Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A Shocking Memo To Nigerian Husbands...

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

A Shocking Memo To Nigerian Husbands...

Ouch!!!..Well someone thinks the best conversation goes on here and wants to know your take .....

''How are you doing Stella? Hope great.. This topic has been causing lots of debate online..Let's hear what your readers have to say..Hope you have a blessed day..''

67 comments:

1. Lmao
    Leave them, let them be changing chics and living in cloud 9!
    Unknown to most of them, karma is in their homes, funny thing is, they won't ever know till they r old n senile...lol

1. All I know is if as a husband you disrespect your wife by being an unrepentant cheat, your life can never be balanced. Most of them realise when it's too late and instead of them to share their experience with the younger men, they do not. Don't expect peace in your home if you are are a bad husband.

I am a good woman but when my husband is away for just few weeks, I know what I face. I can not now imagine if he is in another country. In my quest to seek companionship (not sex), sex can now actually occur from romance and all. Nobody is a saint, men should realise this and stop deceiving themselves that women can hold themselves more.

2. I know of 2 women (co-wives) who married brothers based abroad. The brothers built a house so their wives and some family members can live in while they hustle abroad. Unknown to them the wives where straffing their cousins living in that house. They were caught 2yrs ago and sent back to the village

2. Well not all women are what is portrayed in the writeup. Some women are faithful to a fault, they respect the matrimonial vow. It is an individual thing, this post is good though, at least to those husbands that don't spend time at home with their family.

3. Parents be mindful of nannies, I saw a video of one twisting a baby's arm backward, twisted it n d screams from this baby that could barely sit was heart wrenching, I almost threw away my phone.

1. Just negodu.
      Some kids suffer alot and sustain internal injuries which could affect them later on. May God protect our kids.

2. Blackberry thank you very much. Every.mom should try and invest in a camera in her home. I was telling my husband last week we Need to buy camera. He WS asking if you ts necessary. Nonsense. God decided all but its also good to try yourself. Vet them well make sure you know them to thier house. God take control

3. What you saw is a child undergoing therapy, don't spread rumours and fake news.
      How about going through that video again?

4. Are you insane? So you didn't see the same video Stella posted on the child abuse last week.
      Please shush it and zip it

4. Most men are the reasons why most women cheat this days,if some women that are living under same roof with their husbands open mouth and give you gist,you will pity them,most men strave their wife's of sex, sometimes up to 6months, talk less of a man far away the country so I think men should actually start paying more attention to their wife's.

1. I don't feel thats a good reason for a woman to cheat. What happened to different shapes and sizes of sex toys? There's dignity there. What if the woman gets caught? The silly society we live in would not even defend her then...

2. My dear a cheat is a cheat, be it a man or woman...Dnt put d blame on anybody...

This writeup make sense....

3. My hubby sees me as a sex machine (at least that's what I'm beginning to think). We can be at home all day,but he won't talk to me,pays no attention to me. But at night,he just climbs on top of me and when he's done,he sleeps off. Wakes up in the morning and he's off to work..no calls from him at all..and when he comes home,he never asks how I'm doing and when I ask him how his day went,he'll just say fine and that's it.

I'm fed up.
      I've talked about this over ten times,he still won't change.

4. That was my hubby until I started keeping friends from church, I ignored him and faced my business, my kids and my friends. I occupied myself with enough parties, church activities and owambes. After a while he was the one complaining that I don't spend time with him, he started taking me out on dates without the kids o. He will ask what am doing this weekend, hope u don't have another child dedication or birthday party O!!! Try it.

5. Lollah, you say it's not enough reason to cheat? Do you think it's every woman that will want to own a sex toy?

Just pray you don't meet such men

5. Na here I sleep today, coming back to read comments.

6. There is no excuse for adultery.
    A man that marries a woman and leaves her at home to travel "abroad" to live; that man is also cheating. Or how does he satisfy his sexual urges?
    and why should a woman permit a marriage where she will be a "property" saved in Nigeria?
    Is it the craze for marriage or the craze for abroad?
    What really is discussed in courtship these days; only sex, sex, f*ck, f*ck styles? So why shouldn't the two live apart and cheat apart?
    Until couples begin to take courtship serious by closing legs and zipping up and engaging in truthful and pragmatic discussions about the home they wish to form, these desecration of marriage will continue.

1. Dear anony most times things don't work out as planned..when I met my hubby we agreed he will file for my papers and take me with him immediately after wedding.this is 3years now but I'm still in Nigeria while DH shuttles between there and here..No one is happy about it but things are yet to fall in place..But honestly it's not easy but God has been faithful

7. Any girl that agrees to a "marriage" where she will be "a furniture" in Nigeria while the husband is "abroad" is a fool. Where is companionship that marriage is meant to serve?

8. PURE FACT.BITTER TRUTH.

9. hahahhahahqhwhqh ,And she just spill the truth.

10. I'm coming, let me go and form voltron.

11. This is so true, my husband lives abroad and am having a good time .No time to be lonely , life is sweet

1. This is not the original white diamond biko. She's not married yet

12. Let the phrase begins "All men cheat" mtcheww. What is my business ?? * walking out of post*

13. Let the phrase begins "All men cheat" mtcheww. What is my business ?? * walking out of post*

14. This was the point I was trying to make under a blog visitors comments some days ago but the next thing, instead of arguing right, went all insultive. Oh well. 😅

No one has monopoly to cheating. That's why when I hear all men cheat and only 0.1% don't cheat. Then I hear things like just live with it manage it and what not. It's very funny. All men don't cheat. Some men cheat. Very true. Just the same way some ladies cheat.
    Infact, I think ladies cheat more. Ladies are now cheating every where. So it should be the men that are scared and trying to live right than going about with thay saying, I'm a man so I have the license to cheat. No, you don't have a license to cheat. A lady can also cheat. It's even worse when a woman cheats. Because women are more dangerous. She will sleep around and no one will know. In fact, you can hardly catch a woman cheating. So will you say because some ladies cheat, that all ladies cheat??

Men, becareful.
    Women are taken over in your game. And worse of, giving your children from other men who you end up bringing up. The lesbianism part is even worse. Because it's also cheating. Even single ladies cheat. Cheat with their sugar daddies, main boyfriend, side boyfriends and toasters. So be guided. What you do, a woman can do it better.

Say no to cheating men
    Don't accept scums as men.
    If you believe all men cheat, that's the kind of men you will get.
    If you believe their are good men out there, that's the type of men you will get
    Same thing applies to women
    Say no to cheating
    Okay, I'm outtie
    I'm about to have lunch with my omo Yoruba friend
    We need to discuss how our friendship will fair after biafra😂😁. I need imvitatuon rights and she needs one too
    No one can come between me and my omo Yoruba friend 😄😃

15. Coming to this blog lasan you'll know married women cheat. No-one has monopoly over it. The ones here shouting all men cheat biko who are they cheating with no be women😂😂😂so remember when next you say all men cheat include women too. Stop with the double-standards

16. Lol @ pouring myself a cup of coffee. Marriage to me is over rated jare. Alot of people don't even hide their infidelity from their spouse these days. Common law partners have more respect for each other than married peeps. Just my observation who knows? I might be wrong?

17. Loneliness is a bastard that I can authoritatively tell you and it takes only the grace & fear of God to stay faithful no matter what.
    I pity men who feel that no matter what they dish out to their wives (am not talking about DV here) she'll remain meek and quiet as a mouse. That meek and quiet obedient wife might just be getting her grove with your gardener or gateman and you will never know. Women can die down such secrets because they stand to lose all and the society we live in will crucify them.
    Marriage is all about companionship, making your spouse your best friend. It's hard work but it's worth it. May God help us all.

18. Will be back to read comments as I never marry...

19. A cheat is a cheat if you like spend the 365days in a yr with such person...

20. Very interesting, let me go get my popcorn and coke will be back for comments.
    Best post ever.

21. Don't mind them. FYI to catch a cheating woman is difficult o women are natural undercover CIA agent. Be for ming nobody can tell me when to come to my own house, and watch your gate man father your son. Funny though they will name him JUNIOR. Ihe nke a ato mu iche

22. I know a lady whose kids hardly see the dad because he clubs everyday and passes the night in the hotel...goes to work from there. Tells the wife he's doing it to get connected for a better future for her and the kids. This guy stays at home whenever he's broke or his mother is visiting.
    That lady is an enabler, She won't say nothing to her mother inlaw. Lack of contempt is why she has been fooled. She sounds like someone who is getting served by small boys anyways so good luck to both women who enables and men who are raising someone else's child. They don't need to stop.

MrsBee

23. My own special shout out goes to Port Harcourt women. the lesbianism there no be small. Married women will be asking girls out as if their breathe depends on it. One has been on my case on Facebook for so long.
    I raise Beyoncé hand for una. Rich married women with offshore husbands.

1. Port Harcourt married women and lesbianism, Lagos married women and runs. Smh
      See this 19yrs old small girl telling me she can't wait to kiss me... bitch thinks every woman in PH digs pussy. Nah!

2. Port Harcourt men and under aged girls. Mtchewwww.

24. Eziokwu that group go make brain shining teeth

25. #Trust your instincts. No one knows you better than you*

26. What goes around comes around let him that has hears,hear what d spirit says😘😘😘😘

27. This writeup reminds me of the advise my older friend gave to me.
    He said: "**** when you are married with children, do a DNA test without the knowledge of your wife amd don't be blinded by sentiments".
    Lately, I have started seeing reasons why is his "not so bright advise" is sound advice.
    Btw, who remembers the case of the old Nigerian living abroad who found out that his first son of 30 something years isn't actually his child? Also, a former staff committed suicide upon realising that one of his children wasn't his amongst other issues he had at the time.

1. Serves you self centered men right.

May you continue to father children that are not yours, amen.

You guys dump your wives in the house and will be grooving with other girls.That woman you dump in the house has blood flowing in her veins and is human!!

You fail to realize that the average woman is needy and loves attention.

It is not only about providing for the family but spending quality time with your family.

You will rather spend time with the boys and side chicks. If you like do DNA from now till thy kingdom Come, more women are wiser and have learnt to cheat.

Dump the first wife and move to the 2nd, the 2nd wife's cheating may even be worse, mstchew.

2. Me will do DNA test for all my kids ooooo.

I know a lady whose husband left her and 4 kids.

After investigation, we found out he carried out DNA test for one of his daughter and realised she is not his.

The woman was having an affair with one German guy who she met at the hospital.

The man is now married with 3 kids aboard. She is leaving in a very terrible place struggling when her ex husband is lounging aboard

28. There's no excuse whatsoever for cheating. If you feel lonely, leave. If you're unhappy, leave. If he's too broke for you, leave. Bloody leave rather than embarrass yourself, your family and kids.

MISS Jacobs.

29. Another scenario is when a man never compliments his wife. Women going into their 40s becomes more conscious of how they look. They want to know if they are doing well or if taking care of kids has taken a toll on them. And some of you men will claim you don't know how to give nice compliments. Sorry is your case, when a young chap starts complimenting your wife, boosting her confidence then she starts looking forward to a youthful adventure while you continue forming macho man....Sorry is ya case.

We also face temptation in our routines. A pastor/boss/colleague can tell when a woman is lacking sex, love, attention or money. They offer women that which they lack and the rest is history.

Some are disciplined to never take a bow to the principalities, how do you know for how long your wife can hold on?

MrsBee

1. That's what I'm passing through now. It's the saddest thing ever

2. My sister was once there. It's not easy but she's happier today. Because we siblings have a good relationship with her hubby, we talk on phone and end up dropping hints on how not to overlook the things that matters most to his wife, I go further and tease him if he's getting carried away by some hot blood outside. I am in no place to counsel a stubborn lawyer lol. And my sister's hubby is 19yrs older than I.
      Have you tried calling his attention to this? Sight examples from around, pick movies around this topic to watch with him and start a dialogue from there.
      You can even show him the message up there, you never know which does the job.
      If you have tried all with no result, Stop asking for what is meant to come naturally.
      Next will be to make yourself happy. Whatever rocks your boat. I won't cheat on my man because man was never a priority for me, I got married because God wants it. I would rather hang out with friends both sexes or club alone. Shopping, watching movies, reading or concentrating on my career, I love money. So if a man isn't there, I will still have the life I love.
      Do you have kids? Are they growing to be appreciative? Don't miss it with them, let your kids learn to compliment. Ask them what they think of your hair, outfit etc. Return the favor

30. I'm presently having an affair with a married man! God should help me cos I have broken d vow I kept for so long...

1. Repent!!!!! before its too late darln

2. Just finish fucking my sugar daddy, he gave me 200k for something important. Na una sabi, prick na prick wether married or single

31. Women cheat because they want to cheat. You guys should stop the simplistic generalisation. If you are not satisfied with your husband pack your things and go back to your father's house. Nobody said you must stay married. I did the DNA of my 5 kids not because l suspected my wife was cheating but because it was mandatory. If you are not getting enough attention and sex move out of your matrimonial home. Go fuck your father's gateman. Stop blaming men for every thing.....The Alpha

1. On the contrary, I think men should leave the marriage if they are not happy instead of cheating.. What kind of one sided comment is this?

2. No my dear, nobody is moving to any father's house. We will both cheat in the marriage so that so that everyone is happy.
      It is a win win situation for both parties.

32. The sentiments and double standards a lot of you showcase here is amazing. Everything to them is a man's fault, lack of attention and such crap. Women cheat just as much as men, probably more so as women are more coded. Men aren't as good in hiding their escapades. I am very much in support of DNA tests on children immediately they are born to ascertain their true parentage, it is very unfair to pass off someone else's child as another's.

33. A woman will cheat because she wants to cheat. I'm a woman and the above reasons are not enough for me to cheat.
    I wonder how a woman who is married,took her vows before God and men would feel comfortable going naked before another man. Agreed men don't help matters but we should remember that we are accountable for all our actions.
    If you feel you can't stand your husband's cheating ways quit the union and stay free than heaping curses upon yourself and your children.
    You might feel that you would not or can't be caught but i wonder the amount of stress you go thru covering your tracks so as not to be caught. Una dey try.

1. Keep wondering you hear. The bible says adultery is a sin and this is applicable to both man and woman not woman alone.

The woman heaps curses on her head when she cheats but the man gets blessings? Abi? See foolish talk.

There will be no issues in marriage when people learn to obey their vows and learn self discipline. Both parties must be faithful in marriage, why should anyone even sleep around ??

34. She's right to some extent but you can't stop a woman who want to cheat from doing that.....

35. DNA post be trending on Facebook. The posts bursted men's bubbles who thought it was their exclusive right to cheat.
    Thankfully, DNA test is not cheap, so most men cant afford it. If it were as cheap as 50k, most homes will crumble this week.

36. Women be talking about cheating like it's meant to scare men. Go cheat naaa. How is that my problem? Everything na men fault.

37. Dis is serious gobbe, mhen God take control.Really there is karma for everything, pls both men and women, Gods words will never leave in vain, "though shall not commit adultery ", the law is for a reason.Whatever we sow, shalt we reap!That post be making alot of sense