Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chika Ike Covers The May/June 2017 Edition Of Today’s Woman Magazine.

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Actress Chika Ike Covers The May/June 2017 Edition Of Today’s Woman Magazine.

From being a mere walk on character, to one of Nollywood’s famed actresses; from a fairy-tale marriage to a living nightmare, beautiful and brave cover girl, Chika Ike, tells us how she took on life’s curveballs and came out better than ever. 

“I’ve learnt that in life, you should never give up. You see someone today, and you think that their story is easy… you don’t know what they have been through in the past,” she says.

Credits

Cover Story Written By: Syreeta E. Akinyede

Photography for Cover: TY Bello
Photography for Fashion spread: Studio 24

27 comments:

1. Usually like TY Bello's stuff, but I am not feeling the cover.

2. Wat r those things on her skin in 2nd pic abi na eczema?

2. She have really tried for herself

3. With her extra large nose

1. With ur tiny nose, what have u achieved?
      With ur root thumb,thumb, who have u helped?
      I pity ur life!

2. The nose is even her beauty.Her nose and lips make her face stands out.Be truthful to yourself the babe fine.

4. I don't like the pics cover. She looks far much better than this. Anyway I'll love to read this edition

5. #Everyone you meet is fighting a battle you know nothing about. Be kind. Always*

6. Na make up or photoshop contour her nose to that size? I hail MUA's oh.
    She looks like Naomi Campbell in the second photo.

7. Oginikwa?

For some reason, she looks like Bobrisky in the first picture.

I hope that's not a new kind of hair. Looks like something from a tree.

I love that she's doing great for herself.

1. Hello, whitey, welcome back.
      I mizzed you on here.

8. She has paid her dues.let her enjoy the fruits of her soft work.

1. Dues ke!...with someone's horseband.

9. Beautiful with elephantiasis 🐘 nose😋

10. that second pic get as e be. over contoured face..eyes looks like Stephanie okereke's. the first pic is cool

11. Ugly cover. She looks like a man

12. Chika you are a beautiful girl, but nope I am not feeling this cover