Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former BBNaija 2017 Housemate Gifty Celebrates 100k Followers On Instagram

Friday, March 31, 2017

Former BBNaija 2017 Housemate Gifty Celebrates 100k Followers On Instagram

I guess in this case,it would perfectly be okay to say that Controversy 'EPPED' Gifty!
Congrats Babe!

25 comments:

1. so immediately she reached 100k, she made her account private so that people must follow her.

2. Gifty bloody liar of life. Hope you form a partnership with TTT. People who have murdered their consciences for desperate fame
      proudly team #TBoss# all hail the queen. I had no preferred before but the hate in the house has tripled my love for T-Boss. Yes she's touchy and sensitive and that's a function of all she has been through in life. Walk a mile in her shoes b4 u judge her.
      T boss is already a made woman once she leaves the house
      Marvis when would u proudly announce ur sexuality? Efe a whole warri boy can't even decode? Sometimes warri dey carry last, lol he would find out when she goes home next tomorrow!
      Team efe no carry una winch come here oh

3. Tboss is also a liar..#fact

2. Good on her. I'm happy uriel made that mark before her.
    Seems the BBN females are making more waves than the guys. Good to see. Cos ion even remember who the female housemates in the first BBN are.
    #girlpower

1. Ahn ahn.. Are you doubting the Power of A Woman? Lol

Congratulations to her

2. Tboss was first. I wouldn't say bisola and ese cos they already got huge followers. bot Tboss was first followed by Uriel.

3. Gifty.. Ku odun, Ku iyedun, emi a se pupo e.
    Congratulation..

4. The ministry is moving...

Wehdone Gifty.

5. I never liked gifty for once in the house but I truly wish her success, I want her to take advantage of this popularity big time, I hope she is already on a movie set. I want to see her acting skills, she looks so much like Lilian Bach and I pray she doesn't act like her too.

6. She's not too smart but she's pretty

7. Celebrating followers. Everything is now a celebration? MBok!ayam not understanding.

8. Stella Di Koko, I hail o.
    i have been reading comments and laughing.
    May God continue to lift you. in Jesus Name,I pray that more and more of this kind of advert on the background of your blog will continue to come your way.

9. Gifty has always been the most beautiful house mate, I still wonder why people think it's Tboss!

Long live SDK

10. Gifty get a smart manager cos you are not smart. All the best though.

11. Good one for her, but hope the lies have stopped......

12. I beg Stella do a "where are they now" for former big brother Nigeria contestants. Maureen, Geraldine etc

13. Sue,please Stop calling Marvis a lesbian. It's enough.. What's all that.

14. Sue,please Stop calling Marvis a lesbian. It's enough.. What's all that. GifT I wish you the very best.. You will get power and fame for sure