Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday IHN

Friday, February 03, 2017

Friday IHN

Have a good Weekend eeeeh...IHN will return on Monday and until then,refer to Spontaneous post..LOL

CORPER SHUN!

Good day darling Stella,my name is Angela,am currently serving in Kano state..
I hope I qualify for the face of IHN. Love you big time!

Kisses!..Sweet baby..

Hello Stellz bby,
My name is Vera Onyinye.
Thank you for being yourself, you touching lives since the days of Abacha

I posted something in IHN Last week, and i must say...Thanks SDK and lovely BVz...i have received sense wella..kisses.

7BF45731....(matured friends biko)Stella post oo..

Kisses sweet bebe..Mature friends you mean?Abi me sef fail am?LMAO

......................................................................................................................................................

STORE SPACE NEEDED

Am in dire need of a store space on the mainland (Lagos) Somewhere accessible and affordable. I can be reached on 0808 133 8780.

Thank you and God bless.

......................................................................................................................................................

THE CHANGES THAT COME WITH PREGNANCY

Stella good day o, I haff tire, I am preggy almost due but the stretch mark on my stomach is really depressing me, on top I am now shapeless, then the stretch mark, please do you know anything I can do and will it still go after child birth? Thanks

BLOG VISITOR CONVOCATION

Good day Stella. I am happy to announce to you and my SDK family that "I don convocate." It has been God all the way. I started this journey 5 years ago and I give God the glory because I had no reason to resit a course. Although,I lost out on the quest for a first class,but I guess God knows best (2:1 aint bad afterall). Attached are some of my pictures for everybody's Eyes...LOL! 

Thanksgiving (shoki ) will be on tomorrow's IHG column. 

God bless us all.

FROM MY INBOX

Hi Stella dearest,

I hope you're doing great. I just want to anonymously give you an information I think is necessary. Your BVs Merciful and FollyRealWoman are dubious people. Merciful works with the woman from Ikorodu, Mrs A***. Please alert other BVs so that they don't keep giving them help. Let other genuine people benefit too.

Thank you for listening.
Take care.
Hugs.

I received this email and need explanations for this..or is someone trying to set up Follyrealwoman because she was recently blessed on this blog?

Affordable furniture maker and wall paper seller/fitter 

needed urgently.

Also needed is gently used wardropes(2)
Location is Gwarimpa Abuja.
Please contact 08070970999 serious sellers please.

RE- Prince Kazeem Eletu Odibo Valentine Giveaway.

My Stellacious,

Hope work is not too stressful? You sure have loyal BVS, they have bombarded our email. The problem is most of them did not understand the message very well. The giveaway is for people that February 14TH is their wedding anniversary, most sending emails are not February and some are even asking for financial assistance.

We will sure favour one of your people but let them understand the message well.
Thanks
Omobolanle For Kazeemroyal

TO RE-APPLY PLEASE SEND EMAIL TO kazeemroyalproperties@gmail.com
but please read the instructions again HERE

WEDDING GIVEAWAY

Stelladiva, how are you today and the whole sdk family ,I know we are always good as long as Stella keeps dropping it as it is hot!! We too love aproko lol, I have been blessed immensely by this family of ours ,let's endeavor to always be happy and motivate each other ,that's the simple essence of this blog.

Anyways my wonderful family, I have totally "FREE" wedding , coordination/planning , burial and birthday party for Four(4) bvs here within Lagos please from 9th of Jan till April 1st .
Call 08100601987.

SINGLES MINGLES
The post for the search for love will be up on Sunday evening.Tomorrow will be doing an update to know whats up.

262 comments:

1. Madam stretch mark, its my first pregnancy and I discovered my own stretchy like 3weeks ago after religiously applying ori et al and not scratching. Now have decided to love my body n jx ignore it, I will be induced on Tuesday by Wednesday I should know if there will still be more. Just be happy and start getting used to it.

I love u

2. Guys is it true that NTA announced Buhari's death yesterday?

3. Stella, the only work some bvs know is how to bring people down.

That was how some idiot anonymous came here to drop comments that WONDER TOSIN is fake. So you refuse to help her raise cash for her surgery and refuse to help her do a post for her gofundme.

Don't mind awon bad belle people. Wonder Tosin is real. I know her personally.

Stop listening to them.

4. Just back from market, prices of goods are increasing everyday. To make matter worse our organisation slashed everyone's bonus simply because of late coming...and the bonus of Dec we neva see all na for inside paper. God pass 'em and there shall be lifting up in my side. Amen

God bless the givers.

First Bank Plc Kano sacked some workers and it affected my friends...na wa.

My plans are in Your hand O Lord.

5. People with beggy beggy attitude. So pissed off. Meanwhile they are not handicapped, but prefer to beg than hustle.

6. There should be proper investigation before helping people(i know the work is not easy)because at the end of the day, you help those who don't need help and leave out those that really need it.

1. The 2face of IHN u guys rock with ur beauty :)

Baby that is convocating, wishing u great success ahead.amen
      Congrats.

1. They have turned SP to greeting post. I don't understand this blog visitors anymore. People stay listing names and the replies? I just can't deal. Stop littering the SP comment section with people's names please I'm begging all of you. Its becoming boring and annoying. See me rushing to read comments when I saw three hundred and something comments only for me to see greetings upon greetings. Stelz baby, look into this please

4. Lana del rey...Born to die

Av been angry since yesterday, my stupid husband beat me

I couldn't do anything, am angry very angry.

1. Good for you. Since that's what you are good for.

2. Put purge medicine in his food

3. If u like, don't run for ur life.
      Keep being angry at urself n receive more beating

4. Ano 14:00 don't let your horseband kill you.marriage is not a do or die affair. Kpele

5. Pack out please

1. Please where can one buy agidi jollof in this Lagos???

6. A little boy was doing maths homework, saying to himself, 2+5 the son of bitch is 7,
    3+6 the son of bitch is 9
    His mother heard this and asked "what are you doing?"
    Boy, "doing my maths' homework".
    Mom: This is how your teacher taught you?
    Boy: "Yes"
    Infuriated mother called the teacher: Are you teaching maths to children by saying 2+2, the son of bitch is 4?
    Teacher started laughing and answered: "what I taught them was, 2+2 THE SUM OF WHICH IS 4...

7. Don't compare yourself to others.
    Compare yourself to the person you were yesterday.

#Focus
    #Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

8. Once, there was a man who was so upset by his past deeds that he decided to visit a church and confess all of his sins. When he arrived at the church, he walked to the confession area and spoke to the pastor.

"Father, I am sinful."

"Yes, son, just tell me what have you done, the Lord will forgive you."

"Father, I have a steady relationship with my girlfriend, it's been 3 years and nothing serious ever happened between us. Yesterday, I visited her house, nobody was at home except for her sister. We were alone and I slept with her."

"That's bad my boy, fortunately you realize your mistake."

"Father, last week I went to my grilfriend's office to look for her, but nobody was around except for one of her colleagues, so I slept with her too."

"That's not very good of you."

"Father, last month, I went to her uncle's house to look for her, nobody was around except for her auntie, and I slept with her too."

"Father? ... Father?"

Suddenly this guy realized that there was no response from the Father, he walked over and discovered that the Pastor was not there. So he began searching for him.

"Father? Where are you?"

He searched high and low, and finally he found him hiding under the table behind the piano.

"Father, why are you hiding here?"

"Sorry son, suddenly I remembered there is nobody around here except me."

#DontQuoteMe

1. Protecting his ass...lmaooo

2. Hahahahahaha okay this one is funny

3. Buahhahahahahah
      The guy fit de swing both ways so father take cover.
      LMAO
      Elastic my joke paddy! You are too much.

4. 😅😅😅😅.Special afternoon to our yoriyori princess 1 of SDK, Stella refused to post my reply to you this morning, I don't know why ooo.Is like Stella is jealosing of our Frdship o.😅😅😅😅...

9. That person that's talking about them to u,will talk about u to them. So believe half wat u hear & more of wat u see.

10. Ihn
    First Friday of the month 👌

11. No valentine giveaway for singles. Poor us 😭😭😭

1. No
      We are not poor
      I refuse to be called poor dear

2. Every soon,we the singles on SDK blog will testify to God's glory..
      It is well with us..

12. wow...last ihn of d week
    TGIF
    beautiful faces

coming....

13. Oya o! When is d next s n m?? Me I just want to lash otele no strings attached! After all u go see my small willie! Ikwakwakwakwakwa

14. Vacancy! Vacancy!! Vacancy!!!

2 separate self-contain apartments available in a serene environment in Rumuola community (Port Harcourt) & at affordable rates.

Both fenced with regular electricity supply & water available.

Beep me up & let's close the deal: 08137720665.

*ghanaman signing out*

15. Ihn is here, Ibadan Bvs please I need a job. Please help a sister. Biko

16. Ihn is here, Ibadan Bvs please I need a job. Please help a sister. Biko

17. I saw this on fb and I remembered the day I ate my Yoruba friend's stew, i slept inside the toilet and i mean it literally, she warned me sha but I didn't listen. How to Cook Yoruba Soup
    1) Add Water
    2) Add red oil
    3) Stir with plank or firewood
    4) Add strange leave
    5) Add Pepper
    6) Add Pepper again
    7) More Pepper
    8) My friend add more Pepper
    9) Stir again, add local salt and add more Pepper
    10)Look for wrapper from the house to bring down the pot
    11) Add Pepper
    12) Serve.
    I love Fridays!

Stella maybe you should consider me for the next batch of beneficiaries of the empowerment package, I may not qualify according according to your criteria, but I have a good biz plan sha. Na suggestion oh, no be command I give you

#Istandwith2baba#

1. *leaf

Lmaoooo, Yoruba stew is bae abeg, my yoruba lodge mate back then taught me how to DIM cos I was always disturbing her almost every weekend to make it for me, I never stopped disturbing tho, hers always tasted different. Hahaha

2. Very dry....

18. Congratulations to the bv who is having her convocation. May God crown your efforts with glory, amen.

Enjoy your weekend, dearies. Have fun

1. Congratulations Convocating Bv...your better years are here.

2. I feel like taking sniper. Am tayad of life already.
      Yeah am still young but am goon Tru hell already. Nobody to turn to. Jus so depressed.

3. Why are you wasting time? Take it 'shapaly'.. idiot

19. Lovely Friday, cool ihn. God bless us all

20. Knock! Knock! Knock! Who u b? Who be Franklin...

21. The woman worried about stretch marks. I had it. Still have it. We all have different bodies. Be more worried about giving birth safely. In the meantime use olive oil or powder on your tummy when it itches.

I keep having reocurring dreams (since 2015) of the screen of my phone breaking. Who knows what this means? Anyone? Any prayer points? Who else has reoccuring dreams?

22. Ihn don land gidigbam! Eku reading o BV's... Beautiful faces we v gat...congrats to the convocator😁😁😁

23. Angela and Onyinye, fine girls.

Happy convocation! Welcome to the labour market.

Follywoman??? Hmnnnnn.....there must be some sort of explanation. I refuse to believe

24. Follywoman has been bless already so leave her alone and move on.......olofofo adugbo,anti sofo,iyale okan,sogba e,mtsheeewww.

25. Happy weekend, beautiful face of ihn,yes Sunday is cool for the snm post.I remember someone calling out follrealwoman sometimes last year that she has multiple id's.what's my own set,Stella is waiting for your clarification. Convocation bv,congrats dear

26. Stop overthinking. Overthinking ruins any chance you have of being happy. You think your way out of happiness. Just chill, trust yourself.

27. Hmm, so people are still trying to scam in these times, be mindful, do not collect curses on you and your generation for a little amount thatll finish in the blink of an eye please..
    Faces of ihn# i reserve comments
    #convoking bv , congratulations
    Shout out to all bvs in the house especially my blog love ************* side eyes*

28. Chaii. That wedding planner. Extend up time na. Happy weekend everyone

29. Last ihn for the week, pretty faces of ihn, congrats to the bv who has graduated, Y'all have a great weekend.

30. Replies
    1. Stretch well o!
      Pi------pi------pi------pi-------pi--------pi--lee

2. So na slp u dey slp wey u no dey comment bah
      Abeg Wetin u won chop for lunch
      I dey hungry😩

31. IHN is here! God bless everybody.To those hoping for one thing or the other from God, keep praying and fortifying your faith with Him,my God Will never disappoint you.I mean DON'T GIVE UP!

32. TGIF, yea last in house news for the week.

God Bless Everyone.

33. My Kano corp member hope you are enjoying your stay

Beautiful faces of in-house

Follyrealwoman come and clear your name and for those mailing Mr kazeem he said its for those people whose wedding anniversary is on the 14th of Feb.good luck to the winners.

Love me jeje,sandy,manna bee how are you all?

1. Fine dear! Natural beauty you IS @Ist face of IHN!

34. Beatiful faces of ihn

Congratulation to the "convocated" bv.

Yeah....... I won't quit trying.

35. I have been on Instagram looking for trouble since hehehehehehheeheh see wetin SDK bvs don teach me abi?

1. I saw you on I.G
      Why did you padlock your page...LMAO 😁

36. The first babe is cute, so fine. Can I have your contact biko, na madu aburo si umuasi o lol

1. E buro si umuasi.. And yet your ID says playboy. Kwatinu

2. NNE,look at his blog I.D very well before dropping your no...LMAO 😁

37. This comment has been removed by the author.

38. Wlcm IHN, thank God its Friday pipo

39. Please what is *gently used wardropes?*

40. See down look na dog name!

Stella tell the person that sent u the mail to give u prove.
    The person might be right or wrong.

I know that many people that has been blessed on this blog usually change ID to beg again n they usually come up with sob stories.

1. *sit down look or siddon look

Please go back to basics

41. Why do people abuse privileges on this blog,your wedding anniversary isn't Feb 14 and you still went ahead to send emails,na real wa!
    Even asking for financial assistance?,if you one of those that did this,then you are a GOAT(no apologies).

1. But they will be here forming posh and insulting those opening asking for help.hypocrisy

2. I dey shame on their behalf
      See how they're embarrassing"our" blog

3. Seconded.
      Some Blog visiors always out to abused some give away post here..

4. I tell you! I am totally speechless!! Ndi agu

42. That sign out meme is for me....last IHN for the week...

Congrats on your convocation. You'r beautiful. IHN face una fine.

1. How are you 😊
      Kisses 💋 from your boy to you

43. I wouldnt be suprise if it comes out follywoman is a scam.Stella you just have to be very careful with ur giveaways because most of them has be crying wolf on whiteberry,whereas they are worse than her.so I think a proper check should always be done when dishing out someone for a give away my2cent

44. Welcome IHN, beautiful faces of IHN, Happy convocation dear you came you saw and you conquer. The person calling follywoman dubious please get us proof because the more I see such I just get weak and depressed because we the genuine people in need will be affected and definitely other will begin we all are same, may God vindicate in in this training times

Long live SDK

45. Babe, that stretchmarks has come to stay, lol. Na mark of pregnancy.

46. That scum from the gutter that called herself a lawyer. You place a curse on your self, I don't need to curse you further, because you are already doomed, if you are not why don't you find a man, they won't ask you out because they are know you are cursed and nothing good will ever come out of you. You are the mother of chronicles keep sending them, worthless piece of shit writing in caps.

47. They yaf come o. Yansh openers. So she should not work again abi what are you insinuating? What is the connection with follyrealwoman now? You people sha dont want her to enjoy that 100k in peace. I raise my yellow yansh for you people.

48. Last in house news for the week. Enjoy the weekend lovely people. The sun is hotooooo

49. Thanks to those who posted their pictures:
    But:
    All these girls that have fake hair, fake lashes, fake face, fake fake . . .
    Convoc girl came here to show peeping boobs from her neck; sex appeal or marriage appeal?

1. Please oblige me to prescribe some medication for your shallowness...if my boobs are all you could make out from the post,then you def need help...

50. Follyrealwoman and merciful your attention is needed here..

God pick my call.

51. Please my dear bvs What business can 10k start.Pls I need ideas not insult please as I know the money is small but I just need something to keep me out of this thinking mode and at least get change to keep the family(little responsibilities)..Thank you all

1. 10k?,may be recharge card,but I don't think it can cover all network.

2. Hope you are not partially begging, start pant business with it atleast you can buy for 180 each and sell for 200 or 220.

3. Snacks,liquid soap,airfreshner ma,send me a mail if you needd tutorial on any of it.

52. @ BV that is preggers. Try and make Shea butter your paddy. Rub it in the affected areas when your body is still wet from bathing.
    This will help lock in moisture and make the area supple. You might not see the changes short term, but it sure works on the long run.

Wish you a safe delivery when it's time.

1. Sound it!
      But then again, follow up on a long-term basis can be tiring for some.

Thus! She should embrace it as her mark of success in the battlefield of childbearing.

Embrace it poster. Nothing to be ashamed of o'jare...

53. There are many scam in this blog like white Berry Shamelessly begging again.

1. And they were so quick in crucifying her and they do worse behind. Come to think of it,where is lolo ideato, that one ran again before she get decode.that one has multiple id's that she begs with then run back commenting with ideato forming a worker,staff bus my foot. Jobless mofo

54. Angela & Vera Onyinye, you guys are beautiful. Congrats on your convocation .Follyrealwonan, come & clear your name oooo.

God Bless Everyone.

55. who are this FBIs bursting people sef? how do you guys do it...What greed will cause on Stella's blog...make una defend yourselves oo

56. Honestly, I need someone to hug me and say, 'All will soon be well'. Couldn't sleep since around 1am,I wish God will fast forward this asap

1. Just keep moving......your strength is within you.

Come here,have a tight hug and let it out,your pains are over dear.

2. Sending hugs your way dear. All will soon b well. Cheer up

3. *E hugs* dear, everything will ne alright..

4. All will soon be well dear
      This too shall pass
      Hold on
      TGW oya come and console her
      You're good at this

5. Don't let whatever you are passing through weigh you down cos all will definitely be well.
      E-hug to you.

6. All is well dear. Just leave everything in God's hands.

7. All will be well soon star,because God is not asleep*hugs ya*

57. Everything i typed has fanished...Issokay! Have a pleasant weekend everyone.

58. Replies
    1. Good afternoon dear,.

Congrats to the convocation bv..

59. Man offers a drink to a woman.
    Woman: No thanks, I don't take whisky. It's bad for my legs!
    Man: Legs? Thats strange!! Do they swell or hurt?
    Woman: No, they open easily!!!
    Make I help elastic ministry small.
    Enjoy ur weekend.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

60. Choi" instagrant" is hot today.
    Athiest what are you up? Why are you looking that girl with love eye? I am looking at you with side eyes.

#Wewillprotest

61. The pregnant lady with stretch marks on your stomach,i think you were scratching your stomach when it itches you, my dear am sorry but after delivery, your stomach will be saggy. That's why people around you should have educated you to not scratch your stomach. Instead massage with olive oil even carry it around once the itchy comes. Just go and buy olive oil or coconut oil and Shea butter for massage when you deliver and stop scratching with your bare hands, instead use oil please. That's why some young girls that has given birth cannot be proud again to undress in front of their friends. Just remove your mind from it and give birth first, then you can now start treating it. Don't let stretch marks deny you the feeling of being pregnant. Thank you.

1. Say what u know madam

Have had this info from the get go since I got pregnant, I was using both olive and Shea butter without scratching, I was shocked 3 weeks ago when I saw stretchy, yes its not much but everything I did did not stop it
      Some just don't have d luck with stretchy just like me but we will keep trying

62. Thanks Stella for that question. You have to come with proof to back up your claims. No evidence to back up claim then we will deem it to be tales by moonlight. People do not take time to read instructions. The Feb. giveaway person was very precise about the criteria for selection. What else did i read?. Lemme go back amd check.

63. Welcome IH,madam stretch mark pls leave it after birth it will go,I want pregnancy stretch marks and I can give anything to have them .am 1st lols

64. Fine babes. Congrats on your convocation, not easy getting 2:1. God bless you real good.

What am i hearing on Merciful... i hope no one is playing prank here. Merciful needs help that was why she asked for cake for her daughter. I dont like people spoiling people's hussle. The lady complaining, did she dupe you? anyway wetin concern me.

hahahaha awon february 14th married couples, it is the N300,000 plus they are interested on. Chai and i was thinking it is only few people that would send their entries. Na wa for una for this blog ooo. Una too like awoof too much. Chai dont blow Eletu's email away oo. I hope there was no phone calls if not, Mr. Eletu ears will be paining him until March chai.

Dont even know what to eat self. Any suggestions?

1. Yori yori nwa make I hail you small, still busy tho

65. So if follywoman works with Merciful, she's scam???? Cos me I don't get this kinda accusation. Can't two women who work in the same place be sdk bvs again?

66. Yipeeee I salute everyone today o. Una doooo

67. Welcome Ihn, God bless the givers and recievers. Please stella I need help, include me in the giveaway pls. I can send proof if needed. Am not here to scam anyone pls

68. ehen..i saw the post on maje seeking for a law suit on our own toke...and most ladies are in support of it..smh for una o...well,maje should move on jhoor. thats what is expected of a gentleman...especially when it involves an ex...

well...our graduate...congratulations..i pray for Gods blessings on you today..you shall know no lack..mega jobs will locate you..all you lay hands on shall be prosperous...congratulations...am so happy for you...

1. Talk about double standard. Maje is expected to move on while toke stays in a particular position? GTFOH cow!

2. So Maje no be human being cos he dated Toke. Be careful

69. ehen..i saw the post on maje seeking for a law suit on our own toke...and most ladies are in support of it..smh for una o...well,maje should move on jhoor. thats what is expected of a gentleman...especially when it involves an ex...

well...our graduate...congratulations..i pray for Gods blessings on you today..you shall know no lack..mega jobs will locate you..all you lay hands on shall be prosperous...congratulations...am so happy for you...

70. Faces of Ihn, you all are beautiful.

71. Please Kazeemroyal consider February 13th biko... We for do am on 14th if not because 14th was a Sunday

1. The man said February 14th,stick to his rule n stopping ask him to bend it to suit u.
      How sure are you that u will win if he chose to add 13th Feb to the list?
      Gosh!!!

72. Please do read:

A man married a beautiful girl. He loved her very much.

One day she developed a skin disease. Slowly she started to loose her beauty. It so happened that one day her husband left for a tour. While returning he met with an accident and lost his eyesight.

However their married life continued as usual. But as days passed she lost her beauty gradually. The blind husband did not know this and there was not any difference in their married life.

The blind husband continued to love her and she also loved him very much.

One day she died. Her death brought him great sorrow. He paid her the last respect and decided to leave that town.

A man from behind called the blind man and said, now that your wife who used to guide you around is dead, how will you be able to walk all alone?

He replied, I am not blind. I was acting, because if she knew l could see her ugliness it would have pained her more than her disease. So I pretended to be blind. She was a very good wife. I pretended to be blind so as to keep her happy.

Moral Lesson
    Some times it is good for us to act blind and ignore our mates, friends, associates, wives, husbands etc. short comings, in order to make them happy.

Sent to me; It touched me & I am sure you will gain from it too. God bless you., # copied

73. Stella my heart is heavy as i type this because delta state government want their retired civil servants to die of hunger and depression before they pay them gratuity not to even talk of monthly pension. How can a state government be given 4billion naira to pay pensioners, but only want to pay 250million. Wetin do the rest? Please Ezigbo nmadu use your blog to call attention to this travesty happening in delta state.

74. Happy weekend Stella and BVs.
    The Anon dat wants bible references in Yesterday's IHN, I got a few for u.

2Corinthians 5v17, I john 4v4, 1john5v4, Colosians1v13-14, Colossians 2v13-15, John 10v10, 1corinthians1v30,
    I hope dis help. You have to remain in Christ to keep Ur victory. And even wen u fall, get up quickly back to Christ. Don't let satan weigh u down w guilt and shame.

75. Stella, I don't know why but we have some very wicked people in this world. We have them in our families, among neighbours, friends and colleagues. The one that shocks me most is when you hate on someone you don't even know and plot her downfall from every angle which is what that anonymous person is doing. Pls Stella and bvs, disregard any claims by her(I know it can only be a female).
    Anonymous, if Merciful works with one Mrs A*** in ikorodu, what is my connection with that? Did they tell you I also work with Mrs A*** or that I am related to Merciful or Mrs A***? Is it a crime that I opened up here that I live in ikorodu? Am I the only Ikorodu bv here? You were on my case all through the period that I was seeking for help and even when help came, you did all you could to stop it, even posted someone else's full names just because we bear same first names but by God's grace honesty and good won at the end as Stella has my details and that of the woman you brought here. Now you have started again because I asked for anyone that has a second hand freezer for sale. Let me tell you, I now pray every midnight for God to perfect his work in my life, if you don't desist from trying to pull me down, you will soon go down yourself. Mark today's date.

76. Bee 10 I am fine ooo. Sandy too is very fine. We did not see your comments on SP. You dey sleep by then?

77. Anon 14:00 sorry oo. What did you do to your stupid horseband that made him to beat you. I hope you did not ask too much money from him. Nowadays men like to beat women because of money. Ekpele oo

78. A tailor needed for urgent employment in Bonny, Rivers state. Anyone interested should drop his or her email address here. Free accommodation included. Note: Payment is on commission. You will only be paid on the number of clothes you can make.

79. My mum gave delta state government 35 good years of her life. She retired at level 17. While she was working, she was responsible for all our education 6 of us plus the children of relatives and any other homeless person that comes her way. My mum is a selfless person that can borrow money to send the child of a stranger to school. She's retired now for 4years. Stella my mum is a shadow of herself. She has not been paid a kobo of her entitlements. Her gratuity is what she hoped on for her golden years. Up till now nothing has been paid. They gave them hope that her set will be paid this january, only for Okowa to say he can only pay up till may of that year and it's only 50 pensioners out of 600 that he will pay. This is wicked and inhumane. Okowa pay pensioners! Many have died while waiting to be paid. Don't let the hungry and depressed pensioners invoke the wrath of God on you.

80. preggy bv, start using Shea butter to rub your belly and stop scratching whenever it feels like it's scratching you. Safe delivery

81. MEMO TO ALL THE GOLD DIGGERS.As i keep letting our single sisters who want to settle down to know that There is no already made single guy out there!they have all been taken or some one some where had sacrificed to make it happend,and even if there is,they usually comes with lots of wahala and baggage. So,before u think of marriage have something for your self and build up with ur man that will love and cherish you for ever.Ekwusigom ka oram na onu!

82. Almighty God answer my prayers o! Stella I got married on February 14 and I have my wedding certificate to prove it. So people dat were not even married on dat day will be claiming the giveaway. BV princess said because I was not in Nigeria so I wasn't entitled to the giveaway. But that was not a criteria for the giveaway. I believe SDK is a global family so I should apply for the giveaway. I have tried to send my entry but was not delivered because the email address does not exist. Pls Stella am genuinely interested in the February 14 giveaway o! Almighty God send your angel to me oo!

83. I am a University graduate but presently unemployed. I need a small loan or grant to be able to grow my small diner to a big fast food restaurant... Any amount will be appreciated. I believe empowering me will also help take lots of people off the street and feed families.

84. Happy weekend Stella and BVs.
    The Anon dat wants bible references in Yesterday's IHN, I got a few for u.

2Corinthians 5v17, I john 4v4, 1john5v4, Colosians1v13-14, Colossians 2v13-15, John 10v10, 1corinthians1v30,
    I hope dis help. You have to remain in Christ to keep Ur victory. And even wen u fall, get up quickly back to Christ. Don't let satan weigh u down w guilt and shame.

85. Please who remembers the name of the girl that got two laptops on this blog and snatched someone's bf through single and mingle and was sleeping with them? I am trying to share the link with a friend please please remind me her name

86. IHN Friday!!!! TGIF... No love found for we single moms yeah... Dudes be running from Baby daddy drama... Singles and Mingles on Sunday!!! Lord, help me to fall in love in this month of love. SDK Rocks!!!

87. Stells about folly relwoman, I dnt understand, is the person claiming they are working in the same place or they are nt needy? The mail is nt clear enough.Some of your bvs are confusionists. I remember them linking me to 2 other ids sometime ago which was false. I was very angry at the time, you know what false accusation do to you na. I interacted with Folly realwoman and Eno back then when someone accused them that they are the same person and I found out they are even from different tribes. this one now is claiming wat again? Are they work in same place? so what if they work in same place, can't they be bvs or can't they they sak for assistant if they need help, do you know hw much they pay them there? Stella tell the person to mail you again with proof, the amebo gist have k-leg.

88. Congrats to the graduant.
    As for the anon reporting follywoman as a scammer, tell the person to provide you with prove. It could be that someone is pained that the woman was able to gain something on this platform so he or she is trying to tarnish her image.

89. Oh yes!.av bin blessed by an angel.for d first tym in this blog.i received a giveaway(shoe).with transport fare too.thank u my namesake.u r a sweet soul.may God richly bless u for me.may u know no lack.from ur mouth to God's ear.thanks alot

90. pls bv Nkiru Iwuchukwu I want to ask u a ? if u win d val give away will u come back from ur Sweden to attend d dinner abi all na wash

91. Hmmm!! Does it then imply that Stella's plan is to empower jobless people ONLY? I do not understand this whistle blower's claims.

Pregnant lady....our bodies are different and I don't advice you to start trying many things while pregnant unless they are natural like shea butter, coconut oil, et al. If you are more concerned with changes on your body then you should not be getting pregnant - PREGNANCY CHANGES A LOT OF WOMEN, IF NOT ALL.

Lovely weekend all.

92. Abeg enough of all these thief thief on this blog. Quincy cake, white berry, follyrealwoman, etc. Those are not their real names. Don't they have Facebook accounts so we can go there to shame them appropriately? Please put up real names. All the thieves just getting away lightly hurts me to my bone marrow. REAL NAMES PLEASE from their bank accounts. Enough hiding behind blog ID eish. #pissed

93. The lady with the stretch marks.. try Bio oil, it surely helped me (i used it after i gave birth and it cleared it up within 2 weeks )

*also try and not scratch as much*

94. Faces of ihn,you are both pretty.convo lady congrats,bv accussing folly it is wah for you oo,why don't you send proof?