Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija - Bally, Bassey, Debie-Rise and TBoss Up For Eviction

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

BBNaija - Bally, Bassey, Debie-Rise and TBoss Up For Eviction

The Ultimate Head of House, Efe Nominated Bally, Bassey, Debbie-Rise and TBoss for eviction this Sunday.
Big Brother says One of these four will leave on Sunday.

Who watched the house yesterday?.
There a little drama between TBoss and Debbie Rise over the word ''Manipulative'' that TBoss used to describe Debbie Rise....Oops!

The housemates had fun with Don Jazzy and Twin crooners DNA.

Who watched the Live nomination by Ultimate HOH Efe? #Efemoney #Efenation #Waffyman .

This weeks voting and eviction will be LIT!!!

This Morning Efe,Bisola,Marvis and Bally were gossiping about TBoss and how anyone she gets close to gets evicted...Bally was warned not to go near her bed...LOL

I wonder who will leave amongst these four..LOL

167 comments:

1. Nd I like this bassey o just for no reason.

1. I Wan f**k u

2. Bassey is super intelligent!
      Put him on the spot and he delivers effortlessly.
      Diction, vocab, use of words, speech. Everything 💯
      Dude is sound!

3. This Efe sef!

There is a kind of entitled hatred that emanates from him I don't like!

When biggie asked him to explain why he nominated the four housemates, why not stop at Marvis and Bisola are his friends and needs his loyalty?

Why those vivid descriptions about Tboss, Debbie, Bassey? This honestly portrays this guy as a bad person to me! Must he always pay back in terms of Bassey? He did thesame to Cocoice. Yet he has been dropping and replacing before. Wats the big deal?

He doesn't even remember there is life after big brother!

The people he's pouring out so much hatred for could be his messiah somewhere tomorrow! It is a game; I get. But play it wisely*!

He may be real to the efenation clan; but to me wisdom is far from him! He should grow up! That's not how REAL men behave!

Real men do what needs to be done wisely* without steering up uncessary hatred and anger!

4. My opinion
      You just said it as it is
      Please Vote for Tboss

5. A thousand like, that Efe guy is plain wicked and vindictive and I pray he does not win this game.
      People say his is funny but all I see is a plain wicked guy with evil mind.

6. Thank you
      Conceited somebody
      Unforgiven

7. Or u mean Debbi?

8. Efe,loyal to his friends that's good, he removed ttt and replaced with someone else when ttt and Bisola were up he knew Bisola will survive.Efe had to nominate ttt last week bcus is spirit was telling him ttt is not loyal,If he was to nominate 3 people he wouldn't nominate Bally cus Efe is loyal to his friends but it's a game Bally has never been up let's see what happens.Efe fans vote Bally Debby rise and Bassey

9. Thank you @myopinion for your write up, the Efe boy is just so vindictive! He doesn't realize there is life after bbnaija house. I went to his instagram page and shook my head at the kind of people campaigning for him. He is not even in the same class with any of the housemates in anything. Nigerians and their annoying mentality; how on earth will anyone vote for Efe, he can't speak a simple English to save his life, he's local, razz, dirty, his so called rap is wacky, he can't sing, I wonder what he will be doing after bbnaija. N25million is nothing with the present economy. Efe is not marketable.Imagine if Ebuka, Uti and past winners are dumb like him. Well bbnaija organizers are not stupid. I rest my case

10. Bassey is so intelligent and talented you just will like him and he is free spirited.

11. I can agree less, Bassey is lovable

12. I can't agree less, Bassey is lovable

13. Sorry to burst ur bubble @annonymous15:42 Ebuka didn't win big brother naija, katung did

2. Mehn, when Efe was asked to nominate the four HM for possible eviction yesterday, his list didn't come as a surprise to me, I don laff tire the guy is so predictable. Efe never fails to disappoints me ,I had said to myself earlier even before the nomination time, that he will nominate tboss his arch enemy, lo and behold tbozz was the first name he mentioned to biggie lol, and then bassey for daring to swap him when he was HOH , and then if by chance marvins or bisola happens to fall in the mix he will swap either of them with bally. Lol true to my imagination he nominated exactly like that, the guy is so predictable, hear his excuse for nominating bally " I want him to feel what it is like to be up for possible eviction ". He is lucky his fans are everywhere like ants, otherwise he wouldn't have thought twice before nominating his biggest threat bisola 4 times and tell biggie that's his choice lol, and that would have been a walkover for him to get the Molla, well that is Efe for you , not so calculative but always seeking for vengeance, he should be intelligent enough to know that bisola is his greatest threat now and nominate wisely, time for friendship is over, he has missed the opportunity to take out bisola, he should leave this stupid vindictive attribute of his and eliminate his threat, let him keep being vindictive and watch bisola go home with the money. His eyes go clear when the weakest HM go finish for the house and he will be left with bisola that has an equal or if not more fan base, and then the other fans of evicted house mates will join forces with bisola's fans to spit Efe for being so vindictive and unforgiving, he is just helping bisola unknowingly, let him keep chasing tboss with no chance of winning and leave bisola who has 100% chance of winning like him. I now see bisola winning due to dumb Efe's miscalculation. Let me go and vote for my boss lady and bassey.

1. If you were in his shoes, you'd have done same thing. So easy up. 👌

2. Eeya, y'all must really think Efe is senseless
      That guy is so sensible he made the right and best selections.

You think Efe doesn't know Bisola has huge fan base?
      What shall it profit Efe to put Bisola up and then she survives the eviction and is back in the game?
      If Efe put Bisola up she will always survive.
      Efe is that loyal friend that wants you to go down to his benefit, but doesn't want to be the reason for your downfall.

You want him to nominate Bisola so that he will get on the bad side of her fans? Kolewerk.
      If TTT was as loyal as Efe he would still be in that house
      People are watching remember?

Start voting for your fave and leave Efe alone

3. He told big brother in his diary session that he knows Bisola is his biggest threat, but he's loyal like that. Doesn't Bassey nominate him week in, week out? Tboss nominated him last week as well. He told big brother that if he could remove one person from that list, that would be Bally. He also said if he doesn't win, he believes the people he didn't put up (and Bally) deserves the win. Anyone in his shoes would do same. They're his friends, and he's loyal to them.

4. Bisola for the money. Can't wait for the final show down, team Bisola go prepare o.

5. Even if he nominated Bisola among those 4,Bisola will scale through and their friendship might never be the same again,Efe is very loyal to hi friends.

Loyalty carries you far in life!
      #TeamEfe

6. You people keep saying he should ve nominated Bisola cause she's a threat. First off, Bisola has a huge fan base. If he nominated her she would been saved by her fans definitely. Secondly you people would ve criticised him still for nominating his loyal friend thereby sparking hatred towards him.

So in my opinion, I think it is better this way. Let the weakest links go home while the strongest links remain till the last week and let the fans decide. Na then we go know who be who.

7. Even if he nominated bisola,she won't go anywhere so there was no need making enemy with her.
      Imo,i think he did well,is it Marvis his girl that he will nominate?or bassey that nominated him that he will leave?he did what he has to do meynne,btw,am not really his fan and not a fan of any,though I like Bisola but any one who deserve the molla should win,shikina

8. How will he eliminates Bisola, when there are chances that she would be saved by her fans?
      If Tboss get the opportunity she will nominates Efe too, so forget about being vindictive. I think Efe, Marvis and Bisola will definitely be friends after the show regardless of who wins.
      May the best man win!

Signed: Lolashow

9. Well said! Anyway, I think it's time to debby-rise to go home now.

10. Efe always very vindictive. Instead of voting him on the week of grand finale, I will vote Bisola

11. Oh no I disagree
      Efe made a smart and wise move by not putting Bisola up
      Bisola has a large fan base. He puts her up, she survives, spells some sort of trouble for his votes.
      So as it is, he will garner votes from both his fans and that of Bisola's for sustaining their girl in the house.

It will only be a kill and divide when it gets to the point where both of them are standing on their own for the win.

But for now, he is playing good, smart and wisely.

12. Watin Debie rise do you o. Leave my Debi alone biko!

13. Marvis is just lucky she is friends with Efe cos she doesn't even have any reason to still be in that house. Its just a matter of time and she is gone. Its even better if one is evicted early in the house than to think you are gonna get the money and off you go. Butted out of the house with only your eba as your loving memory.

14. Yvonne you will be surprised. Debbyrise might not go home. It could be bally. Yeah bally!not sure he has a large fan base

15. My dear Efe just proved his loyalty to those that have been loyal to him. Remember what went down between himself and TTT? He did what any human being would. If Tboss were in his shoes, she'll definitely nominate Efe. #nopretence

16. Uniq gem, Chi exotic, lagos babe, funch, virus...., sdk blog drama .... Well said 👏👏👏👏👏👏

Efe is not vindictive neither is he a fool.

Time for Bassey to go home. Bally is going nowhere. I'm voting for him.

Bossnation, please talk less this time. Channel your energy to voting for your queen.

17. Bloggie, don't you think if he put bisola up and his fans as numerous as they are vote for the weakest links instead might see bisola go? It's just a simple arithmetic, everyone came for the money, yeah it's past time for loyalty now cos they are few left, now push has come to shove. trust me bloggie, if it comes down to bisola and Efe which is what is going to happen anyway, bisola will win the money, trust me other evicted HM fans will queue behind bisola. Nothing is stopping bisola now. BTW who knows how many HM are going to stay on last day of the show?

18. True @Poppin. As it is now with the people he has nominated, all their fans will team up and side Bisola. He will only be left with just his fans which at the end of the day will not amount to much. Imagine all the people he has nominated ganging against him. All the way from Cocoice and these ones. Its gonna get tough and unless na magic.

19. Well Poppins,
      Let's see how it goes.

I think 5 HMs make it to the finals. Then on that last day, they begin to evict one after the other till the winner emerges. It's not clear cut though.
      I always love the tension when the HMs are cut down to 2.

I am just imagining Bisola and Efe as the last two. Blood pressure will raise amongst their fans. Kikikikiki

20. If all housemates fans rally against Efe, efe will still win... It's called grace. Relax. #EFENATION

3. That's so wrong, those 4 HMs especially efe, bisola and marvis feels they are landlord there, they just pick on others, they feel they are the only real people others are just manipulative, forgetting they also are playing the game. Mitchew! I knew he would pick those four for possible eviction, please let's save Debie-Rise vote on we chat and text msg. Thanks

1. Mmm guider check my post below if you want to save Debbie

2. MMM guider before you ve a say on BBN issues, where is our money? So now you can talk about BBN when you guys made away with our fund abi? You better goan hide somewhere before thunder fires you.

4. I don't even vote.
    Because I am not interested who wins. I am indifferent about that
    I just like Tboss dazall.

May the best man/woman win!

BTW, I didn't watch so I will be reading from those who did.

1. Thank you
      I don't waste my airtime voting either.. Anyone is allowed to win, it's a game.

And they won't share the money with me, so why should I bother? 😂

2. Yes oh Becky.
      They all deserve the money

3. Same here.. I don't vote. But I do not want debby to go on sunday. I predict bally

4. Imagine the shit. Bunch of idiots @bloglord, beckydivine, adeesther you don't even vote. Then you gather the way market women do and shout at the top og your voices about BBnaija, tboss, bally, efe bla bla.
      Borrow recharge cards and start voting. Shameless people dat won't allow us here word on the blog.

5. Anon 14:28 is it not bcos of your stupidity that made you not to know the difference between 'hear' and 'here'? Ezi Zimbabwe
      We are allowed to voice out outlr Opinions here and you can't do shit about it, so stuff it in your stinking belly and clear road jare. Anuofia mmuo

6. Am counting my money so I can't hear you.
      Torrr!

7. Just negodu the tboss nation supporters, bloglord and co .the anonymous is right, you are not voting bosslady to win and was talking shit since. You have counted money then hear this You is a disgrace. I echo what Swaglafresh said down there you don't vote na to make noise. Becky non divine it is "our opinion". Air your thoughts, show your age by giving chance for another person to show theirs.

5. They sha hate this my girl.

No Shaking, TBoss ain't leaving yet... #teamTboss all the way!!! I also like Efe o!

The rest should go!

1. Please let's keep our girl by voting massively

2. Though Tboss doesn't contribute so much. I still want to see her pretty face in the house and her classy behaviour. With all them area looking ones there, I think we still need her though she is not going home with the money.

3. The average Nigerian is so local..hence y'all seeing T boss as so classy..
      Girl is ok

6. Time for real business. I am not doing anything much with my phone since efe no go dey under eviction again. So if you want someone to help you vote for your favourite housemate inbox me. .... With your airtime o
    I will be screen grabbing my sms votes for proof. I only charge 20%
    Oya o 4 days to go
    If you want you your boss lady to stay, oya see me no be for mouth.

7. Efe is so predictable,its a game and it shouldn't be.If only TTT didn't lie about his family,he was fun to watch and played the game well.Bisola and bally are manipulative but they are blind to see that.Wicked alliance group,they disgust me abeg.Please,lets Vote TBoss and Debie to shame them.

8. Iphie dearie yes o, onye shi ala owerri ari ya nma ya kwara lii, awum onye owerre kara ka,back to bbn nwanne ihugakwa shi Tboss is out again, I like her for a reason and will vote for her, iphie,General, s wife and Bloggie please dont forget to vote for our girl TBoss, write VOTE TBoss and send to 32052, thank u, much love for you Stella nwanyi obioma rinma

1. Una no dey vote. Too much talk

2. Swaglafresh echo it. Their portion na talk talk

9. Tboss or Debbie would be shown the exit door on Sunday.

Efe was just feeling like a Demi god. I was not surprised at the nominations at all. But I expected biggie to allow HMs to nominate themselves.

Efe was put on the spot and I'm sure he loved every bit of it.

Game on.

1. Like u wouldn't hv felt same way. Judgemental being

2. SDK drama queen. Judgemental being? Really? RME.

Calm your titties gurl. Efe is the G. I'm happy for him.

10. Efe's nominations are on point joor... it's a waste nominating bisola cause she ain't going anywhere. His reasons for picking ballybis very credible and tboss is his enemy, picking bassey was outta vengeance and picking Debbie rise was because she was too dull. Bisola 'a fans won't let her go anywhere so no need creating such enemity and backstabbing wen they are close friends.... efe did very well after all he doesn't know what the outside world thinks so he's working according to instincts.. sefini

1. NNE thank you ohh. All these people complaining would have done same if they were in his shoes. I love the fact that he is loyal to his friends.

2. Efe fans don't make much noise... We vote and give him more than half of the total votes... That's how we roll.. #efenation

11. All the house mates that left is because of Tboss?? World people.

12. Bisola will win the Mulla,hands down.Efe is full of revenge and hate,i detest such people.I'm voting for Tboss since Bisola isn't up yet,reason being that she mentioned Bisola as part of the people she would have saved during her diary session.That's the spirit,spread love no matter what. #TeamBisola,please let's vote for Tboss,I don't really see her as a threat.lets just keep her till final to shame efe who thinks he's the one controlling bbn,anyone he doesn't want must leave.#winks.

1. True talk. I want her to keep staying till he gets tired of nominating her. How can someone be so vindictive of one and keeps nominating her back to back. I dont really like Tboss but its getting bad the way they all put her up. I hope they keep the ones that think they are invincible. Hope she stays again. If na me eh, I go do yeye for their front if I am saved. Lol. They are not just smart in their nominations. Esp. dat Efe.

2. Don't be too sure. My dear that Bisola will win d molla
      I never knew Debby rise got fans not until last sunday

3. Oh please, do u guys think Tboss really said that she would saved Bisola from her heart? All that is just to get Bisolas fans to vote her cos she knows Bisola has fans. Tboss is very calculative,look beyond her beauty.Pls Bisola's fans let's vote for Bally mbok.

4. Lilly... forget it, debi doesnt have much fans...bisolas' fan did vote for her cos dey wanted TTT or tbozz out. Her fan base aint dat much

5. Efe is so dumb, not calculative but revengeful and arrogant. He can never win, his so called fans should keep wasting their time voting for him.

6. This has nothing to do with character,if it were your bisola would not stand a chance with her dick sucking tactics and her love triangle... It's all bout grace... Efe get d oil. Do relax.#efenation.

13. 2pple r leaving that's all I know sha. Tboss had better not say anything inflammatory again, it may cost her this time ard. Debbie and Bally r d weakest link. I think

1. Bally ke? Bally that have the whole Kaduna on his side and his people are doing radio campaign for him. I think Bassey is the weakest link o, so Debby Rise and Tboss will fight it out again

14. TBOSS ain't going nowhere, I don't understand why people hate Her.

It's sad Nigerians are deceived by Efe as being "REAL" smdh..Because He doesn't speak English?? or because He behaves and talks like a child from a poor background??...I just do not understand you guys.

Bisola needs to go, she's too loud for my liking..."Pack and go" biko

Bally, that one is very boring, He should have been voted out since sef...mtcheeew

Debbie, I don't like you, but I don't hate you I certainly do not want you to win and I ain't voting for you..You've got an amazing voice tho #Talented

Bassey, I frankly DO NOT CARE!!!

Marvis, we attended the same uni, but go home already.(It's past your bedtime honey)

1. You don't understand why people love Efe,same way I don't understand why u love Tboss. I'm not 'Understanding', you are not 'Understanding' We no gather understand! #PainedKekeDriver#

2. @keke driver...It's funny how you wail cause people hate Tboss and her out of the house yet you said Bisola should go home cause she's too loud for"your liking" wow! Just wow! You yap about people hating on Tboss while you hate and trash talk on other housemates? You see your life in the open? Now who's the MUMU here???

3. @keke driver, Madonna student that is not supporting Marvis, iz that one a Madonna student?

4. LMAO @ your comment queen hadassah

5. @Keke driver I think its u who needs to pack ur Keke and go home.

6. From ur tone, hatered is smelling everywhere

7. The streets understand Efe, the privileged ones understand Tboss.

15. THIS DIRTY EFE NA MUMU O! HIS EYES GO SOON CLEAR FOR NOT KNOWING THAT BISOLA IS HIS MAIN COMPETITOR... THE IDIOT JUST DEY SHOUT WARRI UPANDAN WITH HIS DRY RAP AND JOKES

1. You don't have to cuss.
      You can make your point without the unnecessary word "dirty and mumu"

2. Efe and ur papa, who dirty pass?

3. Very dirty and dumb good for nothing Efe, I nor know the kain jazz the boy and his promoters dey use for una.

16. To be honest, Efe is just an idiot and very un-intelligent.. very dull somebody. He's lucky he is from warri bcos we naturally like warri people.. They are fun to mingle with. I dont want this guy for the money, I will rather vote for Bisola.. why does he keep nominating T-Boss? what has the girl done to him? thats the part i really get pissed off about tbh... leave the girl alone and move on with your miserable life.. At the end, only one winner and that person will be Bisola.. period......

1. Exactly I rather vote Bisola during the last week of show down.

2. Pele o, Omni-knowest! Must u insult him? Stupid fowl,Ode buruku. By the way, I want Bisola to win too.

3. I'm Bisolas fan and I would vote for her at any day or time but we are all humans and when we don't like someone we just don't no matter what. Those and Efe don't get along so what did you expect ? If na you you go do the same

4. He doesn't like her period. Dnt u hv ppl u do not like? Do u go around giving dem money because u dnt like dem?

5. @Msbee you are the un-intelligent one. Doesnt Tboss nominate him all the time too? What did he do to her? Funny enough you Tboss' fans are the real HATERS here. You guys are simply jealous of Efe. Is he his fault that the poor girl is dull? Hasn't won one single task/challange/advantage? And doesn't ve a team spirit? She's arrogant, bossy, rude and boring. All she has to bring to the table is "beauty"(at least that's all you brag about). Na una be the real haters!

6. So he should have left tboss and nominated Marvis or bisola?? #areuthinkingatall

7. But Tboss can keep nominating him? You too wise

17. bally or tboss going

#GODWIN™

18. That I didn't have a heart attack yesterday.
    I am yet to see this kind twist and turns and shockers.
    When Biggie revealed the dyamics of the Nominations and that Efe would be the one who says who goes up for Nominations,I was stunned!
    Didn't see that coming at all!

Poor Efe! I was in pain for him and as I watched I could feel his obvious shock. And ofcourse despair cos I mean it wasn't wat he Excepted. And in as much he had his obvious pals and "foes" it wouldn't stil be easy.
    Thankfully he was given time but I knew what the four names were gonna be even before Biggie finished.
    And I was right! Even though I toyed with what if he flips and nominates his pals???

Then the Talk started. I felt for Bally's. It was emotional and heart-felt but I knew it was in vain.
    And so with the Queen. I wished Tboss wouldn't have to go and u know kinda try to buy him over cos it would be futile.
    And at the end,The HOH was called in and the first name he blurted out was Tbaby😂
    The other three names,I already predicted so there wasn't any surprises there.

But I commend Efe.
    I like loyal people.
    I had always Bn too unsure if I wanted Efe or Bisola or Tboss to win. Even though I know Tboss winning the price money might not be feasible as she is opposed wit strong contenders.
    But right now,I want Efe to win.
    For that singular act of loyalty,I'l take a pass on Bisola(which by the way it's hard to do)

Tbaby!😍
    Just stay til the last day.
    That's all I ask u darling.
    That's all we your fans need baby💋

1. Bia Nwunye G. Olu go kwa na omume(time for action). Better vote o. No be fan for mouth.

2. TGBaibayyyy my daarling!
      You see this your comment? I lack words but I got 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋 for it,
      Gbam, gbamer gbamest!

3. As in. Sooo predictable!

4. He was shocked not because he cared but because he knew everyone nominated would be aware that he alone did that. May his aupposed realness not cost him the mulla cos if another person takes the money he might just get a check of just 50k as dash. People be busy forming clique for wetin I no no.

5. You're just too much 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

19. I understand Efe sha, but even tho i like Bisola i think he made a mistake not putting her in the list (even tho she no dey go anywhere). Anyhow sha, the list is as predicted.. im voting for Bassey sha

1. They truly dont know how to spice up life in that house. put up someone like Bisola and let her be saved but we get to see the reactions of the hms and even Bisola towards him. Everyone predicted him. That's not been real my foot. Give us a twist. Now if the rest of the hms decide to gang up against the 3 of them and the three of them are up. Of course we know who will end up leaving amongst them. That's not how to play this game, but I guess they dont understand shit. They are being real( indeed).

20. Hmmmm I can't even predict who's gonna be evicted, tough one.

21. Efe is not seeing Bisola as a threat, the reason he nominated with sentiments even at this point. I feel he just paved way for Bisola because in this game anything is possible.
    Let me continue to vote for my Bassey and my Debbie.

1. Correct those are the people I am voting for too

2. Better keep voting Bassey, he needs it more because Debbie has GHOST Voter, lol

3. He sees her as a threat according to what he told biggie he doesn't bisola or Marvis winning the money. He knows Bisola is his strongest competitor. He is just a loyal somebody

4. @Olaedo, he knows Bisola is a threat. He told big brother in his diary session, but Bisola is a friend and he's loyal to his friends. He said there are no other people he would love to see in the finals than the people he didn't nominate. He wants to see Bally in the finale as well. He is loyal and trustworthy to his friends. He has their backs anytime. We should all try to have friends like him.

22. seriously I feel he should have put Bisola up for possible eviction.. well let's see how it all goes down

23. Team Bisola let us vote to save those who won't be a threat to her that is Debbie and Bassey. Let Bally or Tboss go because they are threats to Bisola's win. Vote wisely. Don't just waste your votes because your girl is not up for eviction. Same with Team Efe. Support the weaker HMs to give your guy a better chance in the end

24. Pls let us vote for Bally and Bassey.

25. If we are to go by their assumption that anyone who gets close to Tboss gets evicted, then it is safe to say that Bisola is responsible for Ttt's eviction because they have actually exchanged fluid.

26. Why is nobody talking about bally? I knew him not being up for eviction all this while will affect his game. I wish he would stay though. Ok guys make we try vote for oga bally. Debbyrise is okay to go. We know she has no chance of winning and that's the truth. Don jazzy dey wait for you hunny.

27. Please guys,Vote TBoss,this alliance are full of gossip and hate.I like bisola but I hate that group,gosh!it's irritating.Why talk ill of your fellow housemate in that manner,bally has to go home abeg,that alliance has to be broken so they don't think they have the power to decide who stays or leave in the house.That Efe disgusts me.Evil being.

28. Even before Efe went into the diary room, i already knew the 4 housemates he would put up and I just cant shake off the feeling that he made a big mistake. Efe should have put up those with the strongest personalities up for eviction because if he ends in the finals with people who aren't strong contenders, its obvious he would win. Loyalty in the house is not necessary. Ebuka tells them this all the time. The question is would Marvis and Bisola be loyal to him? To those saying Bisola can't be voted out, she can oh. Of Efe's fans vote the weakest links to remain in that house, Efe will win. But voting is so sentimental. You guys would be shocked that in the finals, the fans of all other housemates go just vote one person and that person will win.
    I hope this won't be his undoing sha cause I kind of like the guy.

29. TGW you are really trying. I give you and bloggie beyonce hands. Una weldone

30. Bisola is too loud and aggressive i don't particularly like her. But if it boils down to her versus Efe, I'm so going to vote her.
    Nigerians are too gullible to think that Efe is real and loyal. The guy is too vindictive and just the typical example of "the oppressed praying to be the oppressor".

31. Manipulative- Definition:

exercising unscrupulous control or influence over a person or situation.
    synonyms: scheming, calculating, cunning, crafty, wily, shrewd, devious, designing, conniving, Machiavellian, artful, guileful, slippery, slick, sly, unscrupulous, disingenuous, media-savvy; informal :foxy

Now.... This word has been used several times to define TBoss, but is she any of the above? Other housemates talk about her(gossip) in ways to convince their pals into believing she is such and such... But has TBoss ever cornered anyone with the purpose of changing their views about any particular housemate? She vents off after a fight but never paints anyone black. But every other HM has at one time or the other had a gossip party, bad mouthing TBoss to the public or their cliques to make her look bad. Now who is manipulative in the sense of the word? Is it Efe who constantly washes her in black to Biggy, the public or other housemates? Or Bally who agrees to anything Efe says just to be in his good books? Bisola that tried to rope her into a relationship with TTT so the public will lash out at her? Bassey who, hates her but keeps roving around her to create drama between her and her supposed friend Debbie just to remain relevant in the game? Or Debbie, who told her crush that Tee's boobs are fake just to make his interest in her fade? Or Marvis, who suddenly became clingy to her "husband" as soon as he won the ultimate head of house? Tee asks other housemate for favours in a nice way and they do it but later turn around to call her manipulative. And there they go gossiping TBoss again.... Vote TBoss

1. Oh popeyes! Popeyes!!!
      You practically popped my eyes with this comment.

I love this comment!💯

I love you.........from my head -'tomatoes'

Chop kiss💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

32. Vote TBoss to 32052.Ignore the haters,lets keep voting please.

33. Efe is very very sensible as you are seeing him , he knows what he is doing for not putting bisola in the first

1. Senseless you mean. He is being wicked instead of playing the game. He can NEVER win, there's no market for him out there

34. Pls people recommend good film for me to watch abeg, my day is jst slow + free wifi. Efe go sabi love woman o. See the way he treats Marvis.

35. Debbie-rise would be leaving...Tboss ain't going no where....,

36. Debbie Rise and Bally are the possible weakest on the list. People don't like or notice bassey much. But lots of people hate Bally for reasons best known to them, I love him, even though I don't waste my time and money voting for a show that won't change my life.
    They say Debbie Rise is boring, but I'd trade her for everything Tboss stands for any day, anytime. Can't express how I feel about the woman, she shouldn't even be in a show like that in the first place...as royalty that she is. and if there's any justice in the world,its goodbye Tboss. But we all know private sponsors /jet owners won't let that happen, even if she doesn't win.

1. The problem is that Biggie miscalculated when he chose Tboss as part of the show. He thought with all them piercings and rings all over her body she was going to bring action. But mba she became just the opposite. Nothing much to offer and a disappointment to the people.
      Same with Debbie-rise who said she was gonna show them, lol but ended up like a vegetable they just poured hot water on. No valuable input.
      So in all, the panel of judges that did this selection got it all wrong. You dont judge a book by its cover.

2. Come,who told u people hate Bally? Pls speak for yasef

3. @Ehlar, can you open up your dull brain and learn to understand before barking?

37. Efe is vindictive nd sneaky!!!!,I feel for Debbie rise...

1. Ever since you learned the word vindictive, you no go allow am rest..you are beginning to sound like a broken record about Efe..move on and go sell your stale cakes fool

2. Hahahhaha😂😂😂😂

38. Its funny how people react wen it has to do with bbn.. first of all bbn is not a game even tho its seen as one.. its a way of showing the true colours of pple when dey stay with each oda for a period of time...of all d celebrities dat came it was ay and ik's advise i loved the most telling dem its a platform to suscess and also build the right friendship with their fellow housemates..i think biggie was unfair with the pattern of nomination cos dat wuld cause hatred to brew in d mind of the housemates why didnt he allow dem nominate each oda the usual way... Efes nomination was on point cos tboss bassey and debbie rise wuld have done the same thing.. after watching debbie rise's diary session its obvious shes manipulative cos she didnt mention bassey's name wen asked who she wuld haf put up for nomination.. tboss wont be friends with efe if not for bbn cos efe is below his standard and she doesnt hide it.. as for efe not choosing bisola dats efes true quality he is loyal wen u re loyal to him and thats one of d reasons his support is huge.. as for dose who say he will win cos he is poor fyi efe is not poor.. poor people cant enta for dis competition cos dey wont even have time for dis kinda tin.. i think efe is doing well cos of grace,the fact that from d beginning he was lookd down upon by the house matez, i knw most of dem didnt know he will go dis far.. efe connects with the street and is very real.. he has his bad attitude too like d resr of the housemates who have both good and bad too

1. Thanks jare. Efe made the right choice and given same opportunity the other HMs would have norminated him. Even that manipulative Drise was saying Efe should have norminated those who were not up the previous week but when asked to nominate she didn't mention Bassey. Efenation,let's vote for our family Friend, Bally. A friend of Efe is also our friend.

39. Replies
    1. I don't watch the show o but I've been voting for him all thanks to Stella's BVs

40. I have this feelings that Bally is a fake housemate

41. Nawa oh,why would people hate to the point of hacking Tboss account all to bring her down? that's not fair,its a game and hating someone this much is uncalled for. Whoever did it,May you be punished and useless.Even though I'm suspecting some of efe's team members behind it.Account of over 86k followers.Enemies!!!

1. Anonymous 12:17 must be a tboss sister/fan lying to bring Efe down. Y'all are always crying like ur fav house mate seeking sympathy up and down to get votes.. I am not an Efe fan but he wasnt wrong abt his reasons for tboss and debbi rise.. However am voting debi

42. Everyone is saying Efe is very predictive & his choice for nomination didnt come as a shock. To me Efe is loyal to his friends & thats a character which cannot be traded for.
    Even if he doesnt get the money after the game but the friendship is alive for life.
    Abeg make una leave the guy for us like that

#Efenation #WarriNoDeyCarryLast #BasedOnLogistics #EazyMyFault

43. @virus detected,i disagree with you.Efe is dull,Bisola can be foolish sometimes even tho she's talented,Tboss is smarter than this two judging from the games n some tasks.she has won very few tasks if u are truly watching,efe hardly wins too. We all know HOH is usually a game of luck.she puts in her best to win it most times. Don't forget efe once wrote than '16' in the HOH brainy game.Efe has started the arena games first like twice n he never impressed us at all but Tboss was this first this last time n she performed well, TTT beat her with just 1min,same with bisola,when it comes to games that has to do with intellectual,tboss beats them both most of the times if you really follow bbn you will know this.She might not be the smartest and not talented like Bisola but she's not dull, Your guy efe is. Na just his strategy of been poor they keep am n fact that Delta people are behind him and will spend thier last just to make him win,the dude has little to offer and he's boring too. Efe,tboss,marvis,bally are boring.Not only Tboss.

44. *1sec not 1minute.

45. #When you're too goal-oriented you miss important ideas*

46. Stella what's funny about efe, busola and Marvis gossiping about tboss?

1. You dey mind that one. Women hating on women. Abeg dear., just ignore.

47. I will ensure I spend a lot of money to make sure Bisola beats Efe in the final. Efe is the most uncouth, vindictive and razz person I have ever seen on T.V. Whenever the camera focuses on him, I switch channels. He irritates me.

I can't imagine any brand actually associating with him. It will be an epic fail for their product unless the brand is promoting dirty, razz things. Eeeewww, how on earth did such a local, wack person pass the audition? "Shaking my head" in disappointment.

48. I will ensure I spend a lot of money to make sure Bisola beats Efe in the final. Efe is the most uncouth, vindictive and razz person I have ever seen on T.V. Whenever the camera focuses on him, I switch channels. He irritates me.

I can't imagine any brand actually associating with him. It will be an epic fail for their product unless the brand is promoting dirty, razz things. Eeeewww, how on earth did such a local, wack person pass the audition? "Shaking my head" in disappointment.

1. I agree with you, bt I like debie rise bt I wonder why some people are saying Shit about her, the girl dey try.

2. Shut up!shut the fuck up.I swear if you are close to me I for break bottle for your head.your father.are u not razz,idiot!! For your information,brands will line up for him incase your fat head has not noticed"based on logistics"and use your kidney is fast becoming a trademark.Even big brother and peak milk is already using the term.mumgu,watch as Efe blow Ewu Gambia

49. Those of you saying Bisola will win cos she has more fans,wait till the end.Bisola fans is just Lagos.Dont be fooled.E go shock una

50. Efe is very wise, and the decision that Efe took was wise.if he didn't choose those four people whom else will He choose?Is it mavis or Bisola? Ebuka knows that it will be like that.Efe have never choose to fell like God.remaimber he was instructed to nominate 4 HMs.

51. Definitely out of the four nominated HM,only one person will be leaving BB house.so if you were in efes shoes,you would have done the same.stop blaming Efe rather vote your favourite Hm BC your vote mater's slot.

52. Definitely out of the four nominated HM,only one person will be leaving BB house.so if you were in efes shoes,you would have done the same.stop blaming Efe rather vote your favourite Hm BC your vote mater's slot.