Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday IHN

Friday, March 31, 2017

Friday IHN

Hey!..Having a great day?
#Hungrydeycatchme.#Upsetwithsomeonebutigodeyok
#wasputonholdthismorning #loverocks.
Have a great Weekend..In house news will meander back your way on Monday,until then please stick with all drama in the SP Morning posts..LOL

MIRROR MIRROR INSIDE IHN 

Hello Stellz!, my bestest blogger in the world (i no tabon o, i know wetin i write, lolz)

My name is Miroyi,It is my birthday today 31st of March. I thank God for life. I am older and wiser and I have learnt a lot from your blog.

A day without your blog is as boring as anything boring. You are doing a great job.

Its my day and i just decided to do something different and unforgettable for myself. I figured out face of IHN as a good idea.

Thank you for making me a stronger woman. My colleague loves your blog too. I told her about it.We discuss it like men discuss football match. Lol!

Each time I carry Le Boo's laptop he goes, "you won open Stella abi?"

You rock!!! I love the fact that you are real.
Yea! Yea! We Deltans are!
Keep Shinning!
I pray i qualify o!

Your name sound like Mirror so i had to give it that headline..Love our eyes as well..EPP me salute your boo,ask am who e question epp..lol
Happy birthday darling.

..................................................................................

LOGO NEEDED
 I need someone who can design a logo to please contact me on 07052478339. Please no recession price. Thanks

..................................................................................

EBOOKS GIVEAWAY

Silver and Gold, have I not but such as I have,  give I to thee, my darling Members of BVN...
With the issues surrounding marriages these days, I personally feel its about time we changed our weaponry 
These Ebooks have been a blessing to me and I hope to share them here SDK 
Interested people should please send a mail to slashtotti@gmail.com 
Praying we will get testimonies of homes being saved, divorce proceedings canceled and marriages working.

God bless you 
Gifted Hands

...........................................................................................................................

VACANCY

A busy office needs an Office Assistant in Lekki Phase 1. Please send your CV and cover letter to washingmachine122@gmail.com

...........................................................................................................................

Early Birthday Gift from God- From No periods to Pregnancy

Stella,

We are yet to share this unbelievable testimony with our parents until we are 12weeks gone but I told God I would share my testimony to say that HE LIVES when he blesses me with mine. Stella, we are 5 weeks pregnant and in deep disbelief especially considering that they (I claim twins) were conceived two days after my Husband and I had a bad horrible fight and could have ended the 1year marriage.

I do not know where to start from because of  the mystery surrounding my testimony and  to top it up, my birthday is in April and God has given me an early birthday gift that has brought peace between my husband and I and done us shut up. Stella here is a summary of my journey.

In 2011: I was told of the possibility of me having pcos during my uni days and been a proactive person I decided to take charge of my health so I  adopted a healthier lifestyle by eating smaller food portions, working out everyday,cutting off soda,juice,sweets, had more fruits and green tea and occasional treats (I love cakes). With this I managed my pcos symptoms very well up until 2016, when my body began to act so strange.

January - October 2016 : Exactly two months after my wedding in January, I started having dreams of bleeding, strange mid cycle spotting during my ovulation week that could last for a week, no full blown periods, got more hairy and so confused. I prayed with the Bible verses your blog visitor provided and left my problems all in Gods hands. I also tried to take charge of my failing body as usual but all to no avail until October 2016.

October 2016 -January 2017: I was properly diagnosed with really bad pcos, high testosterone levels and was placed on on metformin, clomid (my dosage got up to 200g), and ovidrel all to no avail still.In addition to the medical treatment, the doctor recommended  I adopt a low-carb (partial ketogenic diet) which I still do up to date but my periods disappeared from December 2016 till date. I weighed about 67-68kg when I started the diet and now I weigh 62kg.

Mid January 2017 -Present : I prophesied that 2017 is the year of the perfect foundation for my marriage,strengthened my faith in God, stopped all drugs, injections, intensified my low-carb lifestyle and weight lifting. In February 2017, my blood test showed my testosterone levels has dropped back to normal but still no periods. Only for me to go to doctor and complain about absent periods since December 2016 on March 17, and hear that I just ovulated and I should come back in two weeks. Two weeks after I reported to the fertility clinic for another blood test only for me to hear I am 4.5weeks gone. I was dumbfounded!

Stella, I would love to say God bless you for sharing TTC testimonies because it kept me going on and to all ladies that are TTC just strengthen your faith in God, adopt a low-carb or ketogenic lifetsyle if possible, introduce weight lifting  to your aerobics, rejoice with those who put to bed or are pregnant, remain optimistic no matter the marital pressures  trust me God would surprise you with your own babies  because he has said NONE SHALL BE BARREN!  When God says it is your time, It is your time! Jehova bu Eze.

From BV
Anonymous (who kept typing on your comment section ' may God bless me with pregnancy by fathers day in 2016') SMH*

PRAISE GOD..

:::..............................................................................

VACANCY

:::..............................................................................

DIESEL SUPPLIER NEEDED
Good day Stella. Hope you are doing well. Thank you for all you do. 

Please I am in need for genuine diesel suppliers in Lagos.
Contact me on 08059066955

Thank you Stella

POWER IN THE NAME OF JESUS

I have been struggling with my spirit to share this with you but after reading the post about the animal that turned human i just got a confirmation i have to share.

I'll title this post power in the name of Jesus...it might be a long read but i assure you it will be worth it.

One faithful day early this month, i was coming from work going to church before home as we had mid week service. From cele i took a keke to Ago and sat at the extreme with a young woman beside me and a middle aged woman by the extreme.

The journey started and i was so busy on my phone reading up comments and posts on sdk that i got lost in my reading. As i am unable to use phone at work.

Midway into the journey, the lady beside me grabbed my hands in fear and was shaking, she couldn't talk and was trying to use her eyes to tell me something. I didn't know what it was but i knew i saw fear in her eyes. I didn't know what was wrong so i adjusted and thought the place was uncomfortable for her and the journey continued... 

Permit me to deviate please, there's this song that has been ministering to my spirit all week “something happens” by Kurt Carr. I even had to send the song to our choir group saying something will happen in our lives when we call the name of Jesus that week little did i know i was seeing my future.

Back to the original story, the journey continued and something prompted me to look up and i saw that the woman at the extreme just had no pupil just white eyeballs  i also noticed she had a wrapper she squeezed together and she used to cover her side view and was saying things like someone saying incantations but used the wrapper to cover your mouth so people will not hear her.

She looked at me and i removed my eyes and i still was not bothered 
Holy spirit spoke to me “begin to plead the blood of Jesus” i didn't take it serious as i can be stubborn to the spirit sometimes. I heard it stronger and kuku converted it to song
“blood of Jesus set me free from sin and sorrow, blood of Jesus set me free”

Brothers and sisters of God, i didn't even finish the song before the woman attacked me physically grabbing my hair shouting “mind your business, what is it?”. That was around century bustop. I started shouting blood of Jesus! Blood of Jesus! Holy ghost fire!

Keke driver had to park, other passengers were shaking i challenged her and told her you are a witch
I started quoting bible passages as my bible tells me in Isaiah 7.7 no enchantment against me neither is there no divination against me. My bible says that the name of Jesus has been exalted that at the mention of that name every knee must bow and every tongue must confess that Jesus is Lord. My bible also says that i am standing on Christ the solid rock and all other ground are sinking sand etc

People gathered to see this girl against the demon possessed woman. The more i called the name of Jesus and holy ghost fire, the more aggressive she became. I told her demons have to flee when i say jesus as light and darkness cannot stand together...i was boiling in the spirit and speaking in tongues.

At the end i later saw the other woman that sat beside me and she narrates how the woman told her that if she slapped her and how she was saying incantations in the keke. I ended up preaching to the keke man and the woman telling that this is not the time to be doing maybe or maybe not with Jesus.  

Who knows what the woman was doing in the keke to them spiritually. It looked surreal to me as people gathered watching Afmag but i was the actress in this film.

May God protect us all as we go out and come in. Let's also inculcate the habit of pleading the blood of Jesus anywhere we are.
Lesson point
1. There's power in the name of Jesus 
2. You have to tap into it
3. We are in the endtime and it is a wicked world...bible says the heart of men is desperately evil
4. Demons exists but they recognise a higher power
5. You just have to be in Christ else one will be used as suya in the hands of the enemy
6. Shun immorality and evil and retrace your steps back to your maker.
7. He's ever ready to receive you back into his arms. 

264 comments:

1. Thank God for the pcos lady testimony. This is wat I am struggle with now but I know God will take control, ur own is even good I only had 1 period last year. So I took clomid last year December I was pregenat but misscarriage in january. God is still on thy throne, I will have my triplet I have be praying for in Jesus name. I also pray for every woman having pcos and those ttcing. I just pray the facial hair to go amen forever and God blessed me with the fruit of the womb.

2. Welcome IHN, congrats to the pregnant sis, our God is awesome. God bless us all

2. TGIF! 💃💃💃
    Hi5 Stella 🙋

3. It would be advisable not to settle for a man who sees a lady as an inferior being
    It would be advisable not to settle for a man who sees you as a piece of furniture to decorate the house
    It would be advisable not to marry a man who sees you as a baby making factory
    Please don't marry a lazy man
    Don't marry a man who is always feeling insecured

Men/women don't marry a spouse who doesn't respect or see anything good in you
    Men don't marry a woman who can one million words before you can say one especially if you are short tempered
    Personally, aside God, I think PATIENCE, WISDOM and MATURITY are three things a man must possess before a relationship or marriage
    #Istandagainstdomesticviolence
    copied

4. Welcome IHN
    Congrats Princess Yori Yori on the arrival of the little Princess
    Kindness in words creates confidence. Kindness in thinking creates profoundness. Kindness in giving creates love." - Lao Tzu

5. IHN is here

Respect other people's feelings. Even if it doesn't mean anything to you, it could mean everything to them.

Self worth comes from one thing: thinking that you are worthy. So appreciate it. You are amazing just the way you are

1. Face of IHN you are beautiful.

POWER IN THE NAME OF JESUS,nne is this a real life story or a movie.
      Ernest obi come and see story line ooo.

My sister na beg I dey, pls come and complete this story ooo. I need a few details thanks

2. Thanks for wishing me success the other day

6. God Bless Nigeria

7. A husband and wife were having difficulty surviving financially so they decided that the wife should try prostitution as an extra source of income. The husband drove her out to a popular corner and informed her he would be at the side of the building if she had any questions or problems. A gentleman pulled up shortly after and asked her how much to go all the way. She told him to wait a minute and ran around the corner to ask her husband. The husband told her to tell the client $100. She went back and informed the client at which he cried, "That's too much!" He then asked, "How much for a handjob?" She asked him to wait a minute and ran to ask her husband how much. The husband said "Ask for $40." The woman ran back and informed the client. He felt that this was an agreeable price and began to remove his pants and underwear. Upon the removal of his clothing the woman noticed that the man was well endowed. She asked him once more to wait a moment. She ran around the corner again at which her husband asked "Now what?" The wife replied "Can I borrow $60?"

#DontQuoteMe

8. Good afternoon beeveeleons.😍😍
    Hope u guys are having a hectic free day
    TheQueen😘 what's good? Tomorrow will be lit🙌🙌🙌🙌.

Bv Beloved Happy April born birthday to us..
    Mine is 16th, when is yours?
    Tu comprends?

SwagLafresh I was so high on yesterday's sadness post. Didn't know the end part wasn't hers 😂😂 Ugo sorry ehn.!! Ndo

Happy weekend beeveeleons.!!🙌🙌

1. Sadness sef dey high 😂😂😂😂😂

2. So u are April born and u are disturbing like this. April babies are usually cool headed.
      Beloved, you too💏💏💏when is urs?
      Mine is 19th.

9. Last ihn for the week.
    Made ihn today... I always get distracted.
    Have a beautiful weekend
    Attending my secondary school reunion tomorrow, I'm just excited.
    Thank you Jesus for everything.

10. Heeeeeeeeey Sister, there's an endless road to rediscover!!!

When the sky comes falling doooooooown for youuuuuuuuuuu

There's nothing in this world I wouldn't dooooooooo

Hello lovelies 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😲

1. Cooooookiie dear😘😘. How have you been

2. Miroyi you are too beautiful, wetin your name mean abeg

3. I'm fine Simi dearie😘😘😘

Xp, I saw your shout out in Sp, thanks for the wishes..... I pray it will be a good experience for me ooooo, I have zero tolerance for pain!!!

Chikito baebe, holla😘😘😘😘😘 the way you write "cookie&Fabmum makes me laugh, dunno why!!!

Sp has over 400 comments, please Watapun?? Any drama??

Off to get my Range Rover VELAR from the mechanic.......

11. Easter Bonaza
    Give Away!!! Give Away!!!
    Get a date with me for 3800
    And get 5k in return then
    #keepthechange#😀😀😀😀

12. You are worth it. You are greater than the struggle, the pain, the times when you didn’t think you could go another day repeating the kind of life you thought you were stuck with. You are more than the tears spilled onto your pillowcase, the secret notes you’ve scrawled with a heavy heart to yourself and yourself alone because you did not know who else to turn to. You are human. It is ok. We all stumble. We all can fall. But I believe you can stand up once again. You are worth it.

13. Am hurt 😭!!! Sobs!!!!

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

1. So sorry kris!!! You'll surely have another reason to be joyful.

Lots of love

2. What's wrong with you krix?

3. Pastor krix what happened.
      Who had the efforentry to hurt our dearly beloved on these blog.spill it and trust us to do judtice.
      Always please cheer up,that your mood will affect your fans also

4. Hurt ke??? Who hurt you??? Tell me, lemme deal with the person, no jokes oooooo

Watapun?? 💪💪💪💪💪💪💪

5. What happened?
      Hard for a man to sob oh!
      This must be serious.
      Ki lon shele gon gon?

6. What's wrong Sir Krix?
      Chin up!
      Cos God got u ok?

7. What's up pastor krix? It is well.

14. N God surprises me yet again. 2 amazing job offers after going through so much @ my current place. I'm grateful Jesus!. It can only be you....

1. Is this me or you...

My testimony will be shared soon

2. Congrats.
      Tnks Bv for sharing dat testimony..
      Indeed Jesus Christ Is Lord!
      God Bless all d Giverz n Recieverz!
      Have a lovely weekend y'all

3. Congratulations! God be praised. LORD please i need a better Job. Tetfund

4. Wooow congratulations!
      You are blessed

5. Congratulations dearie, biko I tap

6. Congratulations.... oya choose one and dash me the other one biko.��

15. Good afternoon everyone

TGIF baby

I badly need to pamper myself and give myself nice treats for all the stress this week

Massage oooo lol my body dey pain me 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

16. I just realized I haven't entered a train before! And that's the only means left for me to transport! Hmmmmn, one more item on my bucket list!... StellzStellz!! Once again am grateful! Kizzez! If u want out of my cake, if u r female u kno what to do😆😆😘

1. The only time I entered a train was about 10 years ago.. I don't think I'll be using that means of transportation again, was vomiting throughout the journey

17. About the flying witch saga...

My grandmother had dementia, it started about 10 years ago, when she was 79. While she was with my aunt (mom's sister), my aunt who was not yet used to her situation left the door to the house open and she wandered off, barefooted.

My aunt kept saying she will come back home if she starts to see that she doesn't know the way to the village cos my grandmother during her few "conscious" moments would say she wanted to go back to the village. This was the same village we had brought her from when she kept going to the market over there and forgetting the way home.

My grandma was found the next day, thankfully she was wearing the women ankara uniform for our church, so the person who found her was also a church member. She had walked so far away from my aunt's house, we could have never seen her on our search. It was just God.

It was a long long night as we kept praying for her safe return. She moved in and lived with us till her death.

I just thank God every time that she was found, at least now she is dead and we can see her body and not live the rest of our lives wondering where she is.

Now, let me create what a scenario would have been if she had been found sitting around somewhere.

She would have still remembered her name as at that time, she never forgot that till 3 years ago.

But she would not have been able to state where she was coming from nor where she was going to. She most likely would have been repeating that she wants to go back to my town of origin, if asked how she got to put state of residence, she would not have remembered. When there's a crowd/mob , speculations are made and rash conclusions are drawn.

Before you know it, someone would claim she must have flew from my town of origin and crash landed in our state of residence, the devil would then incite someone to start beating her up.

Unfortunately due to dementia, my grandma would repeat whatever you were saying to her once you did constantly.
    This is what I see in the videos of these people tagged "old witches who crashland" They are incoherent and nod at all said to them, poor people. So sad.

An awareness should be made on dementia and alzeihmer's disease. Sadly, these days the disease ain't age bound any more.

Please note that I am not saying there are no witches, so far the devil is alive, and he will be till Jesus comes, there will be demons, witches.

But that they were flying and crashed?! It's just a ploy for the devil to make people murderers and shorten the lives of the accused ones.

1. Exactly! It's quite disheartening when I read such stories

What people fail to comprehend is that most times the so called cases of witchcraft is psychological and not spiritual!

2. Pkele
      I saw the old mama too,they said she is cat and turn.
      Hmmmm

3. You are right!
      Dementia is a real sickness, so many of our BVs here have it. Just read their comments and you'll see i'm right lol

4. 1000 likes for this comment. Those were exactly my thoughts. Alzheimer's is REAL.

5. Yes, old people with dementia will even agree that they're the ones who slapped Jesus before he was nailed to the cross,

They'll say anything just to be relieved of the pressure...

Some out of menopause will feel as if fire has been poured on them and will even remove their clothes,people will now say "holy ghost " fire is burning them....

Some are more physical and medical than supernatural...

18. pregnant bv , congratulations may God be with you ,may you carry your pregnancy to full term Insha Allah. so happy for you. have a wonderful weekend everyone

19. IHN is bae!
    Miroyi,I like your face,HBD!!

Too much story story,I will read later.

20. So today is the finale of HUSH. Nice one. I enjoyed it. Will miss Bem.

Bills better survive oh

When will Tinsel end?

1. Moh Lafreshiiii....
      Ogbor? Tnks for d s/o😘😘
      Hbd Miroyi....Live n Prosper dear.

2. Give me some Folahan and i'm fine.
      I like them cocky and confident!

21. Thank God for you poster. Truly no evil shall befall any of us Amen. Thank God for the prompting of the Holy Spirit. Evil spirit will never see anyone of us.

Beautiful lady how are you. You is fine.

Thinking of eating amala and ewedu today. I am just hungry

1. Which "under bridge iya amala" do you buy from?I missed d one at cms

22. Wow, email sent for those books.
    God bless dear.
    Congratulations pregnant BV. God will sustain the pregnancy and you'll deliver safely with baby alive and you alive.
    It's well.

23. Please all the members of Healthy Ikpu Association of Nigeria, remember our general meeting today.
    Make sure you follow the 4 steps of cleaning your Ikpu before coming.
    Love you all

24. Wow, email sent for those books.
    God bless dear.
    Congratulations pregnant BV. God will sustain the pregnancy and you'll deliver safely with baby alive and you alive.
    It's well.

25. Finally, it's the long awaited holidays and I'm so excited.

Anon, on sp post, yea, I'm going to my villa for the holidays. Anything u want me to bring for you?

1. Take care of you and wishing you a safe trip to and fro.

2. Okpa di oku and german mango

26. Miroyi,
    You are beautiful. You look like someone I know by name Banke.

Power in the name of Jesus story
    That was one scary read.
    Light always overcomes darkness.
    What a winsh in a keke!

27. #What if Birthmarks were places where someone killed you in your past life?*

1. Then the person over killed me niyen cos my birthmark starts from my head down to my toes.
      Half of me is darker than the other half

Then I have the small dotty ones all around too,let's say about twenty .

My second name is birthmark
      😂

Guess I'm unique

2. *shivers* *checks body for birthmark*
      Uhmm, my birthmark is on my butt, someone can't kill me from my butt, Yh??
      Okbye

3. That means I was stabbed in the back......hmmmmmmmm

4. Rocky can I see?😢

28. Wooow congrates to the woman with no period God is indeed amazing.
    Keep doing me shakara you hear, very soon i will.......you know ya sef.

*hangs leg on the wall*

29. Hi *shines teeth*
    It's been a hectic week for me, TGIF!! Would be going for the "ten years of corporate elite" concert at Eko Hotel and Suites today...

For the first time, I listened to the Pepperdem gang song; the full song and it was just what I expected from Olamide.. Big Sean and Jhene Aiko still giving me life, their twenty88 album is life! I especially love the "Deja Vu" song
    Am I allowed to kiss some lovelies here?? OK kisses to Iphie Dearie, always keeping it real 💯

1. Leave iPhie for me o. Carry someone else. I dinor wantu share o

30. *tearrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrbra*tearrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrpant*

Joblesshousewife

31. Washingmachine as e-mail,it could only be dry cleaning service,lol

32. OPEN LETTER TO STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS.

Good afternoon Stella. How is your family? I know you guys are doing good. I want to thank you for creating this platform, where everyone come to entertain themselves, gist and gossip away Buhari change (#HeCanKeepTheChange). God will continue to bless you and your family abundantly... AMEN.

I'm writing this letter to you on behalf of all the male BVs. There are some female BVs/i-witch(Internet witch) that has been bewitching our comments. I see that as a domestic violence/cyber bully. If a male BV comment 1st in a post these i-witches will come under his comment and start saying things like "you are jobless" "always rushing 1st to comment" "Pick up a hustle"
    If a male BV shout out to female BVs, the i-witches will come again to reply things like "Ashawo man" "blessed are thou among women" "woman wrapper"
    If a male BV gist about a post i-witches will come under his comment and reply things like "you talk to much like a woman" "you are a lady with two balls down there" "jobless man" "pick a life bro" "sometimes I doubt you are a man"

Stella Nwa oma, I know you hate domestic violence/cyber bully. I pray you, please do something before something do us. If you notice, you will see that the number of female BVs that comment are higher than that of male. Is not as if men don't visit this blog but the attack is too much.

Thank you Stella for taking out your time to read this letter.

Yours humble BV
    Chike TEFLON.
    Signed...

BV Chikito the Professional fire for fire, Asa Nwa Baby, Honey in my tea, My Ugegbe oyibo 1 worldwide, wipe your tears and cry no more. I will mend your broken heart. I never mean to hurt your feelings. Because of the love I have for you, I will take the blame, just put the blame on me and cheer up. Kisses.

BV Ola Wealth, your reply to Anon 08:12 on today's SP is the bomb. (Lol@ "that's what you call keeping up with an appointment" ) epic reply. Lmao

1. You are right. But we men got thick shells we don't crack. You can try to stop us but we gonna speak our mind. Uhmmm only those saying meaningful things though like ........? Y'all know yourselves. Cheers.

2. Just the way Stella post something about Buhari and you come under the post to wish him death and call him an illiterate.

Do unto others what you want done to you.

They don't insult Athiest, Tuscany and some "jobfull" and respectful male bvs.

3. Where's our cake Chike???😡😡😡😡😡

4. Lol... They are still coming for you

5. Smh.

Oya the 'good' bvs should come 'lol' and 'lmao'

6. Supported!!! Sdk, pls do something about this since you get to read before dem chase all our guys for us. Oya bros, go the other post of 'memo to men'. Your input is needed there😀😄😜

7. This your letter sha, lol

8. You can fo all the aforementioned by keeping them 'masculine' just like Atheist comment not coming here to gist us how you went to market to buy 'Ewedu'.

9. 1. Diss later is north on behaff of all mail beeefees ... Cus sum dun giff a fork woht eni-one says.

2. Deriss norin Stela can do abuot eat... Why? Cus she yaff north evun feenish deelin wit ha own trollers.

3. Wehn a wooman nagx wehn yhu no yhu deed chum-chin rite, woht do yhu do, do yhu fill soba and stat craiYing ? or yhu arkt laik a MAN and see eat laik one of tinz sum woomen are none for?

Mr Chikeh😀😀😀😀 Plizz be strung, yhu wheel be alrite...

10. Uh u get time Chike, if u see some of these pple yapping us ehn, ur prick go fail! Bunch of Scarecrows! I yarn my own, who e pain, go suck cock Okwakwawkakwa

33. Happy birthday to you miroyi,congratulations to the TTC woman ,I use u as a point of contact to those who are TTC, the Lord will satisfy them all early with His mercies in Jesus name.Hello Stells, good day bvs.

34. What about books for men and husband's? Abi na oly women get flaws? Lol

35. Miroyi,
    You are beautiful. You look like someone I know by name Banke.
    Happy birthday to you! Wishing the very best.

Power in the name of Jesus story
    That was one scary read.
    Light always overcomes darkness.
    What a winsh in a keke!

36. In house news is Life!

Dear fellow SDK BVs.. Please join me and thank our beautiful Stella for gifting me with a huge amount of money this early morning! I woke up and saw the alert, she just brightened my whole day I swear down lol.

I just want you all to help me and thank her, tell her she is the bestest human being alive and the baddest blogger ever liveth. And our Almighty father will replenish her pocket in a billion folds In Jesus Name, Amen!!! Chop kisses abeg, you deserve it lol 😘😘😘😘😘😘
    #Back to work

1. Stellz thank ya for brightening her day@HG

2. TankGod
      Tank u Stella
      U will never lack ijn
      Amen

3. God bless you @ Stella,Nneora..

4. Stella is bae
      Congratulations dearie.

5. Thank u Stella for ur good work. Abeg remember me.

6. Amen to your prayers, May heaven bless and always remember Stella. Congrats dear

7. May God bless her abundantly... I pray you remember me too stella.

8. Thank you stella.tge Lord will replace it multiple folds,unexpected favour will always be yours and to your 10th generation.you inspire me with your act of giving..

37. See how I got goose pimples all over me reading that Jesus story... Woman with no pupil.. Chai, things are indeed happening.

Have a lovely weekend, folks. One love

38. Ihn is here.

Phcn, why this kind evil? Abeg bring light o. Imagine having to go fetch water? Mtchweess.

39. Beautiful you! @ face of IHN

TGW and Chi, thanks. I will definitely enjoy tomorrow since i barely go out except work and church that takes me out, i look forward to tomorrow.

Enjoy your weekend good people!

40. Happy birthday pretty Mirror. IWULL'N'P. Age gracefully

41. Kilele yi o
    Eja osan,Eja tutu shokoyokoto
    Emi oni jeun ti o da.......

Olo mi eleja tutu gbe wa .....

Balancing to eat my Amala,ewdu,gbegiri and obe eja tutu....life is good!

42. IHN is here....
    Pls if u know/hear of any vacancy in Asaba please reach me here.
    www.prettymind740@gmail.com
    Thanks and God bless you

43. Replies
    1. Tomorrow is April fool. Don't fall prey

44. There is power in the blood of Jesus. I don't know how I would have reacted if I was the one. It sounds scary. Witches have graduated oh. They don't wait till night anymore; they now do it in broad day light.

45. These are testimonies indeed.

Miroyi, you are beautiful. God bless your new age

46. There is truly power in the name of Jesus

1. The name that does wonder..
      At the mention of the name JESUS every knee shall bow and every tongue shall confess Jesus is Lord..

2. Yes ooo! Hello peeps! Brb

47. something happens has been on repeat in my phone since yesterday. I heard the song last year and forgot about it until I heard it on my neighbors phone and had to collect it. the fave that a poster has mentioned it today just goes as a confirmation that something special will happen in my life. thank you Jesus

48. WOW!! Lovely testimony. There is indeed POWER IN THE NAME OF JESUS!

I shout it loud JESUS! JESUS!! JESUS!!! Halleluyah!

That Pregnancy testimony also made my day. Congrats once again to the Anon BV. Indeed God answers prayers.

Cheers..

49. Ihn is here, thank God for making me see the last day of march. Lord am greatful.

50. Kind hearted bvs should do Easter giveaway for us here pls it is really rough on us to even eat

1. Pls I need it too, am angel should pls locate me with food stuffs pls

51. Today is my first time witnessing a Friday wedding. Why will anyone want to get married on a Friday that isn't a public holiday. Their choice sha

1. People get married any day.

Some do it to reduce crowd.

Some because the day marks a significant day in their life.

2. To reduce cost by minimising the attendees.

3. Yea@ Swaggie, probably to reduce crowd, cos the guest were few, but organized

52. Welcome Ihn. The lady that encountered a Witch in a taxi, God used you to fight a battle inorder to save both you and the people around you. I had goose bumbs reading it. And to the pregnant woman, may the name of the lord be praised.

53. No "Power of a praying husband", "Power of a man of faith"???? Abi Wetin I read for up there? RME!

Keep 'carrying all the burdens' alone, you hear?
    Better know now now that it takes 2 to stay winning in marriage.

Mrs Dickson

54. Poster with the encounter, I salute your courage, the bible says that those that know their God shall be strong and do exploits. I had goose pimple reading your narrative. Keep it hot sister.

55. It rained yesterday yet this sun is still very hot. Today is last day in March, I still believe that God will do something before night fall.

56. The day they start writing book about the power of a praying man/husband after God I'll start taking y'all seriously. All these books are just recycled bullshit for women.

Happy birthday Miroyi, may the good lord grant you all your heart desires. Ameen.

Anonymous bv may the good Lord bless you and your hubby abundantly and may happiness rule your home. Ameen

Poster thank God you'll saved by your faith. May no evil come near you and may the Lord protect you always. Ameen.

This is why I always pray before I leave the house. Incase I forget, ayat kursi never leaves my mouth.

57. BE STRONG IN YOUR FAITH

58. hahahahahaha Chike... abeg no make me laugh jare.

Make una stop to dey be first to comment na. Leave it for the i-witch them

59. IHN is Bae
    Chikito is the B in Bae, I'm fine via today's sp. Love you girl, hope you are having a stress free day? Please bvs how can i get a blog ID? Afternoon everyone

MS BERRY

60. Good afternoon all. If you are interested in good quality creamy whole milk(25kg) for commercial purpose in bulk at an affordable rate,hit me up. Can deliver anywhere. Thank you

61. Good day dear Stella,
    I must apologise for using the word "ma" incessantly. I'm so used to it.
    I'm equally sorry for not sending this mail on time. I'm sorry please, Forgive me.
    The thing is we got the alert late at night. #130,000.
    when you called us ,we were in the middle of a confrontation with the estate agent, they had come to harass us as usual. Thankfully because of your timely intervention and help, we were able to pay today.
    It took a lot of time today, as me and mum had to go to the bank together with them and paid into their account, after which , we went to their office to sign the necessary paperwork.
    I equally had to return the phone I borrowed to put my mum's sim card in so as to receive your call yesterday. If you call my mum's line now, it wouldn't connect. On the whole, we apologise for the delay, please accept our apology.
    As soon as I get to fix my phone, my mum and I would definitely call you to thank you specially. In fact, my mum wants to pray for you o.

Dear Bvs , join me in appreciating our dear Stella and my anonymous Angel who God used to pay our rent. We didn't have any hope of paying it, in fact we could hardly feed , how much more pay rent of #120,000 and gave my mum extra #10,000 to trade with.
    We are exceedingly grateful to our Angel, whoever you are, May God bless you, keep you from harm's Way.

May you never know shame or disgrace, May you be honoured in all your endeavours.
    May you live long in prosperity and good health. All of these I ask in Jesus mighty name we pray. Ameeeeeen!!

1. God bless you @ Stella,Nneora😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘.
      God bless all the lovely Angels in the house😘😘😘😘😘..
      God bless every blogfam..

2. There is power in the name of JESUS..
      There is power in the Blood of JESUS..
      Yes,there is power in the blood of Jesus..

3. Amen!!!!!
      Congratulations to you guys.
      SDK rocks!!!

4. God blessing you stella the same way you have been putting smiles on people's almighty God will always give you and your family a reason to smile.

62. Thank you Corper W.

Kay Bee congrats on your new job. Abeg enjoy and pepperdem ex company jare.

Congrats to the woman that became pregnant. God is still in that business

63. Stella thank you ooo. God will bless you more for helping Anon 14:31. Abeg make you no vex oooo. People are really suffering. It is God that made you come up with this your blogging. No vex again. I follow anon dubale for you ooo

64. Still on my job matter, pls my fellow bvs if you hear something, say something. March will end today, God pls i want to end April with a job ooooo.

65. Witch in a keke maruwa?????? I don't believe this.

66. That witch story gave me goosebumps while I was reading.

67. ihn welcome o.ehn neighbors there's something I want to ask Una o.all dis babes writing "am 26 beautiful and booless do u pple live in a cave? wen I was single guys were falling over themselves to date me and correct guys o not hungry ones.so whenever I see such writeups it baffles me o.abi u pole are ugly ni

1. God bless you o. They lie about their ages. Many in their 30s claim 20s while those in their 40s claim to be in their 30s. God help men. When I have time I will time story for una.

68. All this witch and wizard talks are scary..
    Jesus Jesus Jesus
    Super Power Super Power Super Power..
    Jesus may You reign forever..

69. Congratulations to the woman who just conceive ,may u catty your baby till full term and deliver safely Amen

70. Happy birthday @ Mirror..
    You are pretty.
    Age gracefully..

71. Pls help me house. My wedding is coming up by December. I don't have friends or relatives who are young to do bridesmaids for me, pls how do I go about getting bridesmaids, I really love to have plenty of them. Thanks

1. Witches are on the prowl now o! Careful

72. Pregnant blog visitor Congratulations dear..

73. Have started learning fashion designing during the week, then my make up class for weekend 😁. #Master_of_all_trade. NYSC still far, no time to waste time.
    In house news welcome, observation mood nowadays, busy busy busy.

74. Abj bvs please where is okrika/ first grade/ gbogbo market where I cn see nice wears and shoes to buy? Help a sister please

75. Awwwwwwwwww Krix, what is wrong? U don't need to sob again. Talk to God about it in prayer and if possible share with a trusted friend/family. It is well dear. E-hugs.

76. Lora it is under bridge iya amala ooo. Only that it is costly but I just like their plenty orishirishi. Let me look for our cleaner to help me buy some.

77. Pls my fellow bvs am beginning to think that Stella is an angel 😇 in human form because I can't comprehend how a person will take other people's problems like there own and help in anyway she can. Stella am not trying to blow your trumpet and or exaggerate but are you real as in real person if you are then keep doing what you are doing you are one in a million. Almighty God is with you as you take on the world! Kisses 😘😘😘😘 hope to meet you one day my dear!

78. Congrats Pregnant Bv. God is awesome!

Happy birthday Miroyi. Enjoy your day you Lady with Sexy Eyes.
    #teamsexyeyes

Stella Kork...your sign out is puuum. Oooosheeey! If you ain't resourceful and not ready to offer a helping hand, you ain't worth shit.
    I forgot and opened in house news at 2:20pm. Time difference. Kikiki. Only to see 100+ comments.
    Do something about the memo Chike Teflon dropped up there before they EAT the male bvs completely. The BUSUs have multiplied.
    *meoooooowwwwww* to all of una.

Etsako Pearl...Omohunsi amooo.I see you. I catch the winks though I be wan give you knock. Obosi people send me abuse mail taya that time. Hahahaha. Shey you don repent fully from attacking me o.
    I've seen you twice in two years, one at Eyin Epo by bridge, I had gone to buy fancy colored items for kids and another day I was headed to Woro Pedro with two of my friends, we came for exotic household wares. That your ihn foto no be you at all. You had sweet color and no pimples but NNE your leg na razor o. You can fastwaka and your friend was calling you Mar....wait wait, you dey po dey go. If I see you again I go tap you for shoulder. Resend another picture biko. My kisses to your boy and your DH.

The sun today is something else but Ikeja Disco is equal to the task. We living it.

Mai go find posts read. This social media exposure will not land some people in jail. Oriegwu!

Playing Aaron Neville's Playing a Fool.
    ***everybody plays a fool, it may be factual it may be cruel. Listen babe, there's no exception to the rule***

79. Chikito how are you today? I saw your shout out...
    Do have a nice weekend.
    Loveme jeje, congrats to your bro and wife on the birth of their beautiful princess #daughtersrock