Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Osun Governor, Senator Isiaka Adeleke Is Dead

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Former Osun Governor, Senator Isiaka Adeleke Is Dead

A current Nigerian Senator, Isiaka Adeleke has died. 

The three-term Senator currently representing Osun West Senatorial district having won the election on the platform of the All Progressives Congress in 2015.

Mr. Adeleke died today at Bikets Hospital in Oshogbo the Osun state capital after suffering a heart attack according to family sources. He was 62 years.

42 comments:

1. May he Rip. My condolences to the Adelekes (baba Davido); may God console you.

1. He was his uncle not father.

2. @virus, I directed my condolences at Davido's dad; read very well. I didn't say anywhere that that was his dad.

3. Virus, where was it implied or said in her comment that he is Davido's father??

2. RIP to him, a fb friend updated it since around 11am, couldn't believe it at first.

3. RIP Sir. With all that money who knows maybe he never did a full health MOT.

1. RIP Senator Adeleke.

Big big vacuum, this is a painful loss to the Ede people.

4. Sad! May God grant his families and friends the fortitude to bear the loss.may his soul RIP

5. Na Davido Uncle o. RIP sir

6. May his soul rest in peace.
    But, Stella current senator and former senator. Which one is it,nau? You are contradicting yourself.

1. He's both, but he's a current Senator and that should supersede the former Senator tag.

7. Rip senator. May God console his family

8. May his soul rest in perfect peace. To all you men who loves sex Orgy learn from this.Isiaka adeleke keeps multiple women in different hotel rooms in abuja and fucks them simultaneously without condom. I overhead him telling his friend one day that what fun is there in sleeping with one lady?In his words,do obo meta merin Ko gbadun.May God forgive him and grant him eternal rest. Amen!!!Im not a saint too.May God forgive us all.Amen!!!

1. There's another short politician from that same Osun called Gbenga Owolabi with stomach like full term pregnancy and dick like broken hb pencil.The man like girls with bIG nyansh but his pRick no dey even reach toto before he pour.His dick is so tiny that if he fucks a 1-day old baby d baby will still be a virgin.Tueh

2. You are an idiot using sex with a one day old baby as a joke. That's your baby right? Foolish paedophile.

3. Lmaooo your comment has me in tears hahahha

4. Chai! Anon 19:29, may the Lord forgive U.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Anons 19.29 u are so mean. Lolzzz.

9. @Cakes by LuliGrace (London) said...
    May he Rip. My condolences to the Adelekes (baba Davido); may God console you

His father's brother so his uncle. May he RIP.

10. Oh!!!Brenda's dad!!!..so sad!

11. Rip sir. Health is wealth. What does it profit a man to gain the whole world and suffer the loss of his soul?[rhetorical ?] they prefer to chase political power and riches forgetting that other things are relevant. See our president, a ticking time bomb but he would rather die there than give up power. God save us all

12. All this man knows best is steal steal steal,and lodge girls all over hotels in Osogbo.Vanity upon vanity,go and sort it out with your maker.

1. Na him way and whats the good thing he has done for his constituency? May his soul rest in peace. Na so so women e dey keep everywhere

13. You people need to start reading to understand, honestly.

14. Serubawon,good night,may your soul rest in perfect peace.

15. Bikets,one of the best hospitals in Oshogbo (if not the best).
    Rip senator
    Some prophesies coming to pass

16. Anon 19:05 na wa for the Isiaka oo. See as he die like okuko. All these enjoyment and plenty money could not bribe death.

RIP that is if you had made peace with God

17. Dont let us crucify him after death again na. Good or bad, everybody will die.

18. payee don go oo

19. Hmmm, may his soul rest in peace. Who am I to judge.😥😥😥😥😥

20. I've read all the comments about this man,based on my observation he never impacted in the socitey.
    May God forgive and grant him eternal rest .

21. I heard he was supposed to be buried today but his brother ordered his corpse back to the mortuary for autopsy to be carried out on him tomorrow. So he's Davido's uncle? Woow