Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Stella Igbokei And Kevin Luther

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Stella Igbokei And Kevin Luther

As I celebrate my birthday today 24th May, I might feel like I’ve betrayed the promises I made to my younger self when I left secondary school at 16+. Challenge and life has tossed me to different angles

Yet, I never lost hope. I keep moving on, believing that all would be well. My perseverance, discipline and steadfastness keep me going.

Sometimes, when I flashed back. I shed hot tears. I remembered my mate that have left me behind. Even those that I was better of more than 3 times.

This year hasn't being good so far losing my brother RIP

Today, as I clock another year. I don’t shed tears any longer. I just say “Oghene do” to the Father of all hopes. King of all restoration. Giver of genuine salvation.
I open my mouth and sing this symbolic song….

‘You are doing your work,
‘Father, perfect your work,
‘You are doing your work in my life’
‘Father, perfect your work.’

Though, I haven’t accomplished all I have in mind, written in my diary, God’s purpose and assignments for my life. At least, 45% yet to be achieved but I am on the right track.

#With_a_grateful_heart.

The worst damage I can do to myself is not to celebrate myself.

#Happy_Birthday_to_Myself.

Stella Ukwu Sugar happy Birthday to you....Sorry bout your bro...

.........................................................................................

Hello Stella,

help me wish my bestie and my super man Kevin a happy birthday. I have always known you to be a dreamer who doesn't just dream but chases it with all of him. I have seen you sweat under the hot sun with a cute smile plastered all over your face because you saw the vision long before we did. I have seen you grown from a good man to a better man.

Today part of those dreams are coming true. I wish for all your dreams to come true as you walk on your life path. I celebrate you my bff and i cant wait for the world to see you do your magic. Happy birthday, i heart you dearie
#mybff
#mygossippartner
#dreamchaser
#Mrconquerer
#pacesetter
#naijastevenspielberg
#Mrnolimitation
#myhashtagsdonfinishlol

Pastorsdaughter

Happy Birthday Kevin

57 comments:

1. Happy birthday Stella and Kelvin. Have a blessed year.

1. Happy birthday Stella
      Happy birthday Kevin
      Enjoy your day

2. Happy birthday Stella and kevin..but how about joining you two together by saying Kevin weds Stella oh sweet,it sounds great o. Happy single and mingle Kevin and Stella,you both fit each other. Goodluck

1. Ehn ehn park well and stop that rough play kevin wed which stella? mbanu stoppit lol

*hangs leg on the wall*

2. Babes kool down,nothing spoil.its your man and nobody its going take him away from you lol.it was all a joke

3. Happy birthday to you both!

Pastor's daughter wehdone I hail you!

4. Happy birthday Stella and Kelvin

5. Pastor daughter no wonder you like our fatti bom bom kelvin.

Happy birthday Stella and Kevin. May God bless both of you abundantly Amen.

Stella you will never shed another tears Amen.

Pastor daughter na this guy they make you hang legs anyhow on the wall hahahahha Enjoy oo

1. If I nod ur tomtom bwest ehn! U will feel it on ur rib cage! 😡🤔

2. Hahahahahahahajaj kevin what savery is that?

3. Kevin have been found! Yeah!

6. Happy birthday to both of you. God bless you.

7. Happy birthday Stella and Kevin God bless ur new age

8. Happy birthday you all. Age with grace

9. Happy birthday pretty Stella. IWULL'N'P. May God bless your new age.... RIP to your brother.

Happy birthday Kelvin Luther. IWULL'N'P. More more money to your bank account. Age gracefully.

SteffySoFlySoFyn enough hanging of leg to you.

10. Happy birthday to u Stella and Kevin, may the almighty God grant ur heart desires in Jesus name... Amen

11. I sight you @Stella Igbokei, fine geh. Happy birthday to you. Same goes to pastors bobo. Hehehe!

12. Hbd Guys!
    God Bless y'all mucho!!!

13. Happy birthday Stella and kevin may God bless your new age

14. Omo pasitor, come here. We have gist.

Chai... This your superman is foine 😍😍😍 happy birthday Kevin.

1. Hahahahahahah yes oooh we have gist mbok holla at me.

15. Stella, happy birthday to you.

16. Happy birthday Stella n Kevin.

17. HBD Stella.
    HBD handsome,I love ur window teeth.just like Precious ibk own

1. Thank you but make e no pass there hahahahahhhahahah

18. Happy birthday Stella & Kelvin.

God Bless Everyone.

19. Happy birthday to Stella and kelvin!Wishing you guys long and prosperity.

20. Happy birthday pretty Stella and handsome Kelvin, may God bless your new age(s)

21. Happy birthday, Stella and Kelvin. LLNP.

22. Many happy returns Stella and Kelvin

23. Many happy returns Stella and Kelvin

24. Happy earth strong to you both...Jah bless😘😘😘

25. Happy birthday y'all. God bless you.

26. Happy birthday Stella and Kelvin. Live long and prosper.

27. God bless you fine Stella......may all your wishes and dreams come true IJN.
    Pastor's daughter is he your bestie bestie gan gan abi ordinary bestie??kikikikiki

28. hahahahahaha Kelvin, hope no be me you dey talk to? i will send Queen to you to finish you very well

29. happy birthday stella, my friend and former coursemate....God bless your new age babe