Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Party With One BV

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Party With One BV

Who are you gonna party with if you could take them along...

114 comments:

1. I will go with Ibukun

2. I dont have Visa abi passport,or even flight ticket to take myself there;so how will i now take someone along with me.

Abeg,abeg i dont have strenght for immigration wahala!! Everybody should stay in his/her house...

@MARTINS ABOY

3. I will party with Ibukun, she looks like someone that can raise the roofπŸ€“πŸ€“

4. Larry parry well with Ibukun but pls dear remember the wedding party movie link I have being requesting from you . Thanks.

2. Ibukunola......

Bv lonely heart

1. Oh please,d Villager must see Stella abeg,I'd take him or her biko,although pastor's daughter would have been my first choice of villager wasn't an option.

4. Party with Pastors daughter mehnn, throw IBUKUNOLUWA to Sambisa forest, let her party with Boko Haram. Designer Ko Designer nii....mtcheeeeew!!

1. Lol out of the numerous love you recieved, na this very one you still carry for mind? O ga o

2. Titus mascara,U wrote my name in capital letter πŸ˜‚

3. TITI KAMARA,hmnnn ikpo madu "onye izuma" so I believe you are from Ebiriba.KAA O!!

4. @Madam small chops kaanula nwannem nwami

5. Ibk of cus...
    I cant understand villager language...

6. Peacemaker πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

7. Pastor's daughter
    Babe go sabiπŸ˜‚

8. I'm gon party hard with IBK

9. Hahahahahaha...
    I will take pastor's daughter abeg...
    She is wild like me...she will just be raising her legs up and down for dem boys to view her kini...

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚IBK should be reading not partying!...
    There is time for everything....

I would like to go with Peace maker too but I don't want someone that would start gbenshing any tall,slim girl with a slippery something he sees...
    Dude will put us in trouble abeg..

1. Do you know how long I've been reading?
      I finished my HND in 2012 befr I decided to go for this current course and I've been partying since 1901.

10. It's going to be ibk for me!
    Villager will probably give me a migraine trying to understand him.
    Its going to be hard for me not to push peacemaker off the plane,so for both our sakes.....
    Pastors daughter might probably hang her leg some where and distract me.

11. Peacemaker na my guy! Let's pop the champagne bro!

#DontQuoteMe

12. I'll take Ibunkun. She seems like a no-hold-back-unapologetic-shove-it-in-your-face kinda girl. And that's how how spot the life of the party πŸ˜„

13. Peace maker....who be IBUKUNOLUWA. After she bullied the birthday woman yesterday I don't like her again. Thank God someone is doing same to her today...hahaha

1. Who's doing same to me abeg?

Mascara na me do u?

14. First time commenting on sdk
    I will take villager along with me

15. Would take Ibk cos she go sabi. Gist wella but wish it was two so I can take pastors daughter I love her playful nature.

1. My dear no how I will go that I won't take pastor's daughter o

16. Peacemaker cos d journey gonna b fun with serious laughter. Pastor's daughter might just think of gbenshing d pilot hence resulting to a chaos in d plane

17. I will take Ibukun. As my paddy wey she be. we go gossip wella after the party.

PASTOR'S DAUGHTER I will come back for you because after shayo you go hang leg wella... Lol

Villager I will not party with you before you cause wahala for town with your English...

Peace Maker I will leave you behind and send you wetin you dey chop(that horny something that draws like okro. So ready your something, inugo?) Lol

18. I will take pastor's daughter because with her no dull moment......lol

19. Pastor's daughter go Sabi party well.

20. I will take ibk and party with pastor's daughter.

21. Pastor's Daughter. But hope the roof of the plane is big enough for you to hang ya legs πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ

www.okpoms.com.ng

22. Ibk

She exudes lots of energy n vibrancy.... She will be fun to be with.#happybabe #vivaciouschic

23. Pastors daughter or Ibukun, i think Ibukun will be fun to party with πŸ‘

24. Ibk will be fun to be with.

Ibk, it is.

25. Bayo Trinidad.

26. God has been faithful this week, all I can say is thank you LORD.

27. None jare

Peacemaker: I might end up buying him on the way

Villager: we won't be able to communicate, I don't understand gibberish

Ibukunoluwa: she would have seem like a good choice but I like my party partner looking fly like me and savage. I don't think she has that exposure yet.

On second thought, pastor's daughter might seem like a good idea.. We'll get lots of drinks thanks to her hanging legs and I think she'll know how to be savage

28. Peacemaker all the way

29. IBK all the way.
    That girl is too real.
    Besides we go rock till night reach self.

30. I'll go with, IbukΓΊnoluwa. She'll keep the party bubbling with her lively spirit.
    Peacemaker will take the party fun south
    Pastors daughter will only be aiming at how to hang leg on the party roof
    Villager will make communication with him impossible

31. Well, this will be a fine chance to show Villager a little of the world, so I'll take Villager.

32. The person I want is not there, can I have me some doppelganger? 😍😍. Ibukun feels like fun, let's storm that party girls πŸ‘­

33. Pastor's Daughter.

Hope you will come down to attend the SDK's Lagos party, would love to meet you....

34. I will take PEACE MAKER hehehe..

35. Wow it has to be ibukun and villager... I go dash one my passport nd visa so both go party nd make d party lively

1. Lol

Villager will give me migraine 😩

36. My friend pastor's daughter. If I take peace maker dem fit beat us for taking matters south

37. Am so taking Pastor daughter

38. would have taken Ibk with me but hell no she dey drag Atheist with moi ,peacemaker wont let all the slim shady s dem be ,pastor s daughter will just be hanging leg after little glasses ,oh my villager come with me let me show you world outside that your village,dont worry about your english they will think is paya and they might find it sexy .

1. Eeeehhhnnn don't take me😩 I will tag along with villager πŸ‘…

39. #The only thing making you unhappy are your own thoughts. Change them*

40. None. They ain't classy or smart enough. If left with no choice but to choose, Villager stands a better chance.