Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Threatens To Sue Over Paternity Mess Story:::

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Davido Threatens To Sue Over Paternity Mess Story:::

It was reported that the singer has a 4year old child that he has refused to accept ....

59 comments:

1. Another saga loading....thehehehe

1. Hahahhahahahahahaa, I like your 'yarnings' davido.

2. Does this means the so called celebrities are fucker holicking about without protections.hey davido am one of ur die hard fan, pls be careful.I still love you.

3. Keep fucking without nylon.more babies to your father's name

4. This Davido is a big liar, if you see the striking resemblance between the baby girl and imade, you'll know there's no need for DNA test. Guess he never knew the girl is gonna have a look alike sister (imade) I heard she's now 4 years. The guy get strong blood donor.he's just like 2baba😁

5. Lolz.. This guy na craze person..

6. Hookay now!

#WaitinMoodActivate
      #RabbitEar
      #AdjustingMyAntenna
      #Gbeberum

7. This David don turn to yoruba demon. How will he be having continous unprotected sex with random women?

8. Alleged mother of "Veronica" Aanuoluwapo, AYOTOMIDE (ENITAN) LABINJO, why couldn't you ask for the DNA test to be done at an independent hospital, rather than the one the Adelekes use as their personal hospital?

Were you at their mercy financially hence why you had to run the tests in their hospital? If so, then why request a DNA test if you knew you had no funds?

Why did Davido deny knowing her but agreed to give her money? How do you give someone you claim you dont know, money for upkeep of a child?

Davidos father too, obviously felt Ayotomide was a gold digger, or else why would he not answer her until a lawyer got involved?

If there was no possibility of Davido allegedly impregnating Ayotomide, why would davidos father send a driver all the way from lagos to Ibadan to bring her, the mother and child back to lagos for a test AND was invited back to give them the results?

If the pertinity test was truly negative, why not send the results as a letter in the post? What was the need to invite them back to lagos to collect it in person?

If you're trying to get rid of someone, would you not discuss from a distance?

Ayotomide, you claimed there was no way of contacting Davido after he blocked you on BB twice...when you first exchanged contacts, you only exchanged pins? No telephone number? He blocks you twice on BB but you had the sense to fish his fathers address for the lawyer to send him your request?

This thing is very simple...go for another DNA test and wait for the outcome.

9. Na sit down look I dey.

1. Joining you right away! "Dem must print money by force.."

3. Your own don wake up? Others should take a rest for now.

4. All these boys be going about having sex without condoms
    No fear again

According to Davido, he never met the girl so why did he even bother to do the DNA test that came out negative?
    I smell a rat here
    Besides, the little girl looks so much like Imade.
    Let the truth be unraveled cause I think there's more to this.

1. DNA is the best proof na, it cnt be words alone.

2. Even though he hasn't meant her, He must have done the DNA test out of persuasion naw. Think deep my friend.

3. The girls them nor wise wella. If you really want to 'trap a celebrity' with pregnancy, make sure you set the date well make you for conceive and give birth to a boy. This way, even if the guy denies the pregnancy at first, his mind will still be drawn to the baby. He must wan identify with am even if na secretly.

4. So people don't look alike again.
      He has one child and another on the way which he never denied.
      How many guys his age fight for babies the way he fought for imade.
      The Adelekes don't deny their kids cos I know then.
      They probably used their own clinic so results won't be tampered with.

5. Why won't people be coming to him claiming he sired their children, when he can't have sex like an adult.

Cumming in every hole he comes across. Sue fire!

Meanwhile, print of these days na wah! To verify stories don become rocket science.

1. The baby mama was prolly a one night stand that happened while he was drunk, hence the inability to even remember her.

6. Lol@ them must print money by force.

7. Sue who punch? He has no case! They can use the allegedly and still get away with it!

8. You never see for real life being pikin say na you get am. Did you fuck her in your dream?

9. He he he he,,,,dem don wake troubleooooo,,, let's see the next line of action

10. Wandering penis

11. Drama loading.... 2017 is seriously the best year to be a Nigerian.

12. Someone you've not seen before ... but u went ahead with a paternity test ... ayam not hunderstanding 🤦🏾‍♀️

1. If ure accused of stealing a property, wldnt u present ur receipt or valid ownership?

2. What if you are in his shoes, what will you do to stay clear of reports

3. Exactly Atheist. Dunno how some people reason. Half reasoning.

4. How many ppl has walked up to u to claim they r pregnant for u? @atheist

5. He did the DNA to finish their claims.

6. @ina ... go n take a million seats ....

13. I no fit laugh ooh,davido na the work wey u dey do,issorait

14. How is it possible that somebody you have never seen in your life claims to be pregnant for you and you take a dba test? Does he think he is talking to fools?

15. 30 billion for the account 😂😂 be dragging some people close

I knew that story was a little bit of a lie
    Because the person said they family came and took the girl for DNA test
    And they went to the hospital to do other blood test but they didn't do DNA test.. Why didn't they do the test if that's what took them to the hospital first

Davido I like you but please start sleeping with girls with condom..

16. This small boy must you add money for every matter? we all know say money good but be careful with that thing between your legs. Amu ano ofu ebe 1

17. But the baby looks like Imade David!...
    Why denying your offspring Mr?...
    No woman will come out and say you are the father of her child without you gbenshing her raw before!...
    I don't know why you guys are allergic to condoms!...I don't want to imagine the kind of orishirishi infection you guys are sharing!...
    Tueh

18. Punch newspaper never ceases to amaze me....
    They are number 1 carrier of fake news.

19. I wish lots of guys can just be responsible and stop chooking anyhow and anywhere haha.

20. Na wa oh... some girls no get shame o.. All because of money and fame...

21. Na so una go deny, swear join. Later una go start post pickin and mama picture for IG. Leave me abeg na my daily bread I dey fine

22. #Consider how hard it is to change yourself and you'll understand what little chance you have in trying to change others*

23. This boy's life don scatter. Forget about all the money, if you start fathering children up and down the globe at this age. Looks the lives of those before you, MKO abiola, Barrister etc

24. Davido you better know wetin you dey talk o.

25. When dey sleep around like dog.

26. Davido kenan! Too much money disturbing the guys brain. Na him sabi sha.

27. He must have slept with her while HIGH on drugs,reason why he couldn't remember the girl. If not ow girl u never acccuse u. Omo baba olowo who can't afford a small things like Condom. His attitude his a reflection of his upbringing.
    Davido AIDS IS REAL

28. Doctors can be bought over with money. Maybe they altered the DNA test especially if the girl who had the child does not have a reputable background.

29. Punch don enter am. They could have called David when they got the scoop and hear his side. They would still use the story but it won't bring this issue now........OBO want to double his#30billion ,they better start printing the molla now......lol
    They could still remove the story from their print out for tomorrow......