Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Is Back In Nigeria #WhileYouWereAway...

Friday, March 10, 2017

President Buhari Is Back In Nigeria #WhileYouWereAway...

President Buhari is back in Nigeria after almost two months away.The Helipad conveying him will soon land in Abuja from Kaduna#Confirmed.
Lets play this game and see how it goes..

#whileyouwereaway some people prayed that Osibanjo should fix the ATM problems in the diaspora..LMAO

95 comments:

1. Bubu #WhileYouWereAway

A Lot of things too numerous to mention turned out for Nigerians good, please let it be better and even best.

Baba Bubu Nnooo! !

2. Bubu #WhileYouWereAway

A Lot of things too numerous to mention turned out for Nigerians good, please let it be better and even best.

Baba Bubu Nnooo! !

3. Presido,#whileyouwereaway, we the poor masses can't even drink garri again.

4. President buhari while you were away kemen was trying to enter tboss pant.

2. Oga presido when you away we were having steady light....now they have taken my light this morning ...better go back o we were doing fine without you mbok

3. While you were away, Dollar drop, and Naira is gaining grounds

4. While you were away a dollar is nw 314naira so it is preferable you leave it as it is or reduce it but dont make skyrocket again.

1. Biko it shld skyrocket back ooo...I earn in dollar e no pay me at all.

2. my dear, I follow you.dt pounds better go up let me finish my house biko.

3. This anonymous 08.45....is damn foolish...you prefer people to suffer cos you earn in dollar...goat

4. Selfish people like you caused all the present situation of Nigeria. So because you get payed in dollars, you dont want the naira to appreciate for the comfort of the masses. I feel like telling God to even close all the source of that your yeye income sef as annoyed as I am but I won't cos I dont want to be selfish like you. God save your soul,I bless the name of the Lord cos He isnt like a mortal man.. radarada, anuofia

I wont even come back to read comments, trolls should troll on their head biko

5. That's selfish of you. We shall all leave these worldly acquisitions. Be humane and pity the poor. By the way, I earn dollars too.

6. Abeg dollar earners give me connect. Tho I need the masses to be fine cos some of them voted for this man called President.

5. While you were away, things improved a bit.

1. Buhari while you were away... In short just go back

6. While you were away our Vice was on top of the situation but now that you are back he is so relaxed

7. While you were away osinbanjo was doing great, pls can u go back plssss...

8. While you were away, my pastor say he is going on leave, so that he will go and bring you back. Now you are back, he is in UK waiting to see you. Help me call him back

9. while you were away,nigeria's production increase to 2.2 barrel a day

10. Oga, wile you wer aware, dere was konstant pawa sopply... NEPA gaff horse stedi lihgt cus thier jobs wool aff bin @ steck if you Eva tryed eni of awa nombas, an you wer tole eat was swiched of.

11. No wonder we don't have light since yesterday. Anyway, while you were away, mama nkechi reduced the price of her food and mallam started putting cabbage and cucumber in his suya again.

12. Bu bu while u where away, freeze and uche where just fighting girigbo, just showing dem selves any aw.

13. Replies
    1. Haaaa you don't want presido back. There is God oh

14. I'm so happy the President is back. Long live the President!

15. Bu Bu while u where away, tonto and churchill broke up, and tonto was crying wit mucus dripping down her nose on TV, silly shidren.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. My Amiable presido,
    Akwaba!
    1:my some fellow Nigerians insinuated dat u passed
    2:Dollar dropped😂
    3:Pdp has form a new party,while fayose n shakaeu r still at logged head
    #whileyouwereAway

18. Bu bu while u where away Oge stole dog

1. And Tonto ran away from home because church was always beating her. pls send body guards to beat dt church.

19. while you were away freeze and uche started fighting anyhow, now that you are back please settle them oo..

20. Bu bu while you where away Maje sued Toke for 500mil for opening his yansh.

21. Bubu while u where away, hmmmmmmmmm,make I stop dey go say my gbeborun is too much,

By d way, pure water is 120naira for bag from 150naira

22. While you were away, Someone stole my earpiece 😠😠😠

23. fayose became a tailor

#GODWIN™

24. WhileYouWereAway...Barcelona did the impossible come back and arsenal suffer humiliating defeat in the hand of bayern

25. Wile u were away my baby slept all through the night cos d light became steady,now u r back,chai no wonder she didn't sleep last nyt n I was wondering y.

26. Welcum back sha, while u were away red oil came all d way 2 1500 per 4litres, BT u left it at 3500.....eheheheh

27. Baba while you were away, good luck came back to Nigeria pls carry your bad lUck go.we don't mind paying you salary without work.just go biko

28. I don't know why but its like am starting to like both Buhari and Osinbajo. It has nothing to do with the state of the economy. With the right suggestions the economy will be fully back on track. Praying that God will lead them to get and listen to those good suggestions.

1. Amen IJN. God bless you anon.

29. While you were away;
    bottled water started selling for #50 again
    The price of Naira to Dollar reduced
    I became content with #100 rice again

30. Oga president, while you were away, Palm oil don price don reduce for market.

I know they smuggled u into this country like contraband, so, is either you continue the good work of ur VP or go back to ur sick bed. Simple

Mc pinky💯

31. This news made my day..I prayed so hard for you Mr President and am glad you are back.
    May Allah bless you with all it takes to be a successful president and may Allah displace,dislocate all the enemies of Nigeria..
    Welcome my beloved president Muhamadu Buhari
    *Someone should please bless me with container*
    Thanks

1. In a blog full of anti-buhari? Who will now give you the container

2. Go and meet Baba to give you container. He is back.

3. Now that your president is back since you prayed hard for his return, ask him for a container.

4. The way your Buhari safe return prayer was answered, am sure your container prayer will receive same attention, keep at it. You better go and meet him for container. Mtchewwww

5. If I have dat container to giveaway, I will just use am pack shit rather than give it to u..Keep waiting. .Foolish sombori!

32. 😂😂😂😂😂

33. While u were away Sir,Rumour has it was confirmed into season film.

While u were away vampire was killed by the Nigerian police force

While u were away Sir whitle blowers was at work and we were able to Recover billions of naira,from one man like.

34. #Whileyouwhereaway arsenal lost 10-2 on agg and barca performed a miracle....now even dollar has miraculously fallen..vampire dead,and davido has dropped a new hit...if

35. Baba While you were in mid Air, some Bvs got 50k each and 100k is still pending (we Neva kno who get am) and IHN had almost 500 comments! 😳 Baba plix end this recession 😰😘

36. Babawhileuouwereaway, rain fell twice in lagos and the weather was cool.

37. While u were away,prices of some food items dropped,eg palm oil from 800 naira to 500naira/bottle

38. While you were away, one kind of useless rain fell and gave everyone flu.

39. While you were away Osibanjo visits Aba,Abia state
    While you were away Osibanjo stabilize naija small.
    Go back and stay for two months make Osibanjo finish all the small work wey remain na.

40. While you were away Kaduna international airport started operation.

41. No doubt he iz back bt where were his media team? Coz report said he landed @4am or ther about! Now am in kudana n I knw 4 a fact I wokeup after 5am n everywhr waz still dark so why iz all d media outlets using fake picture of his return??

42. #WhileYouWereAway I prayed for you morning and night. I'm so glad you're back

43. While you were away, VP Osinbanjo gained small weight. See how fresh he looks now.....

44. Sir,can you and your deputy switch places? Please?

45. While you were away, Agbalumo came out.

46. Stella and her children. Una wan kill me with laugh.I love Stella Dimorko

47. Welcome back my president. May God bless you with good health. Soooooooo happy you are back.

48. Not nice to see you,Please go back,A lot of good things were happening in Nigeria whilst you were away......Please we don't need you to stop the flow of goodness......Mr One Chance Buhari

49. While you were away, we thought you were Big Brother...

50. Welcome back presido. While you were away,being classy,sexy and elegant became a crime. It's tboss o of bbnaija. They wanna finish my girl.

51. Bubu while you were away, a pastor was involved in a scandal and Tonto Dike cried during her interview and Osinbajo did wonders.
    While you were away, Nigerians were denied entry into US.

52. #Bubu while you were away naira appreciated against dollar, while you away price of rice dropped. While you were away your Vp was very active and Nigerians preferred me 1 thousand times over you bubu and even prayed you get permanent residence in UK.

53. people were sabotaging the president's efforts, the reason why so many things were wrong.

54. Bubu while you were away, Kemen chook hand inside Tboss punani and bisola gave ttt a blow job..

55. Let me just read comment and face my work jor....

56. Ooooh my beloved bvn's I give you all a resounding applause for you performance on @ While you were away' oooommmmyyygod you're mouthed. It will be well with all bvn's ,both the old n new and old ones that comment with anonymous. Have laughed like someone who won america visa lottery kwaaaaakwaaa,loolz. I respect everyone here. It can only get better when we give space for humour
    . bubu happy coming back ooo,any coming back public holiday? Haaaaahhaaaaa

57. #PMBwhileyouwereaway, Osibanjo confirmed Onnoghen as d CJN, promised d cleansing of Ogoni land and ordered all major all companies drilling our oil to relocate their headquaters to the south south.Pls i dont mind you going back and be a ghost worker. ( receiving salary without work)

58. Oh my goodness. These comments are just too funny. BVs made my day.

59. While u are away,my baby number just entered