Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cameroon Reportedly Deports 517 Nigerians Back Home

Friday, February 24, 2017

Cameroon Reportedly Deports 517 Nigerians Back Home

The Cameroonian government has forcibly repatriated more than 500 Nigerians who had fled into the country due to the Boko Haram insurgency, according to the UN Refugee Agency (UNHCR).

A total of 517 Nigerians were sent back to Nigeria, including 313 who had applied for asylum, according to a UNHCR statement.

*Cameroon?LMAO......Nigerians have suffered!!!

27 comments:

1. It will never be well with all Nigerian leaders and their whole generation both in the past and present insha Allah .Amen..Bv's please 😢😢😢

1. Amen to this!!! Nigerians need to go after our so called leaders!!! This is totally rubbish!! Even Cameroon!! Indeed we have suffered!!!!

2. The whole of the north is filled with Cameroonians under the guise of Fulani cattle rearers. The work in northern Nigerian and live her unmolested, the are like ants where you see one, you see many. The Nigerian government should create a whistleblowers portal so we can pay like for like.

2. It will never be well with all Nigerian leaders and their whole generations both in the past and present insha Allah .Amen..Bv's please 😢😢😢

3. Honestly Nigerians have suffered! Cameroon sending our citizens out, when Nigeriens( Niger Republic) stroll in and out of our country?

Smh!

1. Let the sending back start from Nigeria too.

4. Blood of Zacharia!!!!
    See Cameroon ooo

5. They refused to expose them when they started and later ran to Cameroun when it became hot for them. Kudos to Cameroun Govt.

6. hahahahaha no be small suffer. very soon Seme boarder people, too go deport our Nigerians.

7. Nigerians have really suffered. So even ordinary Cameroun can disrespect Nigeria.

8. It shall never be well with all the politicians who has put this nation into this mess. Imagine Cameroon of all countries. Mcheeww.

9. I follow you laugh Stella. Cameroon kwa?? Tomorrow it's Ghana that will deport. 😁 lol

10. Is there anywhere we won't find Nigerians?

Cameroon what is happening there they should better come back home

11. We have really suffered oh stella. What a shame! Cameroon of all people deporting Nigerians
    Anyways do I blame them? Not at all. It remains Togo or even Benin Republic to deport us.

12. This is Beefing ooo!!

Cameroonians no1 knows 2moro fa!
    Issoraiii.

13. I dont blame them, I don't blame them at all

14. I don't get you sell. Don't they have the right to deport non citizen or what? Last year nigeria deported 12 British to UK. What what is the big deal

15. What are nigerians looking for in cameroon?? Are they better than Nigeria? Hian

16. Enter your comment... Nigerians change your lousy crime infected lifestyle and have peace. Every country now hates nigerians.

17. Epic disgrace.....Cameroon too dey deport........hian

18. Cameroon dey deport....but isn't it better for South Africa to ask Nigerians to come back home instead of destroying their livelihood.......

19. Cameroon sef dey form real?? Wont blame Dem sha, nah all dose northerners Wey fled there no coordinate..

20. Enter your comment...don't pray sa deport those criminals o. Otherwise the crime rate in nigeria will triple.