Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Covers Parallel Magazine Special Edition Issue

Friday, May 26, 2017

Tiwa Savage Covers Parallel Magazine Special Edition Issue

Beautiful Cover!!!....

31 comments:

1. She is looking so beautifully toned this days

@Tiwa, because of you, I get goose bumps, all over all over

That song is dope

2. Only the 2 pictures with her in white & black or blue ball dress is nice....the rest of it looks bleeeehhhhhh

3. I bet the ankara is 12yrds

4. Don't like the last picture

5. Sexxxxy mama!

... Jesus is my worth!

6. Without make up Ties looks like a female frog in heat.

1. Yeah, true talk. Thank God for make up and Femi Otedola's money naa frog for dey sing.

7. Without make up TIwa looks like a female frog in heat.

8. I don't understand one single pix here.

9. Beautiful. Between what could be the benefit(s) for a media house or the person who appears on the cover of a magazine?

1. "Between" in your sentence is just so annoying.The abbreviation "Btw" used in sentences by some people is "By the way" not "Between".Before copying something,at least do it right.

10. there's nothing beautiful about this cover jhor.

11. The first pic is beautiful

12. See teeth @ the first pic, she better be closing her mouth at all times, opening of mouth and forming sexy isn't for everyone abeg🙄😌🙄😌

13. Orishi rishi Photoshop. I'm not hating o. She's a fine girl even without make up. But all these unecesary Photoshop are just silly. Haba. See the photo where she wore green shorts. See her right leg there. They photoshopped it and made it look deformed. Them no see am????
    Meanwhile, tiwa is a fine Geh iya iya o

1. Yea Tiwa is pretty.. when they photo shop excessiveky it comes out not so nice.

Her natural hair is gorg too.

14. I am a huge fan..
    Dearie you look good..
    I like you like that...

15. She is just there

16. First pic is one of the best I have ever seen of her. She should cultivate that look more often

17. Melanin popping! Our Nigerian Queen Bee! Talented artiste with an amazing voice. Beautiful as always!

18. @Naruto, pls how can I revive my whatsapp on BlackBerry. Come to the rescue o as no money to start looking for a new phone.

19. Tiwa is just ok.nothing so pretty or special.look at her old pictures with her big eyes .