Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Aigbe's Estranged Husband Lanre Gentry Presents The New Woman In His Life

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Mercy Aigbe's Estranged Husband Lanre Gentry Presents The New Woman In His Life

Amidst the Domestic Violence Allegations heaped on his head,estranged husband of Actress Mercy Aigbe has presented the woman in his life,perhaps to shut down rumour of whom he is dating.............Thing is,she is supposedly his brother's wife!..lol 

Na wah! #dramaking

68 comments:

1. The whole thing is too messy biko

1. Wow! That was fast!!!!!

2. This man is borderline bipolar just like my ex. Will do anything to spite me, like sleeping with prostitutes and come home to brag about it. HIV knocking on your door Bro!!

3. Chaiii this man is slowly turning mad.
      Omase o

2. Can you imagine. How did Mercy end up with this man in the first place?

1. Same question I have been asking, obviously the money, the difference between him and Egbegbe is that he doesn't 'thief'.

2. It was the small change and hoetel he had that time.

3. This man need to be checked-in in a psychiatric hispital. He is absolutely insane, whether he is joking or not. Who are his family members???

4. Lolz..
    That's what insta peeps are saying ooooo
    Probably the brother's wife..
    But she de way, he cut am for back...😂😂😂
    Abi where's his left hand??😨

5. I don't knw what mercy saw in dis man sef...phew!he's 2 petty

6. That's the definition of immaturity

7. I don't knw what mercy saw in dis man sef...phew!he's too petty

1. True definition of a Yoruba demon

8. #The best revenge is to move on, get over it, and continue to succeed. Never give someone the satisfaction of watching you suffer*

9. Another stupid girl, who does this? This Gentry must be shameless. I am totally mortified, seeking attention on SM at his age, clown.

10. Na dem Sabi, they should allow their gate close in peace like Stephaniegate and Apostlegate!

11. The man has mental problems😀😁😂

12. This man is just a big baby. Na wa!

13. I wonder about his state of mind. Only one with mental issues will be acting like he is doing. D man don kolo.

14. Them go dey alright last last...

15. I wonder about his state of mind. Only one with mental issues will be acting like he is doing. D man don kolo.

16. Lmaooo @he seriously has mental probs. The man is a real drama king if truly this is his bros wifey. Btw, we all know the demon is missing Mercy.😉😋

1. Don't go and get your own demon. Your mates are celebrating 10years in marriage.
      We all know what you intended writing.

17. Enough of them already..smh

18. Where mercy waka jam dis kind man?
    Why is this man so stupid like dis?
    What is dis post for?is he trying to cover up for opemi?i think he z sleeping with opemi n wants to use dis lady as a distraction......gentry just wants to ruin mercy's career.where mercy see 500milli?🙄🙆🙆

19. Imagine! He didn't even wait for the wounds he inflicted on mercy's body to heal before showing off a new woman.

20. Joker of a man...lmaoo
    Another consolation is his grammar wasn't wrong .lol

21. This man Lanre Gentry is fast turning himself to a social media nuisance. It shows his level of exposure. I really dont know what Mercy saw in him! As a matter of fact with Mercy's exposure and all, i doubt if they both could sustain an intelligent convo in their 7 years og marriage.
    He should please go low key and stop making a fool if himself. Mtschewww!

22. Abi is he trying to do Mercy #PepperThem ni?
    End time prison reform activist

1. Lol...ur statement got me rolling on d floor.

23. Na him get him life joooor they should just close there gentry gate let's hear word ,mercy sef dey busy dey gbensh one senator too so na 50/50 that's what u get when u snatched someone's hubby am sure bimbo Akinsanya will be laughing out loud now

24. Now I am well convinced that Mercy had been married to a lunatic. Omg! So razzzzzzzzz.

25. Yes. Pussies everywhere. Way to go. Forget the adulteress n moveon with your life

26. Mercy, is this what you had been married to?

Now I completely understand why you ran for your dear life. This man is a very sick individual. He needs help now before he kills somenone.

27. I see a PPB, potential punching bag.

28. Just negodu

swift movement

they must have been involved with each other for long for him to move on this swiftly

29. He obviously has zero remorse for what he did. What a man!

30. Useless men be jumping from one situationship to another because of painment !! Like my ex he didn't see me grovelling at his feet so he got another to spite me . Buahaha idiots .2mins fool.

31. Nigerian women are actually the worst set of human beings on earth...its certain that they are retards...y'all curse the man out for allegedly hitting his soon to b ex wife for alleged infidelity...the ex wife sends him to 2weeks in jail while she allegedly busy fucking politicians in Abj and rich business men...now the man decides to move on with someone new and u female witches start to curse him out again...Y'all on this blog are mentality incapacitated

1. Every thing you have said magnified to yourself and your people a thousand fold.

2. You are an idiot just like the Gentry. Must he bring his shenanigans to SM ? Is he a taata? So he must announce to the whole world he has a new catch or that he has moved on? nonsense!!!

32. Una no dey read? That's his brother's wife...easy y'all

33. All I see is Mercy's pictures with Lanre hanging on the wall.

34. Lol you present a new woman with your loved up picture with your wife on the wall......hmmmm oga o. Lanre you need to see a therapist. You need help.

35. It says that's the brother's wife.. meaning he is just showing with her or taken over his brother's wife?

36. The lady in the picture is Lanre first wife tope,he is back to her after mercy sent him to prison they are back together in the US

37. Pls what of queen stunner???

38. That's his brothers wife Tayo Lewis Gentry he's just trying to make y'all talk and y'all fell for it kmt

39. Huuhuuh, so no chance of reconciliation for him and Mercy again......so sad.....smh. This man is behaving like a big baby

40. Stupid man with a stupid name, what's the meaning of gentry sef

41. I can still see mercys pic by the left side of his head.

42. Temitayo Lewis is now a star lol that's his sis inlaw though