lies against people, except you are 100% sure of what you are saying, if not whatever curse(s) is spoken to you, will come upon you, because you deserve it!
    You must be hurt by the curses from the "middle aged" bv, since you deserved it for something you said. You even have screenshots? Wehdone sir-ma. Words are powerful, be careful that you do not hurt people so badly, that they say things to you in anger.

In other news, It is day 20 of ODM 2017 Year of Evidence fast ! Whoop whoop! I will be streaming My Evidence Night tmr Liveeeee.

Have a blessed day guys.

I love you my lyrical maestro @Xoxo

XP Onye Oma m! Hot mama! Ugegbe di ya...Kisses boo

Sabosco...you know I love you long time doc! Mwahhhh

Stellz, I love you for standing up for the people you love, for who you are, and what your represent..I can't fault you on that, you are amazing.

Kisses

1. Love you too darling 😘😘😘😘

33. Stella please enable my comment I need advice, I am confused. My husband is traveling out for a year course and we won't be going together. Please is dildo advisable for me, hope it isn't a sin. Please let me know.

1. Abeg get lost ! Olobo werepe

2. Madam, go back to yesterday's post and read all the advice they gave you.

Dildo is a sin

3. Use that year to seek God's face like never before,commit your family,children and hubby into God's care and before you know it,one year is gone.
      Marry your Bible
      Marry the word of God for the one year and see more and more of His blessings upon your home.
      Engage in church activities to keep you busy,before you know it one year is gone.
      Good luck dear..

4. Dildo is expensive my sister
      Even cheating is now expensive cos the guy go know say na service u want make him service ur engine
      Check the price of dildo and the price of cheating ...then go for the one that cost less and is still effective.

34. So i had this arguement that a girl that's very sexy and hot can't marry as a virgin.

1. Its very possible,if you see me you wont believe I kept it for hubby Except I tell you .Judgina!

2. Stop looking for attention.

35. I thank the good Lord for His mercies.
    Something happened at work yesterday, in fact 2 instances!
    When I got the 2nd mail, I didn't even finish reading, I bowed my head in front of my screen and said, 'Father Lord, It's not my strength, it's not my wisdom, it's all YOU! Take the glory, you deserve it all"

He is Fabulous God!!!!!

Meanwhile, you people should stop taking the name of the Lord for granted on this blog.
    Stop allowing the devil use you. Whenever the devil comes, tell him, "Not today".

Good Morning to all my darlings on this blog. The rest can go get theirs from Bobrisky.
    Kikikikikikiki

Ngwa Bye

1. Hahahahahahahahaha
      Leave Bobrisky alone o.
      How are u dearie? Good day to u baby.

36. Can't believe it's Thursday, the dreaded weekend approaches! I have been so lazy this week.
    Blessings to everyone
    Hello Uyo

And Stella, it's hard to give and be detached. Giving and receiving are acts that open one up. So, it's okay to feel hurt when some try to bring you down. I only wish you could take some time off sometimes to reset. Blogging everyday personally is a testament to the strong woman you are but it can leave you numb and going through the motions at times. It is well jare

37. Oh Jesus,I thank you. Despite the fact that I have been scheduled for surgery to remove this big ovarian cyst.
    Oh Jesus, I thank you for I trust that though I don't have the finances to pay for the surgery You my God will surely provide.Yesterday when the consultant told me the cost,I cried.but I shall cry no more for my God will work things out for me.oh Yes! He will!

Oh Jesus! I thank You for I know I shall testify of your mercy and unfailingly love.

Oh Jesus,I thank you for I know it will all end in praise.
    Thank you Jesus! Thank you Jesus! Thank you Jesus! Oh thank you Jesus!

38. I'm just tired very weak, gf came on Saturday it's bin multiple round of sex every day don't want to tell her to take it easy.she may think I'm now weak or seeing smone

39. Good morning everyone.Yesterday sp post was something else. Have a great day everyone.

40. Thank God for this brand new day, spaghetti jollof with shrimps and fresh fish on the menu this morning.

41. Thank you Jesus. This time last year I was about going to the theater to have my goiter removed...

42. Good morning great people.

Majority of people here dont have good characters. Seems their backgrounds are affecting them.

They dont say a comment without cussing and they want you to respect their comments. It will not work like that. Learn to comment without abusing someone. The sky is too big for everyone of us to collide head on. Later you will tell us you work, you do this, you control people whereas your CHARACTER IS ZERO. May God help everyone of us Amen.

In the office jare. My cup of tea by my side, will eat my sauce with Rice this morning, na bribe food i dey chop.

I have watched Telemundo yesterday, so no going to the Boss office. Let me just be doing small amebo.

I love you all. Isaacson our dear how far, how the go they go now. Hope you are keeping up. Sandy our lovely lady, may God continue to use you and bless you more. May those that hate your sight be put to bigger SHAME AMEN. You are bigger and better that is why they are using pull down SYNDROME on You. Just know it cannot work.

Who again, my Ideato hahahahaha the lady that gives people nightmare, abeg continue being yourself jare. The Queen and Chief chai the only lady that is like Fayose Abeg carry go nothing do you.

Droyalty that will continue to make me to laugh too much hahahahaha una too much for this blog.

Beloved how far now.. Our epistle lady... i love that your ID, if i had known na the name i for answer ooo. Sueobi, Cookies, Kidjo that is giving some people sleepless night i don they lick una asss ooo.

Abeg make I go do my receptionist work for Pastor's office. Make una take care oo

1. I get irritated by d cat and rat fight on dis blog dat is y I decided to be positive always. Imagine rendering assistance to people and. Use it as a criteria to talk to dem any how, it's uncalled for. My. Prayers always to be anonymous angel blessing people. Wit d blessing God blessed me wit.

2. My yoriyori princess, hahahahahaha. . . I dey follow your steps o.Abeg link me with your receptionist job make i still work for God small so I go dey yoriyori like you.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…...Keep on the yoriyori look jor,life is too short to look dull and ugly.Flex on,no time o

3. Hehehe! God bless you too princess. They are trying to pull themselves down for nothing not me. Them no reach. Love you too dearieπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—

4. Lol. Which kind receptionist for pastor office. Haters gon. Be happy with that statement

5. So true love me jeje. My former boss used to say during mgt meeting that "character is everything". I don't care how rich u are or how poor. I only care bout how u treat other people. Simple.

43. Fan Emmanuel reply (May Jesus fix your name) to Healthy Nkpi on IHN yesterday got me and my family members rolling on the floor yesterday, that was hilarious lolz. Top of the morning to y'all. Have a drama free day.

1. Morning all,thank God for a beautiful day.Thank you all for the drama these past few days,well appreciated by me....Lmao.The annoying part is that people who dish out stuff can't handle it when it's thrown their way.Keep it coming y'all.Off to work people.Nice day all.

44. Wow, thank you Jesus for your blessings,
    For your testimony upon my life,
    for grace,
    deliverance,
    love,
    my family and my going out and coming in.
    May you name be praised.
    Because you are the Alpha and omega,the beginning And end. I give you all the glory

45. Thank you Jesus! Thank you Lord for everything, I love you! #kisses&bearhugsfromyou

... Jesus is my worth!

1. Thank you lord for your ending blessings in my life and that of my household.

I have got so much love to spread!

2. Elo prizelace, nice moaning to yuo. Aff a grate wick

46. Good morning peeps!
    Just lazing around the house,my complex open for 10am on thursdays. Dancing in front of the tv,life is good and I've got no worries!
    Fab mum,how you dey?,have a fabulous day as your name implies.

1. Hello Lagos babe
      I'm good. Hope you and yours are good too..
      I heart you and your blog person.
      Have a fab day..
      Get all the money

47. Wow, thank you Jesus for your blessings,
    For your testimony upon my life,
    for grace,
    deliverance,
    love,
    my family and my going out and coming in.
    May you name be praised.
    Because you are the Alpha and omega,the beginning And end. I give you all the glory

48. HUMBLE PEOPLE STILL STAND OUT

The year is still afresh to give space to pride.
    Only the humble will stand out this year.
    One unfortunate thing today is that some people misunderstand humility for weakness. They feel that when one is humble,it shows that one is weak.Well.humilie means the state of not thinking you are better than others. Jesus who came down to show us the way of the kingdom lived a life of humility.

A fool is someone that thinks he knows while he knows not."
    Forget about whom you are??
    A little child can be used to correct you.
    God used a horse in the Bible.

Please,let us embrace love,humility to one another..

Good morning Everyone..

49. Met SP this morning.
    Good morning everybody and have a nice day

50. Abeg where can someone get husband? Quality ones o. Better husband material. I am sick and tired of this search, I smile to every quality guy without wedding band i see in traffic, I almost bashed a car this morning cos I saw my spec in traffic and was trying to give him a smile as usual. Married people abeg where una get una husband o

1. Go jogging for lekki-Ikoyi bridge,you sure will get one.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I was in my house,a guy knocked on the door and asked to see my sister (his course mate)...that guy is my husband now.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. When you find out , pls let me know

51. Thank You Lord for a Brand new day.
    Thank You for your Faithfulness that never cease.
    Great is your name.
    I Love You Lord

52. Thankful for a beautiful day
    Thankful to God for this month of January
    Thankful for my beautiful family
    Thankful for the gift of life
    Thankful for his blessings
    Thankful for everything he has perfected in my life

I remain thankful Lord.

1. Loud it plsssssss!!! Good to be thankful in all situationπŸ’‹

53. Thank you Jesus, its a privilege being alive.
    Today its gonna be a very busy day for me,baba God see me through all the cases I will be taking today.

Stella bae kisses to u,ingnore your haters, they will always be below u. I love the way u handled the drama on IHN yesterday it's was very mature. Keep it up.
    Gimbiya Sandy,swag LA fresh, fab mum
    May God bless u all.

Wishing everyone on SDK blog God's love,favour and blessings.

SDK blog bu ebeano,a place to be . if you're not here,then you're on a long thing.
    Xoxo mysterious your comment on IHN yesterday really cracked me up.

1. Mama na, Ina gaisuwa. Bless you too dear. Yes oo this is really a place to be. Ba za mu je kwo ina baπŸ˜…πŸ’‹Sannu!

54. Thanks to Madam gagool. U really do appreciate your kind heart

God bless my Angel

55. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Yeah. Thankful. Very very Thankful!

God is indeed Very Good!

56. HUMBLE PEOPLE STILL STAND OUT

The year is still afresh to give space to pride.
    Only the humble will stand out this year.
    One unfortunate thing today is that some people misunderstand humility for weakness. They feel that when one is humble,it shows that one is weak.Well.humility means the state of not thinking you are better than others. Jesus who came down to show us the way of the kingdom lived a life of humility.

A fool is someone that thinks he knows while he knows not."
    Forget about whom you are??
    A little child can be used to correct you.
    God used a horse in the Bible.

Please,let us embrace love,humility to one another..

Good morning Everyone..

57. Uduji Chidimma Pearl give your life to Jesus. Someone is in the hospital because of you and you still don't want to stop. Repent now before you die.

58. Thank You Sweet Jesus. You are the reason I'm here today.

Take all the glory Lord.

1. It is a beautiful morning here.. The clear sky is a sign to me and yes! I said thank you Jesus this morning. Why shouldn't I? When my mates are in the mortuary....

59. Dh has been in the US for his PhD since 5 months am tired of dildo so unreal.thinking of permitting my handsome driver to help me out of my misery

1. Don't even DARE it!Cos you will regret it

2. Mumu, permit na, like it will satisfy u, fuck your gate man as well

3. Madam how can u even be thinking of your driver? Please don't do it. Imagine if ur hubby does same to u? Imagine he sleeps with ur house help? Or cook?
      Ah!
      Where is the love u have for this man? Be a Lil more patient dear.

4. Speechless
      😭😭

60. Thanks to everyone who tried to reach me concerning the book u requested. God bless you all.

Got it from madam gagool

61. Morning peeps, is it normal to fantasize about cheating on one's husband??? these thoughts are so strong, though i know i cant go through with it but the thought alone gets me giddy. Many people may counter what that facebook poster said about women being polygamous too. It is so true,i am one of those women that get madly lubricated with a new partner but after having sex for a few times (no matter the romance) i hardly do again. That's why i am fantasizing about an affair.

62. North Dakota Siobhan26 January 2017 at 08:18

Obiwon! Haven't heard any of his song in recent times.. Would listen to that.

Growing up, one of my inspirations apart from my mum Was Maya Angelou.
    I adored that woman.Maya Angelou is one of the greatest teachers I have listened to, and her numerous messages on Love, humility, kindness, and forgiveness, has helped shaped me into the person I am today.
    I live by the teachings of God, my mum, and Maya Angelou.

I'm going to share something I learnt from Maya Angelou years ago.
    She said, you must have a place in your heart that should be kept inviolate and pristine clean so that nobody has the right to curse or treat you badly. Nobody! That place you keep within you,nobody has the right to invade. You must keep it clean, because it's the only place you go to where you can say 'stop it! ,back off!

I have this place in my heart..its my sanctuary.now,of course people will constantly cuss, and annoy you. But do you have a place to go to? I do, and that's why I do not reply to cusses cos I choose to keep that place pristine, and pure.
    And that's why I can always say to you when you come at me cussing, expecting a reply from me, No sir! Not today.. Back off!

Dum Spiro spero.

63. I married a virgin, bn with one man all my life. And he pays me bk with cheating And blackmail because he failed his Exams. D curse on u right now is unimaginable. And it will come to pass. I'm over u F

64. When you get into a tight place and everything goes against you, till it seems you could not hang on a minute longet, never give up then, for that is just the placeabd time that the tide will turn. Good morning!

65. Mehn.. Woke up around 8pm yesterday after my small nap to realise that our home DSTV subscription don expire... But i was so happy... Big brother channel was saved... Have a nice day today everyone... Live like how you want to b remembered... my motto..

66. Real words of wisdom there Stella... don't worry about ur haters... they have nothing on ur... I stopped worrying about my haters the day Jesus died for me... lol... lemme join day squad to shout too... Jesus I thank you.... jesu wese, nagode jesu, ose Jesus.. oghene megwo.... dats for u my lord and maker

67. Good morning, folks. Still sleepy, PHCN is really dealing with us. I cannot deal abeg. Oh, thank you Jesus for the love that You have given us. We can never repay you that's for sure.

68. Can't wait to meet my prince, 8days to EDD....thank you Jesus

1. Aaawww...it's a good feeling! Wishing you safe delivery

2. Safe delivery honey...you'll be back here with a wonderful testimony and awesome LRD...

69. Menstrual cramps this morning. Not the painful type but that type u feel just enough to leave u moody and confused. I hope it won't disturb me too much to the extent that I won't be able to teach.

stella, you are strong Sha. I'm getting to be as strong as you.

1. Ibuprofen will ease you up
      Or try a hot cup of lipton without milk and sugar.
      Pele

70. yes ooo...
    God favor me....
    Today is starting great already. Thank you Jesus

71. Check yourself..Do you have character and integrity?Then why do you keep getting into the mud every time to prove a point?..If you do not have a selah moment after reading this,go to Jesus to replace your missing screws!

Serious shots fired!!!! Why do I have a feeling you are shading Iya ibeji?
    Na just feeling o...

Hopefully the drama ended with the rain that fell last night, cool breeze...

I'm thinking, I love the military so much, I trip for military men... The fine ones oh. But how do their wives cope with their prolonged absence? How does one cope when they are incommunicado in the bush??? What if he dies in battle, the widow, will she ever get closure??? Chaiii.... Now I'm worried, I really am.

1. No rain for here o,just cloudy weather.

2. I love military men too but after seeing how Chima Ihedima was killed by the boko haram, I had to stay away from one of my airforce admirer...Can't cope with the way most of them end up dying without falling sick.so painful.I only admire them from afar nowadays.

3. Hmnn La effizy,
      I know someone who is married to a soldier. One time he went to war and nothing was heard from him in a while, she was a shadow of herself. She thought the worst, developed HBP but thankfully her hubby returned.
      She begged him to quit but for where? Soldier na soldier.
      All she does is pray and fast each time he is to go for an assignment.
      Tough job for oga soldier right? Even tougher for his loved ones

72. Good morning. All i want to say is thank you Lord.

73. I saw that my comment on Tuface asking you guys to come out this february is causing so much pain to you all.

Ok sorry i said so, let me say again, I am not joining any yeye match or protest, make una go and join tuface.

I will be in the office to hear the news and will also be watching telemundo. Una weldone ooo. God go help all of you guys Amen

If you dont like my comments, make una waka go front.

1. See this fool. Did anybody force you ? I don't think your head is correct any longer because you are not making sense. Okuko

74. Thank u Jesus ur grace is sufficient for me

75. I hope u see this. Been faithful since I knew u over 19 years ago. And u can say that I've never been there for your Because of d recent challenge u had. I have sworn for u. It won't be well with u. Never. I have agreed to move on. But u will surely hate ur life soon.

76. Bill and Marla decided that the only way to pull off a Sunday afternoon quickie with their 10-year-old son in the apartment was to send him out on the balcony and order him to report on all the neighborhood activities. The boy began his commentary as his parents put their plan into operation. "There's a car being towed from the parking lot,"he said. "An ambulance just drove by." A few moments passed. "Looks like the Anderson's have company," he called out. "Matt`s riding a new bike and the Coopers are having sex." Mom and dad shot up in bed. "How do you know that?" the startled father asked. "Their kid is standing out on the balcony too," his son replied.

Good morning blog FAM
    May our days be filled with love and laughter.

77. Goodmorning everyone. I really wish to thank God for the gift of life. And all the blessing attached to it. My cooking gas finish yesterday morning,and in the evening my kid brother and my cusins who coppers staying with me,pack their few items to go stay with their friends. Now I know they are fair weather friends. I'm not buying gas till next week. They think they are smart.

78. hahahahaha Anon 8:12 see as you make me laugh out. Abeg make you leave people hands oo.

My office is a very big and know office company all over the world, I for invite you maybe you go see husband. Just know say recession don full everywhere ooo make them no chop you and run.

Enter BRT majority of the men no dey carry their cars because of the hold up. From their go and stand at Lekki Phase 1 gate and be smiling like mumu there. Horseband go locate you.

hahhahahaha God nothing we wont see and read on this blog.

1. Why are you so foolish? Did you even read what she wrote?

2. Your office is big with guys but you never marry ? Imagine this fool yarning dust.
      Dey there be deceiving yourself.
      Pastor's Secretary.

79. God bless my blesser
    God bless stella
    God bless me
    have a wonderful day darlyns

80. diamond in d house26 January 2017 at 08:36

Gudmorning folks. I dont even kw where 2 begin 2 thank ma Lord. His mercies n goodness in ma lyf r more dan I can imagine. I was in a dark place 4 a very long tym wit no hope of seeing d lyt. But dis yr started wit great testimonies after I cleared my acct for last yrs shiloh sacrifice. January neva end oooo n I v got 3 testimonies n I believe more r on d way. 2 people dat I contacted 2 teach me a skill, disappointed or dont wanna teach me, reasons best kwn 2 dem, lil did I kw dat God doesnt want me 2 spend a dime, as am typing dis now, I v acquired d skill more dan dey would v taught me without paying a dime. I put all ma trust in God n He promised neva 2 let me down. Baba I return all d praises to u. He can still do same 4 u, just v faith n believe.

81. Thank you Lord for the gift of life!
    Stellz Stellz, I love you...
    Tetrina baby, kisses!Is our t-shirt available?
    Hope you are getting better @ Oluyomi...
    #Blessed!

82. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life I am grateful Papa.
    Jesus igweeeeeeeeeπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

83. Good morning lovely people of SDK blog..

84. Amazing watches/accessories Enugu09051877555 bbmD607D47326 January 2017 at 08:39

hopefully today's sp won't go south. chai see curses flying up and down. God please forgive us all for we have sined and come short of your glory. Amen. Happy day to all of us.

85. diamond in d house26 January 2017 at 08:40

FYI, I would v paid 200-300k 2 acquire d said skill. But wit God, I paid nothing.

86. Morning oooo.stella & bvs.omase ooooo.Hv bn sad all nite cos yesterdy brought memories of my Lil sis who died 9 yrs ago. My born children & my lovely hubby (God bless him) has not yet comforted me. why? my  sis she drank poison &died. she suffered wt i now realise is depression& we ddnt undastand.dey usu mock us 2 her hearing& we always defend her. my family regret letting her hear these becos her suicide note was- mummy at least i won't disgrace u anymore.she ask me to go n buy her malt for malaria drug.i came back to a corpse!!!!!in my own bed.
    u ask why i say all these? hmmm...bv chikito is ok.i undastand d anger.i do luv ur spirit.even me i used to be vry angry those times.my guy of 7 yrs then even left me on the excuse- ur family has some sick person.yet no one in my  dad or mum side have such issue. we don't pray for dis but it was with us.i was alwaz defending my mum & sis.so do i get offended by such words. i undastand u so so well. ok? u went tooooo far by cursing.very bad.neva expected frm u.may God help u young lady.he sent me a good man that help me and luv me &broke me.he will send urs.ok?
     for bvs una deadly oooooo heeen??.oluwa ooooh.no real frnds here oh.d same person we play voting for on sunday?u called mad out of jealousy& vengance?haa?am disappointed!!!if eka & chik hv an issue which see as normal blog figthts y not u let them sort it? y be anon to wish her what u cnt wish a stranger out in eka's defence? and u stella in that ihn u come dey support bvs small small& on the issue- u are not God.is dt wat she said?y so easily biased?even d one person no talk.come add fuel to yeye soup.
    bv eka sorry about that.ok? bt frm my view u started to luk for bv chiki trouble on monday.why nau?pls be careful too.evryone have who they like here.but i do luv u both.dnt use an excuse & insult bv who have not insuted you before.ahn ahn?dis is life oooo
    bv chiki u are a very okay&intelligent girl&no need to proof it.ok?i follow u& laugh a lot frm ur gists.pls just end it too&no more family sturvs.most here are nt worth it.ok?anon set trap for u wiv dt insult &i only wish u cldve applied some avoidance.
    hv a gud day oooo awon bvs.hmmmm

87. Thank you Jesus for not putting me to shame.