Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Osun Govt Declares 2-Day Curfew Over Ile-Ife Crisis

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Osun Govt Declares 2-Day Curfew Over Ile-Ife Crisis

The Government of Osun State has declared a two-day curfew in the entire Ile-Ife.

This has been compelled by the breach of the peace in the area which has led to avoidable destruction of lives and property.

The curfew takes effect from yesterday, Wednesday, March, 8th, 2017 and 
will be between 6pm to 7am, will be in force till Friday.

14 comments:

1. End time Governor governing an end time Nigerian state. SMH.

Are you battling with persistent pimples and breakouts? Learn 6 simple tips to help you cope with persistent acne

2. It is on record that the Igbo man doesn't fancy the Yoruba man, and vice versa. Yet, both tribes have never indulged in killing each other despite this resentment. Their beef always ends up in insults- end of story. Enters aboki: he comes to your land, sets up a filthy settlement, tactically brings in his fellow ram-brothers, begins to impose his primitive and weird beliefs on you. Then he goes further to unleash violence on his host for a flimsy reason like "we heard they insulted Mohammed". It is on record that most inter-ethnic battles in Nigeria are always Aboki verses either Yoruba,Igbo, Tiv, or their hosts! How the hell did we get en-camped with these scoundrels? What exactly do we have in common with these northern scumbags? Wherever Lord Lugard is, it shall never be well with him.

1. The worst is, arrest them and they get bailed out the next minute. They always win.

2. That's why we need disintegrate. Asap to separate the animals from humans.

3. Iseeeeeee, aseeeeeee ooh,aminnnnn

3. What's with this latest fight between Hausas and Yorubas na?

4. Bad omen..Halfsal Gov..God Sees you

5. Where's the Oni in all of these.

1. Great Britain visit preparation...

6. I hope their Oni is around to broker peace between the warring ethnic groups or has he jet out again........

7. The state of Osun is in a straight.....And Ogbeni Aregbesola isn't vocal again with this their evil scam change