Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rukky Sanda Romances Massive Python

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Actress Rukky Sanda Romances Massive Python

Oh my goodness.......I hate snakes *Hysterical scream*

A BV Tagged me on IG last night and laughed about spoiling my day and I had a bad night and couldnt even sleep. I have watched the video from which I munched these photos so many times.Cant stp watching and hearing Ruky teach about how to play with snakes   Yikessss!!!

Please Nobody should tag me on stuff like this again,PLEASE:

Ruky wehdone

60 comments:

1. Family reunion things,cos I don't know how a normal human will allow reptile move on body like that...

2. Lol @family reunion..I love rukky...she know how to enjoy her life

2. Stella you saw the way she was caressing phython like It was a D** .. she obviously from the same kingdom as that snake.

3. It's a two way thing,It's either a rubber python with battery in it or its been controlled by a remote OR Rukky Sanda is a snake/python herself,so that's why the python didn't hurt her..I hate snakes and can't stand them talk more of playing with it.tufia. Una byebye o.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. i saw on instagram last night and i was just like wooow. she was even playing with lions. me i cant be caught touching a dead snake not in this life nor the life to come. if i want to grab something i can always grab a cock or a cucumber but certainly not a snake. mtcheeeee she was even smiling sef.

*hangs leg on the wall*

5. She gather mind gan. Me no fit this kinda play o abeg. Rukky wehdon!

6. Jeez!!! What the heck is this. Abeg can't deal.

7. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere26 February 2017 at 15:40

She is playing with her husband stella. People now begin to wonder why she does not have husband when she actually has one. Lol. Rita dominic has her own spirit husband too.

1. How Rita Dominic take enter this story now???

2. Tomorrow you wonder why they can't stay in husband's houses. Ladies I hope you are tapping from this one too or you only tap the ones they show you in the open. Most of these people that you tap from, you don't know what happens behind the instagram. They're beginning to manifest one by one.

3. SDK BVS una get mouth.hahahaha.Like waffi clan.

4. Rita Dominic kwa, how does this relate

8. I remember that illustration shared by a BV about a snake, this is it

9. Thank God i'm not alone...I hate snakes & everything that looks like it...I hate earthworm too

10. Hmmmmn! Romances massive 'Phyton' hmmmmn! πŸ€” ....😏.... Babanla Sexual!πŸ˜πŸ˜†

11. As a snake girl that she is nau
    Rukky the pretty serpent.
    LOL

12. She get mind
    Common earthworm I dey run

13. Hmmmm... Wetin concern fowl concern toothbrush? Any snake day comes a yard close to me is dead!

1. God forbid I do this, won't even watch it from afar.

14. Na her spirit husband be dat!

15. I do don't like this take ass yeyebrity girl.....mtcheeew

16. Lol! I read comments on her page, Africans tire me honestly.

17. Play with snake? Okay oh

Long live SDK

18. This post reminds me of a video my elder sister shown me on her phone. A man having sex with a snake and he was doing it without condom. God! I regret every seeing that video!

1. Ahaaaa. Snake get pussy niiii???

2. YouTube and Google is ur friend, snake toto tight pass ur own self cos na rubber, na only two fingers fit penetrate.

19. Well I don't know how I feel about this.

20. 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

Na how some people dey take start find trouble.

She dey devil play naa, later if devil begin trouble her upandan, she go dey blame her enemies. Namsense

21. Serpentine spirit attracting each other

22. Wait o make I ask? Na God create snake ABI na devil???

23. I hate snakes. Saw on Instagram of how she did zip lining across a bunch of crocodiles.

She get heart

24. Linda Eze's people. marine spirits.

25. oh my! She must be outta mind.

26. Endtime snake girl.

27. She used to have the same skin color as the snake b4 she shed her own. Thats her original colour.

28. so scary!
    this is a new one people, take advantage of it, join goldenpayout.net today and change your financial story for good...

29. There is a reason some animals are called dangerous! I hate snakes! Humans should leave these animals in their natural habitat!

30. Ewwwwwww! How I hate snakes. Its this type of snakes, Python (eke) that we see in our village. I'm from Idemili-North. Way bigger and fatter than the one Rukky's with. What's interesting is that we don't kill them. We only put them in a wheelbarrow and throw them back into the bush. They are harmless as I heard, because the claim they are ancestors. If ever someone kills them by mistake, they bury the eke like a human being. As in befitting burial where you invite people

31. Ruky and snake she tried ohhh, I can't even dare na na na na na

32. But this snake is harmless na,I only see a strong hearted girl having fun!we all have different phobias.

33. brownsugar said...
    Ewwwwwww! How I hate snakes. Its this type of snakes, Python (eke) that we see in our village. I'm from Idemili-North.

Yes, the kingdom of the marine world and that's why you people worship snakes. A big curse and very demonic.

What does Idemili mean again?