Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ELAN BEAUTY Entrepreneurial Training

Thursday, May 11, 2017

ELAN BEAUTY Entrepreneurial Training

A golden opportunity for those who have always been interested in the business of beauty. 

With just 25k ONLY, learn and become expert in:
-Skin Care
-Pro-Make up
-Gele Tying
-Photography and photoshop techniques 

We included photography and editing because excellent photography and editing enhances a make up artist job. 

So..what are you waiting for!?!

START DATE: 22ND MAY
DURATION: 1MONTH
CALL/WHATSAPP: 07031829897
BBM: 7BCDE190
INSTAGRAM: @elanzbeauty
FACEBOOK:www.fb.com/elanzbeauty
STUDIO ADDRESS: 1,Fabiyi Lane, Lonlo Bus/Stop, Fagba, Lagos.

If you are Interested in Empowering any BV for this course,please Indicate so in the comment section and call the number or contact me....

27 comments:

1. I wish I was in lag and its so close to my parents house! Nice one

1. It's very close to my area, if anybody can sponsor me, I will be very happy

2. Seems like a good package but I don't like the model's face and makeup

1. Exactly i don't like makeup at all would not recommend that for my enemy

2. Well said Rocky. But even a student can do better than d teacher.

3. Ah!
      I saw it and did a double take.
      No! No way!

3. The eyebrow and the eyeshadow work though.

4. Good. But why is everything happening in Lagos naa. Ayam porting over to Lagos oo

1. My thoughts exactly. Everything is happening in lagos

5. Am not in lag would have loved to participate in the training.

6. I want to learn pls o but I am in Abuja.

7. Have gone for training at YEN empowerment, Egbeda lagos.i just need professional training to finish it and start the business,but the fund to kick start is what I couldn't get.I have my certificate with me.

8. Am in Lagos.I need this training biko but no money.

9. I wish to participate but I can't afford it. God please pick my call and help me get a job.

10. I am thinking of registering for another refreshing makeup and most especially for gele tying in owerri but no money for now. The first one wey I learn, I never start properly

11. Are they teaching them how "to prepare masquerades" because that's all I can see in those pictures.

12. Thinking of organising a crafts training in Port Harcourt next month end. Still planning😃.
    I would've done it free,but most Nigerians don't value free things😃.
    So I'm gonna keep it at 1k.
    Stella I will mail you my plans soon.
    Women,we need to empower ourselves o

13. Omg must you guys tell us ur financial conditions..stella good job but next time inform this **ggers that the person who pay you to advertise this ad no give you free tickets

Bee was here

14. the amount is much* if they want to have many customers, it suppose be like from 10k down

15. Broke ads everywhere