Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, May 12, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmmm..Hmmmmmm...Hmmmmm!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

DECISION TIME

Good afternoon Mrs. Stella. 

I'm a 23 years old 400L medical student of one of the state university. I'll be 24 this year.

I've been dating a particular guy for 7 years now. Things have been moving smoothly until recently. Boo is a graduate of same university but graduated 4 years ago. Since then, he has not Been working insisting that the job offers he was getting were not going to pay him well. In summary, boo wanted to make it big one time. 

I'm the 1st child and only daughter in a family of 5 and my family ain't very financially buoyant. Marriage proposals started coming in 2 years ago but I insisted that I wanted boo. He is nice, lovely and caring just that he doesn't have money. 

Early this year, he lost his dad and his mum became seriously ill. Within this period, a particular guy started asking me out seriously.

He went as far as winning the heart of my family member's. He was persistent that I should give him a chance. He started spoiling me by getting me gifts, taking me out to fancy restaurants, he even got me a nice smart phone.

All my life, I've spent it with just my boo. I've never experienced being with any other person. My definition of love, care and attention was based on how my boo treats me. 
This new guy made me to start seeing things differently. 

He goes out of his way to make me happy. His whole family seem to love and accept me especially his mum. My problem is that my family wants me to settle down and seriously I want to settle down too. My boo just decided that he wants to travel out to hustle though he's yet to get the money to start off his plans
I've known this new guy for 5 months now and I've been keeping it away from my boo. 

But unfortunately, boo snooped through my phone on WhatsApp and saw my chats with this guy now he's so mad at me. I've tried apologising but he seem not to want to listen. He kept calling me names like whore, prostitute, fake ass etc. I felt bad yet I kept begging. He blocked me on all his social networks.
Please B.v's help me. 

Should I continue pleading with him or should I finally give the this new guy a chance. I don't really know how my future will be with my boo. Please help a sister.

*Awwwwww,reading your Chronicle just made me have a very soft spot for you....Awwwwwww

Your boo that doesnt bring anything to the table is getting angry because he saw stuff on your phone?Eyaaaaah!

Anyway my dear,truth of the matter is that the minute you started enjoying the other guys attention and gifts,you already started cheating on your guy.....you must not be caught pants down in bed to be called a cheater.

Things will never be the same between you two even if he forgives you...I would advise you to try out the other man since marriage is what you are looking at and Boo is far from ready and my dear,there is a huge possibility that he might enter voicemail if he travels out to pursue what is pursuing him.....

Just quietly move on......

154 comments:

1. Una no dey hear word. Linda eze said forget broke add guys period. Give the new boo a chance.

2. Nne,your case is very simply. Forget love and use your head. Give the new guy a chance. Goodluck

3. 23, 7years relationship. U quick start o.

To d matter. Your boo is a laid back kinda dude. Dream big n wakeup empty thats a turn off (4me).

Ur new guy seem to me like d show off guy. 5months n so much to tell. Im not u but if I was, Ill stop begging 'boo' n let him heal but Ill also keep an open mind as regards 'boo to be'. Uve only been with ur current guy so I understand ur excitement plus u already ve dis 'i wan marry' logo on ur forehead. My dear this new guy is coming on strong n theres a 70% chance hes gonna hurt u. B wise, b vigilant.

4. Stella for the first time ever to me you made sense! ONE MUST NOT BE CAUGHT PANTS DOWN BEFORE BEING CONSIDERED A CHEAT!!!! Una hear? truth is bitter but it remains the truth. I said this same thing to one idiot married man on my case when he said " have I asked you for sex"?? but everyday you chat me up, offer me money, sweet sweet talk to warm my heart. Stupid man.

5. well all of you causing the broke ass dude easy. Just that these days no woman truly loves you without money. when I married my husband I earned way more than him, together we paid rent, we did Sch fees, until things started getting better but mehn it was hard. A good man will never leave a woman who stood by his side no matter what. Today I am a queen! he treats me so. (I said only a good man o cos I heard some cases where the man makes money and there comes all manner of side chickens, hens, even pigs! babe your boo will never truly forgive you even if he does eh, things can never be the same because trust has been broken. A relationship where a partner cheats can never be the same again sha. so just follow Stella advice and hope this second guy marries you sha and I hope he is better in character than your ex cos money is not all that matters

6. Queen of the coast😗👸12 May 2017 at 18:40

Girls are just annoying.... like every nigerian girls world revolves around men 97% of chronicles same stupid is ishes... is Ds how u will pass ur 3rd n 4th mbbs.. nawa... hw can u be in a hurry now to get married at ur age. I tire...

7. Move to the new guy babes.
      If he treats you right, all the bestest.

Don't go back, I repeat Dont go back to your boo.
      Na mouth he money de.

8. Follow your heart and wath this movie 'the perfect guy' all that glitter is not gold...think about it besides, u are just 23yrs old

9. Ur a a stupid girl. SIMPLE.... Die there with ur broke ass boo

2. Poster pls move on. Your boo is the type that will make it and then exchànge you for another girl. Time waits for nobody

1. Trinity you're right. You just said it like it is.

Dear Poster, you sound like a really nice person. I very well understand how you feel right now but hey, even though I don't encourage keeping a side relationship for 5 mo the while still with your Boo, I will also say that your said book has given you a little of what he is made of.
      He called you a whore? That's a pointer there.
      If a man who has no right to your head yet and has not made money will call you names at this level then tell me what he can do if table turns tomorrow.

Asa mom and a fellow woman who have tested a bit of your pain, I advise you to quietly end that relationship.

Move on with the new guy. It will be hard seeing how far you've gone with him but your future is what's at stake here.

I wish you well with this new guy but also look well before you accept to settle with him.

2. Poster if u fall in love with two people go for the second one because if you truly loved the first you wouldn't have fallen for the other

3. My Stella doesn't disappoint. Poster don't read comments further. Stella got you

1. The right attention from the wrong individual during a lonely time can fool you into thinking they may be the one. Dear poster I hope in your haste for marriage you do not make a regrettable mistake

2. And what if Mr nice guy of 5 month becomes a monster after wedding ?
      Is the devil you know not better than the unknown angel?

3. Stella I'm very surprised at your comment I expected you to tear this girl into pieces. You are normally not tolerant of this kind of stuff.

Anyway all the bvs will follow and copy stella. My advice don't be enticed by the money. If you are to follow this guy make sure you are very sure of his personality. Make sure oh. Hands on ear. But he seems like a sure guy since his family is open. Good luck

4. My dear give the new guy a chance, ur story is very similar to mine. I met him while I was 17 but never agreed to date him, rather chose someone else. He was supper nice and caring, I thought he was fake and a pretender. I finally agreed to date him after 3 relationships at 20. The longest being 2 yrs and the shortest being 2 months. This is 4 yrs now and he hasn't changed. He caught me cheating 2 yrs ago and forgave me, I caught him cheating last ur and forgave him. We joke and tease ourselves about cheating on each other. He's the best man ever, he loves my mum and she loves him as her son, my whole family loves him and he loves them too. He still spoils me and treats me like a Queen.
      Don't listen to people telling u he's pretending, open ur heart and date him,but pls don't make the mistake of cheating, I know my cheating hurt my boo badly, we actually broke up after he caught me cheating and came back 2 weeks after. I broke up with him after I caught him cheating and came back 7 months after. He introduces me to family and friends as his wife and is talking marriage now but I told him I'm not ready yet, I'm going for service in Nov, maybe I would consider getting married next year.
      So my dear, date this new guy and don't let ur fears overwhelm u.

4. The very best advice is what Stella just gave u

1. Babe, give the new guy chance but be very careful.
      Study him to know what his Real intentions are.

5. Since boo is not accepting apology I think it is better you give the next a chance.

1. Move on to the next one abeg!
      He doesnt love you enough if not he should be happy you have seen someone that is doing what he cannot do.

6. hahahahahahaha Poster of yesterday and poster of today una don chop?

Abeg let me go and look for food jare. No be this one dey do me. Wetin dey do me pass this una own

1. Yori Yori nwa come and chop food for my kitchen so you can have strength to advise her, she needs your wisdom.

Nothing dey do you in Jesus Name, Amen.
      E go better

7. Hummmmmm follow your heart.... I would've really love u and your boo make it to the alter but I hate lazy men....

1. Thank you very much.
      He's indeed lazy. He doesn't want to start small.
      Not like he's not getting offers at all but he's being too choosy as though the world revolves around him.

His type who doesn't want to begin little end up pushing drugs and engaging in unlawful practices just to make it big.

Monkeynofine your brain too fine

8. All these your "Boo,boo" does it involve "vagina sharing?"
    If so, you are starting your journey on a k-leg.

9. Move on with the other guy jare if boo forgives you now or tomorrow still give him a chance but never ever lay all of ur eggs in one basket.your boo isn't ready to settle down at all for now or do you want to turn an old cargo while waiting for boo? So pls think wisely because time waits for no man

10. Hands up, I'm with Stella on this

11. Stupid question coming from a mumu girl, u are begging a broke ads who does not have a dime to his miserable name, why do some girls enjoy poverty more than luxury,common dump him for the other guy, who love and broke boy friend app for this recession, instead of him to beg u not to leave him, he's there calling u names, how do u girls even fall in love with broke ass niggas.

12. This your "new boo" what is he doing?
    How does he get all the money for these gifts and high class restaurants?
    This is the mistake girls make, receive, receive not knowing the source
    This is a man you have know for just 5 months and you probably do not even know him these five months seeing that your were playing "hide and seek"
    Get to know this man well before your blood becomes the tap for the money to flow

1. Ehn.... you have a point. I think she should leave that boo because i dont understand this concept of 'making it big'. Duuh!! Yea this new boo may be dodgy but her old boo (to me oooh) no be am.

2. You are a big fool. Is it a crime if he has a well paying job? Poverty kill u dia

3. Hmmmmm... this makes a lot of sense...🙅

4. You can make your point without insults. Besides, I didn't read "Well paying job" in the story. A drug mule has got a "Well paying job".

5. Stop saying rubbish, my boo does the same thing for me, he's very very hardworking, has a well paying job but still hustle for money. In a week he takes me to classy restaurant like 5 times at least. I have known him for almost 7 yrs now, he just graduated from uni them. Guyman has big dreams, highly intelligent, very big prospect, loves enjoyment and extremely generous. Pls not every generous, loving and caring man is a ritualist.

13. Sincerely i think your booh might be one of those guys with big dreams big talk and no substance or action. And with empty pride. A man has to start somewhere and get up the ladder. The companies might not pay well but he will get the experience and get something better. But he wants to start big. Such guys can turn out to be a burden. All talk and no action.
    This new guy will appeal to you because he represents things that ur booh lacks. However you have to step back and look at the situation objectively and study the new guy. Let it not be that you are being blind to some things about him.
    Weigh your options and think about yourself first before both guys, your family or anyone. Yourself first.

14. See me burning in anger!...
    Poster,did I hear you say you want to apologize?...
    To who?...
    A church rat with no vision in life?...
    You need a serious slap!!...
    You should be dancing and thanking God for removing that your useless ex boyfriend from your life!...
    A lazy man with nothing to offer except prick...I'm sure he is waiting for you to graduate and start making money so you can carry his responsibility!..
    God forbid!!...
    Nne,remember your family back ground,you don't need such a person biko!...
    You need a rich man that will put a smile on your parents face after all their struggles raising you up!...
    He should go to hell!!...
    Shoe get size!,.he should go and find his...

1. Egbe-ìgwè abiala nụ o

2. Linda Eze I was expecting this,Kikikikikiki. Same way I met one guy, dude is broke but filled with pride. I wasn't even concerned with money cause I loved him and felt we could work but the major problem was that he's a very malicious human being, always angry over everything and anything. My friend sat me down and told me some truths. This guy helps me out with nothing yet he calls me names when we quarrel. I broke up with him and faced my God, I eventually met someone way better. When my ex found out, he went about telling people that i'm dating a drug pusher. That only drug pushers and ritualists can afford to splash money on women. Tufia, I pity his current girlfriend.

3. 😆😆😆😆😆 don't I love this woman? Very predictable but it's the truth from boss.

4. Rich doing what? How rich is your husband;the one you supplement with sugar boys?

5. Hahahahaha Chikito baybey!...

Hahahahaha Arianna,na me you dey call egbe igwe?...iri egwu!...

Anon,it's good you left the sadist before he transfer his frustration on you through beating!...
      Good you listened to your friend!...👍👍

6. Anon your story want resemble my own

7. I was just scrolling to check for ur comments.

Poster, Abeg follow ur new boo. Who broke ass boyfriend?

15. Next patient please, we know you will marry you rich boo this year, so why are you disturbing our peace?

1. Hehehehehe...funny you...abi... They will be disturbing someone when their mind is made up already

Love made me

16. Better give the other guy a chance..
    I mean y will boo call u all those names?u were with him for 7years and still counting
    Abeg u have try...
    Leave..
    Let new boo show u what love is all about

17. Poster!If you are ready for marriage or to settle down break your relationship with this your boo,as marriage is beyond love and big dick.Without money is awash. But don't do it in a bad way just peacefully.
    After breaking up with your guy don't jump into another relationship for now rather,take your time to fall in love again with someone that has financial security.Wish you the best!

1. Coming from a man (a generous cream donor at that), I must say I am proud of this comment.

Financial security is very very important in every marriage, take it to the moon.

2. Sexy donor your wife is pretty. How is you?

18. This 2017 it a year of minding my business. Poster wa wa alright last last.

19. Dear poster you already no the answer

20. Madam. Stop begging ur first boyfriend. Things can never be d same even if he forgive u..Forget about him.He is not ready to marry U and is insulting U for trying ur luck with another guy.
    But Why are u finding it difficult to let him go ?? It seems his dick game is stronger than d new guy.

1. Hahahahahaha you are crazy peace maker... Miss laughing to your comments

21. In addition to Stella's last statement...Also there is also a huge possibility that your boo can make it later in life and come back for you...He who laughs last laughs best. The choice is yours.

#DontQuoteMe

1. The poster is a CHEAT.. A BIG CHEAT.
      SO YOU were dating a guy and you had the guts to date another person, as in you double dated.. You are so mean for that.

You are the type that brings out the venom in a man. So you are finally givingup on d first guy, because he is broke.. You will see. So na guy of 6months b d way out abi.. You ll see..

God will definitely do it for him.
      I am very sure of that..
      By that time, I only pray its not too late..

#Wicked somebody...
      #Mtccccchhheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwww.
      #Nonsense
      #😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

2. Ola are you a broker, why you dey vex carry load for head like agbero? If na ya sister nko?

22. In addition to Stella's last statement...There is also a huge possibility that your boo can make it later in life and come back for you...He who laughs last laughs best. The choice is yours.

#DontQuoteMe

1. Will you kipqwayet! What do you know? Better stick to your jokes aii?

2. Hehehehehe... Anonymous 18:00...lol....

23. Pls bvs sorry am about to divert from the issue at hand but I just want to ask a question.... Is 70 guests too small for a wedding? Am planning my wedding and I don't really know people here... Will the wedding reception be awkward with just 70 or less than 70 guests?

1. Less is better so 70 is not small

2. No it won't. My cousin did a very small classy wedding before heading back to base wit hubby.
      Another cousin did hers in Dubai wit less than 70 guests.
      Just make it an indoor affair. Small hall n classy too

3. Loll @ the diversion.

No,it will not be awkward.
      It's not the quantity of people who attend but the quality.

70 people or less will make for a small, intimate, classy gathering.

Personally, I would rather a handful of friends than a crowd filled with strangers. Your setting and decor will reflect this appropriately.

Congratulations in advance!

4. Nope. Get a good wedding planner and you will be alright

5. 70 is very very okay. My white wedding wont be more than 100 ppl. Traditional they can do whatever the hell they like.

6. Even 10 ppl are enough. The less the better. What matters is dt you are truly getting married.

24. i want to shout

GIVE THE OTHER GUY A CHANCE AND STOP BEGGING LAZY BOO!!!

25. I think you should give the other guy a chance. Truly, like Stella said, the relationship can never be the same again even if he forgives you.
    Why won't he make do with the little job available while still trying to get a better one. Travelling abroad, he thinks its easy in the abroad. You don't know how many years it will take him to make it "big" and if he will remain loyal after he has. My dear give yourself brain and quietly walk away now. The begging yaf do.

26. Wether her forgives you or not things will never be the same again, there'll always be that suspicious thoughts new and then.
    You want to get married, your family want you to, everybody wants you to except your bf who has cut you off abi? You've apologized and he's not accepting, he's planning to travel out and return when God knows and this new man wants you. Please move on with your life.

27. This shouldn't even be a problem. It seems d old boyfriend handles ur Toto better than d new guy. In other words,the new guy must be weak,a mumu in bed that u are even begging a Time-waster for reconciliation.

28. Another Chronicle of a confused young lady. I noticed that Onwa confusion na eti na kronikul ugbua...

Poster na love you go chop?

Move on. Don't be surprised that when that your boo will make money he will tell you that you are no longer his taste.

You said he want to make it big one time? Just help me tell him that one must learn how to walk first before flying.

1. Poster when I was your age, I had a boo like that. Guess what, he left after 10 years for another woman. Better leave dt lazy man and make hays while your sun is shining.

29. My dear Unto the Next One **in Jay-Z's Voice** and I see you are putting pressure on yourself..Chill and calm down and make sure you make the right decision, all that Glitters is not Gold..Marriage is forever so you have to be fully matured for it..Give other men a chance and dont start having sex and claiming you are a good girl and a christian..You are still young and have a lot ahead of you..Tread cautiously cause Marriage is not a Poverty Alleviation Scheme, it will not solve your problems but even create new ones..Please be very careful...

Songs recommended for you..
    **Bob Marley and Peter Tosh- Simmer down
    **2-pac - Me against the world
    ** Simon & Garfunkel- the sound of silence

30. Don't ever settle with a partner out of pity.The moment he called u a whore just know u have lost ur value in his eyes it will be very difficult to prove yourself to him just let him be,stop bothering him with calls or messages.study this new guy.

1. I agree, though I understand his anger. Sometimes things can be so frustrating for a young man coming up, but he has to knuckle down and trust God, he can still make it in life. As for you, your mind don already commot from him side, so make you commot. But if he makes it in future don't feel bad, it appears you guys aren't meant to be. As to your new rich boo, are you really in love or dazzled by gifts? Sit back and observe him well, because not all that glitters is gold. Pray about it. If all is well go ahead, but don't forget to be serious minded about your education and career.

31. Hmmmm..... *long hmmm* things de happen oh.
    My dear poster, there's a very thin line between friendship and emotional attachment, if ure in a serious relationship, its definately emotional affair you've been having, most ladies are so guilty of this, u innocently channel ur attention to the new improved distraction, it usually comes 1st in form of a helper/good friend, telling & xposing u to things u wish ur boo does, all the while tellin urself its harmless, being that u hvnt crossed that friendship boundary, my dear, do u evn knw whr that thin line is drawn? You'd so cross then look back, uv crossed it long ago, like 2junctions behind u, damn!! How did we get here? You'd whisper to urself.... But then ure emotionally involved with him already, mayb not intimate sha, but u start lookn forward to his calls & whatsapp msgs, deep down u knw wat ure doin is wrong as hell but ure kinda hooked & he's now coming unto u so strong with all the right thgs u love, now he knws ur weak spot, it'd only take a strong self will to pull away, & if u weigh the options & its worth u pullin away to save ur relationship. Ofcourse ur boo will be pissed, you betrayed him.... You didn't shut one door b4 opening another, u kept both doors open, accepting gifts & compliments from one & the other u still embraced ur long relationship status & its benefits, uve even gone as far as knowing his family, ure a coded babe oh, i gotta give u that *thumbs up* & u kept it for 5months strong, & yet most ppl bliv guys keep secrets, anyway.... its ur decision to make, nonone here knows xactly how u feel.about both guys, but its never advisable to wait for a guy that's going abroad to hurstle from scratch, a significant number of relationships hv packed up in such quest.

1. The girl said all that to make d first guy look like someone not serious....
      You are what d guy actually said you are.
      Simple AND short
      Twuaeeeeeeeee

2. Atheist and Ola make una talk true, dem don do Una before? 😒

3. Tnk u atheist and Ola.you guys are the only ones that have made sense here.I believe you spoke not only on the men perceptive but in general and I applaud u for that.if you go through all the comments,you will observe that its all ladies.alot of this ladies have gone through hell or have been dating or have dated a guy for more than 7yrs.but this platform is where they all pour their anger and wag their tongues.truth be told,the poster is a cheat. And its so annoying that she's just carried away by the little gifts the new guy is offering or showering her forgetting the good old days with the other guy.@ poster I understand that your about to be Exed boy friend is a broke ass nigga and not willing to buckle up like you said.my question now is,how come you just noticed all this flaws?you saw all this signs and you've been dating him for this years?so if Mr do good has not suddenly come to the picture you wouldn't have noticed all this? My dear please be wise. Is fine if you want to end the relationship but don't do it to spit him.and also look b4 u leap.am a lady not a guy.

32. Anonymous gangster12 May 2017 at 15:22

Boo ko, ebube ni!

33. He might make it n decide that U r no longer his type.
    He ll never trust U again
    Just be with Ur new guy n stop begging.
    When U stop begging he might decide to come back
    Don't chsnge Ur mind. Be with Ur new guy , get married n have kids since that's ur desire
    Goodluck !

34. All I see is I'm a 23 year old 400l medical student... marriage PROPOSALS started coming in two years ago, lucky you dear, you no get problem. Shey medicine is a 7years course Na? why the rush? keep begging your Boo(fake begging)but hold on to the other guy as well, you go dey alright

1. Poster you better run away from this advice. Ignore it totally. Stella has spoken the minds of most of us, including me. So because medicine is a 7 years course and she's 23 means she shouldn't put her life in order? Very funny.

35. Brokeass ass boo always get too clingy, did he catch you sleeping with the other guy.
    Stupid lazy greedy gigolo jumping around like cat fish even has the gut to call you whore
    Dump the asshole

36. Please leave your boo alone, the guy is just a time waster in this current economy someone has been turning down job offers because he wants to make it big, my dear in your very before the guy will use either you or your unborn children for money rituals just to make it big, forget him and go with the new guy.

37. Please move on with your life. Boo has nothing to offer.

38. My dear, I keep telling people that love is the foundation of a good relationship/marriage but not all it takes to make it work. When building a house, do u live inside the foundation alone? So I advice u look inwards and decide on gambling with ur future on ur boo or take what u have. But if u want to marry dis man cos he's nice and rich, what of when he may not afford the niceties? Will u look back and regret it? Remember that a house can't also stand if the foundation is weak. Just pray and look before u leap.

39. I see boo not accepting your apology as the answer. Move on to the new guy and pray that his love and care are true and consistent.

40. Nne biko give the new guy a chance. Forget boo make e go hustle come back first

41. Lazy guy chronicles. Please the both of you should move on. I'll say get to know the new guy well before you proceed to marrying him because kon she gbogbo nkan didan ni wura. All the best.

42. Poster,move on please. Thats how they will be wasting people's time. I hate unserious men!

43. Nne please move on with the new guy.

Please someone should teach me how to hack whatsapp. I need to hack my hubbys whatsapp to know the extent he has gone. Please dont tell me not to snoop, I dont want to be taken unawares.

I saw a chat where he was seriously flirting with one small girl like that.

Please martins aboy and other bvs help a sister mbok.

44. Babe, what if this is God's sign that you should move on? I truly believe that once you start giving room for someone else, the initial person has started losing their touch. In essence, don't keep waiting in the corridor when there is another door opened right in front of you. Hopefully, soon, you will come back and testify

1. Ohpluezzzz
      Chiamaka what God's sign...
      You had better not bring unfortunate antecedents upon you on God's name..

Someone is there fornicating, you are calling God.
      Poster you are a cheat
      Definitely the new guy will cheat on you

45. I think all these are signs to move on honestly...

I will call it "things are falling into place"

another boo spoiling you, boo wants to travel out, boo snooped and saw stuff so the trust wont b there even when he travels out...

yes hun..just go ahead to the next Boo if u r sure of his xter oo before he will turn monster inside house or date him a bit more to b sure he's the one

pele

46. Can you just use the opportunity to dump boo and try and get to know this new guy. Deep you know you want this new guy but one stupid soft spot is telling you to wait for boo. One thing about guys that dream big and refuse to start somewhere is that they remain small. By the time they want to start small time won't be on their side anymore.

47. I thought you said you were in 400L so which one is a want to settle down too. Are you not going to finish school and shouldn't you be looking at 3 to 5 years to get done? I am just confused

48. Kai... aunt stellz gave d best advice for Africa... isshhh person wey no get money no suppose get mouth to insult. Bambi says so

49. Stella has said it all, leave boo to go pursue what is pursuing him.

50. Dating him consistently for 7 years??? Wawuuuuuuuuuuu

So let's assume it was a guy that sent in this chronicle, what will the advice be??? 😕😕😕😕

1. We will tell him to go make some money. When he is ready, he can pick a wife for himself.

2. Don't mind everybody jare..
      See them telling her to port.
      Mtcheeewww
      So you all encourage cheating.
      Poster you are a cheat
      Go back to your boyfriend

51. Stella just gave you the bestest advice ever. Take it.

52. eyyyyyyyya . When i see loyal women like this. I wonder if i was born in mars
    rs or jupiter . Me i cant be loyal oo. For weti . Especially when the guy is broke ass. All this loyal girls keep crying n having heart break . If you want, remain with him n cry when he travels n forget you. Weti concern me self. Una no dey hear word.

53. Hilary Clinton12 May 2017 at 16:02

Poster boo,just leave your broke ass boo. Even though you cheated on him o. Na me talk am.

4 years and he's still parambulating. Mcthew. My sister that finished service, no job, started a pastry business. That's what she lives off now. The other one started make up when she was still in uni. She's doing it as a side job now. He's there looking for oil company job. Mtchew. Dump him like its hot.

If he travels, like Stella said, he might enter voicemail. My sister that is doing pastry business, her ex went to US two years ago (for the first time in his life), nice Christian guy o, promising guy; he came back to tell her that can she wait, let him marry for papers first and come back. Na WA. Other things happened sha, she dumped him. He's still parambulating till now.

Prayerfully Try the new bobo and see if there's something there.

54. This your so called boo is an emotional manipulator, he wants to keep you not because of you but what he will get from you. Babe move on once a man says that he is not ready whether he introduces you to his ancestors my dear move on! age waits for nobody especially now he wants to travel forget it.

55. This comment has been removed by the author.

56. Poster quietly move on "money answers all things" if he was ever interested in settling down with you he would have got something doing ever since for that sake you r not an experiment for patience abeg

57. Hilary Clinton12 May 2017 at 16:08

Poster boo,just leave your broke ass boo. Even though you cheated on him o. Na me talk am.

4 years and he's still parambulating. Mcthew. My sister that finished service, no job, started a pastry business. That's what she lives off now. The other one started make up when she was still in uni. She's doing it as a side job now. He's there looking for oil company job. Mtchew. Dump him like its hot.

If he travels, like Stella said, he might enter voicemail. My sister that is doing pastry business, her ex went to US two years ago (for the first time in his life), nice Christian guy o, promising guy; he came back to tell her that can she wait, let him marry for papers first and come back. Na WA. Other things happened sha, she dumped him. He's still parambulating till now.

Prayerfully Try the new bobo and see if there's something there.

58. Move on my dear, this your chronicle reminds me of myself. I moved on with my now husband and I thank God everyday for letting me take the decision cos my hubby is everything a woman wants in a man. even that ur boo when he starts making plenty money or travels abroad him go enter voice mail, move on with ur new man, pray abt him and settle with him if ur heart is at peace with him. Good luck to u baby girl

59. Madam poster, move on. Your boo wants to travel out? And I'm sure he'll tell u to wait and waste your time. Better leave that imperious guy.

He wants to make it big? Where does that happen? Even yahoo boys don't hit it big at once
    Your boo is a greedy person. Leave that guy.

60. Yes Stella has said it all...u sound nice but give d new guy a chance...I'm weary of the kindness of a poor man, his true nature will show when he has money...this one never get money yet u have been begging since, if he takes u back he ll show u pepper plus he won't remember you if he travels out.

61. Beg ke you better borrow sense and move on with your life with the new guy, who blocking on social media ever epp?

62. Stella, your advice today is so on point...Poster please follow Stella's advice..the fact that he even wants to travel out sef is enough red alert..

63. poster jux allow him to do the break up becos he will never trust u even if he forgives u. talking from experience.

64. Try this new boo.
    He seems to be winning your heart already.

Any man that will call you a whore isn't worth being called your man.
    Try this new boo prayerfully

65. Babe since he refuse to forgive you move on and try the new guy, all this broke ass nigga when dey form anyone
    and you should never put your egg on one basket no matter how much the guy loves you....

66. abeg dump d broke ass joor.eji afufu ayi isi.who no like better things. women have d "power" to make or mar themselves.so choose wisely.

67. beautiful girl12 May 2017 at 16:39

poster move on oh! did u hear me? what did i say? "move on" this same thing happened to me. i dated him for 8 years and all this while he had no money, no job nothing nothing. he begged me to wait for him and made me chase away all my prospective suitors. 8 years down the line. he started making money, started traveling abroad. then he dumped me. am gonna be 31 this year still no boyfriend, no suitor, no husband. don't be deceived my dear. if u see any good person. marry and move on. in short date more guys and make ur choice. don't put ur eggs in one basket. am telling u out of experience.
    note: am not ugly, am not fat. i have a job. i don't beg for money. I am just what anybody can defined as beautiful in and out.

68. Move on babe! Simple as that. I don't trust that your guy will remain loyal to you once he seeks greener pastures. You have tried.... move on and allow yourself to be happy

69. see all of them telling her to move on.when she sends in chronicle tomorrow u same lot will castigate her for going for already made.two faced bitches

1. E pepper you too...
      Hahahahahaha...
      Onye owu!...she won't send chronicles...

70. I'm feeling sleepy, I think BVs have said it all. Read your books and become a good Doc not a quack.

71. Have u prayed about your rich new boo?
    Do so to avoid stories that touch

72. Poster.......Stella has given you the best advice but let me chip in my own....I see you as very naive girl and that your first guy is taking advantage of your naivety. He is not serious about his life. He got job offers but is choosy. How can someone graduate and not be working for 4 years.
    Please, my lady, forget him , stop begging him and move on with the second guy. It's your life so take charge of it .even from your writeup, you're already in love with the 2nd guy......so

73. well, all my life i learnt that life gives back to you what you have sacrificed .
    poster ,broke guy will become something tomorrow.
    everyone once started from the broke stage..the richest man you know today was once broke.
    the funny thing is that,most ladies that always quick to say "who broke guy help" their boyfriends are even broke as hell...

74. D guy is a time waster! A destiny destroyer! Beta dump his broke Ass! He does nt hv shishi and he still has d effontery to call u a shore? Hin de craze! U had beta follow who God has destined for u,dat is even taken vry gd care of u!free dat broke Ass modafucker! Move on! Waka go o! Ehen! I don talk my own!

75. poster, you are a hoe. After spending years with your original boyfriend you find someone richer and you fucked him because he buys you a smart phone and all. you come here making your bf look likd a lazy ass. You are an hypocrite. Your family wants you to settle down. Really? so you don't even have any other vision after school? why won't your mother like the new rich guy. Who you dey deceive? Be a hoe with pride, you just trying to seek justification for your actions. you are a cheat and a liar. your original boyfriend will do well someday and you will regret.

1. Kikikikikiki...
      I'm sure you are in the same predicament with this poster's ex!...
      Go and make money and stop waiting for a woman that will feed you!...
      Nyoorrr!...

2. I pity the ladies who will listen to some of these malicious, evil advices being dished out daily by some bitter ladies on this blog.

They will advice you to leave a guy cause he cheated on you.

They will advice you to leave a guy cause he beat you.

They will advice you to leave a guy cause he is not rich.

They will also advice you to leave a guy even when you cheated on him.

Hahahahaha....very CUNTfused set of people.

#DontQuoteMe

76. A bigger percentage of long relationships don't end up in marriage.

In as much as the old boo has nothing, but obviously he was faithful kind of because the writer didn't mention he was a bully, if that girl no get side guy, the boo no go call am names.

Lets admit it, he is hurt and didn't expect that from her.

All the same, good luck with your new boo. You already made up your mind, you just need a word to continue in your line of action and bloggers don give you.

Wish you luck but know ye that all that glitters ain't gold.

77. My advise to first born females with responsibilities IS to FALL INLOVE WITH THEIR BRAIN. After 7 years and he finds it easy to cut you off, babe he had that on mind before. O see no reason to overly plead with him. Clear your conscience and move on. I understand 7 yrs is a long time but use your brain.

78. Even if he forgives you, things will never be the same with you too, u should have taught of all this before giving the new guy a chance, money is not all in a relationship,I guess you should just move on, with the new guy, since you have lost the former.

79. Y is my comment not visible after typing dis long epistle

80. hahaha lol.@ Anon 21.06.if only you know who you are talking to.every day you will beg to even clean my shoes.

81. Stella! Really.. What an advice. Ladies and Gentle men, The truth is that Stella's advice is a typical example of how women think.. They don't give anything to chance, please give if you have an opportunity, try not to take chances with them also. Everyone deserves the best.. Leaving that guy would only motivate him.

Now, let me predict what is going to happen. You'll leave him and move on with your newly found smart phone boyfriend, the other guy will be broken but motivated and hussle harder; soonest he will make it because he seems like on the cross already right now "to be buried" and risen on the Third day.. Your newly found handset boyfriend will finish getting all he wanted and move on as well because it's established that you have a history of fair weather and he wouldn't be a fool to be with someone like that.. You may find better in future when you have learnt all your lessons..! However, if your new boyfriend marries you, he would get broke soonest because nothing last forever and then, they other one would have made it and all forgiven.. you will be married yet cheating on your new boyfriend with the old one because for men, that's a form of revenge..

Think wisely, forget about Stella.. Leave both of them and start afresh now that you have time.. thank me later. Ignore not typos cos I don't have the strength to prove read

82. hahaha lol@Anon 21;06. if only you know who you are talking to.everyday you will be begging to clean my shoes.so no need to dignify u with my comment.i only engage in intellectual response.

83. My dear, this your Boo seems to be a lazy man. You cannot be a lizard in Nigeria and expect to become a lion abroad overnight. If you are lazy and cannot start small definitely, it would be hard for you to make it. I'm not saying your new guy is the best but the best decision is to let your Boo go to avoid chronicles.

84. Your Boo is a lazy man who is not ready to start small. He can't be a Lizard in Nigeria and expect to become a lion Abroad overnight. And I'm not saying your new guy is the best, but just try your luck and don't be too desperate so you won't overlook the basic principles. The best decision is to drop your lazy boo 'cos he might start doing illegal things to become rich overnight and there is 90% assurance that he won't marry you.

85. How about you take your time and get to know who your are! Know your self worth, be single for while before rushing into marriage. If you can't be single without the need to have a man, then there's a problem. I always advise women not to be completely emotional dependent on men that way, you'll be able to handle your marriage. Marriage takes work. Take some time and figure out what you want for yourself and what you want (not need) in a man. If your new guy really wants to settle down with you, he'll wait! Don't feel pressured to get married to him just because he has money. Money is not enough in a marriage!

86. You are still in university and you immediately want to leave your boyfriend for another man because of gift.

Don't

Stick to your boyfriend. Don't be moved by flashy things. When you graduate, you become a doctor, you can earn reasonable salary and take care of yourself.

Of course, your boyfriend will be hurt. What you did is equivalent to slapping him on the face.