Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Film Maker Emem Isong's Twins Are A Year Old Today...

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Film Maker Emem Isong's Twins Are A Year Old Today...

Too Cute!!!
I love Twins and triplet,quintuplets and Octuplets!

Happy Birthday Jewel and Divina.

35 comments:

1. How I love twins. Such cute kids

2. Awwww cuteness overload😍😍😍 I love twins too and sooo want. Happy birthday to dem!

1. Oya, start buying me things 😊😊😊😊.

3. HBD to them
    #Godplsgivemetwinsijnamen

4. Happy birthday lovely twins..

5. Cute little ones... I love twins too

1. Happy birthday cuties. My lil princess clocked one too on the 13th.

6. Yea ,in house news is here. Congrats to Isaacson & Matins Aboy. God bless you Stella.

God Bless Everyone.

7. I wanted to pass and ignore the post but the cute precious adorable kids wouldn't let me😒😒😒
    See double 'cutie' just in one photo.
    Now I feel like having sex just to make more kids(twins to be specific)
    😒😒😒😒😒😒
    May God bless them.

8. happy birthday cuties! father Lord i need twins boy n girl. thank you for i know u have done it for me.

9. Happy Birthday Cuties

10. Happy Birthday Cuties

11. so so beautiful......Dear Lord plz kindly bless me with beautiful twin whenever am ready coz am not ready yet ooooo

12. Happy birthday twin..#cutebabies# me love twins

13. Chai,see how cute they are......
    #honeybunsugarcupscreebiepiegumdrops#
    I wanted Twin bet not anymore o,4 is a crowd with this economy?!!!!!!!!
    God bless you darlings!!!

14. Happy birthday twins......Awwww, see their lips........so cute

15. Awwww so biutiful. Hbd to d cuties. God bless dem real good

16. Awww so adorable HBD to them may God bless them today n always

17. So so cute..I want triplet. 2 boys and a girl,after DAT I hang boot.

18. So so cutie, my love for twins

19. Cuties. Emem has lost so much weight.Good for her.

20. Twins!!
    Oh MyπŸ‘©‍❤️‍πŸ‘©

Love Love

21. Happy birthday cutie piesssssdds

22. Gosh!!

What manner of cuteness is this?

Very edible looking babies.

May they be blessings to the world. Amen.

23. Happy Birthday Dearies

24. So cute and chubby !!! Happy birthday twins