Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor IK Ogbonna's Wife, Sonia Rants

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Actor IK Ogbonna's Wife, Sonia Rants

RANT?.........Who rant EPP?.OhmyGOD,look at her ''West''πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

I'M SO SICK OF DOUBLE STANDARDS. Help me understand this please: so when a woman cheats on her man ,y'all don't call a side dude "home breaker" and "wife snatcher". Instead,wife is labeled as an irresponsible whore.

When a man cheats on his woman,it's not a man that you will blame. You justify his actions just because,(even though in most cases his married self is the one throwing bread at them babes) and it's all "side chick's" fault. She is the one you will abuse,insult and call names,"husband snatcher aka home breaker"..etc... I don't get..

The most painful thing is, it's WOMEN who support,accept and teach their daughters to live according such double standards,not even men sef. It's your fellow lady that will call you names and point fingers at you.

Stop shaming one another all in the name of idiotic competition based on jealousy and personal insecurities among women. YOUR MAN DOES NOT TREAT YOU RIGHT BECAUSE YOU SETTLED FOR IT AND ALLOWED IT ,NOT BECAUSE OF ANOTHER WOMAN. #soniaogbonna

'*I could Kiss you for this Sonia!!!...Where Do I send your Kisses to? 

62 comments:

1. True talk.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. We should not shade sidechicks? Ayam not understanding... Sonia will you hold the same view if your man had a side fowlπŸ“? All men and women who cheat should be shaded. Mtcheew

2. If her man has a side fowl, she'll speak to her husband not the fowl.

3. My mouth is idle, Stella. Feel free to kiss me😚

2. Carol come and collect your message
    🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️
    And yes, you are a BV😘😘😘

1. I love Sonia, she's so down to earth like a really fun person to be around. Saw a pic she posted with her hubby and called herself ashawa 10kobo ... Was so funny

2. Caro go enter Saloon drag side chick slap and embarrass am, where is Caro today where d man she been dey fight for? Lesson, love with ur HEAD( like an IBO omata trader ) not with ur heart! That way u can endure, look away, concentrate on u and don't give a rat ass. If u can't stay pls WALK. Side chicks has been since d days of our father s. Our mothers will mk dinner and run bath for them ,they go enter beer palour with them girls drink still come home, our mothers never nagged them on side chicks, ask urself y ur papa and mama dey celebrate 40/50/60 yr anniversary? U think in all dis yrs he didn't step out on her? Or them casterate ur papa? But he choose her and still stayed! Like I said if u can't stay, no dey form feminist for man HSE just get d F... Out! Most of dem condemning side chicks are products of STEP mothers o!!!!! Side chicks helps in a way to strengthen marriages( in a way o) if u choose to get a side boy ,its on u.... Remb however a child turns out is questioned by his mum. Open yarsh for small small boys for 5mins of pleasure and turn ur children's life to a mess! Ur choice, choose to ignore and invest in ur home ur choice. Side Chic's won't stop anytime soon. Fight for no fucking man, no give urself HBP ,wen u die, he remarry in less than 6months .

3. 16;50 fool

4. Anonymous 14:47 you are really a fool for screwing such trash. I really pray you contact hiv from fucking around idiot. If you are not ready to stay faithful then don't cheat. No cheating man deserves a good wife. I pray that women with cheating men should deal with both the slit and the useless man before divorcing him. Enough is enough!

3. πŸ˜‚. Na only her waist u see?

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This one is too cute to be with only one man i swear.... Sweet juicy mama to the core no doubt....

5. Sonia na today you know?Women have been their own enemy since 410000BC.You hardly see men been critics of their fellow men publicly!
    PS.If your a woman here be afraid of your best female friends because fake smiles,fake laughter,jeolosy is in their DNA.

6. She is so right.

Side dude and wife snatchers hhehehe

7. I find it really funny that women go about town chasing side chics up and down. I can't do such. I can't do it at all. I can't even do it. Calling a side chick means realising she's your problem and then making her have so much power over you. You don't know this but when you call her, she knows she's in control of your home. She knows how to mess up with you. But ignore her like she doesn't exist. Tackle your husband. Tackle him. Until he changes. If he doesn't want to change, give him ultimatum. It's either you and your kids or the side chic.if he chooses her then so be it...

But don't be that lady fighting another lady on the street because of a man who is replaceable.

1. Chop kiss for this your comment

2. πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ well said fab

3. E se ma!! Ti yin o ni baje loruko olorun.

4. Exactly what I always say. Thank you Fab mum.

8. Send the kiss to me
    Then I drop it off at her doorsteps

9. Her waist training game is strong..
    I haven't trained in a while
    The last waist trainer I bought was rubbish from shapeyou. I'm waiting for the girl I bought the first one from to come back so I can order another one. I need a small waist before December ending.

1. I am with you but carbs won't allow me.😧

2. I am with you but carbs won't allow me.😧

3. Is only God that will judge@shapeyou

The XS size I bought from them gave me skin rashes,I don kuku carry am give one girl wey I no like.

10. This one is for those who do not have self control and 0 fear of God.Enor kwansign me!

11. On pointπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. Hi Sharon. How are you doing?

12. Please tell them. All these insecure women that married prostitutes as Husbands should learn from this. If you chase one how many will you end up chasing. Time you would spend training your children or developing yourself you're there chasing girls.

Most of these girls are actually deceived by your Husbands because most married men don't wear rings or claim to be single or divorced. Half of the time you women are even assuming wrongly and making false accusations.

Let me use my experience as an example. A lady called me one day around 4am insulting and cursing my life. Later in the day we later got to find out it was my big cousin's wife. I dialled the number with my mum's phone and I saw it was saved as Banwo's wife. Apparently he saved my name as smallie and called me at 12 to wish me a happy birthday. She was snooping and foolishly concluded I was a side chick.
    I went down to his house that day and I insulted her soul. I totally embarrassed her. Called her an idiot and a coward. The only thing she could do was say sorry. I made sure she cried that day.
    My big cousin was just laughing because he said the last time she snooped she called his senior colleague and embarrassed him for nothing. And the most annoying thing was that she would never confront him or tell him what she did and he would have to find out from outside that his wife called to fight someone.
    It was even his senior colleague's husband that called my cousin to put a leash on his wife before she will damage his career. Imagine the embarrassment.

1. Low self esteem. Smh ur cuz shd b careful, she may cost him his job and na DAT kin man no dey cheat o. This women sef

13. Hmmm.
    Mulattos Drama LoadingπŸ˜‚
    #CaroSonia

1. Is Sonia even a graduate ? How old is her marriage to her gigolo . Nothing compared to caro . You all her supporting her because she is supporting side chicks. Let me hear Ik is cheating and her tune will change . Rubbish

2. Anon 17:02 Caro welcome. Don't compare yourself to Sonia. She's a real woman that knows her worth unlike you

3. There's difference between being a graduate and being literate and exposed. Love me some Sonia

14. Ik dey enjoy better thing o
    U nailed it Sonia

15. Princess Scheherazade13 May 2017 at 12:34

This is the point I was trying to make on the Caroline Danjuma post.
    The silly girl was trying to blame domestic violence on side chicks... very dumb idea.
    I'm not condoning cheating, but if your man beat you, it was his decision.
    No one 'influenced' him to do it.
    Same goes for cheating and other vices.

Women need to stop making excuses for men.
    In short, people need to stop making excuses, for themselves or for others.
    Period.

16. all i see sonia is your beautiful ,damn you are beautiful inside out .

17. This is so true,sonia love you so much for this write-up

18. Please, is it true ik ogbonna is gay? And if it's true, and he's married, does that make him bisexual? Or a marriage of convenience, meaning Sonia is a lesbo?

1. Calm down Biko. Ik and Sonia sexuality is your problem? Jisie ike...They are both straight.

19. I'm on the same page with you on this sha Sonia

20. Nothing to kiss her for. Her post is rubbish because when there is a side dude, it's the man that is a victim and he blames the girl. When it's the case of a side chic, its the woman who is attacked and she is choosing to blame the woman/lady. What's the big deal there

21. True talk. Forget women first, one fool actually told me he expected me to confront the girl he came out with to the occasion I jammed both of them. He never thought I would make it out that day. What I did? πŸ˜† You don't wanna know.

1. I wanna know, Kiks pls spill πŸ˜‹☺πŸ˜™

2. Anon 16:02 aproko dey your body. 😁😁😁

22. I always say that there wouldn't be side chics if the husbands/boyfriends don't allow it and if the single ladies can close their legs to married or engaged men, relationships wouldn't have so much issues. It has been and will always be that women are the enemy of women, backbiting and envy everywhere. It's better we all go back and train ourselves to do better.

23. Where Iyke go see this chic go marry sef? Weldone Sonia baibai

24. The only thing i see here is her tiny waist. SHAOMEI MAKEOVERS.

25. #Don't let people get to you, distance yourself from negativity and always find a reason to be happy*

26. How one person go just fine like this? Jehovah.Oppression.

27. Good one from Sonia ogbonna