Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

This is wicked!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE:...
WRONG CHOICE - BABY MAMA BY MISTAKE

I dont know where this fits in but i desperately need your help and that of the blog visitors before a close friend/former colleague commits suicide. your red, black,blue or purple pen accompanied with cusses will be highly appreciated.

Straight to the point my friend/former colleague who is a 26 year old lady worked in the same firm i work, she was a naive virgin who got the job at the age of 24. After about 8 months of working in the firm our boss who is the CEO of the firm started hitting on her, he pressured her so much till she gave in, foolishly fell in love with him and got pregnant in the process.. 

He was her first and still is the only man she has slept with. Her parents sent her packing, as they are very religious set of people, dem no dey carry church matter play rara . she had to move from one friend to another till she put to bed. Note this is a man who promised her the whole world, but after she took in mistakenly, he ordered for her to be fired and insisted he doesnt want to have anything to do with her or the pregnancy.

Being a very religious person she foolishly kept the pregnancy (you can go ahead and cuss me)

The baby is about 10months old now and she can barely feed him. This is a man i went to withdraw $30,000 few hours ago for his personal trip. so its not like he cant afford to feed his child. He wont pick her calls nor return them, neither will he reply the tons of text messages and emails she sent. Few months ago she paid him a visit in the office with the baby and he chased out out like a dog. 

Before she delivered her cute little bundle of joy/sadness (sadness because she cant afford to feed him) we (her friends ) pleaded with her to reveal the identity of the man responsible for her pregnancy but she wont say. Just this afternoon she came into my office (i am his PA so i work directly with him ) crying, she looks so hungry and worn out i asked her what the problem was but she couldnt even open her mouth, she asked that i get her food to eat that she hasnt eaten since the day before yesterday , this is a breastfeeding mother. 

I had to take her to a restaurant and the manner at which she ate the food will make you think she hasnt eaten in decades, i couldnt help but cry. This was a girl who looked like a mermaid, a girl who was selfless, smart and intelligent, how she allowed herself get in this mess is what i am yet to understand . 

So after an hour of persuasion she finally opened up and told me who was responsible for her pregnancy and to my surprise it was my boss. Oh my goodness i started shaking like someone suffering from chronic malaria/typhoid. This is someone who is my guardian (that gist na long story) and someone i spend 9 hours almost everyday with in the office. I never for once thought he could stoop so low and even capable of such evil. 

Right now she is suicidal and I dont know what to do. I had to put her in a hotel for a few days before i could come up with something. How do i look at his wife who is like a mother to me now ? How do i look at him? 

My respect for him just disappeared within five seconds. My head is spinning right now and i cant concentrate. sad thing is he is seated just next door to me. I feel like punching him on the face right now. As it is ehn i dont care if he fires me too because i intend to confront him tho not today but soon. The rage inside me can set this whole building ablaze.

There is a fifty percent chance i will get fired and my relationship with him will be ruined forever but i dont bloody care at this point.
Please note that this is a case of a naive virgin girl who fell in love with a wicked man and had no intention of being a second wife or baby mama. Feel free to cuss her out as i have cussed her too, but please drop an advice for the poor lady with a baby in her arms who cant even afford pampers for her child. 

She is not ready to blackmail him so that is out of the option.
Please ignore all the gbagauns no time to proofread my hands are shaking sef. What can we do?
NB: we no dey beg for money na ONLY ADVICE WE NEED.
Thank you and God bless you all.

179 comments:

1. God will see her through this. This is so sad

1. Please stella let her drop her contact so that people can reach out to her.
      She just needs a little assistance to get through this short phase.she should not kill her self
      And op, don't do what will make you lose your job.The only reason you can put her in a hotel and buy food for her os because you have money.You can work on getting a new job when you have gotten it then do what you want.Please be wisw.

2. Accommodate her while she begins job hunting immediately.

3. Pls call people,pastors, elders etc, and go and beg her parents to forgive and accept her back. She should go back to her parents. Forget about the man. Her parents is her life line now. Afterall will they prefer her dead. She made a mistake, nobody is above dat. She should not leave until they accept her back,so dat she can find her bearing again and move on

4. Poster, I think you are the naive one here. A girl who can"fall in love" with a married man is evil and conniving. Falling in love requires some degree of acceptance, she told herself it was ok to replace his wife and that was why she fell for him. She's dangerous, take her to her family but keep her far from you lest she snatches your man...she has no conscience...

5. Poster, I think you are the naive one here. A girl who can"fall in love" with a married man is evil and conniving. Falling in love requires some degree of acceptance, she told herself it was ok to replace his wife and that was why she fell for him. She's dangerous, take her to her family but keep her far from you lest she snatches your man...she has no conscience...

6. Anon 9:15, you that is without sin? You that has never made a mistake in your life? You bloody hypocrite!

7. All these married dogmatic wives the only thing you think of is how they want to snatch your men. Abegi take back seat jor. U can't see beyond the box. That one na advice wey dey give? if you don't have anything to say y not just relax and read comments. No be only snatch! some of una husband if they come with trillions I no go marry sef.

8. Poster
      Sorry but I kinda feel u r d character of dis chronicle. I may be wrong sha but I still smell "something"
      She was your friend/colleague, fell in love with yur boss but u didn't notice they were in love. Got preg and hid the identity of the father but was sacked.
      She was even a "V" but had guts to fuck a married man.

U r d one, pls come clean so I can advice u properly

2. God will see her through this. This is so sad

1. Did he see her thru wen she made a wrong choice? She's on her own jo, we'r all on our own, products of choices we made previously.....
      See their christian life outside na!!! Very typical
      Your daughter is pregnant, not to requiring a hug for a job well done though, you kick her out to the wolves literally, why not spank her with one hand & embrace her with the other, being that the deed has been done.... Who chops off a head cus of headache?? If she commits suicide eventually, they'd start lookin for the random prick to blame, 4getn they hv a share of the aftermath, una christians tire me i swear!!!

2. well said. xtremely well said.

3. I don't think you're an Atheist cos you have some good love in you. No matter how evil and wrongs approachs us we must show love. That is God in you.

4. I can't believe this is happening in this modern time. Both of them are to be blamed. That a man is in a relationship with you and take care of your needs does not mean you should get pregnant for him. Hr has his own family and o my wanted a nice time with you. For you, not wanting to blackmail him....I don't gerrit. Go with some mature people to meet him to atleSt take care of his child. If he refuses report him to welfare and his wife. Blackmail or not, he won't marry you so no need playing g the good girl. Let him take care of his child period. Imagine putting you in a family way and firing you. Haba! Send him text and let him no there is something that is called DNA. But bia, why u dey hide the man? Na ur papa mate?

5. @all of the above. So Atheists are evils? Abeg park well jare. Shitty shitt

6. Take him to court and get support . You can get that in nigeria

3. The snag is, d man don't want d baby, it's only an idiot dat will love a married man n get pregnant under d guise of naivety, let her go back n beg her parents, cos if anything happens to her, the world won't bat an eyelid.

1. For this which you have typed,may ur sense never run dry in Jesus name!!!

2. Falling in love with a married man? No that's not naive,that's selfishness and getting pregnant is being wicked and inconsiderate to think she will be a second wife.poster U really want to loss ur job for her? Not bad but did u taste of d milk when her going with the CEO was on going? Kmt! Yes,u r being a friend in need and deed but we know ignorance isn't an excuse. Let her make peace with her family,comon she has cousins n relatives to mend things for her with her parents. There's always enuf time to try again,things r really tough but tough people lasts. Pls be strong and find solacein ur child. God bless u,delay is not denial

4. Tell her to go and meet the man's wife and tell her, she should go with a tape and record their conversation codedly, and if they deny it, she should report and a DNA should be conducted. I really pity her sha

#RipBvOluyomi

1. No oo please dey may poison them

2. Meet the wife me? Noooo. Get the wife's no through her PA friend and let her know what's going on.

5. Ladies, do not succumb to a man's sexual pressure even if he proposes
    He will "propose" to prod your pants and put his brat into that hole
    Once done, he is done with you
    Do not succumb, keep your dignity till you are married

Poster, your friend needs you now; feed her and the baby if you can afford

6. This is wicked The man that did this is a disgrace to man hood I pity his offspring and wife. In fact I am so angry right now that I can't think out any advice because it might be disastrous let me just leave it for others to do.Foolish man.

7. since the man refuse to take responsibility of his action let her tell the wife maybe the man might start taking care of the baby after DNA because I know people will tell him to do that. Callous Men everywhere

1. If na me be the wife,I will flog her out of my compound. Was I there when they were shagging? Or why didn't she 'come and tell me' when he was asking her out? Abeg, I no get pity for your friend, she signed up for this, it's the baby I pity most. She should get a job no matter how low or dirty.

8. That's the consequence of dating a married man. Your friend did not see any single guy to fall in love with fa? It's not as if the man lied to her that he is single.
    She made the mistake, she should live with it. As you lay your bed....

1. So u lie on it!

Why fuck and get pregnant for a married man?! Do you want him to drive his wife away for u nii

2. Thank you very much..u have sense. Didn't she know he was married before? She want to break anoda woman's home. Naive virgin girl my ass.

3. Madam, does that mean the man shouldn't take care of his child?

4. Women always blaming women. What about the man is he a baby???

5. Dont mind the dumb ignorant bitches here...not everyone is into abortion like u all.. did she say she wanted to marry the man? Why sack her? He should take care of his baby if not curses will never leave him..foolish women always blaming each other

9. Replies
    1. Don't read alone,let's contribute my brother

10. She went through school and got a job at 24, which isn't that young in this time when people as young as 20 are graduates and working.
    Her age isn't and wasn't an excuse for her to succumb so fast to her boss. The excuse doesn't hold water at all and it's disheartening to even read that a girl would go as far as sleeping with her boss. What was her reason? She was scared of losing a job she has eventually lost.
    She even got pregnant and I'm sure this man is married. He just wanted to go in and come without stress.
    The deed is done and since her affair with your boss didn't affect her certificate, she should dust it up and go job hunting. Also,she should go to her family and plead with them to take her back. Doesn't God preach forgiveness in the church they attend? I don't get parents who use religion as a cover to maltreat their kids. The child has erred, take her back in. When there is life there is hope. It's okay to be angry and disappointed in that child but forgive please.
    Do not throw the child with the bath water, scold with right hand and draw the child closer with the left.
    Also, dear friend and helper mind your business. You don't know the Genesis of how she got into bed with your boss. You should care about your job please and don't do nothing. What happened is and was between adults. Console her and help her anyway you can but don't buy trouble for yourself. If she had used her sense to confide in you when he was disturbing her, she wouldn't be in this mess.
    If you lose your job, we won't open a gofundme for you.
    Virginity is not stupidity, please stop announcing it. She wanted the man as much as he wanted her.
    What you can also do is find someone who can help her plead to her parents, a pastor or someone they'd listen to.
    As for the man, she can either go to his house and confront him to take responsibility of his child.

1. Poster listen to dis advice 👆. If U like go lose ur job bcos of woman 4 dis administration wey we dey! 'Sara' 4 u

2. Doppel I always look out for your advices.... Too much wisdom in you, keep it up dear

3. Have u met a naive girl before? U should meet one.

4. @Jasmine, naive virgins don't go sleeping with their bosses, married men at that! The girl lied to the poster; she's not the innocent girl she's claiming. She's only trying to get the poster's pity...

11. Like my friends will always say "no matter how holy u are ,u need a crazy ass friend like Ibk"

If she had mingled with the right set of friends,that man for no chop am and clean mouth,kon abandon am join with belle.

Be smart!!!!

She slept with a married man and she's from a religious home? Oh my!!!! Save me that heck of a bullshit!!

How can she keep her virginity for over twenty years to lose it to a married man!!!!!

And u are saying you people are not begging for money,u sound proud in ur write up seff and I know its u and not ur friend .

You can't blackmail him? Oh my!!!

You said she foolishly left the pregnancy the same way she foolishly opened her legs wide to collect dick bah

What do you want us to do now? Beg his wife for u abi what..
    All the while u were dating the married man ,u no see money gather bah...oh I forgot u were hoping he would leave his wife and marry u bah

U dey fuck married man with condom ,what's ur aim exactly ..

Mmmmmmmttttthhhheeeewwww

If you don't like my comment pls maintain ur lane and keep moving ...

1. You are crazy? You really don't seem like the type. You seem like the person that's razz but when a person gets close to you, the person will realise you are not crazy

Honestly, if this girl have friends like my neighbors, the man wouldn't fuck again if he isn't ready for responsibilities.. Mtchew

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. A girl decides if sex should happen
    Ladies we always have the shorter end of the stick
    Give birth, you are saddled with the care of a child, breastfeeding etc.
    Abort; you are at odds with God and your conscience; you've killed, your womb is compromised etc. And the man dumps you . . . suicidal
    You are the one seen as the "prostitute" not the man
    Why not close this vagina until marriage . . . Oh you can't;
    Yes, ask God for help and discipline yourself not to be greedy

13. Ladies, do not succumb to a man's sexual pressure even if he proposes
    He will "propose" to prod your pants and put his brat into that hole
    Once done, he is done with you
    Do not succumb, keep your dignity till you are married

Poster, your friend needs you now; feed her and the baby if you can afford

14. If you live on your own, accommodate this lady and child and feed them until the lady gets another job; seeing that she has nobody at the moment.

do it for God's sake.

1. You think it's that easy to accommodate someone? Worse still, the person is pregnant! Even husbands find it difficult living with their pregnant wives.

Honestly, the only person that'll be patient with her is her mom.

15. your friend is a foolish girl who stupidly got pregnant for a married man..what was she thinking sef? fell in love with a married man n was not thinking of being a baby mama or a second wife y den was she fucking without protection to the extent of getting pregnant? I got no advice for her!

16. She has nothing to lose, she should go to his wife and tell her everything. Appeal to the mother in her. If that doesn't work she should threaten to sell the story to the tabloids and constitute embarrassment on his person

1. You want d man to codedly delete her via robbery gone wrong or a hit n run?

2. It wud av been beta If to sey, na only disvirgin he disvirgin U sheybi U for just jejely kontinu Ur life , idiot like U dey find rosey hood to lay egg and harsh but wait e be like d man don use the stupid greedy girl sef. Them plenty wey go leave their gud guy dey fall for baba olowo bobo toh rich, it's a pity shakara don end . Shey Ur bank account na gbagan see as Ur check don bounce

3. She was ready to be a baby mama. Baby mama trend for all dis young girls, OyA go and collect Ur monthly payment and allowance as the babymama U is

17. She needs help.

Take her to her mother. Mother's ought to be soft. Plead on her behalf, hopefully they will have mercy on her and set her up a little.

Reach out to her parents and forget your goatish boss.

But wait oooo. Is it possible to fall in love with a married man? Oh boy!

1. Yes its possible to fall in love with a married man if the pay is very good u go won die put

2. Very possible to fall in love with a married man o.
      The smart girl will use him for his finances or just to while away time but will always request for a condom.
      Enjoy it for what it is. A Fling.
      You will also be on the look out for your own man. When you've met the right man. Dump the married man and get married to your man
      Only a fool will carry belle for married men believing he will leave his wife. Till 40 starts knocking.

3. Dear sugar, I just fell in love with now now. You get sense ni. Not all these 'holier than thou' wey jump enter this post begin judge this girl.
      This is not time for you should have or you shouldn't have on top pikin wey Don even reach 10 months.
      Y'all should take a chill pill. The deed has been done. The babe needs help. Besides, an innocent child is involved! We don't know how she and oga boss started. Shit happens mehn!
      IF YOU CANT HELP HER ( in alms or in words), PLEASE DONT HURT HER WITH YOUR WORDS!

18. Which advice again, sist rally round and fix a small bizz for your frnd, If she can let her stay with you for the main time.

19. Try to encourage her, there is no need to take her life. There is nothing that hasn't happened before. She should dust her self up and find a job, keep her self busy, she should focus on rebuilding herself, and be strong for her baby. God will see her through.

20. No idiot should cuss this girl out cos we all make mistakes.. confront him so he can give her an allowance.. i will not even wannt her to marry the idiot cos he is not worth it...if he refuses to give an allowance she should go and and give the baby to his wife or leave the baby for him at work. That baby should not suffer at all.

1. Yes we all make mistakes but I've never made the mistake of getting pregnant for a married man!!!

So pls let me feel free to cuss her out!

2. Leave which baby? No o. She should go and appeal to her parents. I'm just angry about the fact that after training the child, the stupid father will come out by force

3. Leave which baby for which wife? If she dares it, she will come back to meet no baby, she will go to motherless babies' home to pick her child. What's the wife's business in all this mess?

4. Ibukun you na olobo tancansul so nobody is talking about u here..

21. Abeg let her carry the baby to the man s house and cause a scene ,sege damburoba

22. You called her smart, intelligent and all, but she's far from the aforementioned
    Who falls inlove with a married man? Like is that a joke or something?
    She knew he was married and had a family yet she chose to frolick with him in the name of love
    How do you love someone without securing yourself first?
    The deed has been done

As ruthless is I might sound now I think the only way out is to go to his house and spill it all to his wife

The punk has to take responsibility cause a child is involved
    Tell your friend to grow some balls and go and confront him
    He has ridiculed her enough.
    The man is cold.

1. Pls manage this 💋💋💋💋💋💰💰💰💰💰💰

If that poster is intelligent ,then me I'm the world's most intelligent.

Married man for that matter!!

Don't u people know how to fuck and clean mouth? Always wanting to die put like mario

2. If the man's wife is someone like me, I will order the guards to flog her out of my compound and yes I'm a mother. Did she come to me when he was asking her out? So, why ask me to clean up their mess? And if it's some crazy women, she will just discover d baby develops some strange illness and dies afterwards, so, mba, sh better not try it. She should just lick her sounds, dust her certificate and move d heck on.

23. She didn't reveal the father of the baby till this afternoon but you knew when he pursued her from the office months ago with her baby? I am not understanding..

Well, you didn't state if the man is married so I'll like to think he isn't married. For me, the only way out is if she stands her ground and make him care for his baby. She shouldn't go around begging him, she should interrupt his meetings with her baby, frustrate him till he finally decided to be a father to his baby. Acting all soft will get her nowhere, now is the time for her to be crazy, like real crazy!

1. Rocky read again my sister
      The man is very much marriedmarried

Kai !!!

24. Uhmmmmm 24years naive virgin??? She has to blow the whistle o.

U poster give her ur bosses wife's no. Let her report to the wife. All these yeye men can fear their wives for Africa.

#My case is different

1. Yes they fear their wives a lot
      If to say that babe no get bele nii,the man for still dey with am but he had to pick race cos he knows his wife must not find out...na the world wey dem dey do nah

25. Wow. They're so many lessons to be learnt here. Girls forget these men, they don't love you! Focus on yourself, your goals, your future! If you must follow a man because of money do it wisely.

1. Annon 15:31 u be the first annon wey I go like

Ori e tipe ju

26. You've been good to her so far. Help her stand on her feet. Let her start up small business and forget about the man. Karma will see to that. As for her parents claiming to be saints they sinned by turning their backs on her. God has never forsaken us inspite of our sins. One day the tables will turn.

27. Na wa! this is bad, difficult. my only advice is let her tell the mans wife & family,they need to know what's happening,her family too should know about all these,mehnn her parent are wicked,the most wicked in this whole situation,godly my poo!
    All these virgin girls and naive girls go around fucking and acting like babies,they need to be schooled seriously
    God will see her through

28. I will come back to comment...

29. Confront him!
    Tell his wife.
    He can't be having it all rosy when the naive young girl whose life he has messed up is wallowing in depression and contemplating suicide.
    He is a wicked man.
    Bring the office down.
    Scream and let all who cares to listen, hear.
    Let's see who will be more ashamed.
    People just use their position to destroy others and continue living large. Kolewerk.
    Everybody goes down!

Am so angry reading this.

1. Bloggie wait first

Did the man rape her?

Patapata he go threaten am say him go sack am,last last didnt she lose the job...back to square one.

I don't have a problem with her fucking the married man walai ,its the fact that she got pregnant that I'm vexed about!!!👿

2. @blogi no be Naija we dey ? The innocent girl will only get fired and the company will move on!

3. Ibk, read my other comment below.

4. So,what should the wife do? Force her husband to collect the child or what? U fit do dt kain thing? Na there she go know say I craze pass my husband. Mtchewww

30. Poster,
    Where did this incident take place? If it is in Lagos, the best bet is to take her to the Lagos State Ministry of Justice at Alausa. They will be able to intercede on her behalf. There are laws in Lagos State which make it an offence for a father of a child to abandon the welfare of the child and mother. The folks at the Ministry have a department dedicated to all these kind of issues.
    I will advice the young lady to start there. Goodluck

31. Wow wow wow.so sad

Anyways, i think she should go to naptip cos they handle cases like this but permit me to ask "what does she want cos i dont get. Besides her family is wicked. Everybody in this life is selfish. Your parents pressurise u into marriage because of selfish gain and respect.

Why is she hiding the identity of the motherfucker. But wait oh she had s3x with a matried man and kept the pregnanncy, for what exatly? She see the man money? Eya. Her own hustle no pay cos the man is wicked

32. Before you get fired, please steal like $5000 when next he sends you to the bank and give your friend. Then you can steal some more for yourself.

1. Lmao ooo😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Iwo tun yawerey na die o😂😂😂😂

2. You're a wicked person, when she is surely caught and jailed you while be the first to start shouting ole.

3. Hahaahahahaha. Na true o. Dear poster, get prepared o

4. He will not call police. Mind you, he seems to like the fact that she hasn't exposed him yet.

33. Dicey!
    Cos if she reaches out to the man's wife only a good, God fearing wife will answer her.
    Let her search for another job and keep begging her family.
    She will pull through, won't be the first or last to make that mistake.

As for u, "uche face your work! "
    His personal life is not ur biz. Remember u r his worker he is the boss and that's where ur relationship with him ends. Curb ur emotions and mind your biz, support her if you can but don't come between

1. Na real "Uche face your work" 😂😂😂

2. Na real "Uche face your work" 😂😂😂

34. She needs money not advice... A Virgin at 24 is had to believe.. I dont have any advise, my own dey for my body too

1. just because you lost your virginity as a young girl, doesn't mean there are no virgins at 24. even a lot of virgins in their 30s and upwards exist okay? nonsense. instead of you to focus on the crux of the matter, you are expressing rubbish based on your lifestyle.

2. You better believe! I'm 26 and a virgin

3. I'm 36 and a virgin. Single matured girl. Jesus freak. I go soon marry sha, before una call me Aunty Gweggs

4. Aunty Gweggs ������

35. Ladies will never learn na. just smiling reading this.I pray God forgives us all sha. and to think someone who meant business must have 'chased' this girl sotey till he has no energy to even call her name again. guys are trying walahi.so much more........all i see is a call for pity..my q is for what?let her hustle na..abi hustle for her oga..everybody with his own burden.

1. Thank you

U go don snub better hustling guy with her virginity body only to lose it to a married man!

Kai...Ibk calm down

2. You can only know if a guy means well after sex..... Everything is a risk. I had a similar experience, this guy always call my mobile 24/7 as soon as we had sex, he changed towards me, always forming busy. I had to wake up and forget about him.

36. Whether or not u nor dey beg 4 money. She needs money.

Advice? Tell her 2talk to any relative of hers n tell them d truth mk d family plus she n d baby go d man house 4 good evening. Let all hell break loose.

37. How old is he? You said young new wife. Since there is young new wife hopefully tour boss is not too old. She can appeal to his mother. But first of all she needs to go back to her parents. They can't just kick her out like that what if she dies? Accompany her to her mother to beg even if it means going through an uncle, family friend, pastor, anybody that can appeal to her mother and father. After all if they are so religious they should forgive. You guys can go as a group. Be insistent. Keep going back.

After she has her family on her side, she can now go back with people standing for her That way your boss is unlikely to turn her back. As I suggested before, if all fails try going through his mother. They need to do a DNA test from a. Reoutable hospital as evidence.

Do not put your head in the matter. Do not confront the man. I repeat do not. We are in a recession and you want to throw ur job away? You are not serious. Abi you want to write your own chronicle? All you can do is support her. She has parents that should fight her battle for her.

38. If you say you are in good terms with your boss, go and talk to him and let him understand what will go down. He should put them on child support. At least she deserves that. I am not even going to cuss the girl cos she is already down, ' he that is down need fear no fall again'. Tell him that the girl has fingered him in this problem. He should rent a place for her. E don happen, e don happen, na the way forward we de.
    Help her secure her future at least till she stands on her feet. Dont go fighting anybody and lose your own in the process. No be you send them make them knack and get careless.

1. Exactly
      Poster please take this advice

2. A man that can abandon his mistress and child and even fire her so she has no source if income is the person that will have reasonable conversation with his mere pa? The. Pa is overestimating thier relationship haha she will be sooo fired.

39. Wow, this is pure wickedness. Your boss took advantage of your friend's naivety. Pls look for a close friend of his or one of his family members and tell them what happened. The fact that he was the one who impregnated your friend shows he is the owner of that baby. He should own up to his responsibility if he doesnt want that poor child's spirit to curse him. Anyone can make a mistake so pls help your friend, she needs help.

1. ...but really, I don't get it; how can someone that's 24 years old be naïve? I'm not even speaking of the virginity part.. I mean,at 24 how can you be stupid to fuck without condoms to someone you aren't married to. If you've set standards for yourself, there's no need compromising those standards if you can't take the heat that comes with it...

2. ...but really, I don't get it; how can someone that's 24 years old be naïve? I'm not even speaking of the virginity part.. I mean,at 24 how can you be stupid to fuck without condoms to someone you aren't married to. If you've set standards for yourself, there's no need compromising those standards if you can't take the heat that comes with it...

3. After she got pregnant the guys changed it for her and she kept it

4. There are some wicked men who pretend to put on the condoms at the start of the "act" just to make believe they are into protection as well. Yet, deep down hate putting condoms on and once the covers come on or lights go down, they start to move in ways to get it off. By this time, she's no wiser or in the throes of kininko that will mar her future in so many ways as per this type of evil men. Goal accomplished of course, in the small mindsets of these walking beasts of men. Ladies, betta shine una eyes-o. NMTA

40. Pure wickedness. That's why girls need to wisen up. Wisen up for men like this.

I can only say, if you really want to help her, let her father money and start up a small business. She will be fine, am feeling for her sef!

41. Kai I feel so bad for her. The mistake has been made so she should for him for now and look for something to do to take care of herself and baby. Leave him and face the future,what's in the future is much more greater than what's behind!those her parents self what religion?this was opportunity to show love,kindness and give support but turned thier backs,so disappointing. Life is not fair oh she should suck it up! Shake it off and start afresh.

Wish her the best!!

42. What the fuck is a 26 year old girl crying because of the outcome of her 'fuckery' .was she raped? like it's not bad enough she fucked a married man,why not go to the man's wife or immediate family and spill.she is not naive ,she is just dumb .poster don't mind your business be looking for who to punch in the face,jobs are hard to find now o...

1. Biko take this for this comment 💰💰💰💰💰💋💋💋💋

43. The man is really heartless I must confess and I understand how much anger u feel cos u have a good heart...I think you should try hook the girl up with your boss's wife,she has to know and if she is a real mother then she would know what to do about it.Pls do what you can not to lose your job,u really need it especially in this kinda country..If nothing good comes out from the meeting between the wife and her,then I hope u let things go that way,help her secure something doing in the best possible way u can.Karma is real,let it come on its own time!!!Goodluck

*Lin cares****

44. A naive girl that kept her virginity for 26 years only to loose it to another woman's husband? Well, the deed has been done she has to move on as nobody can force that man to take responsibility if he is determined not to... I just imagine being In the wife's shoes, how can you come and tell me that my husband took your virginity ashy were naive and I willclap for you? She is naive abi? What if the man decided to chase his wife and take her in wouldn't she have agreed?...let her just move on God help her

45. Poster did you call a 24yrs old lady naive? Uchu gbaa gi dia!
    I keep telling you demons to leave married men alone but no you wouldn't listen.
    Ok, what advice do you and your thief of a friend need? She should go and work hard to take care of her child. If you ever try to scatter someone's marriage because of a stupid girl ehn, egbe ga ebuna gi Bornu. Let her carry her miserable cross. Onye ori

1. Don't mind the thief... Onye ori amu(penis thief).. Let her take Car of her baby that's the consequence of her action.. Naive my ass

2. Thank u, naive KO naive ni, see d way she dey shout virgin up and down as if they use gun to collect it from her hisssss

3. I trust u. U go blame the girl. No p

46. If she isn't able to get a job,she can start up little biz to keep body n soul together.Tho no right thinking man will choose his immediate family over a side chick anytime any day the idiot boss of urs should @ least consider that innocent child,painful most girls do not understand when a man loves them and when a man loves the pussy more.don't be surprise ur boss is seeing another girl.

47. Of course you're begging for help, it might not be financial, but you're obviously begging for assistance. Because I don't know what you want people to tell you to advice your "friend". The deed has been done, she needs to move on with her life. Virgin or no virgin, it was her choice to sleep with a married man without protection, so don't think that excuse will fly. She could start by going back to beg her parents, they might just take her back.
    Besides, you claim she paid the supposed father of the baby a visit in the office and she took the baby along. Further down your narrative you claim that she only confessed who the father was to you after a lot of persuasion. Then you say she foolishly kept the pregnancy and then bodly tell us to go ahead and cuss you!

You are obviously the foolish girl who opened her legs for a married man. Nonsense chronicle.

1. 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💰💰💰💰💰💰💰

2. Don't mind all this heartless home wreckers..what on earth will make u fall for a married man? Have sex without condom,what exactly does she expect? For him to take her as second wife

3. Don't mind all this heartless home wreckers..what on earth will make u fall for a married man? Have sex without condom,what exactly does she expect? For him to take her as second wife

4. Thank God I'm not the only one that noted that part...

This is even a lesson for all of us, the man was the first to have a taste of her cookie and now, he wants to have nothing to do anything with her. Don't be surprised to find out that his wife wasn't a virgin before he got married to her.. What am I saying? There's no guarantee to anything. I'm sure the girl probably felt like since she's a virgin, she has the upper hand in the man's life and here comes the shocker!.... And please, if you must fuck before marriage, be wise about it. Less than #500 would have prevented this chronicles

48. Y'all be blaming the girl.
    Do you know how naive some girls can be no matter their age?
    Lack of exposure caused by strict parents makes some peeps very timid, naive and extremely gullible.
    They can't even think right for themselves.
    That you are street smart and got your sixth sense reasoning on a 100 doesn't mean it's same for others.

This man is the boss.it is obvious he has used his power and position to oppress this girl. Threatened her maybe, deceived and subjected her to dance to his tune. Her lack of exposure + fear probably made her succumb....

If that man is responsible, respect his marriage and has the fear of God in him, he will never cajole an innocent naive young lady who is even his employee into a relationship and then dumping her when he became aware that his planting has yielded fruit.

That man is a fucktard.
    He is an irresponsible man who 1, has no respect for his marriage and his wife.
    2. Uses his position and office to take advantage of people
    3. Who wants to eat his cake and still have it.

I repeat, everybody should have it hot. The girl made a mistake out of her foolishness and naivety yes.

Her parents had better get involved. Sending her out of the house is not the way forward.Is that the right thing to do? Christians my foot.
    The man, his wife, you her friend and even the staff who knows about the man's shenanigans should be involved.

Because he is at the helm of affairs doesn't give him the right to trample upon others lesser than him.
    Namsense

1. Thoughtful comment. We are too quick to judge. I feel really bad for her. As a naive virgin that she might have been, who knows if she was smooching around and he spilled on her and she got pregnant? Which is possibly why he is rejecting the pregnancy because he doesn't feel it is his. It is even possible that some people who have aborted for married men are here crucifying him.
      Poster, I think you should talk to your boss, no confrontation o. Hear his side and know what to do from there. I don't even know about going back to her parents who threw her out when she had no one else because of pregnancy and haven't deemed it fit to forgive her and accept her back since all this time. Help her as much as you can, for humanity sake and for God and let her start job hunting asap

49. She wasn't naive!! Couldn't have been. My advice, let her approach the wife. The man needs to start taking responsibility for the child.She needs to keep asking for her parents forgiveness they'll definitely come around. Pls DO NOT confront your boss! You want to loose your job over what? Better give yourself brain and help from afar.

50. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Wow turn down the volume of your radio set, you sha want people to applaud you.
      We heard you the first time.

Allow people and their opinions. You blame the man good, they blame the girl good too.
      State your reason like they have and move on.
      Maybe the man promised her marriage because from the story it was a long time not one day knack.

2. Anon pls respect yourself with your assumptions.
      My network is acting up hence my comments be appearing twice.
      Applaud me for what? Am I intimidating you?

51. Dear Poster: Please dont do anything silly, dont allow your emotions to take a toll on you to make mistakes you will regret..Your friend fell into a trap which is unfortunate and has a baby now.She had consensual sex so dont root her out from the transaction..I dont think you should confront the man or his wife at all..its not necessary, he doesnt want to take responsibilties and he wont no matter what you do..So allow Karma to visit his address...Your friend and you should look for people/relatives that her parents respect to talk to them, I tell you it works..This is what you can do. Secondly, let her find a job to do no matter how small cause she cant keep depending on people for her daily needs and her baby..The mistake has been made, what we need are solutions..

52. If its possible, take her in and when u get any money from yothe boss give it to her

53. Let her go back to her parents. There is no need crying over spilled milk. Am sure her parents did not just pursue her from the house like that. They had to let her go because someone who slept with a man and got pregnant shows that she knew what she was doing. Postinor and other birth control pills never finish for market na..
    Beg her parents well and let them take her back. She should start her life afresh again. The child is a blessing and it's a good thing she did not abort the baby.

54. Poster don't ever sprew dis trash u wrote outside here.you r calling a 24 year old woman naive,then u claim she is too religious but she was hanging legs for a married man.let me tell u what went down,she tot she will be able to get dat man to marry her as she has seen money,thief.well d man should take responsibility of d child even if he wants nothing to do with d girl.and if am d man's wife,u come in2 my house to distroy my home with dis gist,I will mess u up.thief girls,una plan don backfire..religious naive virgin dat falls in love with a married man....lol

55. Madam poster swallow your proud and Jst admit you are the one and stop bringing up blind issues here. Firstly, a 26yrs old virgin had a mutual consent with her married boss to be warming his bed (isn't it) she know how to ride on a dick but doesn't know how to protect herself (shey) c'mon it's so glaring the relationship was Jst for fun or are you expecting that he leaves his family for you haba it's not possible when you did not fall from the sky. You took the risk at first by not protecting yourself which led to you getting pregnant and on the "religious" aspect if you are that religious conscious how come you know the way to eat from someone else's pot (smh) the deed has been done it's obvious the man doesn't want you to wreck him home that's what he is pushing you and your child away but nevertheless he is not innocent as well he has to pay the price for cheating on his wife you can't suffer for it alone so find a way to reconcile with your parents first they are everything you have got then give a stern warning to Mr. Boss that if he is not ready to take responsibility of his act you will be forced to tell his wife and if after that he is still in doubt, to fulfil all righteousness conduct a DNA to show he is the original copyright owner of the "property". Lesson learned: You both can't eat your cake and have it So help you God

56. Some girls are foolish sha; sorry to say. If the man hid his marital status I would have pitied her.
    Even her naive self couldn't ask for a condom to be used. Let's say she even fell for his lies. Who gets pregnant for a married man ????
    Even in my first job a manager was toasting me sending me all sorts of crude messages on our office chat. I tried to be nice as he is my superior.
    When it was getting out of hand I reported him to a fellow manager I was close to and they were close friends. I told him to warn his friend.
    I Told him to stop insulting me.
    Because to me it is an insult to me if you fully know you are married and still want relationship with me. Means you think I'm an olosho then.
    Since then the man doesn't talk to me,not even greeting. Even when assignment brought us together. He will pass message through someone.
    At 24 your friend should have known better.
    Aunty you better save your job. Economy is hard no job out there.
    Please keep helping her but don't get involved. If you can pls give her small money to start a small biz.
    That's my advice. Don't soil your career.
    Remember your next job you will need a reference from your former employer. The man will just write rubbish reference for you as he seems wicked.
    Be wise.

57. Where is the mother of your friend in all of this? The woman get mind shaa! If her husband can abandon his flesh and blood including his grandchild, her mum is suppose to get mad, yes, but still stand by her. Common! Na wa for some mum o. If this babe dies, God forbid, she'll cry her eyes out saying God why. Na wa for some Christians o.

Poster, first of all, tell your friend to put shame aside and be strong. The did is done. Follow her to the pastor of the church her parents worship and explain the sufferings to him/her. He will be the one to talk some sense into her parents so that they can stand by your friend and then help her fight this battle of her baby daddy taking responsibility for what he did.

Your friend can't fight him alone. She, her mum at least will go and see his wife, that way, she'll get the man to take charge of his actions.

Don't go and confront your boss o. Be wise and but anger and foolishness aside. You need money so does your friend, if you lose your job, how will you even help yourself, not to talk of your friend. Be wise babe! Be wise.

1. Cynthia you are very correct!

2. Cynthia you are very correct!

3. Stella why are you not approving my comments na

58. My humble advice is if you really want to help her take the following step. Don't confront you boss cause it's NOT your business and if you end up losing your job if you confront him she will blame herself for your loss.
    Try and reach out to her parents through a reliable relative or their church pastor to help solve her family issues. Then she should approach your boss through a proper channel. And she should not just go alone but with relatives and a legal person from the ministry in charge of such cases. You will be of more help as an insider and also help monitor your boss activities. Don't give the slightest hint that you are interested in the matter. Continue supporting her the way you have been doing and you will have cause to smile at the end.

1. Poster take this advice, let matured minds handle this.

59. Do not play with your job.
    You can however advise her. No carry another person mata for head please. I am talking from experience.

She should be bold and smart. See him again and again but if nothing she must learn to stand up for herself. Her friends should help her with a job or even set her up. The best way to play revenge is to be successful. Tell her to focus on herself.
    It's well with her

60. Do not play with your job.
    You can however advise her. No carry another person mata for head please. I am talking from experience.

She should be bold and smart. See him again and again but if nothing she must learn to stand up for herself. Her friends should help her with a job or even set her up. The best way to play revenge is to be successful. Tell her to focus on herself.
    It's well with her

61. @poster is it because she was once a virgin u supporting her like dis or wat? Dont forget that we all was once a virgin😂 ur friend na mumu , she didn't open up to u while she was pregnant so y now? Tell her make she go start runs, she's already a runs girl for sleeping with a married man😂😂😂😂

62. Na because she is a good girl that man thinks he can get away with such. It's high time you start disgracing him and his wife. Nonsense. Start shouting at his work, church, social gathering! Go everywhere with your son and make sure you are heard. Go to newspapers and give interview. Take him to court and sue him for support. Even if he no give, everyone knows who and what he is. His reputation will be tarnished. Nonsense. E get the type of girls men can try this shit with sha. He has got more to lose than the girl

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

63. your friend is wicked, is the man wife I dey even pity..because is thing now will cause damage between them, make una leave married man alone una no go gree

64. I can relate with your friend well. Growing up in the so called godly environment is something else..... Good and atimes bad. I got pregnant for my now husband immediately after nysc but I dare not tell anyone about it at home...... My story would be worse than this so I aborted. Few months after introduction I got preggers again. I aborted again cos like they say 'all your siblings got married in church 😙😖😞😒'. Parents sometimes do so much harm really. I understand it's not a thing of pride tho but then.
    Tell your friend to face the future and be strong. Work hard and take care of her life and the baby. God will send help to her. Wish I can but I need help too. Don't get into this matter... please face your job and help your friend.
    Karma will locate that man

1. Which karma? Did he lie to her or force her? Babe has itchy vagina, simple.

65. Dear poster, it takes the grace of God for another woman to accept the husband's child.

Dear poster, just try but I will advise she forgets the about the man and go back to her family. No matter how hard they are, they will forgive her and accept her back. If possible, go with an elder.

As for the useless man, God will help him.

Poster and friend, go and beg the family. Then she should start searching for a job. She has a certificate. Let her buckle up for the sake of her child and be smart. Extremely smart o.

If possible, she should search for a teaching job so that she can be close to her child too and the baby can be enrolled in the school.

I wish her all the best.

1. Yea...she should go back home and her parents had better take her in.
      But first she should "shout" .
      The man's wife, everybody should know about what went down and the product-the baby
      Let everybody go and face their music afterwards...
      No shame inside the matter again and she got nothing to loose. After all dem don kuku sack her.

2. Why must everybody share in their headache? No be two people fuck ? If I were to be d man's wife I won't flinch at all, at what age sef? If the man had offered her my position, wouldn't she have accepted? Would she claim naivety? So, what are we talking about here? Jasmine, your first line was everything, takes the grace of God and in this case I can't deal abeg.

66. Ibukun you are not crazy at all but just lousy and razz. Okay

67. How much be postinor or Beecham ampiclox

68. Poster please don't confront ur boss else u risk d source of ur help 2 ur friend n dt ll be detrimental. She wasn't raped I guess n shud hv tot of her options as an adult b4 now. Kip providing 4 dem as much as u can n encourage her 2 move on wt her life, she can still find a gud job I hp

69. RIP Oluyomi.

Your friend deserves all she's getting. She wanted to cause another woman pain and it backfired. Anon why embarrass the innocent wife? Poster tell your friend to lick her wound and stay off the man's family, i am sure the wife serves a living God.

1. The wife serves a living God? If that woman hasn't given birth yet and this poster has a son, the man already has a first son o. Forget his one u r saying. Serving indeed

70. The story of a side chick who naively believes the lies of a married man.
    She should go back to her parents and plead for them to forgive and take her back. Which kain parents are they sef? This is not what Christianity is all about...bloody pharisees! What happened to forgiveness? If God can forgive them their sins who dem be to withhold same from their daughter? They are really a disgrace and they are definitely not Christians so they should stop deceiving themselves. If they take her back fine good for them, if they don't fine but she will be alright last last and years from now they will regret their actions and I pray it won't be too late for them to make restitutions.
    Secondly poster better not do anything that will cost you your job ie if it pays well...what says that the next person you will work for won't be worst? Now you know the type of person he is. Sit tight and out of the goodness of your heart help her get her feet and you need a source of income for that.
    Baby mama...such is life. You have a child so you have to receive strength and man up to your responsibilities. Once he's old enough, dust your cv and start looking for a job asap cos you need it like air right now. Even if your parents take you back, it's still very important that you have a job. Now you know better. This is not the end of life, I've seen women who made similar mistakes get their lives together and now they have it all...a husband who loves and respects them like kilode (not divorcee or widower...nothing wrong with them but people have the wrong notion that that is the only option left for single mothers) and a happy marriage. You can still make it happen for you but you need to forgive yourself first. It will be rough in the beginning but it will get better.
    Poster drop her details I beg because any amount will go a long way.

71. The same way she foolishly fell in love with that wicked married man, tell her to wisely come out of his life, face the consequences of dating a married man. She was the one who sold herself to the devil, God is fighting for his wife, karma is very close and not far.

Am out, let her go and beg his wife.

72. The only person that picked up on this persons lie is bv rocky . He drove her away from the office and she's just telling you this for the first time too. ? Continue .

73. There is a child welfare department created by the Lahos State government at Alausa where she can go and report the man and he will be ordered to take financial responsibility for the child's maintenance, feeding, health, shelter and education. If the man refuses they'll get a court order to compel him. But if he denies paternity, she should be ready to do a DNA test.

74. Any person who impregnates a woman or girl and fails, refuses or neglects to contribute to maternity related cost from ante-natal or post-natal stages, is guilty of an offence under section 277 of the Criminal Law of Lagos State and is liable to face the wrath of the law,

75. No mind them....them no go see anything wrong for wetin d man do o...na d girl go take all the blames now. Women have been thier own enemies since 1900.

76. I am sorry to say this. 18 year old girls today are not naive, they are very smart, they know what they want. Did you say she is 24? I beg pack well. At 24 a lady should know what she wants. As for the man I don't blame him. I blame a 24 year old girl who does not know what she wants at such age. I got married at 24. During my IT days my oga made passes at me and since then i started calling him daddy because he was old enough to be my father. In fact i told him sir, you have a handsome son, its him i want, his response is usually "you are crazy"and i will say for your son sir. The day he tried to kiss me by force in the office, i quickly reached out for a bottle, and he said what do you want to do? i told him i would break his head sir, he backed off. Guess what i still had my job and he promised never to come after me again and I should not mention it to anybody, which i did. My point is your friend is not a small girl at 24. My daughter is 19, she is very young for the kind of actions she takes a time. I am confident that no man will play her. I wish your friend good luck, may God have mercy on her. And for the Boss leave him to God o, when baba God starts with him ehn.