Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dino Melaye Reacts To The Alleged Certificate Forgery Scandal

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Dino Melaye Reacts To The Alleged Certificate Forgery Scandal

This is in response to the accusations heaped on his head on Certificate forgery....
He says also that he wont be surprised if they say that he isnt a Nigerian..LOL

22 comments:

1. Oh chiko. Make I go find something eat.

2. Hahahahahaha...bring it on guys!

3. hahahahahaha i remember when you guys use sahara desert to fight Jona and co. Thank God they are coming back to bite una ynash well well.

wetin concern me afterall i never see the goods you people have done in that senate

4. Dino sue SR if they are lying biko

5. I knew he was going to respond.

6. Eye woolnt evun teck a gud moaning sms frum SR sirios...

7. LOL! Eya the last tweet got me. Sahara reporters are always on Dinos case and I really wonder why. They should try and settle their scores na, whatever it may be. Long overdue. Shuuu!

8. LOL

Dino the agbero! He cannot be easily blackmailed oooo sahara!

Dude is capable of everything both good and bad!

9. Sahara reporters who are they sef

I dont believe anything they say any more

10. Gheghe.......They've finally dig out Dino skeletons........drama loading.....

11. Dino melaye attended a "school" indeed! Have you guys wondered why melaye's posts are characterised by grammatical blunders? "Attension" seeking senalooter

12. Lol... pls look for ABU students to give you gist.
    Uncle Dino did not graduate 👨‍🎓
    Na "everlasting" student e be.
    Stop shouting witch hunt and do your research

1. Your head dey dia, jare...

13. The man get time Shaa... Still the knack pigin anyhow!
    Wetin concern me? Abeg I de hungry jare make I settle my belle

14. Dino the agbero in the Senate. He says God pass man, true that.

15. DEM JUST DEY SELL DEGREES.